FREEKED OUT!!!!!

Published May 4, 2017 by NylabluesMum

Namaste an Greetins frum Thee Purrfect Pad!! What a freaky 2 weekyss’ it has been here….Mee promised to blog about efurryfing, so here goess OK? As youss’ all know Tessa’ss hard drive failed an wee had to look fur a new Pee Cee. Fankfullee Mistur Bruce had ‘Littul Sheba’ to offer LadyMum fur reesonabull price! An a deer Aunty of ourss sended sum green$$ to help pay fur ‘Littul Sheba’. Many fankss Aunty; you KNOW who you are!! Then thee ‘crazy man’ started his shee-naniganss again! Hee keeped bringin LadyMum an Aunty Reeni giftss which they refused butt thee flowerss; candiess an bookss keeped on comin! Sunday, April 23rd thee man cornered LadyMum on thee patio an freeked her out rantin an ravin about peepull deefraudin thee Governmint an all thee murderss inn town??? Mee was so freeked out mee was pawin at thee patio door yowlin to get out to purrtect LadyMum. Furinallee hee leeved thee patio an LadyMum came inn scared out of her witss. LadyMum did not call Police….that came later….

Then Wednesday, April 26th 2 fingss happened! Mee goin outta town to a new VET an thee ‘crazy man’ toetallee freekin out on efurryone. Wee start with mee Vet visit. Mumma Mary-Ellen came to get us an off wee went…..out of town…headin towards thee ‘farm’. Mee toetallee freeked out an made such pawfull noisess LadyMum insisted Mumma pull over which shee did. LadyMum got inn to thee back seat an put carrier with mee on her lap an sang to mee thee hole way to thee new Vet. Mumma tooked mee inn fur mee x-am an mee iss healthy at 12.1 poundss an onlee a bit of Gingyvitis. Mee gotted mee 3 year Rabiess shot an wee were dun! Thee ride home was a singsong between LadyMum an mee alltho mee was not freekin out. Mee reelly thott mee was goin back to thee farm an as much as mee LUVSS Mumma, mee life iss with LadyMum. Here……lookin at mee sweet Purrincess Phoebe an beein LadyMum’ss Purr-amedic an companeeon. Wednesday was another story fur LadyMum an mee goin to let her tell you about it…ok LadyMum go ahead:

Hello Folks: The ‘crazy man’ started his antics as Siddhartha Henry mentioned. He kept showing up on the patio or in the hallway. I tried to stay calm which only seemed to encourage him. Wednesday night was Bingo & we were told to NOT start anything if he showed up. And he did 10 minutes late & babbling on. He came over to me & started stroking my hair & calling me ‘his sweet angel’. I FROZE. In fact I had flashbacks of my pre-teen years when the sexual abuse started in my life! I tried to speak but lost my voice. No one came to my aid (they were freaked out also). He then kept patting my shoulder over & over. We played 5 games with him going in & out; bringing my neighbor & I more gifts. We said nothing. When he brought yet more items & stroked my hair I sat frozen with fear until he went out in backyard. I then quickly returned to my apartment & threw up. I was hyperventilating & shaking like I had Parkinson’s. Bingo broke for ‘break time’ & everyone came to my patio but I shooed them away. I was traumatized badly. Turns out when Bingo restarted, he asked where I was & when told I’d gone home he freaked out on everyone. One of the men slipped away & called Police. Bingo was abandoned. Once the Police arrived,  all 12 of us returned to Common Room to give our statements. As there was no room on Psyche Ward it was not until Thursday he was taken away for 4 lovely days of peace & quiet. He WAS cautioned by the Police to ‘cease & desist’ & leave everyone alone & to stay away from me totally! Thankfully they took him away the next day. I was still a wreck Friday & had a misunderstanding with a Housing Rep while on phone & fell. I had to call 911 & have 2 young fit Paramedics pick me up off the floor; I had no feeling in my legs & was so weak. Also dehydrated & BP 164/90 (w/out my med). I’d wrenched my left shoulder & right knee badly. I refused to go to Hospital as I knew ‘he’ was there & I did not trust myself not go looking for him!! This Monday everyone gave their statements to Housing Rep & she took them to Housing Authorities. We have not heard anything back. However we DID band together as a group & there is power & safety in numbers. I am hoping more people will ‘report’ when need be. I can tell you I am  still freaked out & emotionally wrung out.  I haven’t got a lot done around the house or online. Flashbacks of abuse keep assaulting me. I can’t get thru to Abuse Counselling people so I am virtually dealing with this alone per usual! Last night we did have Bingo WITHOUT interference which was a relief. I am now back to looking over my shoulder everytime I leave the apartment. I am terrified to walk Siddhartha Henry but he expects his walks so I carry phone with me & use oak cane for support & defence if need be. I just hope & pray there are no more episodes or else I will end up in Psyche Ward  myself (G-D forbid!!!) Thanks for reading our ‘epic novel’ post! And many thanks to the people who came forward to assist with the Vet bill. I will be able to pay Mary-Ellen off when I see her next week. G-D bless all of you for being a part of our family & Life! OK “Duders” back to you:

Whew see what mee meenss about ‘freeked out’?? An to top it all off mee deer furend Flynn Kat went to join Unccle Sammy an Pappaw King George an Auntyss’ Nylablue an Mingflower this week! Wee mee-youed an cried a lot over him…Bye bye Flynn you were like an Unccle to mee!! Wee will nevurr furget you Flynn! An give our reegardss to yur Brofur Eric frum all of us inn Bloggie Werld. Fankss furendss fur beein here fur us. May thee Eye of Buudha Kat bee upon efurryone an keep youss safe. Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

82 comments on “FREEKED OUT!!!!!

  • Are you sure the big doggie is wearing a muzzle? It may be a leash/collar called a “gentle leader” which just makes it easier to steer the big dog where you want him to go. I have a 65 lb Shepard/Lab mix who is gentle to every creaure from cats, kids, and even little animals like gerbils and my pet rat. But the Gentle Leader just made him easier for a smaller person to walk a big dog and people always thought it was a muzzle. It just made him calmer and less likely to pull when you walked him. Did that dog show any aggression?

    • YES the dog IS muzzled! The dog is aggressive to other animals & people. And the Human feels she can let her dog walk all over the grass & other tenants patios’. All in all, a dangerous situation Juliea.

  • Oh my word. I have only just seen this, and am horrified that you have been subjected to this. Thank goodness the police were called, and things seem to be on an even keel. Living in perpetual fear is the worst, and takes time to mend. Do take special care of yourself, and keep company close, and try to get back to your routine as soon as possible so he, that man, doesn’t win by default.
    Gentle purrs and hugs and nose rubs.
    Erin & peep

    • Meee-you ERin ann yur Mumma trust mee wee are doin our roo-teen an goin fur walkss outside an mee spends time inn thee Condo on patio. Wee not goin to let him ‘win’! Not efurr!!!!
      An wee not goin to let thee 30-sumfing girl walk her MUZZLED BIG doggie all over thee grass an OUR patio. This place iss a ZOO sumtimess. 😦
      Fankss fur yur sue-pport!
      ***nose kissesss*** Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

    • Mee-you Lady Monika an Sam an Elsa fingss have quieted down butt fur how long wee wunder….thee man iss sorta watchin us & it creepy! Now thee new purrson with a MUZZLED doggie (all 55-65 lbss) iss letting thee doggie come close to mee inn Condo! LadyMum asked thee woman to not let her doggie near mee as mee was scared outta mee fur! Thee woman said shee can walk thee doggie ANYWHERE shee wantss!! So LadyMum called Housin an left a new complaint!!! Wee do not like this place anymore…. 😦
      ***nose kissesss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • hello siddhartha henry its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow that is verry skarry i hope that persun duz not come bak to bother yore mama agin!!! i am glad yoo did wel at the vetnameez playse eeven tho it wuz a littel skarry for yoo to git their nekst time i hope yoo wil no ware yoo ar going and wil not be skayrd!!! ok bye

    • Mee-yow Dennis thee ‘crazy man’ was inn Hospital 4 dayss an nitess. Hee iss back an wee go thee other way as soon as wee see him!!! Hee iss so scarey@@!!
      An mee gotted thee 3 year Rabiess shot so mee not have to go back till 2020….mew mew mew….
      Bee seein you, Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

  • Sherri-Ellen, I am so sorry for not responding to this when I read it. This is so scary! I hope this person ts not allowed to come back to your complex. He needs to be in a facility for more than a few days. If he comes back and makes you feel threatened in anyway, you need to call the police right away. Please stay safe. I sure don’t want you to feel as if you and Siddhartha cannot leave your apartment. Sending lots of love and praying you do not have to deal with this crazy person ever again. XOXOXO, janet

    • Hello Janet the ‘crazy man’ spent 4 days & nights on Psyche ward & is back. I go the other way when I see him coming. I want NOTHING to do with him! I WILL call Police if I feel threatened; no worries there! I’ve had enough. When I walk P SH in hallway or outside I have phone with me & oak cane….
      He tried to get to me today but I scooped P SH up & we came into our place & locked the door. I will not be imprisoned in my own home; I DO have to be vigilant tho’….
      (((hugs))) & ❤ Sherri-Ellen & P SH ❤

  • This is so terrible, Siddhartha. We are upset that this is happening to you and LadyMum. We are sending so much love, purrs and prayers that things get resolved soon, and you can feel safe, and not freaked out. And healing and restorative purrs and prayers for LadyMum.

    We are happy, however, about your good report from the vet.

    Hugs!

    • Mee-yow Mistur Kevin this iss pawfull…’crazy man’ starts uppy efurry 3-4 months an makes life impawssibull fur efurryone. Wee just want peece an safetee!!!
      LadyMum iss doin better; iss mee Purr-amedic furr-apee mee finks!!!
      An mee iss glad mee vet visit went wll all so!
      ***nose bumpsss*** Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

  • I am so sorry you have to live in such a scary situation. My suggestions are to move if it is an option for you so he doesnt know where you are. But I also understand that you have been in a community of friends/neighbors for a while and that may not be feasible for your situation. Another option would be to have a neighborhood “watch” group/association where you always have an alternative friend to turn to and will help stand up for you and help build a case to put this nut-job away. You all should be carrying pepper spray or something to protect each other. It sounds like it isn’t only you that he is attacking through intimidation but he is definitely targeting you.

    If it was me, and I live alone, I would keep track of every incident in a journal and alert all my neighbors to report him to the police if he comes around your place and help watch out for you. But I would also consider moving if I could. Or getting a roommate/friend/bodyguard or a big dog! A nice big dog that is good with cats but not with strange men and has a scary loud bark. Even a lab can do the trick. They love everyone but are protective of you and your home.

    • Hello Juliea & Izzy: Moving is NOT an option financially or physically. Plus I REFUSE to leave MY home because of him. I HAVE kept a record over 8 years. I have called the Police. I have done everything by the book. I do not have the ability to take care of a dog nor do I want a room mate in a small 1 bedroom apartment. I want to live my life in peace & unencumbered by a madman. PERIOD!
      And we do band together to keep watch but no one can watch for him 24/7. I know you are just trying to help me here but I have gone thru every scenario many times & I want to be left alone to live my life with Siddhartha Henry…it shouldn’t be too much to ask, should it?
      Sherri-Ellen & Purrince Siddhartha Henry

      • I totally understand. I don’t want a roommate and also want to feel safe living alone. It’s easy for me to give advice but I am not in your situation. Stay strong and keep your neighbors close to you and informed of what is happening. You can also take out a restraining order which could help get him arrested if he comes near you again. There is strength in numbers and be thankful you have your neighbors helping look out for you. Stay safe!

        • Hello Juliea it all has been taken care of. It was the way he touched my hair & shoulder that made it assault in that he caused flashbacks. And we have a strong community who watch out for each other. Makes it bearable; strength in numbers!

  • Oh, my! I am sure that is a week like neither of you would like to see repeated. That is really scary about that man. Glad you got a good report at the new vet sweetie and we hope you and sweet LadyMum are having a wonderful weekend. Love, hugs and nose kisses Mags, Pooh and Chancy

    • Yur so-o rite Aunty Maggie!!! Mee iss terrified of thee man as iss LadyMum!
      Mee has had loose bowelss efurr since. Mee iss relieved thee Vet visit went well all so. An wee had a quiet an peecefull weekend fankfullee!!!
      ❤ LUV ❤ an ***paw kissesss*** an ~~head rubsss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~

      • You two be careful of that man. Sorry about your loose bowels and I hope that clears up very soon sweetie. Happy you and LadyMum had a quiet, peaceful weekend and I hope your week is the same. Love, hugs and nose kisses

        • Trust mee Aunty Maggie wee are viggylant when wee go fur walkss!! Mee iss restin well an takin mee meddysin an hopin mee bowelss settull down!
          Today thee ‘crazy man’ tried to get to us butt wee evaded him….an thee last time our BIG burly nayburr was with us, mew mew mew….. 😉
          ***paw kissesss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxxx

  • What a pawful time you have both been having! We wish there was something We could do to help. But We don’t even know how to advise you. We have anti-stalking laws here but even so, We don’t know if the Pawlice would act before someone got hurt. Mummy, who used to be a Criminal Purrsecutor, says the Pawlice actually WOULD arrest someone like this, because they prefurr that the responsibility for letting him go fall on someone else, like the Court. But of course, laws are different effurrywhere. The best She can suggest is getting a pepper-spray, or maybe a taser (are they legal there?)

    • Mee-you Shimshi, Trixie an Caspurr it has been PAWFULL!!! Tha Pawlice caw-shun him a lot to ceese an desist which werkss fur a while. This eppysode 12 people made statemintss an that mite get us sumwhere. An tryin to get a Reestraini Order iss like signin uppy fur NAYTOE LadyMum told mee!!! Pepper spray seems thee onlee fing wee could get here an wee NOT aloud to carry a Tazer butt LadyMum sure ISS tempted, mew mew mew…
      Fankss fur stoppin bye; yur sue-pport meenss ALOT to us!
      ***nose rubsss*** Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

  • Oh my, that’s heartbreaking. And infuriating! Why are they always going that crazy stalker direction? So scary with people like that. I’m so mad that guy triggered all the traumatic memories to the present for you. I wish I could be there with you and help you that you’re not alone in your apartment. I pray that they get this guy into something where he can be monitored and won’t be a danger to others. I can’t believe that they have not done that, considering how much trouble he already caused. I would try recording whenever he comes up and even write something like a protocol of everything that happened since you all gave your statements. It can help to get it into housings heads that this can’t go on.

    I send hugs & love and kitty cuddles from Murli for both of you 🐾🐈💕💕💕We think of you and are with you with our hearts.
    Poor little Siddhartha Henry 😿 I’m so heavy hearted thinking about what you must have felt. And LadyMum completely traumatized and afraid. I’m so mad 😡 And wish there was anything I could do to help.

    We talked about the fall already, but I feel so sad at everything you are going through. But one thing is obvious… You are one brave and enduring woman, you’re a survivor and you got through so much already, and you will get through this also and heal.
    When housing isn’t doing anything, then there has to be another way to get that guy away from there. With all the sweet furends here, someone will have the right idea about what to do maybe. May all the love of everypawdy surround you and the littul Purrince and help you find your calm and balance again. I pray that the Heavenly Father watches over both of you 🙏💜💜💜👩🏻🐈💜💜💜
    Lots of ((((((hugs)))))) and purrs! *head rubz* & *nose kissez* from me az well to u both! We luvz u LadyMum & Siddhartha Henry 💗

    • Hello Natascha & Nurli we have few Psychiatric places left inn our Province. Until he hurts or does soemthing worse there is not much the Police can do. Not sure what Housing will do. 12 people gave staements…maybe something positive will happen; I have no idea.
      Have had no luck trying to connect with Counselling I would like. So I will deal with flashbacks on my own (per ususal). I AM a strong warrior woman & I REFUSE to give this man any more power or space in my head! Siddhartha Henry had a rough time with the Sunday nite episode & not being able to get to the man & then the ride out of town to Vet’s really shook him up followed by me coming back to apartment literally throwing up because of the Bingo incident. I have spent all my time with P SH loving him & playing toys so he feels calmer….
      At least this week was ‘episode free’!! What a relief!! 😉
      ❤ LUV ❤ an (((hugs))) Sherri-Ellen & ~~head rubsss~~ an **paw kissesss** Siddhartha Henry xxxxxx

      • Yes, you are a strong Warrior woman! You’re an inspiration. All the hardships you went through and you came out on top of them all. You are really one amazing Lady.
        I’m glad your week was free of episodes recently and I hope these past days were good too!
        Poor Siddhartha Henry! I hope he feels better by now. And I hope you are feeling a bit better as well. Been praying for you both every day, and was thinking about you so much. Sending you Murlis and my love and hugs.
        Email me anytime you feel like talking about anything. 💞💞💞

        ❤️️Love❤️️, Natascha

        Meeeeow! Meow meow ma luvly furend Siddhartha Henry🐱❤️️❤️️❤️️
        Me nd Mum haz been finkin of u nd LadyMum so muchly. Me so sorry fur all da sadness nd upset. Me sendz u lotz of comfortin purrs & paw hugz & head rubbz🐱 Luv, Murli💕

        • Hello Natascha it has been fairly peaceful altho I am now being ‘passively stalked’. Every time I take P SH out for a walk a certain person appears out of nowhere. So I just go back inside. And the man tried to break into my friend’s apartment 2 nights in a row. He was even caught on camera & no one will do anything. So I KNOW we are not safe…..And the stress has brought on my Fibro plus my Hyperostosis is causing me serious pain in my Pelvic bones & knees. I am seriously thinking I have to move & I have no support to do that. I really feel trapped I can tell you. At least I have Siddhartha Henry & all my friends online!
          {{{hugs}}} & ❤ Sherri-Ellen
          Mee-you Murli fankss fur yur kind werdss an mee-yowss…..poor LadyMum iss inn a lot of pain an mee iss ‘on duty’ again. Mee worried wee mite have to leeve here an that uppysetss mee…..thee ‘crazy man’ uppysetss mee….PHOOEY!!!!
          ***paw kissesss*** an ~~head rubsss~~ an ❤ LUV Siddhartha Henry ❤

  • i AM SORRY THAT THIS IS HAPPENING TO YOU. i WISH THEY WOULD PUT THAT NUT IN AN INSTITUTION BUT THEY WON’T DO THAT UNTIL HE HURTS SOMEONE AND i PRAY IT ISN’T YOU. GLAD TO HEAR THAT SIDDHARTHA GAINED SOME WEIGHT.! LOVE FROM AUNTY TOBY! ❤

    • Mew mew mew Aunty Toby yur hollerin!!! Iss OK wee did lotss of that when all this happened.An yur rite; thee Pawlice wait fur sumone to getted hert or werser an THEN they do sumfing!! An mee not want LadyMum to bee his target either. Shee has tried to keep peece with him fur 8 of 10 years shee been here. Butt no more; hee crossed thee line!!
      An mee feelss furabuluss Aunty!
      ❤ neffkitty Siddhartha Henry ❤

  • The thing is if he has touched you in any way that is an assault and if he comes by again press charges. This may be the only way to get this person removed. Purrs and prayers of support to you, Siddhartha Henry and LadyMum.

    • Agreed Buddy Budd an Mistur Pete! LadyMum sayss shee will defend herself whether thee Police like it or not. Fankss fur thee advice; iss gratefullee received.
      **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

  • That is very scary for your mum! Something needs to be done about that man for his sake as much as the people he scares.
    Thank you for the tribute to Flynn. I used to sit in the back of the car with him to try and keep him calm in his carrier whenever he had to go to the vet.
    I am glad you had a good check up.

    • Mee-you Mistur Ivor an Lady Jackie what wee been thru iss terryfyin!! LadyMum iss still shaky an mee iss all wayss ‘on alert’ when wee go fur walkiess inndoorss or outside!
      Mee-you maybe mee was channelling mee ‘inner Flynn’??? Mee nevurr acted like that befur.
      An mee iss happy mee gotted that follow-uppy shot an sum dental wipess an all iss well.
      Fankss fur stoppin bye deer furendss.
      ~~~head rubsss~~~ Siddhartha Henry~~~

    • Mee-you Lady Annie it iss like livin inn a crazy place here; all wayss lookin over our shoulderss an havin to scampurr away if wee see ‘him’. There iss littul help fur sick people like him an hee onlee went to Psyche ward fur 4 dayss an nitess. Thee Police keep warnin him butt till hee HERTSS sumone or werse their pawss are tied all so.
      Iss all too much fur us!
      Fankss fur yur sue-pport; it meenss thee werld to LadyMum an mee.
      ~~head rubsss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~

  • Seriously They need to move him to some where else and he needs to be given more supervision before he turns in to some kind of rapist or murderer …..I’m not trying to be alarmist here sis but just stating the facts.When I was 15 I was Assaulted/Attempted rape by a man who was as unstable as this fellow and he got away with it even though he had tried the same thing on other women the same day simply because he was mentally unstable. 3 years later he raped and killed a woman then he was locked up. It took me a few years to get over it but I did. The Crazy Man is borderline to doing the same thing and that is scary,something needs to be done about him for the safety of you and everyone in your building .Might be an idea to get some pepper spray and carry it in your hand or pocket when you are out and about then if he comes near you again you can threaten him with it if he doesn’t leave but be prepared to use it. If you want to chat on the phone Sunday before I go away on holiday let me know,xx Rachel

    Well done on your Vet report Siddhartha; we all like hearing you are fit and well,xx Rachel and Speedy xx

    • Hello Rachel I have you pencilled in for Sunday! Defo would like a chat B4 you leave for vaca!!
      I am so sorry that you were assaulted & nothing was done….I wonder where I can buy Pepper Spray? It is a Brilliant idea. I must look into this.
      The man is getting worse as time goes on. With little supervision & no proper Mental Hospitals to assist him (& others) he will continue to go on & on until he DOES hurt somebody. I am so worn out. Chronic Fatigue has set in. I am pushing myself to get things done but I am exhausted by 7 pm each nite ;(
      Speak to you Sunday! Love you oodles, Sherri-Ellen ❤

  • My goodness you two, I’m sorry you’ve had such ordeals going on and we pray that everything calms down and normal returns. Hugs and love from all of us.

    • Fingss must calm down Brian as wee are so-o tired frum all thee drama. Mee iss ‘on alert’ when mee walks LadyMum inn thee hallway or outside. Mee has to purrtect her!!!!!
      Fankss fur stoppin bye mee furendss.
      **nose rubsss** Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

  • That is so awful!! That man needs to be forced to move away, he should be living in jail. Purrince Siddhartha is a sweetie to want to protect you. Phoebe sends her love to her purrince and was happy to see him admiring her photo. XO and love to you both!

    • Hello Ellen I agree with you about the man; he is not able to assimilate into normal society & we are always at risk with him. Unfortunately there are few Mental health Hospitals anymore so nothing is ever done about him. And seeing P SH up on is hind legs pawing at the door & crying REALLY upset me!! Poor kitty boy! (((hugs))) Sherri-Ellen
      Mee-you mee sweet buttercup of course mee was admiring yur foto…..lookin at you all wayss calmss mee down an mee sure needed that aftur ‘crazy man’ uppyset us! ***paw kissess*** Siddhartha Henry

        • You are mee ‘Kitty Purrzac’ fur sure!!! An mee meenss THAT inn a pawsitive way mee sweet Purrincess Phoebe….Fank you fue luvvin mee!
          ~~~head rubsss~~~ an ****paw kissessss**** Siddhartha Henry yur humbull Purrince xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Oh no, Henry, your poor Mum, and no help. Damn it NO HELP. My mum is disabled and this would have her totally freaking out.

    I HOPE you get help and comfort, this alone malarkey is not brilliant.

    We send our love to you both. HANG IN THERE!

    • Mee-you Lady Marjorie an Harvey an thee crew yur rite this ‘alone malarky’ iss diffycult! At leest wee have a nice man livin next door who will walk with LadyMum an mee inn thee hall….hee iss like a bodyguard fur us…. An LadyMum has not gotten thru to counselling; shee has purrty well givin uppy on any help there. An mee LadyMum iss dissabulled so shee was toe-tallee fREEKED OUT an terrified an mee all so…
      Wee WILL hang inn wee promise!
      ~~~head rubsss~~~ Siddhartha Henry~~~

    • Mee iss happy mee gotted to a Vet an gotted mee Rabiess shot….that iss a relief fur us Wally an Ernie an Zoey. As fur the ‘crazy man’ reesourecess are so-o stretched here hee getss 3-4 dayss on Psyche Ward an then back home an not sue-purrvized at all…iss a vishuss cycle!!! **sighsss**
      Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

  • My heart hurts for you, i hope things get better soon. As for him, he needs a lot of help, too, and i also want him to get it.

    • Mee-you Lady Mimi there iss littul help fur anyone here inn town. Thee man iss out an not beein watched; may or may not take medsss…..An LadyMum can not get thru to counselling….
      So mee iss beein a good kittyboy an takin good care of LadyMum!!!
      Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

  • I am so sorry your Mama had to go through this ! I will be praying and sending POTP to you both – I like Summer’s comment in that I have “out-crazied some people I have dealt with including the old geezer next door after his wife died and he sank into dementia, I went to Tractor Supply and bought an electric (battery-op) stock prod. Thankfully never had to use it but gladly would have. So many thoughts and prayers for you both – I hope you get some peace and quiet, and a feeling of safety !

    • Mee-you Lady Mary wee agree with Lady Janiss about ‘outcrazyin’ him butt LadyMum iss just not strong enuff to do this. Fankfullee hee iss leevin us alone now!!
      LadyMum now usess her oak cane an it can bee fur defence all so….
      Fankss fur stoppin bye Lady Mary.
      ***nose kissess*** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • Wow. Please do your best to not let this man have power over you in any way. Maybe you can do the visualization of being calm even when he touches you, and what would be good to say. Remember you are dealing with a mentally ill person, so even saying something that might sound nuts to you might sound perfectly reasonable to him. Such as your husband is coming back and you still love him, said calmly and without malice toward this person… I don’t know, just thinking.

    • Hello Amy I am trying to not ‘give away’ power!! I am utterly terrified PERIOD!! I have tried visualization but I freeze in fear. I know he is mentally ill; I suffer from Clinical Depression & Anxiety & no one here gives a crap one way or another. And I DO NOT visit my problems on others ever! I have NO MORE patience nor empathy for anyone who goes off meds an drinks or takes illegal drugs…
      ‘Crazy Man’ KNOWS I’m a widow so that idea is not going to work. I am avoiding him whenever I see him & refuse to speak to him. There is no more ‘nice guy’ here. He needs to leave all of us alone! PERIOD.
      Thanks for trying to think of ideas tho’ Amy. I DO appreciate it.
      {{{hugs}}} Sherri-Ellen

      • Yep, you get to a place where enuf is enuf and you ain’t gonna take no more. Right? I get it. Mainly, I don’t want to see the stress of the situation interfere with your health any more than it already has. I do hope he has been dealt with, and am glad the other residents are stepping in, too. Give S.H. a scritch on his favorite place for me.

        • TOTALLY Amy!!! I am past the point of no return….this man & his illness have impacted on my health both physical & emotional. I am doing my best to stay safe & have someone with me when I walk the halls with P SH. We have not received any word yet about consequences but I DO know Property Manager is coming to speak to a few people tomorrow. Safety in numbers right? 😉
          (((hugs))) Sherri-Ellen
          Scritchess under the chin got 444 paws uppy Lady Amy!
          **nose rubsss** Dharth Henry xxxx

  • How awful that your human has been terrorized by this crazy man, Siddhartha! I don’t understand why he was allowed to continue on like this for so long. My human would have out-crazied him to the extent he would have been scared to get near her again, but she is stronger and has WAY more defenses than your poor human. 😦

    P.S. I’m glad you got a good checkup at the vet… I hope you don’t have to go back for a long time! The drive is no fun for you.

    • Mee-you deer Summer if LadyMum was 20 yearss younger shee could have outcrazied him easilee butt not now. It iss too much fur LadyMum 😦
      An mee had a good x-am an was good at thee Vet’ss an thee ride home…..just getting there was thee tra-mattick part, mew mew mew….
      ~~~head rubsss~~~ Siddhartha Henry~~~

  • I feel for this Mentally Challenged man. I have worked with the mentally ill before and he needs assistance. Remember this is not an act to scare you….he actually feels this way body and soul. Is there not an organization you can reach out to? The Crisis Centre here has various organizations that can be reached out to. He should not rule your life and I can understand where he is scary….try telling him he’s scaring you and please back off…you know what I mean.

    Dharth a vet visit is always spooky…the drive a terror on wheels. You did great and won’t have to go back for quite awhile.

    Loves,

    Shoko, Kali and mom

    • Hello Jean trust me I have done ALL the things you suggested. This man enjoys scaring women; he ‘gets off’ on it! He is THAT ill. Crisis centre/Counselling are so over worked I can’t get thru to them. Psyche Ward is over filled & they can only do so much & then he is released. No one follows up with him. Police say they can only warn him off until he hurts someone (or worse). There are no Mental Hospitals to assist. We are alone. PERIOD! I try to be empathetic but when I am being threatened with violence I have to take care of myself. If I behaved in such a way I would be evicted….I am so done with this person. I can’t take anymore. Sherri-Ellen
      Mee=you Lady Jean mee nevurr been scared inn carss!!! Mee luvss to go fur a car ride an mee not scared of goin to the Vet either…..this was diffyrent! Mee NEW wee were headin towardss thee farm an mee NOT want to leeve LadyMum…Mee was all calm on thee way home because wee was headin inn thee RITE directshun, mew mew mew…
      **paw patsss** Dharth Henry xxxx

  • Oh, My Catness:(
    What awful things and scary thoughts were running through your head, and yours too, Sid-Henry.
    We will purr and pawray that this unbalanced man will be told to stay in the psyche ward, and not be allowed to come back to the housing complex.
    Wow, another fall, that was not what you needed. Heal well and stay upright, MOL!
    Sending love and purrs!
    ((((( ♥ )))))

    • Mee-YOW hee ISS back to thee building now Mistur Jack. Hee iss tryin to get to us when wee go fur a walk; butt LadyMum scoopss mee uppy an wee go back inside….hee iss reelly uppysettin mee!
      An Pipo an Minko mee was terrified watchin him pin LadyMum against thee Condo an not let her go….mee wanted to attack him like a panfur!!! RRRAWRRR!!!
      LadyMum iss moe-bile now as mee tooked care of her last weekend an this week an shee behaved! Now shee walkss just with her cane. ~~REESULT~~
      ***paw patsss*** Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

  • I am so disgusted that the man hasn’t been moved into a better place for mentally unwell people,surely he needs to be where he can be supervised for his own well being as well as other peoples ! But like I told you before,we also had similar here and got no help *sigh* sorry about your fall ((hugs)) hope you are healing.I am so upset that man brought back your abuse memories,its so hard when you fight all your life to deal with it and something like that brings it all back 😦 😦 xxx

    • Yes yes yes Sis that is what we all say here! But the Mental Hospitals are few & far between as our Government closed them down years ago. He DOES need to be supervised & helped; he is getting worse….maybe once he really injures or kills someone something will happen. Until then we are powerless. I am slowly on the mend physically. Mentally I am still a wreck but I am pushing thru as best I can altho I do have PTSD again (or is that still?)
      Thankfully I have friends here & all my lovely extended family all around the world.
      Sending ❤ & (((hugs))) to the Moon & back, Sherri-Ellen x0x0x0x0x0

        • It took 8 years to get support here as everyone is afraid or traumatized or both. And no word from Housing so we KNOW nothing will be done yet again til he goes ‘off’……***sighs***
          I am keeping myself to myself; trying to minimize chance of crossing paths with him. I can’t afford to move so I have to live here & Housing KNOWS that too. It is a vicious cycle Sis! Thank YOU for your support. Love you to Jupiter & back 44,444 times!
          ❤ LOVE ❤ & {{{hugs}}} Sherri-Ellen

          • Do you have an attack alarm ? You can get them pretty cheap, might scare him off ! Love you forever and a day ,keep me posted and I will do what I promised and let you know when it is done,just need the right moment xx

            • Never heard of them; just Rape whistles & no one here would pay any mind….
              Bless you for your help; I am so grateful to you Sis! I’ll let you know any changes in the situation…. (((hugs)))

              • They are cheap enough and very loud ! EBay would be cheapest ,I have one that attaches to my handbag by a cord,if anyone tries to grab my bag it sets the alarm off ,it sounds like one of those air horns,if you did that in his ear he would think twice !!! No problem,you know I hate bullies and people who frighten women or make their home life feel unsafe ggrrr ,I know he can’t help it but its not fair on you if no one is going to do anything xxx

                • Now what a great idea Sis!!!! I LOVE it! I will have to do some research….
                  I am fed up beyond words as you know. Property Manager spoke to Bingo Lady & then w/out noticed ‘rocked up’ on my door this lunch hour. And I had to recount both incidents & by the end of that I was in tears & shaking again….
                  Will they do something? Who knows?
                  And every time I took P SH outside or walked him in hallway ‘crazy man’ appeared out of nowhere…once again passively stalking me. He tried it a fifth time & I was out in hallway with my 250+ lb neighbor…..HAH! Crazy man’ beat a hasty retreat…..
                  Maybe I just need a bodyguard? 😉

  • Leave a Reply

