WW: We haz each otherz’ backz

Published October 8, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

 

Mum n me 1Mum n me 2Snoozin Mum 1Just me

63 comments on “WW: We haz each otherz’ backz

    • Phankz Savannah…me lubz to make me Mum feel speshell ’cause she makez me feel bunderfull eberytime!! She iz me Angel…n me iz yer ‘Tootsie Roll’…guud greef…she called me dat da other day!
      MOL me Mum iz so silly πŸ˜‰
      **paw kissez** n lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

  • NB, You are your mum’s cat on the head! MOL! You two look so sweet. Sherri-Ellen, you are so beautiful in these photos as well. So how did things go yesterday with Dr. Dave? Mommy didn’t sleep one wink last night and wasn’t able to get a nap today, so we are making this short and sweet tonight. Sending you both all our love. ❀ ❀ XOCK from your brofur and sisfurs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and your Aunti Janet

    • Yow ya nose Aunti Janet me thott dat when Mum showed me da pix…hehehe….me IZ her KAT-ON-DA-HEAD!!!! Mum got all blushy over yer compleemint n sayz “Phank ya.”
      Da Vet’z appointmint went purrty guud. Mum n Dr Dave n me meowed ’bout fingz n he iz uber overwerked n so not feelin hiz best. He also told us he getz scared ebery time he givez me Depomedrol it cuud bee da last time n dat uppysetz him alot. He REELLY likez lubz me!! Me beehaved fer da Cartrophen n Pepcid injeckshunz n did sum wrestlin when da Mirtazipine waz given n Dr Dave did not eben complain….
      Pleeze Aunti get su sleep tonite okayz??
      Lub to all me Sisfurz n Brofur Mau n ya too ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

      • We are so super happy that things went well on Tuesday even if there was a little tussling. Sending all our purrs, prayers and love, and we will be back tomorrow for your Caturday Cat Chat. <3<3 πŸ™‚ XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and your Aunti Janet

    • Yow Shoko n Kali me Mum iz bery still when we napz ’cause she not want to disterb me πŸ˜‰
      At nite, Mum takez meddycashun to keep her asleep so it iz bunderfull….me can sleep wifout beein disterbed. MOL..
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too x0x0x0

  • Leave a Reply

