Where are you Pappaw an other mewss….

Published August 4, 2016 by NylabluesMum

Namaste handsNamaste an greetinss frum Thee Purrfect Pad. It has sirtainlee been a while since mee posted here. Mee apawlogizess on behalf of LadyMum an meeself. Wee have had ALOT to deal with an so wee tooked a brake to get LadyMum rested an regrouped. 

Ferst mee wantss to ask fur purrayerss fur mee PAPPAW: ‘King George’! Hee went ‘walk-about’ an has been gone 4 dayss now. Mumma Mary-Ellen an LadyMum are so-o wurried. Pleeze pray mee Pappaw comess home safe to thee farm….fank you all.Pappaw King GeorgeWhile wee purray fur mee Pappaw mee wantss to show thee award littul Binky frum Angel Whisper 2011 sent mee!! Mee iss berry honored!!!Brotherhood Award littul Binky 2016There are a bunch of questions to answer butt wee still not quite uppy to that. So mee will just nommynate a few 4-leggedss who are part of ‘mee Brofurhood’!!

1) Unccle Sammy of Sammy, One Spoiled Cat.

2) Noodle mee Moodle of Noodle the Schnoodle fame.

3) Lexi doggie frum Lexi the Schnauzer, A Thespian Dog.

4) Speedy frum Speedy thee Cheeky House Bunny.

5) Purrincess Phoebe frum 15andMeowing.com.

6) Cuss-inns Shoko an Kali frum Thee Canadian Cats

Efurryone iss wellcome to take thee award an display it. Mee just wanted mee Top 6 to know they meen a lot to mee!  Youss’ ALL meen alot to mee….an to mee LadyMum all so. 

As Summer rollss along *hot hot hot* here mee wantss to go ‘walkiess’ ALOT!Summer 2016 Collage

So Mumma Mary-Ellen came inn fur a vizit an to take mee walkiess….this iss thee onlee green wee have here. The grass iss bleached blonde an crunchy underpaw!!! It reelly feels weerd mee can tell youss! Anyway mee all wayss luvss to see mee other Mumma; shee iss so sweet An mee iss doin grate walkin inn mee Purpull Vest!!! Many fankss to Mistur Pete an Timmy Tomkat again fur giftin this to mee!! Now mee iss not so scardeykat outside……

Furinallee mee iss helpin Lexi thee Schnauzer with her Cam-pane an mee will try to display this on mee side bar butt ferst let mee show thee badge here:Lexi's Cam-pane foto 2016See? There iss mee; Lexi; her Boyfurend Noodle (mee introduced them) an mee sweet Cuss-inn Shoko frum Thee Canadian Catss bloggie!!! Lexi fur Mayor!!!! Woo Hoo!!!  Whew with all thee activitee an takin care of LadyMum,  naptime iss allwayss wellcomed so mee leeve you with this innspirin foto of mee thinkin, reelaxin OK sleepin!!!! Mew mew mew…..Checkin out new runnerMay thee Eye of Buudha Kat bee upon efurryone all wayss. Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

54 comments on “Where are you Pappaw an other mewss….

    • Fankss Lady Lavinia so far no sightinss of Pappaw at all…on Sunday it will bee 3 weekss hee has been missin…losin hope…so sad….
      Fankss fur thee purrayerss.
      **paw patsss** Siddhartha Henry xxx

  • Thank you for accepting the Award my sweet Purrince and LadyMum. I know how you are feeling and we purray that your Papaw comes home, safe and in good health soon. Stay positive my furriends! Light Pawkisses to you all 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Mee-you littul Binky wee have a few leedss to check on Pappaw…hee mite bee injured an inn sumone’ss care….Mumma Mary-Ellen iss goin to go look fur him again….
      An yur ellcome fur thee award…it iss nice to get one frum a deer furend ❤
      **paw kissess** an ~~head rubsss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~ xxxxx

    • Mee-you Dennis it looks like Pappaw Kign George iss gone fur good 😦
      An mee Unccle Ben has died all so. PHOOEY!
      Fankss fur stopping bye tho’….
      An yur tail wagss are appurrsehated…..
      ***paw patsss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

    • Mee-you Noodle thee Kat iss grate to see you again!!! Fankss fur thee conkatss! You can take thee award fur yourself all so!
      Pappaw HAS NOT reeturned….
      Sunday nite will bee a hole week. Wee are berry sad… 😦
      **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • Hey there Siddhartha Henry.
    You sure look swank in your purple vest. We are all soooo happy that you are going walkies with Mum and feel safe doing it. Meow Wow
    Purrs Henry
    Timmy

    • Mee-you Timmy me had to ask LadyMum what ‘swank’ meenss mew mew mew….fankss fur thee compleemint!!! And fank YOUSS’ fur helpin mee to feel safe an walk safelee…..
      ***nose bumpsss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxxxx
      Pee S: Did yur Pappaw Pete get mee Fank You card inn thee snail mail?

  • Hey PSH The One and Only! Great to see you getting out and about! That is a very cool harness! We are purring up a storm that Pappaw King George comes home soon safe and sound! What a big worry for everyone! Hi5s (not so) Little NeffKitty! 😉 xxx

    • Mee-you Unccle Austin iss GRATE to see you here!!!
      Mee iss enjoyin walkiess an thee mew vest…it iss so comfy!!!
      No Pappaw yet…Mumma Mary-Ellen iss goin to do her choress an feed horsess an barn katss an check fur Pappaw again….
      **Hi-5’ss** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=
      Pee S.: mee iss close to 11benty pounds now Unccle! “not so littul’ iss rite! 😉

  • Thank you dear boy for nominating me for the hew Brotherood Award! I’m worried about your Pappaw – I hope he comes home very soon – it’s always scary when someone just disappears. Sending you big hugs and some for Ladymum too!

    Love, Sammy

    • Mee-you mee pleasure Unccle Sammy! Yur mee deer Unccle an if mee Pappaw doess not return you will bee mee StepPaw……if that iss ok with you??? LadyMum has gentully told mee that Pappaw mite not come home *gulpsss*
      ***nose bumpsss*** neffkitty Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • Oh my goodness, we are praying so hard for your pappaw to come home safely. That is a very worrying thing! I’m glad you’re going walkies and no nasty buggies are bothering you. And congratulations on your award!

    • Fankss Daisy Dew fur thee conkatss…feel free to take thee award fur yurself….
      Mee wnet fur long walkie tonite an no buggies! mee did pounce a Cricket, mew mew mew…..
      An still no sightin of Pappaw…wee are berry scared now 😦
      **nose kissesss** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • Prayers that your pappaw comes home soon. Congrats on the award and thank you for nominating me! What are the questions that go along with it? Maybe you can email me the link to the post you got nominated on. Hope you and LadyMum are feeling better. *Ear licks* and *head rubs*

    • Mee-you Noodle mee Moodle fur thee Purrayerss…hee iss not back yet…hope iss runnin out…..
      As fur thee questshunss mee will go back to littul Bunky’ss bloggie a send them to efurryone ok?
      Mee iss doin berry well xcept fur thee heet makin mee a bit ‘loose’ if you know what mee meenss?? An same with LadyMum…we all most tooked each otherss’ Anti-Dyearrhea meddysin, mew mew mew….
      ***nose bumpsss*** an ~~ear licksss~~ Siddhartha Henry Penry~~ xxxx

  • Big Hugs GF and Soft Soft Paw Pets and Loves To Purrince Siddhartha…Prayers too for King George to come home asap…so scary and would worry me awful! Love you lots and lots…several blogs are written but now need to grab more pictures and I will be back online with HRCG blog etc. I miss you so very very much…life is crazy and keeps me going each day and night! Big Hugssss and Lots of Prayers:)

    • Mee-you Lady Em mee iss still purrayin fur Pappaw to return to thee farm!!!! Mumma Mary-Ellen will bee home aftur 4 Pee Em so wee will call her fur an uppydate!
      **nose kisses** to Ellie doggie an Melody horsey an all of youss’,
      Siddhartha Henry xxxxxx

      Hello HRCG it is lovely to see you here again. I KNOW your life has been VERY busy! Hope you are feeling better & enjoying the Summer there. I had not blogged in 3 weeks. So much going on here that I had no energy to blog. So I have rearranged my life so that blogging is back to being a priority. I enjoy it so much & felt angry & frustrated that I could not get to it. (Long story…)
      Thank you for the prayers! I send some back to you & WB! G-D bless all of you there.
      (((hugs))) & ❤ Luv ❤ Sherri-Ellen

      • I too find it hard to find time to blog…like you I miss it and enjoy it too. It seems to many things keep me busy that I also run out of energy. I am doing well and recovery has gone well too:) I do have my energy back now I need to do like you and rearrange my schedule for writing and photos:) Big hugs and always lots of prayers for you my friend and also your kitty boy:)

        • I know you are a busy woman HRCG…I am not busy…my lack of blogging was emotional problems. Feeling useless & uninspired. So much has happened to me I had to just take time to regroup. Blogging makes me so happy…so I re-arranged my life. Put things right!
          I enjoy your blog so much so am waiting patiently for the next installment of your blog…no pressure there right???? 🙂
          (((hugs))) an ❤ Love ❤ to you from me ❤

          • Thank you much gf for your ‘no pressure’ as I need it a bit too:) I wish I was closer to you so that I could help you….I do understand the emotional stuff too as it is a pain in the rear most of the time! You are “not” useless at all as you give us all hope and help when we need it! And you take care of lots of kitty furs and bless them with a wonderful life…so no way you are not useless or any other bad thing you may think! You inspire me often with your spunk and attitude…love your “tude”! I am glad that you have figured out how to balance things so that you can breathe and write…and you are an awesome kitty boy mom too:) He loves you and so does mes….know that and know that I too support you and send you lots of hugs and lots of prayers that will help too:) Big hugs and lots of love to you my gf:) Ellie and Melody and Dasher and Tucker and Pat the cat all agree and send you hugs and love too:)

            • Well HRCG that is me told!!! You know, I have been looking thru old photos & remembering how belittled & unvalued I was back in the day. By myself & others. And I realized it is a ‘trap’ I can fall into again…I DID fall in last weekend….then I pulled myself out! I decided to take back my control & I feel MUCH better. I KNOW I am a good person & I have value & I am not going to let anyone get to me like that again. I do have ‘TUDE’! I have had to have that to survive all the things that have happened to me over the years! When Siddhartha Henry rubs his face against mine & purrs I KNOW he loves me & I know I am doing the right things for him. Maybe at 60, I am finally growing into myself!
              I am very glad you are doing better & enjoying life again. We sure are survivors my friend.
              Please *kiss* Ellie Belle, Melody, Dasher, Tucker & Pat the Cat for me…or blow *kisses* if necessary!!
              I am here for you always….
              (((hugs))) & ❤ Sherri-Ellen

    • ~~play bowsss~~ to Mistur Kevin~~ fank you so much fur thee conkatss!!! Mee iss trulee blessed!
      Still no sign of Pappaw…maybe tonite….wee hope…..
      **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

    • Wee hope so all so Aunty Rebby an McDuff. Wee are so uppyset wurryin about him…..poor Pappaw….
      An yes mee iss walkin twice a day…all tho mee must wait til aftur 4-5 Pee Em because it iss SO-O *hot*!! Today iss thee werst! LadyMum can not breathe out there….
      ~~~head rubsss~~~ Dharth Henry~~~

    • Dang iss rite Brian an the gang! wee iss so-o worried about Pappaw King George….what will wee do without him??? Mumma Mary-Ellen iss so sad 😦
      As are wee here…..
      fankss fur thee compleemint on mee collage….mee tries to bee ar-tistick!
      ***nose bumpsss*** Siddhartha henry xxxxxxxxx

    • Mee-you Kosmo an Lady Kristiina fankss so much fur yur POTP an purrayerss. Mee iss so worried about mee Pappaw. hee has nevurr wandered off befur!
      ~~head rubsss~~ Siddhartha Henry~~

    • Mee-you Lady Sue an Fab Five mee iss so worried about mee Pappaw….
      Fankss fur thee compleemint; mee luvss goin ‘walkiess’ mee can tell you!!! An fankss fur sayin mee iss ‘cute’! ^^blushie earsss^^
      ***paw patsss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxxxx

  • Praying that your Pawpaw comes home safe and sound – and that you & LadyMum & all your aunts & uncles are safe and sound too !

    • Mee-you Lady Mary wee are all safe here. LadyMum an mee are OK.
      Mee birth Mumma Tori an Aunty Shelley an Unccle Blackie (mee Pappaw’ss Brofur) are all safe at thee farm. Mumma Mary-Ellen iss reelly uppyset an so iss LadyMum….
      Pappaw just has to come back!!!!!!
      Fankss fur stopping bye.
      ***nose kissesss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • Mee-you Tabbiess O’Trout Towne fankss so much fur askin Saint Furancis to look out fur mee Pappaw an if pawssibull bring him back to thee farm….
      This iss NOT like him to wander off… *gulpss*
      **nose bumpsss** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • My sweet purrince, my Mom and I are very worried about your Poppa. We will be praying for him- has he ever gone off like that before? And thank you so much for the award my sweet boy, and congratulations to you for receiving it- you deserve it my sweet boy. XO and love from your sweet purrincess.

    • Mee sweet buttercup Phoebe….no-o Pappaw King Geroge has nevurr gone walkabout efurr!!!Hee an Unccle Blackie came to thee farm a few years ago an stayed an have been happy there. So thiss reelly wurriess all of us. hee iss NOT a wanderer….. Wee fear coyotess 😦
      Fankss fur thee conkatss…mee HAD to shre with mee Purrincess!!!!
      ***paw kissesss*** an **tummy tickullsss** yur Purrince, Siddhartha Henry xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

        • Yur rite sweet Phoebe about Coyotess!! They used to come sniffin around thee farm an wood sneek inn to the barn at nite!!! Mee was terrified as was Tyerrone!! Mumma Tori wood hide us deep inn straw….
          Mee not miss that at all….
          An thee Coyotess are not so afraid of Hu’manss so they will try to get past them to thee barn…***shuddersss***
          Fank you fur thee compleemint……mee was dreemin of you mee buttercup… 😉
          ***paw kissesss*** an all mee ❤ LUV ❤
          Siddhartha Henry xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Wow, you got another award, and shared it with me! Thank you, dear friend Purrince Siddhartha Henry. I can hardly wait to see the questions and answers. I love to go outside too, and, like you, have a black coat, so can’t stay in the sun long. Thanks, too, for helping with the campaign. It can wear an anipal out. POTP that Pawpaw King George returns safely. ❤

    • Mee-you Lexi mee had to share with mee BFF’ss BESTEST Gurl!!! Wee are furamillee….
      Mee has to go find thee questshunss frum littul Binky…..
      Mee will do that inn a seppyrate bloggie.
      An yur rite wee dark furred 4 leggedss are not made for blazin Sun on us! PHOOEY!!!
      Wanna come over fur a ‘happy nappy’ with thee fan blowin on us?
      An wee purrayin fur mee Pappaw here!
      **nose kissess** Siddhartha Henry xxxx

  • Hi dear friends, We have missed you very, very much. We are so sorry to hear about King George. We are going to get one of our 24/7 purr-a-thons started for him. Purolease let us know as soon as he gets home. We are amazed that you want to go walkies in the hot weather, but we are so happy you are keeping up this good practice to work out your energy. We are sending all our love, oodles of warm hugs and lots of purrs to you and LadyMum as is our mom. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ <3v ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 🙂

    • Mee-yow aunty Janet an Kittiess Blue itt luvley to bee back here! Mee missed all of youss’ ALOT all so!!!!
      Fankss fur startin thee *purr-athon*; frum yur mouthss to Buudha Kat’ss earss rite?????
      Mee waitss till after 4 Pee Em to go walkiess so there iss shade fur us. An then mee goess again after 8 Pee Em an ususallee it iss sumwhat kewler…..
      Sendin all of youss ~~~head rubsss~~~ an ***nose bumpsss***
      Siddhartha Henry xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • I sure hope your Pappaw King George comes home soon my friend; its quite worrisome. I am so happy to see how you are getting along on your walkies with your harness from Timmy. And you’re right our Mama’s do talk up storm when they get going don’t they….hehehehe. I’m off on a road trip soon but don’t worry I’ll still be staying in touch with FB and the bloggy stuff too xx Speedy xx

    • Mee-you Speedy that road trip sounds pawsum! Wish mee could go with you…oh an take LadyMum all so 😉
      Wee are havin fitss wurryin about mee Pappaw….. Mumma Mary-Ellen iss werkin again today so wee hear frum her around sup-purr time….paws crossed fur good mewss!!!!
      An it iss fun seein our Mummaa’ss mee-yow/talk uppy a storm…..can you emagin if they lived close bye??? Mew mew mew…..
      “Hoppy” Trailss mee furend….wee look fur you on FB!
      ***nose bumpsss*** Siddhartha Henry xxxxx

  • Leave a Reply

