Nylablue’z Sunday Selfiez

Published November 16, 2014 by NylabluesMum

Yow Krazy Katz: So me iz gonna pawticipate in da Sunday Selfiez. Now me can not use da linky tool so me iz just gonna connect ya all to Da Kat On Me Head bloggie so ya can surf n see all of us doin our selfiez. Butt ferst here are me 2 pix:

Me wistfull look!

Me wistfull look!

N now me seckond piccie:

Me beein coquette-ish!

Me beein coquette-ish!

What do ya all fink of me pix?? Did me doez guud?? Here  iz da link to Aunti Janet n me Sisfurz n Brofur Mau’z bloggie:

http://thecatonmyhead.com/pretty-pink-misty-may/

Not onlee are deze me Sunday Selfiez dey iz me ‘gettin me easy on’ pix too…me iz SO-O clever!!! MOL….wishin eberyone a purrfect Easy Sunday frum us here at Da Purrfect Pad! **paw kissez** n lub, Nylablue xxxxx

 

133 comments on “Nylablue’z Sunday Selfiez

    • Yow Meowmeowman iz lubly to see ya today! Phankz fer da compleemintz….
      Me mite bee here fer a couple more dayz n me will do Wordless Wednesday (WW) tomorrow ;
      Phanzk fer da purrz n purrayerz; dey iz werkin!
      **paw kissez**
      Nylablue ❤

    • Phanzk Miss Andrea n CK’z..me iz holdin me own n goin to Vet’z today..me mite bee able to stay til caturday…iz all uppy in da air!!!
      Phanzk fer stoppin by! We appurrsheatez it bery much.
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • EEoww Miss Annie me iz havin a bunderfull time wif Mum; snugglin n meowin n watchin da snow fall. WE just had 2+ feet of it n it iz so purrty outside!
      Da Pidjunz came to say Gudd Mornin n me feelz purrty guud deespite all da problemz.
      Phankz fer da compleemint! Me triez to look guud 😉
      ***paw kissez*** Nylablue ❤

  • You are so beautiful. I’ll be OTRB waiting for you to help you settle in. Is there a possibility that the insulin will work? Sending love and prayers to you and your mom.

    • Eeeoww Bode da Innsulin iz werkin butt dat iz NOT da isshue…it iz da fact me not able to take any more Steroid meddycashun n da Bowel Disease n Cystitis will finish me off. Dere iz no ternin back fer diz kittehgurl.
      Me will bee dere by Caturday.
      Sincerely, Nylablue

  • Hey dear Nylablue and Sherri Ellen too how R U?
    Hope well and we love those selfies. We have not had one in a week or so but will get back in the game soon or I may throw a hairball in Dads shoe!
    Timmy

    • Yow Timmy iz grrreat to see ya!! Me haz bin so buzy doin reepliez here me not bin over to bizit today.
      Me iz holdin me own. Waz at Vet’z today n me blood shugar level iz 14.9 which iz much bettur den 22.1 (last Furiday). Me will go back tomorrow to bee evaluated…Dr Dave sayz me mite haz a few more dayz as Aunti Anne can come in to do Innsulin injeckshunz…me mite bee here til Caturday; maybee. We will have to see…pawz crossed…
      MOL a hairball n Dad’z show mite just do da trick 😉
      **paw kissez** n ❤ LUB ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yer da sweetest most lubly Brofur an old kittehgurl like me cuud have wished fer Bailey.
      Phankz fer da compleemintz!
      All me lub to ya n yer pawentz who zi bunderfull peepple too.
      ***Bisous*** Nylablue ❤ ❤

    • Yow wow me darlin ❤ Hitch <3!! me did not nose how to tell ya me haz to leeve…Pleeze do not bee too uppyset. Me haz had a grrreat life n me haz made so many furendz n had such lubly mankatz affeckshun….
      Yer gonna bee in me heart fereber HITCH…allwayz….Purromise….
      ***paw kissez*** n so so much ❤ LUB ❤ Nylablue xxxxx

  • Oh, precious sweet Nylablue your “Selfie” and Easy pictures are just perfect. Your beautiful fur colors and eyes show up so good. Love, hugs and nose kisses

  • Oh my heart just went pitter patter!!! You look so adorable my sweet girl. I want to reach right in through the screen and smooch you!! Your selfies are the best I have ever seen! No joshing!!! Smoochanlovenhugs from your tuxie boy xoxoxoxoxox

    • RRaaawwwrrrr Austin ya allwayz make me purr so loud…do ya REELLY fink me selfiez iz da best?? **blushez** Ya allwayz make me so happy kittehboy ❤
      Ya can smooch me anytime ya wantz 😉
      Yer lubbin furgurl ❤ Nylablue ❤

        • EEoww Austin iz guud to see ya…me finkz me mite bee here til Furiday! Mum n Miss Anne haz a plan n Dr Dave sayz me can stay here fer a few more dayz wifout prublemz…Iz onlee a bit more time; butt we takez it rite?? 😉
          ***paw kissez** me Tuxieboyfurend frum me Nylablue xxxxxxxxxxx

      • You take it!!!! That gives me a few more days to think of you thinking of me thinking of you ….. and a few more smoochies and nose kisses! If you are happy, we are happy, sweet girl, lub fwom The Tuxie Boy xoxoxoxox ❤️🌺🐾

        • Meeoww Austin…me will fink of ya finkin of me n me finkin of ya….
          MMMM more smoochiez n nose kissez…diz iz pawsum!!!!!!!!!
          Me iz cattented today. Ya will allwayz bee me onlee TuxieBoy 😉
          All me ❤ LUB ❤ Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

      • It’s your TuxieBoyFriend just checking in, Miss Nylablue. I could hear your purrs way over here, sweet girl! I’m just a moochin’ and smoochin’ and a thinkin’ of you on this cold day in Blighty! *dreamy eyes* ❤️❤️❤️🌹🌹❤️❤️❤️

        • Yow Austin me sweet n hansum Tuxieboy of me ❤
          Me iz purrin like krazy….we had over 2 feet of snow over nite n it iz Winter wunderland out dere. me iz goin fer da reecheck today n iffin me blood shugar iz not too high den me getz a few more dayz…me will get Mum to post on FB me uppydate later today okayz??
          **kissey eyez**
          Lub yer Nylablue ❤

    • Darlin Angel Atticus phank ya fer da compleemintz…me lookz like Scarlett O’ Hair-a??? Pawsum 😉
      Phankz fer yer Mum’z email addy…me appurrsheatez it! So doez Mum!
      **paw kissez** sweet one frum me ❤ Nylablue ❤

      • Love you Nylablue and thinking of you…I beens to the vets..has the cystitus and now been flee’ss too…so sleeping it all off…I is going to be thinking of you and Mum today…You look like Scarlet, cheeky.. but you probably more like Melanie because you just such a lovely gentle natured lady 🙂 Mum Sherriellen stays in touch with everybodys so is nots too sad whens you go to Summerland..no fleas there or vets’s and all the tuna you can eats Nylablue, Mingflower too 🙂 Will play a Seal song today and sing along for you and mum Nylablue, Lubz you very special Lady Nylablue ❤

        • Yow Angel Atticus me iz sowwy ya haz Cystitis…oh nose!!! Me hopez it can bee cleered up reel quik n it not come back! Flee’z too, PPFFTTT dey suck! Me finkz a guud nappie iz in order fer shure.
          Trust me Angel me iz NOT Melanie altho me triez…me iz pure Scarlett, MOL!!! 😉
          Mum will take a few dayz alone n den she will start bizitin bloggiez…
          Me finkz me haz a few more dayz here…til Caturday…pawz crossed!!! Butt play da SEAL song tomorrow ’cause me doez have to go to Dr Dave n me not nose fer shure what will happen….
          MMMM tuna-tuna…. dat iz pawsum!
          ~~~head rubz~~~ n so many **paw kissez** Nylablue ❤

          • Oh Nylablue, Scarlet is the belle of the ball just like you 🙂 Mum always wanted to pretend to be scarlet, you do have the coquettish look too 🙂 Scarlet has the most fun too ! That sounds good, you stick it out as long as you can now Nylablue, we will be praying for you everyday and Mum too…and we will play SEAL kiss from a rose tomorrow too..<3 love Angel & Kay

            • Yow Angel Atticus n Miss Kay me Mum lubz dat song…iz guud…me fave iz AMAZING by SEAL. Can ya play dat Caturday? Me hopez to stay til den wif Mum.
              Me wantz to bee da Belle of da Ball…butt me not nose what dat iz?? iz it like beein a Queen?? Mum sayz me iz “Her Queen”… 😉
              **paw kissez** Nylablue ❤ ❤

    • *floofz self up** Phgankz Miss Sue fer da compleemint. Me wanted to do one more ‘voguin’ photo shoot befur da end.
      Pleeze give me reegardz to Charlie n Cashew n sweet Garfiled n Tubby n little Hope n **nose bonkz** to ya!
      Yerz Nylablue x0x0x0x0

    • EEoww Cat SCoutz n Canadian Katz phank ya fer da ‘meow out’ fer me n all da lub n purrayerz! Mums tarted to ree me yer commint butt she started to cry…me read da rest n me got leeky eyed too…
      Diz iz bery bery touchin n me appurrsehatez all yer support n so doez snivelly weepie sad Mum…..
      Sinseerlee Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum

    • Why phank ya Nerissa! me iz happy to see ya here. Me must apaulogize fer not gettin over to bizit ya. As ya nose me haz bin sick again n Mumm just cuud not get to many bloggiez n me haz missed seein ya. Aftur me iz gone pleeze take care of Savannah fer me okayz?? She iz me BFF n me will wurry ’bout her n Miss Linda 😉
      Phankz Nissy me nose me can count on ya!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • NylaBlue you look radiant! Perfect selfies! Tell your Momma to take eleventy billion jillion pictures of you. Tell her to write down everything over the next few days she will be glad at a much later time. Mom wishes she had. ((hugs))

    • Yow Angel AbbyGrace Mum me Mum haz keeped a journal since me came to her n haz elebenty bazillion pix of me n a paintin of me too!!! She purrpared herself guud 😉
      Phankz fer da compleemintz too…makez diz old gurl feel guud.
      Yerz Nylablue ❤

  • Dearest sisfur, How extra beautiful you are. We love you so much, and you were so sweet to join us today. Hope you are resting Easy today and enjoying lots of love and cuddle time. Sending you and Mum Sherri-Ellen all our love and lots of kisses and hugs. ❤ ❤ ❤ from your Aunti Janet and brofur and sisfurs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Phankz Lily O n Mauricio n Misty May n Gee n Fee n astrid n Lisbeth n Cali Jo n Aunti J…..fer da lubly compleemint! Me wanted to do sum fun pix to cheer eberyone!
      Me haz had me Innsulin injeckshun n now me iz gonna get me **easy on**…
      Much lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0

    • Yow BFF Savannah ya fink dey iz me best??? Pawsum!
      Me n Mum werked on diz yesturday aftur me had da Innsulin n nappie 😉
      Just want to leeve sum guud pix fer ya to beememburr me by.
      ***paw kissez*** n so much LUB, Nylablue ❤ ❤

    • What a kewl compleemint Easy…..Mr Levi wuud bee uppyset to nose diz, MOL 😉
      Me wnated to take sum guud pix fer all of ya to have when me iz gone….butt me iz here today!
      Have a grr*eat 8easy* Easy!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Leave a Reply

