Do not LEAF us Autumm…*sighss*

Published November 26, 2016 by NylabluesMum

 

Namaste handsNamaste an salutayshunss frum Thee Purrfect Pad. Furinallee mee   wee iss back online an thee Pee Cee iss werkin propurrlee (fur now) (til sumone) *lookss over at LadyMum*  (messess it uppy again…) “Pardon LadyMum? No mee not say yur at fault….oh no’s not mee, mew mew mew….” *ahem* Where was mee??? 

So thee weather! WHAT THEE FISHCAKE iss goin on with thee weather?? One day sunny an warm enuff to walk an then snowin thee next day  an then rainin an windy the next day an then maybe sorta warm again….Mee iss NOT impurressed mee can tell you! A few weekss ago mee favorite tree looked like this:end-of-autumn-1An this:end-of-autumn-2LadyMum wood hold mee uppy so mee could look inn to thee tree fur Fluffy Squirrel or Cheekss Chippy….now there are NO leevess on any of thee treess an it iss too chilly to go out….Mee iss goin to miss Autumm ALOT *sighss*….Mee did get 2 fotoss of mee last walk when it was still nice out:snoop-dog-1Mee iss lookin purrty pensive isn’t mee???snoop-dog-2An even more pensive….waitin fur Cheekss who nevurr showed uppy!!! Sorta sumss uppy mee mood…..

LadyMum DID take Tessa Pee Cee inn an Mistur Bruce fixed her lickety-split an did not charge a bazillion $money$’ss fur thee reepair! An hee sayss thee cammyra an Pee Cee should bee abull to upload fotoss’ with no trubbull. As hee putted fotoss’ on Pee Cee, LadyMum has not tried to do that yet.

An guess what?? LadyMum went inn to a HUGE GINORMUSS flare-uppy of thee Skeletal Hyperostosis an Fibro an Arthritis an shee has been inn a werld of hert! And not abull to walk much. Mee has been on Purr-amedic duty since Tuesday an doin mee best. Poor LadyMum sayss shee iss takin Codeine like ‘Tic-Tacss’ butt shee iss onlee takin 1 pill purr nite with sup-purr so wee can go fur short walkss. Iss no fun seein her inn pain mee can tell you! As fur mee; mee has been inn good health an bowelss werkin propurrley. Which meenss mee been behavin because no stress or discomfert fur mee. So that’ss thee newss frum here; sorta borin quiet butt quiet can bee a good fing rite????

Mee leevess you with this funny cartoon what sums mee an LadyMum uppy so-o well (Lady Ellen you will like this a lot!) This us efuury nite befur bed:siddhartha-henry-an-i-reading-togetherMew mew mew iss reelly funny…….

May thee Eye of Buudha Kat bee upon efurryone. Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

64 comments on “Do not LEAF us Autumm…*sighss*

  • What a good newsy post Dharth. The weather is pretty cwappy here. It never warms up anymore. It’s cold and only after breakfast do we want outside for a wink walk. I call it that because in a wink I’m at the door again.

    It is tough when the warmth is gone….most folks problems seem to get worse with the cold. Chin up LadyMum. Mom is trying to cut back on the T 3’s but when the pain is too much, that is her last resort. So we have an idea what you both are going through.

    Dharth you look adorable out on your leash. It’s too cold here to go running outside. Cow Kitty is not even out.
    Hugs, Shoko and Kali

    • Mee-you Shoko an Kali it DID sorta warm uppy here this week; but tomorrow will bee back to chilly! LadyMum sayss Winter iss getting closer an mee finkss shee iss rite!! Mee luvss goin walkiess….an mee herd LadyMum an Mumma Mary-Ellen talkin about buyin mee a warm jackit to go over thee vest fur Wonter!! Woo Hoo!!! Poor Cow Kitty; hee will miss you…..not sure you will miss him Shoko 😉
      An LadyMum’ss pain iss bad; shee fell on Katurday nite an was down fur 1 1/2 hourss…..mee was REELLY scaredykat shee wood not get uppy!
      An LadyMum sayss her T’3’ss are Tic Tacss?? Not sure what shee meenss butt they DO help control her pain…….
      ***nose kissesss*** Cuss-inn Dharth Henry xxxx

    • Oh Summer an Lady Janiss fingss were a bit better yesterday an then last nite LadyMum’ss knee gave out an shee fell…..on thee floor fur 1 1/2 hours…mee brott her mousiess an sat with her….mee was so-o worried!
      Today shee did do sum fingss butt pushed too much an ended uppy inn bed….mee iss still worried!!
      ***paw kissesss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

    • Mee-you mee was hopin fingss were good as LadyMum seemed better yesterday an then thee fall happened last nite Speedy….
      Mee hopess LadyMum made sense on thee fone Aunty Rachel…..shee still has thee headache frum last nite! Shee DID do 1 load of laundry an mee has had 1 walk…well mee walkin over to thee other garden an waitin fur Cheekss or Charlie Chipmunk to show uppy!!
      Mee hopes mee can go fur another walk tonite…
      ***nose kissesss*** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry xxxx

    • Mee-you Lady Monika thee Pee Cee iss more or less werkin; at leest mee could do bloggiess!!!
      An it iss not just change of seeson fur poor LadyMum; it iss her bone disease…..
      An shee was a bit better yesterday an FELL last nite so shee iss werse off than shee was…..
      **sighsss**

  • Oh that is great that Tessa is back and working! Your fav tree is absolutely stunning! I love these trees too, a lot. Not sure what they are called, but I know them as we have them around here too. They had wonderful yellow leaves.
    Yeah, I really wish the weather would calm down already, we have just as much crazy weather here. Cold…then warm and then cold again, and then again warm. Insanity! And my body isn’t catching up with that. It seems Murli felt that too, because she seemed just as sleepy and tired as I was. But we both feel great since yesterday😺

    So sorry you are in pain so much! I certainly can relate and I’m feeling with you💗 We purray that you get better again soon! And that the weather gets better too!

    — Mew mew meeeew!! Siddhartha Henry!!! Iz sooo gud to see u!💗💗U look soo adorbz nd purrity in ur pics!💗 I feelz da happiez that ur tummy iz doin fine nd u dont have to be in dizcomfort! Me knows how itz noooo happie timez with tummy problemz. I iz doin gud too wit me tummy. Mum got me new foodz yesturdayz! She sez itz speshull fur allergie kittiez liek me. & I luve it!!! Iz sooo good! Cant wait until me next meal timez to get moar😸 Mum sez ur LadyMum toldz her that u iz gettin foodz from Royal Caninz too! Do u liek it az much az I do?
    Ok iz goin to take a nap wit me Mum nao! 🐱💤💤💤
    We iz comin back laterz!
    *purrrs* *head rubzzz* nd *nose kisses* ur furriend Murli 🐾
    And (((hugs))) from me, Natascha!

    • Hello Natascha: I think the trees are Poplar trees! They are so lush & full in the Summer time. We had more trees here that were cut down (for no good reason). Long story. It was a sad day when that happened. weather here is around 34 F & today the Sun is trying to shine. Another warm up coming but only for 2 days & then who knows? As for me: I fell last night & spent 1 1/2 hrs on the floor with Siddhartha Henry close by. I am bruised & VERY sore. And the flare-up had just calmed down! *sighs* I am glad you are feeling better tho’! That is good news. (((hugs))) Sherri-Ellen

      Mee-you Murli HURRAH fur likin yur new food!! That iss pawsum newss. mee said a purrayer that you wood like it! Mee LUVSS Royal Canin foods. They do not uppyset mee tummy or bowelss…..
      Have a cozy happy nappy with yur Mumma….
      ~~head rubsss~~ an **paw kissesss** Siddhartha Henry~~ xxxx

      • Yes that’s it! You’re right with the trees I’m sure. Yes, they get soo lush in summer and they can get so big and high. Love them. That is really sad that they cut so many trees down. I know they are doing it for no good reason most of the time. They are doing the same thing here. So many trees get cut down, it’s sad.

        Oh the weather… It had between 55.4°F and 64.4°F for most of the week. Now it will change again to cold. In the afternoon, a icy cold wind started blowing, which they say will get stronger over night. So it will get cooler for the first days in the new week. Below freezing. They said it will cool down to 14°F tomorrow. And it’s still dark and foggy. But at least the cold doesn’t cause me migraines and dizziness. I’m sure it will warm up again like crazy by the end of next week😏

        Aww poor you! I was praying your pain would subside and now you’re hurting again. Are you ok so far? I know it can happen so fast and suddenly you’re on the floor. ((((Hugs)))) and much love, wishing that your bruises heal and the soreness will go soon.
        Natascha💗

        MEEEEWWW! U waz purraying fur me? Dat iz sooo kind of u dear furriend Siddhartha Henry! I luvez da new foodz really! Iz totally pawsome! I iz feelin full of engeriez todayz, nd I wantz to play with Mum all da timez. I hopez the new foodz will help me too! So gud iz helpin u so well!
        Fank u! Mum nd I had a cuddly napz.
        *purrrrs* *head rubbzzzz* nd *nose kisses* ur furriend Murli🐾💗

        • Hello Natascha: I am in a world of ‘hurt’ right now. the fall really jolted me. still have the headache from hitting the floor. I managed to go to corner shop for milk using my walker & I did a load of laundry. Now to put clothes etc away. And the litterbox needs to be cleaned. I managed a short walk with the ‘littul Purrince’….he is out in Condo now….hopefully the weather holds a while longer!
          ((hugs)) Sherri-Ellen

          Mee-you Murli of course mee was purrayin fur you!! Changin foods can bee diffycult fur us katss an yur Mumma iss worried about yur skin an allergeess an mee wanted thee change to go smoothlee. An it did an mee iss mee-yowin WOO HOO!!!!!
          ~~head rubsss~~ an **nose kissesss** Siddhartha Henry~~ xxxx

          • Gosh that sounds bad! Hitting your head that hard is terrible. You would need to really take it easy and not move around too much, so your body can recover better. Sigh… But I know how that never really works out… There’s so much that just has to be done, no matter what. But I hope you get at least a bit of a break every day to just relax and try to make yourself as comfy as possible. Praying you will feel better soon 💗💞 ((Hugs)) Natascha 💞
            Meeeew! Mew mew Meeew! U iz really speshul Siddhartha Henry💖I iz verie thankfull😺
            I knowz, iz relly not eazy on da bellie for uz katss to be gettin new foodz usuallie. But I haz no problemz yet! Can u believe dis? Ma bellie lieks da foodz too! I iz feelin great! No tummy achez nd no barfin! Nd iz sooo gud! Luv it! Thankz u ma dear furriend! U iz amazing! Mum iz happie too! She sez she iz verie thankfull to u 💗
            We iz goin to writes in da emailz tomorrowz to talkz about moar thingz from da other commentz nd da emailz, so ur LadyMum nd u haz it moar eazy writin to uz. So we iznt talkin all ova da place lolz!
            Meeeeeyooouuuu! Ur furriend Murli 😺💞 *head rubzzzz* nd *nose kisssez* 🐾

            • Hi Natascha: I was VERY careful yesterday. Managed dishes & a few small chores. Read & replied to blogs. Walked Siddhartha Henry twice (not far). I was achey but not severely! Today is groceries & my friend is takin me & will help me. And I will rest afterwards. Thank you for your concern…my head is clearing also. 😉

              Hurrah fur yur belly likin thee new kibbull all so Murli!! Royal Canin iSS thee BEST food mee finks because it not make mee icky sicky either!!! LadyMum an mee are thrilled to peecess efurryfing iss goin better fur youss’ there!!!
              Wee will check emailss later today…..fur now have a good day/nite…
              ***paw kissesss*** an ~~head rubsss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~ xxxx

              • Hi! Good to hear you’re getting better and are able to take it slower!
                Yeah you were amazing, having replied to all the comments and two of my emails! And who knows how many else from your blog and emails from others!

                Iz amazin ma furriend! I iz happie nd Mum is happie. Iz not often I iz doin so gud right awayz wit new foodz. But u r rightz! Royal Canin iz da best fooodz! I herd iz helpin lotz of other kittiez too. Dey stopped gettin bellie achez nd da barfiez.
                Me finkz iz awsum we haz both Royal Canin nao. So I iz finkin of u everytieme I eatz😺
                *paw kissezzz* nd *head rubzzzz*
                Murli nd Natascha💗

                • Hello Natascha: Thank you for such a nice compliment. I pride myself on ALWAYS answering blog comments! everyone of them. I feel this not only shows respect it invites more dialogue & friendships to grow, This is just my opinion. I know many who do not do many replies & are successful. I have an average of 200 emails daily between comments & actual emails!!! It is a full-time job!! Hahahaha… I have fallen behind as one of our closest friends here passed away & we are very upset about Easy Rider’s passing! He was the funniest, zaniest dog ever & the entire WP blog world just seemed to stop this morning….
                  I hope you’ve had a good day & evening. {{{hugs}}} Sherri-Ellen

                  HURRAH Murli!!! Royal Canin iss THEE Best!! Woo Hoo!! An yur rite about thee ‘barfiess’; mee NOT miss them at all!!!!
                  An wee are like Brofur an Sisfur eatin our Royal Canin 😉
                  ~~~head rubsss~~~ an **paw kissesss** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

                  • Awww my lovely friends!
                    I have no idea how I didn’t see your kind comments. I think I’ll set it up to send me an email to notify me of every comment. That would be good!
                    I’ll reply to your comments in the morning, as my brain isn’t really working anymore tonight from tiredness lol.
                    Just wanted to let you know.
                    I really am happy to call you and adorable Siddhartha Henry my friends💞
                    So, this isn’t the complete reply yet 😉
                    Keeping you both in my thoughts!
                    Love and ((((Hugs)))), *paw patsss* & *head rubbzzz*
                    Natascha & Murli💞

                    • Hello Natascha & Murli! We are so glad you found us also. I understand about tiredness; I have Fatigue Syndrome & it has been acting up for over a week now. So do not pressure yourself to answer comments until you feel able. I still have your 2 emails to reply to…..
                      Wishing both of you a good night’s sleep!
                      {{{{hugs}}}} Sherri-Ellen & ***paw kissesss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxxx

  • My sweet purrince, you look so handsome in your harness..I bet there are lots of lady cats that wish hey could date you, but you are all mine my sweet boy. I am sorry your Mum is in so much pain, that sounds awful. You are a good kitty boy to take such good care of her. That is a funny cartoon- MOL!
    XO

    • Mee-you deerest Phoebe no matter how many lady katss want to date mee; mee onlee has eyess fur you!!! Yur mee One an Onlee ❤
      An LadyMum fell last nite so her werld of hert iss werse now than efurr 😦
      Mee tryin to bee a good Purr-amedic fur her….
      An thee cartoon iss so 'us' (LadyMum an mee)…
      All mee ❤ LUV ❤ an ***paw kissesss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Good for you guys Tessa is back, and it didn’t cost an arm and a leg. So sorry to read about your LadyMum’s health issues … we hope it goes away real soon.
    Tonight, we’re waiting for our first nor’easter, but there’s no sign of it — perhaps it stopped at the American border.

    The cartoon is priceless LOL

    Hugs and purr,
    Rebby & McDuff

    • Mee-you Aunty Rebby thee cartoon reelly made us laff!!!
      An it iss grate Tessa iss back; still a bit ‘glitchy’ butt mee been abull to do 2 bloggie postss so mee iss happy!!!!
      An LadyMum fell last nite; so shee iss inn a werld of hert today 😦
      Maybee thee Nor’easter blew itself out to sea far, far away……
      ~~~head rubsss~~~ Dharth Henry~~~

    • Mee-you Aunty Toby mee feelss so-o good! Poor LadyMum’ss knee gave out an shee fell last nite. Shee was on thee floor fur a long time (over an hour shee told mee) an mee stayed with her. Shee furinallee was abull to get uppy butt shee was weak an berry sore an tired.
      Mee on Purr-amedic duty till further notice!
      ~~head rubsss~~ neffkitty Siddhartha Henry~~

    • Mee-you Aunty Toby mee feelss so-o good! Poor LadyMum’ss knee gave out an shee fell last nite. Shee was on thee floor fur a long time (over an hour shee told mee) an mee stayed with her. Shee furinallee was abull to get uppy butt shee was weak an berry sore an tired.
      Mee on Purr-amedic duty till further notice!
      ~~head rubsss~~ neffkitty Siddhartha Henry~~

  • Many fankss Mimi….mee went out inn Condo fur all most an hour tonite……it iss onlee 34 deegreess out….better than nuffin rite???
    LadyMum iss a bit better tonite….any ‘bit’ iss good! 😉
    **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • We agree with you on the weather, Siddhartha. It’s been nice, then not nice, then we don’t what to expect! We’re glad the PC is fixed…but we’re sorry to hear your mum is hurting. We send her a ton of purrs.

  • Dear Prince – I am glad you are well & back online, but sorry to hear LadyMum is achy. That is the trouble with the wintry weather. The warm snuggles of a kitty fitting against the hurting parts can help a lot. That cartoon fits me and several of my kitties, not only when I try to read but also work on the computer. Purrayers things get better for you and Lady Mum.

  • That cartoon suits our mom to a “T” as well. It is usually Misty May, Lily Olivia or Fiona playing the part of the cat barrier. We are so happy the P.C. is working again. We already got your Christmas card. Your card was the first one we got this year. Thank you so much, sweet friends. Sorry LadyMum is having pain issues. That’s what happens when the weather goes crazy, like to has been this fall. We are sending her lots of purrs and prayers, and Mom is sending love, hugs and prayers. We are excited that you’ll be joining us for selfies. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo 💗💜💖

  • We are sure glad to see you and glad your computer is working again! I’m glad you got to go for a walk too. We hope the LadyMum feels all better soon, please tell her that her package should be there early next week. Love ya pal!

    • Mee missed all of youss’ there Brian!! Thee Pee Cee iss still actin weerd butt at leest mee could do mee bloggie post!
      Mee enjoyed them xtra walks; it has wet snowed today so not sure wee will walk tonite~~PHOOEY!!!
      An LadyMum iss a bit better….any ‘bit’ iss better than nun rite Brian?? 😉
      An mee told LadyMum an shee said “FANKS SO-O MUCH!” An shee will watch fur it…..
      ***paw patsss*** an ~~head rubsss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~

    • Mee all so Pixie an Zorro!! Mee missed all of youss’ ALOT! An a lot happened inn Bloggie werld an mee iss till catchin uppy!!!
      Fankss fur thee compleemint. LadyMum sayss mee will bee getting a winter jackit fur Chanukkah!! Woo Hoo!!!
      **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • Oh sweet nefkitty – I *know* how you feel. My mom has been going through some of the same struggles. This cooler weather is not helping at all – nope not at all. Mom told dad that she feels like a giant piece of hurt all rolled up in a ball. I’m trying my best to take care of her. It’s so bad that even little Hemi walking in her lap hurts. I hope your Lady Mum gets better soon too. I’m sending you some healing vibes okay sweet friend. Please give your Lady Mum some of my special hogs and snout kisses okay. XOXO – Bacon

    • Yur rite about thee kewler weather Bacon! It iss icey chilly here an thee wind goess rite thru LadyMum’ss bones an shee aches so badlee. An yur Mumma xplained how shee feels so well; that iss how LadyMum feelss…..
      Shee told mee shee wurriess thee pain will consume her….that made mee scaredykat mee can tell you!
      An poor Hemi tryin to bee a Purr-amdic butt not beein abull to get close to Lady June.
      Hogss an *snout kissesss* deelievered an LadyMum sent a B-I-G old **smoochie** back to you!
      ~~head rubsss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~

      • aaww thanks my nefkitty. I’ll tell you something weird my mom has been doing lately. Her wrists feel like puppet strings and that one more pull and they will fall off. And with the cooler weather, they ache so bad. So mom has been wearing fingerless knitted gloves that keep her wrists warmer and supportive. Totally strange huh? Can you imagine us anipals wearing something like that? XOXO – Bacon

        • Mew mew mew mee LadyMum has fingerless knit glovess all so! Shee wearss them plus shee has ankull bracess an knee bracess an heet rapss…..shee iss like a ‘Mummy’ when shee iss all rapped uppy! Butt if it helpss with thee pain what else can they do?? Our poor deer Mumma’ss……
          An mee wood look purrty funny wearin knee bracess….does mee even HAVE kneess Unccle???? 😉
          **nose bumps** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • Thanks for the update, Purrince Siddhartha Henry. Great photos — you look so dignified in your harness and leash.

    I hope Tessa the PC stays healthy and I hope Mum feels much better soon! Glad to hear that your health is good!

    • Mee-you Aunty Susan fank you fur thee compleemint…mee lookss diggyfied?? Ummm digneefied?? That iss better an fur reel??? Mee has ^^blushie earss^^ now!
      Tessa iss still actin weerd butt at leest wee can use thee Innternal Pad better.
      An mee iss feelin good; now to get LadyMum feelin better….wood bee grate if wee both felt good together rite??? 😉
      ***nose kissesss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • Glad that PC is all fixed up – now you and Ladymum can visit and do photos and all that fun stuff! Fall is gone – winter is knocking on the door – I guess we all just have to get used to it!

    Hugs, Uncle Sammy

    • Mee-you Unccle Sammy yur rite about Winter! It has wet snowed here today again!! PHOOEY!!! Thee Pee Cee iss still actin weerd butt LadyMum iss purrserverin….. 😉
      Wee hopes yur enjoyin Bacon Katurday…mee bee rite over!
      **nose rubsss** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • Leave a Reply

