WW: All Canadian Gurl

Published October 22, 2014 by NylabluesMum

Maple Leef NBMaple leaf

54 comments on “WW: All Canadian Gurl

  • Aww…cwap! You sweet fellow Canadian goil. Please feel better soon. Kali and I are purring and licking for ya. Your mom must be beside herself. My mom sends her prayers to you Miss Sherri-Ellen.

    Big Hugs,

    Jean, Shoko and Kali

    • AAWWW CWAP iz ritte Shoko n Kali…me haz bin Cystitis-free fer over 3 yeerz! Phankz fer da purrz n purrayerz; me appurrsheatez dem….
      Mum IZ beeside her self plus she haz her own probz so we muddlin thru diz together….
      Mum sendz a ‘shout out’ to Miss Jean too.
      **paw kissez** Nylablue ❀

  • How very appropriate Miss Nylablue, as we have just seen the terrible events taking place in Ottawa!! 😦 Sweetie, both me and mum hope you feel better soon and also your mum Miss Sherri-Ellen xoxoxox

    • Yow Austin n Miss Carolyn we saw it on da newz butt we not wanna meow ’bout it! We iz proud to bee Canadian!
      Phankz fer da guud wishez. So far da Convenia iz werkin ’cause me not yowlin when me haz to use da litturbox. Mum iz a bit bettur too. We eben SAT OUT on da patio today fer 4 hourz….Condotime waz grreat plus Mum let me wandur in da grass fer a few minuttz….
      Sendin ya oodlez of ❀ LUB ❀ Nylablue n Mum too x0x0x0x0

    • Yow Speedy n Miss Rachel me iz reespondin to da Convenia butt me haz a long road ahead!
      Stoopid Cystitis 😦
      Pleeze keep purrayin; we purrayz fer sweet Speedy ebery day!
      **paw kissez** Nylablue n Mum too xxxxx

  • I cross my paws that this med will help to chase the cystitis away and I hope there is no bad after- or side effect. Big hugs and a lot of power to the all canadian gurl! btw: I just heard in the news a Canadian soldier has been shot and a gunman is on the loose in an incident at the National War Memorial in Ottawa…. do you know more?

    • EEoww Easy me hopez da Convenia chasez diz freekin stoopid Cystitis away! It haz bin over 3 yeerz wifout dat meen disease buggin me 😦
      Phankz fer da ‘meow out’!
      All we nose iz 2 men were shot n 1 died n dey got da crazy man what did da bad fing. Mum not let me watch it on da newz; she sayz we haz enuff to deel wif!
      **paw kissez** Nylablue n Mum x0x0x0

    • Say Sammy what a GUUD thott!! Let’z hope da Maple Lef bringz me sum guud luck; me shure cuud use it!
      Phankz fer da purrz!
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀
      Pee ess: On to Chaptur 8 Miss Pam πŸ˜‰

  • ❀ NB, Is that a real Canadian Maple Leaf? It is beautiful; though, not as beautiful as you. πŸ˜‰ Glad to see your weather is nice enough to get out in the condo. Hope things went well with Dr. Dave. Much love to you and Mum Sherri-Ellen. XOCK and ❀ from your brofur and sisfurs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and your Aunti Janet

    • Iz a REEL Maple leef me Sisfurz n Brofur n Aunti Janet!!! Dey blow inn n Mum deckoratez me Condo wif dem…
      Today me got to bee outside in Condo; pawsum!
      Me haz a bad case of Cystitis n had to have a Convenia injeckshun! Me did not eben wrestle wif Dr Dave n he n Mum were sad!Me iz gonna need to rest til me iz chippur again!
      Lub Nylablue ❀
      xxxxxxxxx

    • LOL!! Oh Tina Marie you are so cute & funny!!! I will keep you in mind…for now I am ‘on duty’ with Nylablue….
      I think you being a nom tester is great! Nylablue looked horrified, hahaha…
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xxx

  • Kisses for Nylablue..our Canadian friend…from your Canadian friends ,The REAL Maple Syrup Mob, and Mummy Janey and Daddy Chris who used to be English (weird eh?).
    xxxxx

    • Thanks Jane & Chris & the REAL MSM!!! All prayers gratefully received. Nylablue is resting in her pedestal bed so I’m on blog-reply duty tonite….
      LOL to Chris used to be English…you’re so droll… πŸ˜‰
      Love }} Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue
      P.S.: Congrats on adopting Ralphy…I KNEW you would πŸ™‚

  • NYLABLE UPDATE: Weight stable @ 4.3 kgs. (9 1/2 lbs.)
    Unfortunately Nylablue has a bad case of Cystitis so we had to give her Convenia & yes I KNOW it is a risk. There is no way I can pill her daily so this is my only option!
    She also received her Pepcid shot & oral Mirtazipine. Please keep Nylablue in your thoughts. Thank you dear friends~Love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue ❀

  • Leave a Reply

