Sunday Selfie with Siddhartha

Published December 28, 2014 by NylabluesMum

Mee-you efurryone iss mee Siddhartha doin mee berry 1st Selfie:Siddhartha selfiePleese do not bee too hard on mee as it wass hard to do thiss….butt mee wanted to bee a part of thee fun! Mee iss addin thee link to Kittiess Blue as they host thiss Sunday Selfie blog hop butt *LadyMum* can not werk the linky tool… so here iss the blog link:

http://thecatonmyhead.com/lisbeths-romantic-christmas-gift/

While me wass werkin on me selfie *LadyMum* took a foto of mee gettin mee ‘easy on’! What do youss fink???Siddhartha in Condo 2

Mee even snoress a bit! MOL…Happy Sunday frum Siddhartha. Bee seein youss……

97 comments on “Sunday Selfie with Siddhartha

  • 😉 Me too Maggie! I feel the love & I feel Siddhartha & I will be together for the rest of his life!! I am attached enough I could not give him back…he is becoming a part of me…
    x0 S-E. x0

  • Hi, sweet Sherri-Ellen. According to the WP year end report you are the top commenter on my blog in 2014. I want to thank you for being such a sweet and faithful blog friend for a lot of years. Wishing you and sweet Siddhartha a Very Happy New Year and we hope that 2015 will be filled with love, happiness, good health, all you need to live comfortably and lots of hugs and nose kisses! Love you!

    • Hi Maggie! Really! How cool…I thought I had missed alot of your blogs. I read my STATS report but it was very upsetting..top post was Nylablue’s last one. (I cried last night. I will not be posting the report. I enjoy following your blogs & being your friend. Just think we met online in 2005….WOW!!! 10 years & counting 😉
      Wishing you & Popsy & the crew all the best for 2015.
      Love }}} Sherri-Ellen & ‘Purrince’ Siddhartha ❤ ❤ ❤

      • I won’t post my report either because the post with the most visitors and comments was when Snookums passed, made me sad too. I am thinking of you dear friend and keeping you in my thoughts and prayers. Hugs and nose kisses for you both! Love you!

                • It is always such a wrench Maggie. I am glad Nylablue is not suffering. I miss her terribly. I have Siddhartha tho’ & I hope in time we can bond as Nylablue & I did and Mingflower B4 that….
                  I cried at Midnite last nite. Then I snuggled Siddhartha. Bittersweet….
                  Happy New Year’s Day to all of you.
                  Love Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha x0x0x0

                  • Just give yourself some time…that bond will come. Wish I could come and give you a real live hug. Hope you can feel the ones I send through cyber space. Happy New Year’s Day to you sweet Sherri-Ellen and sweet Siddhartha. Big hugs and lots of nose kisses

                    • I agree Maggie…the bond has started. When I call Siddhartha he comes to me tailed curled in recognition & mewing loudly! I just have to adjust from Nylablue to him is all.
                      I hope you feel the LOVe }}}} I send you daily too!
                      Happy New Year’s to all of you there.
                      Love Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Fankss Jenna Lady an yur beeuteefull doggiess….mee just startin out heer so leernin new stuff dailee.
      *LadyMum* tried to comment on yur bloggie a few timess over thee Hollyday butt shee could not do it 😦
      Shee iss wurried you will fink wee not interested butt wee iss! An we will vizit again!
      Siddhartha an *LadyMum* xxxx

    • 😉 Tabbiess mee got *LadyMum* to tern on cammera! Then shee told me how to point an shoot…fankss fur the compleemint. There iss so much to leern bout bloggin!!
      Yur furend the wee small Dude, Siddhartha xxxx

      • I believe the same thing my friend. There is nothing like a lazy Sunday. We enjoyed ours yesterday. All of us took turns sleeping on mommy. I never knew one loveseat could hold a mommy, 1 oinker, 1 pooch and 2 purr things – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

    • Mee-you Coccolina an Katie Lady iss lvuly to meet you both an start a furendship too.
      Fankss fur the compleemint! Mee iss so new to all thiss!
      Mee an *LadyMum* had a grate ferst Hollyday 🙂
      Siddhartha =^..^=

  • I think everybuddy knows how difficult is to make a kitty-selfie because you have to be in a deep sleep and take a pic of it at the same time! MOL!!!
    Your royal blue blankie is just perfectly harmonizing with your elegant black fur!

    • Fankss Kolytyi fur thee compleemintss!! Mee an *LadyMum* werked hard to get thiss good foto!
      Thiss wass Aunty Nylablue’ss Minkie blankie an she left it fur me…she left mee lotss of nice fingss!
      Yur furend, Siddhartha 🙂

    • **sqeelss** Mee got a nose kissey frum Mummy Janey??? Mee iss so-o happy!! Fankss Janey Lady…yur so luvly!
      Happy New Yeer to ALL of youss frum us here!
      Luv, Siddhartha an *LadyMum* ❤ ❤ ❤

  • You cute little boy!!!!! Your very first selfie and there you are snoring away loving your new home…….does my old heart good to know that you’re safe and secure and have the BEST possible forever home.

    Love, Uncle Sammy

    • ~~head rubss~~ Unccle Sammy…..fankss fur thee compleemint! Mee iss so-o kat-tented here with *LadyMum*…doess mee heart good to know mee hass a apwsum an sweet Unccle here 😉
      Luv, Siddhartha ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Why fankss so muc Princeton an Precious fur encouragin mee….
      Mee Monday hass been full of playtime all mornin an 2 brekkiess an now me iss watchin it snow!! Furinallee it iss snowin!!!
      **nose kissess** Siddhartha ❤ ❤ ❤

  • So adorable. He just looks so happy. I posted one of Hope on my FB page. Love when you can get those. You have a wonderful week. Love to you both.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby,Hope

    • Hello Sue & the Fab 5 oh Siddhartha is totally happy & at home here! He is one of a kind & I am so glad we found each other!!!!
      I will have to stop by your FB page & check out Hope’s selfie!!!
      Wishing you a good week & happy New Year too!
      Love Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha x0x0x0x0x0

  • Dharth my boy, how could we be hard on you!! That is a far better selfie than I have ever done!! But don’t tell anyone, k? Glad to see you are joining in ….. Ahem! even though I didn’t, today MOL Have a great week with your sweet *LadyMum* Paw pats, Uncle Austin 😺

    • Mee-you Unccle Austin mee wanted to see if mee could do thee selfie an iff the peepss an 4 leggedss wood like it too. 😉 Iss ok you took a few dayss off….
      Mee thought yur selfiess were grate!
      Wishin ya a good week with Caro Lady an a Happy New Yeer too!
      Luv, Siddhartha an *LadyMum* ❤ ❤ ❤
      Pee S: Mee hopess there are NO more firwerkss there!!!

    • Mee-you Carrie Lady yess mee *LadyMum* iss berry proud of me takin such a good selfie!! We did werk together an wee do make a good teem!!!
      Fankss fur thee compleemint!
      Yur furend, Siddhartha =^..^=

  • EEEEWWWWW Shoko a pulp mill soundss BERRY stinkie! 😉
    Mee tooked a few selfiess an then mee an *LadyMum* chose thiss one. It iss hard to see mee well beecause mee iss so dark 😉
    *LadyMum* hass the foto in mee own folder on thee lappytop…
    Luv, Siddhartha ❤ ❤

    • OH NOOOOOOO pleese Unko Ku do not call me Sidd….it makess me curringe!! Plesse call me Dharth fur short ok?? Pleese???
      Fankss fur thee compleemint bout mee selfie; me wrked at it mee can tell you!
      Woof wooooo, yur Nefkitty Siddhartha xxxx

      • No worries Dharth, I understand. My furs fall out all on their own if someone calls me KuKu. The last time I went to day care they named me CooCooCachooo and I was mortified!!! How embarasing in front of all my new furriends!!! I told Mama I ain’t ever goin’ back. No way! WOO!
        Sending you much warm furry wuvwuvwuvwuv my nefkitty!
        xoxoxoxoxoxox, your fafurite uncle Unkoku 🙂

        • Mee-you Unko Kuruk how could thee peeple call you such silly namess?? Mee finkss mee furss wood fall out too!!!
          Fankss fur enderstandin an usin mee short name Dharth….when mee iss naughtee *LadyMum* callss mee’Dharth Vader’, MOL 😉
          So much fur mee beein named fur Thee Boo-dha! 😉
          Luv you Unccle Ku, Siddhartha ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Leave a Reply

