A little of diz n dat Caturday katchat

Published September 20, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Krazy Katz iz Nylablue here wif me Caturday katchat…purr ushuall iz pourin out today so we gonna gather ’round  da fireplace while me meowz ’bout me week okayz?Nylablue's fireside KatchatMe went to see Dr Dave on Tuesday fer ushuall check-up n me iz holdin on. Me weight went back up to 4.3 kgz n Mum sayz me iz like a rollycoastur at da Fair. (Not shure what dat meenz; anyone out dere nose??) Me onlee had Pepcid fer me tummy n oral Mirtazipine n NOstoopid, rude  Pill Pocket what made me froth like Cujo befur. Me waz bery happy ’bout dat!! While we waz hangin out me took sum pix n here iz me selfie at da Vet’z:Selfie at da Vet'zEEooww, do not wurry me waz NOT freeked out; just waitin fer Dr Dave wif da needle. N yah me eyez are a bit gunky ’cause da stoopid Herpes Virus iz active! Funny fing when me lookz like diz Dr Dave iz putty in me pawz n dat’z a guud fing rite????  😉 MOL…..

Diz week me sweetpiggieboy Bacon gave me da One Lubly Blog Award:one-blog-lovely-award frum Bacon Sept. 2104Iz lubly Bacon n me iz bery bery phankfull fer diz award. Me apposta tell ya 7 fingz ’bout meself butt ya nose eberyfing  ’bout me. So me gonna meow  ’bout Mum if dat’z okayz?? Mum haz bin goin thru a ruff time. She did email sum of ya n yer support n lub cheered Mum up! So here goez: Mum iz sufferin frum Clinickal Deepresshun. Now befur ya all rush to email wif ideaz n medz n herball remedeez,  let me tell ya Mum cannot stomach da medz or herballz…she throwz dem all back up, so she haz bin deelin wif diz isshue since she waz 15 wifout medz. Add da pain in da A** pain eberywhere Furibro/Skeletal Hyperostosis flare-up n dat haz not helped da situashun! Diz iz why Mum had fallen beehind reeding bloggiez n we missed alot of fingz goin on wif all of ya. Mum haz had trubble keepin up wif Awardz n doin da speshell topick bloggiez. Pleeze furgive Mum ’cause she iz tryin her best. Truth bee told, Mum haz her pawz full carin fer me n herself. Dere iz NO fizzicall help here n Mum bin told she not quallefie fer Home Care which iz reedickuluss! She iz staggerin n fallin n barelee able to do dailee fingz fer us n she NOT quallefie?? Diz makez me FURRY FURRY ANGREE!! Me Mum used to bee in Home Care when she waz youngur n she helped so many peeple n now dere iz no help fer her!!! GGGGGRRRRRRR!!! Me doez me best to not fling litter eberywhere n not hide toyz so far under da furniture she cannot get dem. Me haz eben let her sleep in til 7 A.M. ebery mornin diz week. If onlee me cuud do housewerk….

Okayz diz not apposta bee a sad bloggie! All me iz askin iz fer anyone who purrayz or haz heelin energee pleeze say a purrayer or send sum energee fer me Mum! In honor of Mum who haz dum so much fer me, me iz gonna put diz link to one of her fave songz here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Uxc9eFcZyM

Me hopez ya will take a lissen n fink kindlee of me Mum. Me eben got her to take a selfie n me finkz she iz just ’bout as cute as me:S-E selfie 1

Bet dat sirprised ya all?? Okayz me n Mum wantz to pass diz Award on to EBERYONE here at Werdpress n off-site bloggiez too. We lubz ya all n we cuud not choose a few lubly bloggiez ’cause yer all pawsum n LUBLY!!!

Summer haz flown da coop here n iz in Australia; just ask Aunti Bev aka FozzieMum! Our garden iz slowin down n here are da last of da rosez:White Rose & Red RoseMum waz hopin to split da Hosta n den reeplant half of it over by da drain pipe butt wif da rain iz not gonna happen diz weekend. Pawz crossed Mum can to da tranzplantin durin da week…..me wee garden may not bee purrfect but it iz mine ourz….

Da best part of diz week waz da parcel what came fer Mum n me frum Aunti Amanda (a RWB). She sent me a crowshayed Angel:

Iz diz fer me Mum?

Iz diz fer me Mum?

Little Angel iz lubly!

Little Angel iz lubly!

Many phankz Aunti Amanda; me lubz ya!

Many phankz Aunti Amanda; me lubz ya!

Mum got 2 bottlez of Olbas Oil what helpz her when she getz da Flu n she iz bery phankfull too Aunti!!!  We shure enjoyed Speedy bunneh’z Pie-rat Pawty n we sayz a B-I-G phank ya Miss Rachel fer hostin such a grrreat pawty. Me n Pinky (me ferst mate) went dressed like diz:Queen Nylablue Pie-rat n Ferst Mate Pinky 2014

We pillfurred ALOT of “Booty” fer da pawty…diz Pie-rat biz iz purrty lou-crative..maybee we shuud go out on da High Seez fer sum moe…MOL! So how waz yer week?? Until next Caturday diz iz Queen Nylablue n Angel signin out:

Nappie time wif Angel

Nappie time wif Angel

 

75 comments on “A little of diz n dat Caturday katchat

  • Wowee Nylablue you have a guardian angel right by your side all the time! (not that there aren’t eleventy eleven already) We ask Dad to to a selfie but the camera stopped werkin! No joke! An it aint from him bein handsome. Da-da-boom! MOL
    Have a fine week my dear furend
    Timmy Dad and Family

    • MOL Timmy Tomkat me finkz dere are eleventy elleven plus one now 😉 me named da new angel Bennie Angel aftur me Aunti’z nayborhood kat what bizitz her dailee….
      Oh **FLOUNDER** yer cammyra packed it in?? Diz not guud!!!! Tell yer Dad to not wurry ’bout fingz here n go get a new cammyra so we can seez all yer hansum facez!!!
      Me Vet appointmint went easy peasy! Weight iz guud n onlee had Pepcid injeckshun n oral Mirtazipine…eatin guud tonite 😉
      Much lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

    • MOL Timmy Tomkat me finkz dere are eleventy elleven plus one now 😉 me named da new angel Bennie Angel aftur me Aunti’z nayborhood kat what bizitz her dailee….
      Oh **FLOUNDER** yer cammyra packed it in?? Diz not guud!!!! Tell yer Dad to not wurry ’bout fingz here n go get a new cammyra so we can seez all yer hansum facez!!!
      Me Vet appointmint went easy peasy! Weight iz guud n onlee had Pepcid injeckshun n oral Mirtazipine…eatin guud tonite 😉
      Much lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Sorry not to have replied to your emails – horribly hectic here and awol much of the time 😉 Deeply sad you can’t take meds for your depression Sherri Ellen 😦 What we want you to remember is that you mustn’t fret about not visiting blogs – nothing matters more than your and Nylablue’s health. Take a break – if there’s anything important we can tell you! Hope the weather doesn’t nosedive too quickly and those hostas get planted before the snow comes. Stay safe and speak soon xxx

    • Hello Annie! I am so glad you are all right 🙂
      I will pop over & visit your blog shortly.
      Thank you for understanding about everything. I came to realize last nite I WANT to visit blogs & be active on here & it is other outward influences that are getting in the way. So I am going to make a few changes in my current situation so that I can spend more time doing what I love: doing blogs & reading others’ blogs!!!
      The weather has warmed up which is good. No one wants to assist me with the Hostas so I am just going to leave the plant as it is.
      Taking things one day at a time & working on finding balance in my Life 😉
      Yours, Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too ❤ ❤

  • We are glad you are still hanging in sweet Nylablue. We have not had any fireplace weather yet, still like summer here. We are still sending up prayers for your sweet mum to get all better. You two have a lovely week. Love, hugs and nose kisses

    • Phankz Aunti Maggie me iz doin me best!! Me waz out today fer an hour n den da cloudz rolled back in n da North wind started blowin…so me had to come in!!! Iz onlee 45 degreez here so chilli…
      We iz glad ya still haz Summer weather; say today iz Autumm Eeqin-nockz!! Let’z hope dere iz sum Summer left fer us befur ‘ya-nose-what’ arrivez..
      Mum iz doin a bit bettur. She had a ruff mornin butt she went fer a walkie n she came back happy 😉
      Me sniffed her n she smellz like Missy poochie what livez next door…puppy therapee werkz well fer Mum 😉
      Phankz fer da guud werdz Aunti!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • You look great in your picture, Nylablue! We are so sorry for your mom but you are surely a huge comfort. Keep staying well. Thank your for all of our support with Lacci. Turns out the pancreatitis wasn’t the biggest issue after all. Nylablue, you stay strong. We love you and your strength! You and your mom are something else. xo

    • Yow Miss Katie wait what??? What iz wrong wif Lacci?? Oh me oh my we must get to yer bloggie…
      Me n Mum iz wurried now….
      Me iz werkin on stayin well n me iz takin guud care of Mum. Me eben snuggled wif her in bed diz mornin n she sang to me…we iz gonna get thru diz!! Me iz deetermined! N nuffin can stop diz kitteh when me makez me mind up 😉
      We send lub n **paw kissez** n here we come to check yer bloggie!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too xxxxxx
      Pee ess: Our werst feer confirmed; we iz so so sowwy fer yer loss Miss Katie; we have *leeky eyez* here 😦

    • Yow Roxy n Tigerlino Me iz takin guud care of Mum n she iz feelin sum bettur today…one day at a time she will get bettur…me iz deetermined 😉
      Sendin ❤ LUB ❤ n **paw kissez** Nylablue xxxxxx

  • Hey!!! you out der world Benny da Hood here i had to see off 2 furry mauradres today
    i sees this kit walkin in my teritatry ooooooohhhhh that got me a swishin and a howlin it ignore me ohhhhh so i starts across my street an another big bummmer came so me asumed the attac pesition
    we owled and swish swish an owl rumpuss i tells ya
    the kit look on so i teach ow not to get urt with the straight leg and swish tail big eyes the bummer ran so me sat down not as young as i wauz Kit took notice just left cute kit might abeen agirl kit i could have had fun mmmmmm
    glad yaa like Angel this uman ok lets me watch birds an do blog
    hey your umaaan Nylablue is a cutie you lucky
    noserub to ya

    • EEowww Ben (da Hood kitteh) yer one pawsum amazin brave mankat!!! Me iz in AAAWWWW of ya fer kickin dem other kittehz tushiez!! Well dun ya! N hey iffin ya find a cute kittehgurl dat iz a bow-nus fer shure 😉
      Maybee me shuud name da Angel Bennie aftur ya…yah yer me Bennie Angel…dat werkz purrfect!
      Aunti Amanda adorez ya Ben n we adorez her too! Phankz fer da compleemint ’bout me Mum; me finkz she iz a cutie too….
      **nose rubz** n lub to ya ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Oh Miss Nylablue! I do love you! See I’m a poet!! 🙂 Mum and I really feel for your mom that she has to suffer all this without help. I know you are there for her and that is a great comfort! I’ve not been able to visit blogs too much either and really miss it, but humans sometimes have other stuff going on (as you know!) So much love and hugs and purrs from us both, The Tux and The Staff xoxoxoxox

    • Haiku fer Austin:
      Austin yer purrfect
      Ya allwayz makez me smile
      Austin gentleKat.
      What do ya fink of dat?? 😉
      Yer so speshell n me lubz ya too!! Phankz fer stoppin by n bizitin. Mum iz havin a guud day today n me iz happy fer her (n me!).
      Me doez understand ’bout bizitin! Me just got over to yer bloggie awhile ago. Da peepz do have lotz of fingz to do so we cannot xpect dem to bee on da puterz ALL da time….
      Much lub to ya n Miss Carolyn frum us here ❤ ❤ ❤

      • Oh I love the haiku!! 🙂 I’ve gone all warm fuzzies!! We are glad mum is having a good day. Long may it last, sweet …… oh I feel a haiku coming on ….
        Sweet Miss Nylablue
        You are the girl of my dreams
        I’ve gone all fainty!!

        MOL Nite nite! Well, it is here xoxoxoxox

        • APAW| Z APAWZ Autsin yer Haiku iz mahvelluss!!!! Ya made me nite 🙂
          Mum iz doin guud n me iz happy n me sweetkitehboy iz doin Haiku…pawsum!!!!!!
          When me seez a piccie of ya me goez all warm n fuzzy too…
          Sweet dreemz n **nose kissez**
          ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Awww Nylablue i am pleased you are feeling better because it sounds like Mummy needs all your strength to help her heal right now. We are sorry you are going through this and are sending all the loves and positive thoughts we can, just sorry there isn’t anything more we can do!
    You two look after each other, ok?
    Hugs, Carrie & Pups x

    • EEoww Miss Carrie n Myfie n Ellie n Millie iz grrreat to see ya here! Mum iz havin a guud day today 🙂
      We sat out fer an hour ind a Sun n Mum iz doin her chorez n litturbox n cookin eben!!
      Me iz snugglin her as much as pawssible n gettin her to play toyz wif me…had her laffin guud yesturday!
      Me n Mum iz a teem fer shure!
      See ya on yer bloggie…
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Sherriellen Mum

  • Depression needs a kick in the you know where…it needs chasing outta town..it need sending where no people can be hurt by it..it needs to disappear..it needs burying in all our litter trays, so far down no one could ever dig it out!
    You are such a good girl trying to help your Mum…would you please give her a hug from Mummy Janey and some headbumps from us?
    Love The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx

    • Dun n dun REEL MSM n Miss Jane!! Head rubbed Mum n snuggled her…she said to say “PHANKZ SO MUCH!” She iz feelin a bit bettur today altho we waz sittin out in da Sun n den da cloudz rolled in again…we iz gonna bee sendin ya sum pawfull weather n me apaulogizez in advance… **sighz** Where DID Summer go??
      Me agreez diz Deepresshun iz pawfull. Mum triez so hard to bee happy n upbeet n do guud werkz n not feel sowwy fer herself. Sumtimez her body pain just getz too much n she getz so deepressed…
      Today she gott dishez n chorez dun n she iz happier…must bee sumfing ’bout beein able to do stuff?
      Phankz fer stoppin by n sendin guud werdz n ((HUGZ))
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Sherriellen Mum xxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Hello My Sweet Nylablue! Love the new background! Wasn’t being a pirate a blast! Glad that you had a good visit with Dr. Dave this week. Hope Mum is feeling all our luv and healing prayers we are sending her way. Hoping you have nice sunshine today so you can soak in the warm rays.
    Luvs you Nylabue!
    Marty

    • EEoww Marty yer da FERST to notice we changed da backgroun n da headur…BERY observant!!! Beein a Pie-rat iz loadz of fun!! me neber new ’bout it til me met Speedy!
      We had Sunshine fer 1 hour…now iz cloudy n windy n Sun iz gone 😦
      Mum zi feelin da lB n purrayerz n she iz doin sumwhat bettur…Phank ya fer carin Marty m Miss Kelly Jo; it meenz da werld to me n Mum too.
      Much lub n ~~~head rubz~~~ Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum x0x0x0x0

  • It’s great that you have an angel now who has always an eye on you. I hope the Olbas Oil will help your mom and I bet the flu-gremlin will run away immediately. Have a good weekend together, with lot of cuddles and tons of love!

    • 😉 Me agreez EASY me Champeeon…me lubz diz crow-shayed Angel…me iz so blessed!
      Mum sayz da Flu gremlin runz like da wind when she putz Olbas Oil on…me guessez ya haz it where ya are too? Why doezn’t Canada have it???
      Mum n me haz played toyz n snuggled n sat out n patio both dayz…today onlee fer an hour tho’; rain iz back! **FLOUNDER**
      Phankz fer stoppin by sweetie<3
      Lub Nylablue xxxxx

  • We send big hugs to both of you…..you both have so much to deal with but Mom and I think that also makes the two of you perfect partners in this life….getting through it all together as best you can. It’s what we do isn’t it…..but we do hope that you both feel better in EVERY way soon. Nylablue the fact you’ve been stable has helped your Mommy a lot I’m sure! Keep on “keepin’ on” little girl! We have you ladies on our prayer list….always and forever.

    Love, Sammy and Mom

    • EEoww sweet Sammy n Miss Pam phankz fer stoppin by!! Yer rite me n Mum haz had ALOT to deel wif in da past 17 monthz n Mum wurriez so much. We had a guud meeow last nite n a guud sleep n today Mum got sum chorez n dishez dun n she haz sum tatoez n sweet tato cookin in da oven as me typez. So we make da BEST of da guud dayz n do our best to get thru da not-so-guud onez 😉
      Me iz keepin on az best me can. Yer rite dat me n Mum makez a grrreat teem…
      Phankz fer keepin us on da Purrayer List; we DO appursheatez it!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Sherriellen Mum xxxx

  • All we can do is send big Hugs, cuddles and snuggles to you both! Your selfie is so adorable Nylablue. I am glad you were able to come to my Party,it just wouldn’t be the same without you there. The only person missing was my Maddy but I bet she was there as an angel even if we couldn’t see her,Mum has her calling thing done now so she will email you and your Mum Later,loves you both,xx Speedy and Rachel

    • MMMM Speedy n Miss Rachel all yer cuddlez n snugglez haz helped us n today iz a purrty guud day fer me n Mum. We sat out on da patio fer an hour n got sum Sun. Now we iz snugglin n doin reepliez!
      Phankz fer havin me at yer Pawty! Befur me met ya me had no idea ’bout Pie-ratz n now iz bery deer to me heart to dress up n bee a Pie-rat n come bizit ya n pawty! Yer niptiniz’ were so guud n me did not have too many so me not get all loopie 😉
      Me felt like Maddy waz dere wif ya me furend peepin over yer left shouldur….Maddy YER Angel grul now…
      Hurrah fer Miss Rachel gettin da phone fingie sorted. Mum sayz she wuud LUB to talk to yer Mum again too!
      Much ❤ LUB ❤ Nylableu n Mum too x0x0x0

  • Hi sweet girl! Our Mommy loves that Olba’s Oil. She says it makes her feel better when she’s sickly. We hope your have some nicer weather soon. Keep doing good and we’ll be sending lots of purrs and purrayers for you and your Mommy.
    XOXO

    • Yow Princeton n Precious yer Mum usez da Olbas Oil too?? Wish dey sold it in Canada; phankfully we haz Aunti Amanda to send us sum ebery year….
      Me haz bin out fer an hour yesturday n den bad funderstormz rolled thru n me haz bin out fer an hour today n da sky iz gettin angree lookin in da wond haz come up…here we goez again…*sighz*
      Me iz doin good Princeton. Mum iz a bit more moe-bile today n chorez are gettin dun…
      Phankz fer purrz n purrayerz….we appurrsheatez dem ALOT!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Nylablue – you are one special kitty. You give so much love and care to your Mom. Your Mom is so lucky to have you there comforting her. ❤

    SherriEllen-Depression is a lonely, dark place. My daughter is suffering from it right now also and, although I am sitting right next to her, she is encased in her own self and suffering. It is heart-wrenching for both of us. I wish you a lifting of all your pain from this and the Fibro. (I have that also and it is no fun either! )

    Plenty of love and ((hugs))
    Fern

    • EEoww Miss Fern phankz fer da support. Me doez me BERY best to keep Mum cheered up. We snuggle alot n she sayz me iz her ‘Little Sisfur’…me iz glad me iz still here to lub n take care of her! Okayz Mum wantz to meow wif ya now:
      Hi Fern I am so sorry your daughter is in a Depression too. It seems ALOT of people with Depression are suffering alot this year. I have been in a dark place on & off since March. It was Robin William’s suicide that helped me to open up & share what I am going thru & seeking counselling with Mental health Team in town. His death will not be for nothing…he saved my Life.
      I know you also have Fibromyalgia & that does play havoc with body & mind. For me Fibro couple with OsteoArthritis & the Skeltal Hyperostosis do my head in quicker. Especially when I can barely walk & I cannot do everyday chores that others take for granted. At least today I aM wlaking & able to do small chores. Nylablue went out in Condo & the sun is shining..I am going to catch a few rays too!!
      Thank you for your support.
      ((((HUGS)))) Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too x0x0x0x0

  • My dear sweet family, You make my heart hurt. I so wish there was something I could do to magically make you both healthy. I am always praying and the kitties are always purring, but I know that isn’t enough. I want to be able to enfold you in my arms and heal you both, but I am not God, but just one of his humans who loves you more than I can convey. If you can think of anything I can do to help you both feel better in anyway, please let me know. Please know how special you are to me and to Nylablue’s brofur and sisfurs. Loving you both always, Janet and Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Yow Aunti Janet yer guud werdz are so sweet. Pleeze nose Mum n me did not post what iz goin on to hert yer heart or anyone’z. Mum haz suffered in sigh-lence fer so long dat me felt me shuud speek out on her beehalf…oh wait here she iz to meow to ya…..Give me fursibz me lub Aunti. Go ahead Mum:
      Hi Janet thank you for your kind words. I know you wish you could do something for me but you are helping enough with other things that are important. In fact knowing Nylablue is cared for eases my Depression somewhat. I just wanted people to know why I am not participating as actively & for them to not think I am losing interest in them or blogging in general.
      Today was a better day & I felt more like myself. There are good days & bad…I take it One Day At A Time….enjoy the good days & get thru the bad days as best I can. Just knowing people understand & accept me is the most wonderful gift!
      Sending love to all of Nylablue’s Sisters & Brother Maurico & of course to you my friend…thank you for being in my Life…
      Love Sheri-Ellen & Nylablue x0x0x0

  • We sure are glad you did good at the Vet place sweet Nylablue and we are purring and praying for you and your Mom. You two take good care of each other please. We love you Nylablue!

    • Yow Brian iz lubly to see ya here…me haz bin guud fer 3 weekz so far…Mum wunderz if me will make it 4 weekz diz comin Tuesday 😉 MOL…
      We appursheatez da purrz n purrayerz; we need dem!
      Me got Mum to play toyz wif me today n she eben waz laffin. Me iz watchin her like a hawk (now she will nose what it feelz like, hehehe…)
      Will pop over to bizit ya soon!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ,3

    • EEoww Wally n Ernie n Zoey iz grrreat to see ya here! Phanzk fer da conkatz..me iz bery blessed to get such nice awardz…Me iz doin me best to keep me weight on.
      Mum iz gettin bettur at selfiez n me finkz me iz too 😉
      Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Yow Miss Jenna n sweeet Huskiez izn’t me sum scurvy feerce Pie-rat Queen???
      MMMMMM furry wet slobbery Husky kissez are da BERY best! Mum sayz Phankz; seh feelz a bit bettur….
      Much lub Nylablue n Mum ❤ ❤ ❤

  • That’s too bad that your human can’t take anything for her depression, and can’t get help for her other health issues. 😦 In some ways, I’d say you have it better than your human when it comes to medical stuff.

    • EEoww Summer yer bery rite. Me haz guud meddycahsun fer da Bowel Disease n Pancreatits n da Mirtazipine iz a Anti-deepressant what helpz me appytite n helpz me stay happy too.
      Mum iz not allwayz a wreck butt fingz gettin harder fer her n still Home Care sayz she not quallefie fer help ’cause…wait fer it….she can get in n out of da shower by herself (most of da time). Siriuslee?? Alot of peepz can get into a shower butt cannot do dailee cleenin n care of dere placez. So Mum haz to do a bit ebery day n nuffin iz eber cleen fer long.
      Dr Dave sayz he wishez he cuud bee Mum’z Vet 😉 Den she’d be tippytop…
      Phankz fer stoppin by.
      Yer furend Nylablue xx

    • Me iz all over diz Aunti Toby! Me got Mum to play toyz wif me today n we played sum chase too. Mum waz laffin…Me will do me best fer her; like she doez fer me Aunti 😉
      Much lub allwayz, Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

    • EEoww Miss Angel n Binky iz lubly to see ya here, Phankz fer da **paw kissez**. Ebery bit helpz n Mum sayz all da lub n support iz cheerin her up!!! WE will get her feelin guud again soon.
      Sweet dreemz to ya both.
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

        • EEow Miss Angel n Binky yer so sweet to stop by! Mum iz not too bad today n she got her dishez n chorez dun. We sat out fer an hour in da Sun (til da cloudz n rain came back) n now we iz heer reedin n answerin reepliez n Mum haz Football game on TV~ a purrty guud day so far!!!
          Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Sherriellen Mum xxxx

  • Congrats on your award. Nylablue you have beautiful eyes. Glad your doing well except stupid virus. Garfield’s is active too still but; don’t need meds which is good. Hope is getting spayed this next week and Charlie going in. He won’t stop itching and he has to wear a cone. Got a shot last time. Sending extra big hugs and love for your mom. I know all about that depression. Not fun at all. I don’t understand why people who really need help can’t get it. Same way here. Love to you both.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby,Hope

    • EEoww Miss Sue n da Fab Five phankz fer da conkatz on da award. Me iz so blessed to haz such lubbin furendz!
      Me sweet Garfield iz still havin hiz Herpes too?? BLEH!! Me not takin any meddycashun fer mine either…hopefully me not need any…Mum iz keepin me warm n bringin me food..like havin me own purrsonal waitress 😉
      Oh nose Charlie iz wearin a cone n itchin?? Ya nose we haz read alot ’bout diz happenin in da statez diz Summer…wunder what iz goin on?? We hopez he getz better soon; poor darlin….
      Hope iz gettin spayed?? Allmsot all growed up…we wish her ‘guud luck’ n a speedy reecovery too.
      Phankz fer understandin Miss Sue…butt me iz sad ya haz diz too condishun too. Mum sayz beein chronickally ill makez da Deepresshun werse n her not beein able to walk alot or run or bee active makez it werse too….
      Me got her to play toyz wif me earleeer n she waz laffin! Kitteh therapee werkz guud 😉
      So much fer peepz gettin help on diz side of da werld; guess peepz haz to bee rich to get help….
      Pawfull….
      Sendin **paw kissez** n lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Misaki me likez takin selfiez now dat me nose what me iz apposta to do 😉
      AAAARRR matey me iz da Queen Nylablue Pie-rat….MOL/BOL…..ya looked pawsum in her costume too Misaki.
      Much Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • We all love u Nyla beauty girl….Grits says to get your winter blankets and extra treats the cold is coming soon! Love u both! Maureen,Dalin and Grits Anderson

    • Yow Miss Maureen n mistur Dalin n Gritz me furend! Diz iz pawsum to haz ya here on me bloggie! Me told Mum to send ya da linky fing 😉
      Phankz fer all da LUB n support! Yer bery speshell to me n Mum ya nose Miss Maureen…
      Tell Gritz me haz blamkiez all washed n ready to go n Mum bott me more Blue Wilderness Chickin soft treetz…me iz all set 😉
      **paw kissez**
      Nylablue n Mum too

  • Oh my Nylabluewoowoooo! You look furry furry cutesie in your selfie! xoxoxoxoxoxoxo And Miss Sherri-Ellen, Mama and sisfur Nurse Nalle send tons of extra of their healing wuvwuvwuv and Reiki light! Our interwebbernetters is down so we are hijacking the Grand Paw’s office interwebbernetters, so do not worries if you don’t hear from us much this week. We all still send lots of healing to you!
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxox {{{BIGBEARHUG}}}

    • Yow me sweet n purpley blue Ku me thott ya had gone off me….me haz missed meowin wif ya…
      Do ya reelly fink me iz lookin cutesie?? me triez me best 😉
      Phankz fer da heelin n Reiki lite…diz helpz Mum ALOT! Bless ya fer beein so kind to us; doez me heart guud….
      Me saw on da FB yer Interwebbernetz went *thud* n we iz glad Grand Paw’z iz werkin!!!
      WE will keep an eye out fer ya…n we will miss ya….
      MMMMM me LUBZ {{{BIGBEARHUG}}} frum me Kuruk Bear ❤
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too (who sayz PHANKZ Miss Julianne)

  • Weez got yous mommys email Nylablue but it wuz late and mommy wuz so tired and fwustwated hers self weez not had time to answer. Weez awe purrayin’ fur yous boff and sendin’ lots of hugs and kisses. Yous boff just gawjus. Hope fings get better soon.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi and mommy

    • Yow Dezi n Lexi n Miss Audra: We saw yer post on FB n da pix n we were so angree what ya came back home to!! Siriuslee if Mum lived close by she wuud bee dere unpackin n sortin n helpin! She just cuud not beeleeve how meen n rude da moverz n Managemint are beein. How can diz werld hope to sirvive iffin peeple do not take care of each other?? **shakez head**
      WE understandz yer Mum iz tired n furrustrated n angree. We sendz purrayz fer her to get thru diz mess….
      Phankz fer da compleemint….Mum got all *blushy faced* when me told her ya said she iz gawjuss! 😉
      Phankz fer stoppin by n pleeze give yer Mum sum snugglez n *paw patz* frum me n ((HUGZ)) frum me Mum.
      Lub yer furendz, Nylablue n Mum x0x0x0x0

      • Fanks fur dat Nylablue, but weez can’t unpack till da furniture gets put in da wight rooms. And as always, weez only tell da twuff. Weez posted mowe fotos on da bloggy then facebook, but it’s all a mess. Y’all hav a gweat Caturday.

        Luv ya’

        Dezi and Lexi and mommy Audra

        • Yow me n Mum feel bery sad fer all of ya. Me bememburrz when we had **shudderz** B-bugz! N Mum had to do so much laundry at da Laundromat n pack eberyfing in totez in stack dem in da tub. Eben as ore-ganized as she waz it waz hard to find eberyfing when we came back home…diz happened twice in smae yeer: Septemburr n Decemburr. Mum waz so fed up we allmsot walked out in Decemburr not come back! We had to go out to Aunti Laura’z in da countree which waz okay in da Autumm butt in Winter it waz bery chilli eben wif a heeter n me cott da Herpes Virus dere…
          So we empathizez wif ya dere….havin yer life n place all topsy turvy iz just no fun at all…
          We gonna go reed yer bloggie rite now!!
          Wishin ya well n hopefully Miss Audra found yer trretz!!
          Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen ❤ ❤ ❤

            • Yoow Dezi we onlee had 13 da ferst time dat Mum whapped n put in a jar n ’bout 7 da seckond time butt Mum waz terryfied n so we had our place dun twice to make shure dey leeved fer guud!
              Ya nose how it iz to ree-arrange life n home wif what yer goin thru’. We hopez today which iz Sunday iz a bit bettur n dem nomz appeered… 😉
              **paw kissez** n lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

              • Fanks Nylablue. Weez not found ow noms yet, but Mr. W one of ow neighbors gav us a foo noms to tied us ovew till weez can find ’em or mommy can go and buy sum mowe. 🙂 Altho’ mommy did find hers bwead, on da bottom of a box wiff da waffle iwon on top of it. So it wuz a smushed moldy mess.

                Luv ya’

                Dezi and Lexi

                • **shakez head in disbeeleaf** Da bread waz in bottom of da box UNDUR da waffley iron? WHAT DA KAT??? EEEWWW n mouldy too?? Diz iz pawfull!!!! We iz glad Mr. W, had sum back-up nomz fer ya both butt. We hopez yer Mum can get to da store n get sum fresh bread n snackz n nomz….diz iz just reedickuluss Dezi!! 😦
                  Sendin lub n purrayerz….
                  Nylablue n sherriellen Mum too x0x0x0

  • Leave a Reply

