WW: Then & Now

Published December 17, 2014 by NylabluesMum
Then....

Then….

Now.....

Now…..

 

 

 

90 comments on “WW: Then & Now

  • Oh we do love the new look!! πŸ˜„ AND we so agree with the big heart! Young Dharth is right at home and we know he is content because of those who went before and were so happy there. It’s a good place ❀️ Paw hugs and headbonks, Caro and The Tux x0x

    • Thank you Caro for such kind wrods…I am wiping tears off my cheeks. My 2 girls made me the ‘cat mum’ I am today. yes there were other cats & they were all wonderful; however my Siamese girls molded me in the best ways. Dharth is so happy here. It astonishes me how it has only been 9 days yet it feels like a few months (in a good way).
      Much love to you & Austin from us here ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

    • Hello little Binky & Grannie M it IS wonderful to see Siddhartha happy in the Condo or in the pedestal bed or snuggling on the pillow in my bed. I am blessed…I am sure my “Angel Girls” will be here for the holidays!
      Love Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha x0x0x0

  • Mee-you again Roxy…me Mommy iss a Kallyco an me Father iss a Seal Burmese….me lookss just like him onlee smaller πŸ˜‰
    It iss yur eyess dat reemind me of me Mommy **purrss loud**
    Luv, Siddhartha ❀

    • Mee-you Kolytyi me iss eatin 3 mealss a day plus me kibble…mee iss still so young n hass lotss of growin to do….me terned up me nose at da soft treetss an LHL said she wood eat them herself…what a funny Hu’Man!
      Yur furend, Siddhartha =^..^=

  • Sweet Kaci & family I am so so sorry….I am crying here…please accept my sympathy..I just went over to Kyla’s blog & will read the memorial blog to your sisfur…
    Please know you are in my prayers today 😦
    gentle ((((HUGS)))), Sherri-Ellen ❀
    gentle *purrss* from Siddhartha ❀

  • πŸ™‚

    β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

    N dood…heerz a verse for ewe

    hope yur christmas tree…..
    ree manez burd free…..

    sendin R card…..
    ee lect tron ick lee…..

    a verree merree Christmas…..
    a happee mew yeer two …..

    frum all oh uz in trout towne…..
    we loves ewe β™₯

    • Thanks Jenna & sweet Huskies thank you for the compliment!
      Things are going great with Siddhartha!! He is such a sweet ‘little man’!
      Thanks for stopping by.
      Love Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha ❀ ❀ ❀

  • This makes us so happy to see…….and I’d say it’s further proof that Nylablue sent Siddhartha to fill the hole in your heart and home……LOVE the new look to the blog too and in the background is the message we all believe -a new cat never replaces an old cat – it just makes our hearts BIGGER.

    Hugs, Pam (and Uncle Sammy!)

    • Hi Pam & Sammy I agree that Nylablue & Mingflower has their paws in this scenario..
      Thanks for the compliment. I wanted to update the look & I love that message/prose. I forget who sent it to me but it works ‘purrfectly’ doesn’t it??
      Mee-you Unccle Sammy how are you?? me iss doin good here an enjoyin me new life wif LHL!
      Luv ya, Siddhartha ❀

  • The more things change, the more they stay the same. It appears as if Siddhartha has settled in and is quite content with his new home. We see you have renamed the blog and turned it blue instead of pink. We look forward to learning more about Siddhartha over time. We hope he is bringing you some comfort and that the two of you are bonding and falling in love with each other. Sending you both all our love. ❀ ❀ ❀ Ho, Ho, Ho, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Jello Janet & Kitties Blue it is funny how Siddhartha does things like Nylablue & Mingflower did; makes me smile alot! πŸ™‚
      He is very content (except when fire alarm went off yesterday! But I got it shut off & him out in carrier w/out to much insanity!)
      Siddhartha has brought me pure joy & I am feeling more positive & calmer.
      Had to change the look of the blog; can’t have a pink theme for a boy!!!! LOL.
      Much to all of you there.
      Merry KATMASS (says Siddhartha)
      Love Sherri-Ellen & the “Purrince” x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0

  • Mrrp? Meow! We are happy to see you are now owned by another kitteh, Auntie Sherri-Ellen! Just in time for Chanukah too!

    If Siddhartha needs a well-kitten checkup, Lilith Kitten Mahoney, Nurse Cat, volunteers to do the examination.

    Purrs & Much Luff,
    Lilith, Rosco, Tina, & Lucky
    The Feline Contingent

    • Hello Lilith, Rosco, Tina & Lucky! So far Siddhartha has been healthy but if you want to give ‘little man’ a check-up come on over!!!!!
      Youa re so RIGHT!! The ‘purrfect’ Chanukkah & Birthday gift & all year round gift πŸ˜‰
      Kitty love is the BEST πŸ™‚
      Much love sweeties, Auntie Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha too x0x0x0x0x0

    • Hi Sue it is quite amazing to see how much he likes Nylablue’s condo & pedestal bed. I think I have a permanent dropped jaw because of the things he does…I think he is channeling Nylablue, hahaha!
      Love to you & the Fab Five ❀ ❀ ❀
      Sherri-Ellen ❀ & Siddhartha ❀

    • πŸ™‚ Shoko he got into Nylablue’s Condo within an hour of being here & slept in pedestal bed in the evening…he REALLY REALLY loves the bed. I am glad he feels like family because he is!
      Love Aunty Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha ❀ ❀

  • Leave a Reply

