WW: Nylablue & her Sunpuddle

Published December 11, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Sun puddle NB 2Sun puddle NB 3

68 comments on “WW: Nylablue & her Sunpuddle

  • Still have tears in my eyes when I see her…sigh….but I’m sure she’s taking her sunpuddles in Furryland now too πŸ˜€ Love your new theme, Sherri-Ellen, a great place to be πŸ™‚ We’re busy catching up, so now we’re on to the next storey. Pawkisses πŸ™‚ ❀

    • Hello Binky & Grannie: I know I tear up looking at the painting of Nylablue. She lives on & always will be a part of ALL of us here.She is enjoying endless Sunshine in a green meadow with all the part 4 legged felines I have loved & all that tuna-tuna πŸ˜‰
      Thanks for the compliment on the new theme; took me 3 days & help from another blogger to figure out how to redo the page, lol….
      Thank you for checking out my Furbabies page…I just updated & added Nylablue to it. I was very brave πŸ˜‰
      Hope you are feeling better Marlene…
      Love Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha ❀ ❀

  • Yes there she is Marty…I took these pix a few months ago…I am so glad I did…I am sure Nylablue is happy in Summerland…
    She sends her love to you ❀
    Love Sherri-Ellen & Angel Nylablue x0x0

    • So true Rebby…I will never ever forget Nylablue…she meant as much to me as Mingflower.
      I believe they sent Siddhartha to me…I am blessed.
      **miss Nylablue too*
      Love Sherri-Ellen ❀ ❀

    • Hello Sue oh yes Nylablue was a true Sun worshipper!!!! I took these pix in August…so glad I did!!
      Kiss the Fab Five for me especially Charlie & Cashew XXXXXX
      Love Sherri-Ellen & Angel Nylablue ❀ ❀

    • Oh yeah Dezi & Lexi another person leaving food cooking/burning on the stove!! A 93 yr old lady this time. Thankfully we only had to be outside for 20 minutes but it was chilly! I hope Siddhartha will learn to ignore the stupid alarm but it is so screeching I know he hears it better than even me!
      Love Sherri-Ellen & Siddhartha.
      P.S.: Siddhartha wants to know if you can call him Dharth . He does not like Siddy…I got bum in face for that! Thanks..

            • **sighs** same here Dezi & Lexi…it is ridiculous. I would rather have snow so it would look better. So sick of grey dreary days I could scream (but I don’t want to scare the new boy…)
              Love you both too, Sherri-Ellen ❀ ❀ ❀

                • I understand Dezi & Lexi as I know how hard it is for your Mom to get out when there is alot of snow. With me having Mobility Transit here I can get out so weather is not reallly an issue! I do not like the grey tho’…it is so dreary….wait I already said that.. *sighs*
                  Love Sherri-Ellen x0x0

                  • Yeah it’s hawd fur hers to get out, but she also hurts more when it’s colder. But weez got sunshine today. πŸ™‚ It’s colder than a well diggers ass, but da sun is shinin’. πŸ™‚

                    Luv ya’

                    Dezi and Lexi

                    • Oh Dezi & Lexi I am sorry it is cold out…but you DO have sunshine which is more than wwe had today! In fact we had anothe fire alarm go off & poor Siddhartha almost came out of his fur. I got the alarm silenced long enough to get him in carrier & out on patio; then came in for sweater & purse & the ‘girls’ ashboxes…..it was only a smoke event. Now our 93 yr old are trying to burn the place down! We are all right now but it was no fun for an hour here…. 😦
                      Love Sherri-Ellen x0x0x0

                    • Oh No, anudder fire alawm? Hope everypawdy’s okay. Dat’s just pawful. Fank catness Siddy be okay. Hims will learn. Altho’ me still jumps at da alawms. Me finks sis Lexi wuld sleep fwu da house burnin’ down wound her ifin she didn’t hav to help mommy. MOL

                      Luv ya’

                      Dezi and Lexi

  • iz it oh kay if we say it bee sunny all de time heer in summerland…..plus therz like toona toona everee day oh de week, if ya want it that iz…….we meen ya CAN switch up ta like flounder, cake, sghetti, pie, friez, mackerull

    N iz it oh kay if we say nylablue lives rite next door ta mingflower N both gurls haz fotoz oh ther rockin awesum mom on ther wallz !!

    promise

    β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

    dude & sauce

    • Hello Dude & Sauce you made my day…I like to think of Nylablue & Mingflower living side by side & sharing memories about me…Maybe even Pyewacket & Silky-Auburn & Simpson & Muffin are there too….
      Nylablue will be loving the Sunshine all day & all the tuna she can eat w/out upsetting her tummy.
      Love you kitties!
      Sherri-Ellen & Angel Nylablue ❀ ❀ ❀

  • Sweet Nylablue you did so enjoy those nice sun puddles. We hope you have all the sun puddles you could ever imagine to enjoy now sweet girl. Hugs and nose kisses

  • My first thought was that dear Nylablue has ENDLESS sun puddles now……and that made it easier to see her photos. Kitties and their sun – one of the cozy things about them that we love so much. I bet little Darth will be a sun-worshipper too!

    Hugs, Pam and Sam

    • Hello Sammy & Pam I so hope there are endless Sunpuddles for Nylablue & all the cats in Summerland. She sure did love Sun more than any of my other cats πŸ˜‰
      I saved a few pix from the past so we could see her on Wednesdays til Xmas…so it is like she is here with us in some way!!!
      It has been so cloudy here so Darth has not met a Sunpuddle yet…
      Come back Saturday for a new blog πŸ˜‰
      Love Sherri-Ellen ❀ ❀ ❀

  • Oh! Seeing you there sweet Miss Nylablue in the sun puddle has made me feel warm through and through! Missing you, but happy for you that you are running free in the warmth and light, Smoochies, Your TuxieKittehBoy x0x0x0x ❀️❀️

    • Hello Austin & Caro it is lovely to see you here today!! I am glad the pix made you are warm & fuzzy…I know how much everyone misses her so will do WW with Nylablue til Xmas…that way we can see her still… πŸ˜‰
      She IS free now & she sent a ((cuddle)) & **smoochie** from Above xxx
      Love Sherri-Ellen ❀ & Angel Nylablue ❀

  • I know you will always miss Nylablue. I wish she was still here too. Do I hear the idea of a foster floating by – Nylablue would approve of your being good to love another kitty.

    Marjorie and Harvey

    • Hello Harvey & Marjorie…Nylablue was such a huge part of my life & everyone who followed her. We are in this together & it makes things easier to have so many good friends from ALL over the world.
      There is something in the air…if you come back over the weekend there will be a *new* blog with pix!
      Love Sherri-Ellen x0x0x0

    • LOL you are right Princeton & Precious; Nylablue was the QUEEN of getting her ‘easy on’…….
      I miss her too…at least each day is a bit more tolerable.
      Sending you * smoochies* & love ❀
      Sherri-Ellen xxxxx

  • So nice to see our sweet girl enjoying her sun puddle. She is now enjoying them all the time as there’s never any bad weather in Summerland. Waiting to hear more about fostering Siddhartha. You remain in our thoughts and prayers, Sherri-Ellen, and all of us and mom are sending all our love. ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ <3, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Hello Kitties Blue & Janet it is lovely to have some extra pix to post for Wordless Wednesdays….altho’ Nylablue is gone she is not forgotten & will always be loved….
      Sunny days always will make her very happy πŸ™‚
      Love to all of you, Sherri-Ellen x0x0x0x0x0x0x0

    • You are right Shoko…Nylablue LOVED to bask in the Sun but her eyes shaded…
      I miss her & the Sun; every winter it seems cloudier & cloudier!
      Love to you & Kali & Mom ❀ ❀ ❀
      Sherri-Ellen

    • Hello Jenna & sweet Huskies…not a day goes by I don’t think of Nylablue & hold her ashbox. it is getting a bit easier…
      I miss her & I mess the Sun too πŸ˜‰
      Love to all, Sherri-Ellen ❀ ❀ ,3

  • Leave a Reply

