WW: Sunflowerz n Nylablue ‘Still’ Life

Published November 18, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Still cupboard nappin

126 comments on “WW: Sunflowerz n Nylablue ‘Still’ Life

  • Nylablue was a lucky kitty to have such a loving, caring mom. We may not be able to blog often, but we will still miss seeing her beautiful face and gorgeous eyes. Our hearts go out to you, we know how hard it is to watch a pet go over the bridge. But we’re sure Nylablue is smiling at you for all you did for her and she’s ready to start her next heavenly adventure. We’re sending you lots of love and puppy nose kisses to help you through this time.

    • Hello Raising Daisy it iz lovely to see you here. I know you enjoyed poppin gby for visits & Nylablue would purr when I would say, “Daisy is here today.”
      I know I did the right thing for her & things wen twell; my heart is in bits tho’. This is gonna be a tough road for a little while.
      Thank you for your support & *puppy kisses*! I needed them!
      Sherri-Ellen & Angel Nylablue x0x0x0

  • My heart is with you Sherri-Ellen as Nylablue begins a new “Perfect Journey” in heaven, free of illness and pain. My heart is also with you as I know you will miss Nylablue. Even when we know without a doubt that it is time…it does not make it easy. You have been a very good kitty mom and have given Nylablue lots of love with lots of really good stuff with a forever love….a true love, pure from your heart. Your love gave back her dignity, along with trust, faith, love, and hope…God Bless You and God Bless Nylablue…
    Sending big hugs and prayers always with heartfelt support and friendship,
    Love,
    HRCG

    • Hello HRCG it is lovely to see you here. I have so many comments to reply to I am overwhelmed. I did the right thing for Nylablue; she had a peaceful passing & now I have to work at picking up the pieces (of my heart; shattered). I was not so prepared πŸ˜‰
      Thank you for your kind words; you summed up my relationship with Nylableu ‘purrfeclty’!
      Blessings to you & precious Minnie the Queen of your heart ❀
      Love }} Sherri-Ellen x0x0

  • Our Darling Sweet Nylablue, We love you to the Moon and Back! You are our in hearts now and furrever our Kitty Girl! Let our love wrap you like a warm blanket tonight and cuddle you gently.
    Marty, Ralphie, Mazie, Abbe&Anne (and Me)

    • MMMMMMMM Marty me feelz da LUB like a blankie fer shure…all day me haz felt guud energee n me eben pounced da Pidjunz 3 timez….me iz snuggled beeside Mum tonite. Diz will bee me last reeply. Tomorrow mornin Mum n me iz gonna snuggle sum more. She will post me last bloggie befur we leeve fer da Vet’z. Me iz feelin brave Marty n me will see ya again sum day….sweetkittehboy of me heart ❀
      Nite nite n sweet dreemz,
      Yer lubbin ❀ Nylablue ❀

  • Awww sweetheart, we are sorry you might have to cross that bridge before long. You are so dearly loved by your human mom, and all your friends in Blogville. Enjoy what time you have left, and cuddle lots with mom!

    • Yow Mario Kat me iz soin to Summerland tomorrow (Caturday) in da afturnoon. Me iz ready n Mum iz okayz wif me leevin now. Phank ya fer stoppin by n meowin wif me. Me haz bin trulee blessed fer 8 1/2 yeerz Mario Kat πŸ˜‰
      Yerz, Nylablue

  • NylaBlue we just wanted to let you and your Mom know we are thinking of you. NylaBlue I know you are ready for your eternal Journey but just you remember we are all here for your Mom. Me and my sisfur Grace will be waiting right at the Meadow as you come across the Bridge. You have so many Angels here to help. We hope in some small way this brings some peace to your Mom. My Mom looked for your email address and did not see it but if your Mom needs anything tell her to feel free to email her at manxmnewsATgmailDOTcom. Deepest purrs

    • Yow Angel AbbyGrace phank ya fer yer support n concern.Me can hardlee wait to meet ya n Gracie too…ya will be at da Meadow?? Diz iz pawsum. Pleeze watch fer a Bluepoint Siamese named Mingflower..she iz me Aunti n also fer a small black wif white Rex Bunneh named Trinket who iz one of me best furendz….
      Me n Mum had a l-o-n-g talk n cry last nite n we purrayed n today we haz had a pawty! SEAL CD’Z playin all day n tuna-tuna n Friskiez chickin n Aunti Anne gave me last Innsulin n we had a meow….Me n Mum now accpet me haz to leeve n we iz not afraid. Yah Mum will bee lonelee wifout me butt me n Mingflower will guide her to a new kitteh when she iz ready πŸ˜‰
      Phankz fer yer Mum’z email addy…me Mum’z iz: whitevalleyprincess@gmx.com iffin yer Mum wantz to keep in touch….
      Deepest purrz n lookin forwerd to meetin ya AbbyGrace ❀
      Nylablue xx

    • EEoww Archie n Henry n Oscar n Miss Michelle me sendz ya all so much ❀ LUB <3…iffin ya seez a blue star in da nite sky fink of me okayz or a blue butterfly….;)
      ****paw kissez**** deer furendz Nylablue xxxxx

  • Hello My Sweet Nylablue! You do look quite comfy in your cupboard sweetheart πŸ™‚ You are my Sunshine! Mom has to go out with the Nephews for awhile. Will see you when she gets home.
    Luv you!
    Marty

  • Oh Nylablue, say it ain’t so! We can’t believe that you are going to head to Summerland… We are so very sad and will mis you so very much. But if you have to go, you have to go. Please make sure to look up our Ikkyu, Sen-Chan and Yuu-Chan. Ikkyu was always a bit on the fierce side, but Sen and Yuu were both total sweeties with other kitties. They will be your forever pals.

    Soft Purrs, woofs, neighs and thoughts,

    All of us at Poupounette Central, Tama-Chan, Sei-Chan, Bibi-Chan, Genji, Tommy, Vidock, Violette and #1

    • Yow Poupounette Gang IZ SO…me iz sowwy to tell ya diz…butt da Die-a-beetez iz too much n me needz more Innsulin den me will allow in me πŸ˜‰ Dere iz just no ternin back…do not deespair as me haz had allmost 19 XTRA monthz wif Mum n all of ya in da bloggie werld….
      Me will look for Ikkyu, Sen n Yuu Chan…me will give dem yer reegardz too!
      Me will miss all of ya butt me will look down on ya n watch over ya…
      **soft purrz** n thottz back. Lub ya Vidock n Violette n Tommy. Lub ya #1 fer beein such a pawsum Mum. Lub ya Tama, Sei, Bibi n sweet Genji…..
      ***paw kissez*** ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • EEoww Colehaus Kittehz phankz fer stoppin by n phankz fer da compleemint…
      *purrz rite back*
      Me will bee headin to Summerland Caturday afturnoon…me hopez ya will stop by me bloggie fer me last post.
      Take care of yerselvez okayz?
      Yerz, Nylablue xxx

    • Phanzk Herman n Mr Bowie fer da compleemint!! Me iz enjoyin me cupberd time totallee…
      Me will bee headin to Summerland Novemburr 22th.
      Me will post me last bloggie dat day too…pleeze stop by den.
      *paw kissez* Nylablue ❀ ❀

    • EEoww Harvey Buttonz n Miranda n Silver me iz happy to see ya again! Phankz fer da compleemint Harvey; me iz *blushin*!
      Me iz goin to Summerland fer shure Caturday da 22th.
      Me wishez da three of ya aguud life n me will giver yer reegardz to Dash when me seez him πŸ˜‰
      ***paw kissez*** Nylablue xxxx

    • Yow Angel AbbyGrace phankz fer da compleemint…
      Me will bee comin to Summerland around 2:30 pm (EST) Caturday da 22th so pleeze an eye out fer me okayz???
      N pleeze let eberyone dere know too. Phank ya!
      Yerz, Nylablue Sweet Feet x0x0

    • Many phankz Fuzzy Talez fer stoppin by to offer support. Me needz just a bit of strength to enjoy me last 3 dayz so me can pounce me Pidjunz thru da patio door πŸ˜‰
      Me will head off to Summerland Caturday…me will post me last bloggie den.
      Yerz, Nylablue ❀

    • πŸ˜‰ DAT waz da idea Miss fern! me LUBZ Sunflowerz! Me iz here til Caturday. So me iz enjoyin dem flowerz n pouncin Pidjunz thru da patio door n snugglin Mum n eatin tuna-tuna…
      Phankz ya fer beein such a loyal reeder. Yer a pawsum Hu’Man n me neber ferget ya.
      Lub n **paw kissez** Nylablue ❀

  • Sending a load of meezer purrs and hugs. You are a brave and beautifur kitty, Nylablue.
    Meowmy says she read in other blogs that you are getting to be sooooooo tired now. Rest easy and snuggle with your mom.

    • Meow Mr Jack Frecklez n Pipo n Minko me IZ bery tired frum all da illnessez. Mum n Dr Dave haz dun dere bery best fer me butt it iz me time to leeve. Me iz beein brave so Mum not go to peecez. She will on Caturday when me leevez. Me just wantz her not to suffer n she wantz me not to suffer….we are quite a pair aren’t we???
      Phankz fer stoppin by wif sum guud werdz.
      Yerz, Nylablue

  • Through sunshine and showers,
    And over sunflowers,
    The sweetest of kitty cats reigns.
    She’s called Nylablue,
    Queen of hearts too,
    Forever in our hearts she remains.

    Thinking of you and your hooman

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    ps. our Mummy has tried to add your on Facebook but she’s not sure she did it right from her phone

      • We’re glad you and your mommy have the chance to spend a little more time with each other. We’re thinking of you all the time. We love you, sweet little Nylablue! πŸ™‚ Much love, Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

        • EEoww Roxy n Tigerlino me iz glad we haz a few more dayz so me can say Guud Bye to me Pidjunz…all 30 of dem n bee wif Mum n watch da snow….me will miss all diz n all of ya. Butt Summerland awaitz me n me needz to go fer a long rest. Mum n me iz haning out together ALOT! She iz stayin close πŸ˜‰
          ***paw kissez*** n much ❀ frumm me Nylablue ❀

          • It brings tears to our eyes knowing that you won’t be here for much longer. We’re still praying for a miracle to happen. You’re such a sweetheart! One of the loveliest and most kind-hearted kitties we know. You’re in our thought ALL THE TIME! Oh, what we would give to have the opportunity to cuddle with you too! But since we can’t, we at least will give you a huge mental hug! πŸ™‚ We love you, sweet little Nylablue! πŸ™‚ xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

            • Yow Roxy n Tigerlino da mirackle haz allready happened!! Me had 18+ monthz xtended life wif Mum n ALL of ya!! Dat iz a true mirackle. Me haz deze last 4 dayz xtra n me iz cattented wif diz…me iz oh so tired n me wantz to sleep fer a long time…iz bery hard to bee ill so much n da needlez hert aftur awhile. Phankz ya fer da compleemintz n guud werdz! **blushy earz** Me iz just a humbull kittehgurl….
              Me sendz ya xtra strong ~~~head rubz~~~ n so many **nose kissez**
              Much lub ❀ Nylablue Sweet Feet ❀

    • EEoww Princeton n Precious n Prudence n Preslee…me iz havin a quiet day.
      Me will bee joinin Prancer Pie on CAturday afturnoon.
      Me will give him yer reegardz πŸ˜‰
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

  • Hi lovely Nylablue. Mom has been watching e-mail like a hawk to see what happened at Dr. Dave’s today. You look so comfy and cozy in your cupboard. It is okay if Mum jumped the gun on posting. We are happy to see you whenever we can. Sending all our love, purrs and prayers from your Aunti Janet and your brofur and sisfurs, XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

    • Yow Sisfurz n Brofur Mau n Aunti Janet me iz still here butt me iz failin little by little. Dr Dave n Mum deecided dat me can go to Summerland on Caturday. Mum may not bee online much so iffin ya not hear frum her pleeze call her. She iz so uppyset n me iz bery tired. me did enjoy me cupberd today tho’!
      Sendin all of ya all me ❀ LUB ❀ too ❀ ❀ ❀
      ❀ ❀ Nylablue ❀ ❀

  • Hi Nylablue, we have heard around the Cat Blogosphere that you aren’t feeling well, so we wanted to come by and give you lots of healing purrs and some extra love from your new furiends Delilah, Sampson, Sophie, Sassy, and Caster. You look very beautiful in this photo!!

  • Hope everything went well at the vet’s today Nylablue and that you’ll have some more time ahead of you…..am anxious to hear…..you sure look happy up on your shelf – one of your favorite spots!!!

    Love, Sam

    • EEowww Sammy me DOEZ lub me cupberdz!
      Okayz da newz iz diz: me blood sugar waz 21 so me iz not gettin bettur. Dr Dave agreed Caturday iz da best day to help me to Summerland. Me iz quite tired tonite….too tired n Mum iz stickin close to me.
      Lub ya oodlez, Nylablue ❀ ❀

        • πŸ˜‰ I think so Renard. Nylablue has no teeth so texture is very interesting to her.
          She will be going to Summerland (spirit world) this coming Saturday. She is stable with Insulin shot daily but not getting better…it is time….
          Thank you for stoppin by. I am sorry I have not been by lately; preoccupied with Nylablue’s care & keeping our blog going. Will try to do better in a few weeks.
          Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue

      • I read what you said to Sammy, hope you don’t mind? I think staying close to mummy is the best thing in the world and my mum says she is thinking and praying for you both too! Soft paw pats and nose kisses from me to you and love from us both xoxoxo❀️❀️❀️

        • Me Tuxie Boy Austin yer such a lub ❀
          Ya can reedz all me commintz; me iz an open book! Me had a bit of a ruff nite butt me iz watchin dem Pidjunz today n feel a bit bettur. Aunti Anne will bee here @ noon to give me Innsulin. she will come back Fursday n Furiday. Me will make da final journey FER SHURE Caturday 2:30 pm.
          Let'z snuggle fer a while longer okayz Austin?? πŸ˜‰
          Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Yow Miss Sue n da FAB FIVE iz grrreat to see ya today! Me iz enjoyin da cupberd….iz quiet up in here…
      Me will bee leevin Caturday fer Summerland.
      **paw kissez** n ❀ Lub ❀ Nylablue xxxxxx

  • Leave a Reply

