WW: The Three Amigoz squared (makin 6)

Published September 17, 2014 by NylabluesMum
Da 3 Amigo'z at home TwinkleStar n Eesha Chinmaya

Da 3 Amigo’z at home: Me n TwinkleStar n Eesha Chinmaya

Da 3 Amigo'z at da Vet'z: Me n Dot n BinkyMouse

Da 3 Amigo’z at da Vet’z: Me n Dot n BinkyMouse

 

Still waitin fer a fureber home...!

Still waitin fer a fureber home…!

 

68 comments on “WW: The Three Amigoz squared (makin 6)

    • Yow phankz Nellie..yer lookin fine too!!! We old gurlz are DA BEST! 😉
      We iz doin all rtie…not xcepshunal butt happy to bee alive….now if da **flounderin** rain wuud stop…*sighz*
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Awww..that’s so cute, Sweet Nylablue, bringing your Amigoz to the vet….endearing ❤ Just saw you at Captain Speedy's Pirate Pawty and I must say, you're looking very… piratley 😀 I like your mouse…especially his name..MOL. Hope everything is fine with you an mum. Pawkisses for a Happy Weekend….and Extra Lucky Pawkisses for Tigger 🙂 ❤

    • EEow Binky waz grrrreat to see ya at da pawty too Binky…phankz fer da compleemint…me n Pinky me crew wanted to look a bitt sinistur…me finkz it werked, MOL!!!
      Me iz a bit scurry still wif da Herpes butt not as bad as me waz feelin earleer diz week! Mum iz still in sirius pain butt haz bin restin so it easez off….
      Do ya like me mousie’z name?? Me liked da name so-o much me HAD to name me mousie aftur ya…
      Sendin ***pawkissez*** n lub ❤
      Nylablue =^,,^=
      Pee ess: We iz hopin sweet Tigger will find a home soon….

    • Yow Savannah me told Mum me not budggin unless da posse comez wif me…she agreed 😉
      So now Dot n BinkyMouse travel wif me all da time; eben if we goez fer a walk ’round da buildin. Iz nice to have travellin companeeonz…
      Me hopez ya stay healthee fureber so ya not haz to go to Vet’z like me…
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Nylablue I am very impressed with your maths bwahahha would not know a square if it was in front of me 🙂 I am so glad you take your friends with you..i tried it with Dinnermintz and..well…umm they did not fit because she kinda takes up all the room hahahaaha..and as for Pickles ..well I could put everyones friends in and still have room for a ball hahahaa..oh dear….huge hugs and loves Aunti Bev xxx ❤ ❤

    • Yow Aunti Bev me mathz waz a bit off…3 sqaured iz 9 NOT 6…what did me nose??? ROFWL>>>>
      Oh my soundz as if Dinnermintz needz a bit bigger carrier butt we not tell her dat okayz?? Me missez beein pluxureeuss….
      Picklez iz a peeteet sorta kitteh izn’t she??
      Me carrier waz Aunti Mingflower’z befur me. Mum waz gonna buy me a new one butt beein able to take da top part off iz impawtent so me will keep usin it…..
      **paw patz** n ❤ LUB ❤ Nylablue xxx

      • Haahaaahh all good my maths is ….well..yes poor Dinnermintz needs a new carrier…and she is on a diet 😦 ..6.8kilos is a big cat 😉 and poor Pickles…well she is what I call a squidget (squirt/midget) at 3.1 kilos ..yet she beats the daylights out of Dinnermintz hahahaa go figure ; ) and yes it is important to be able to get kitties in and out 🙂 Luvs Aunti Bev xx ❤ ❤

        • HHMMMM let me fink 6.8 kgz iz 14.99 lbz…Yikez Dinnermintz iz pluxureeuss izn’t she?? She iz big boned tho’…not fat to us at all…
          Picklez iz onlee 3/1 kgz?? Dat iz just 6.8 lbz….funny dat!
          Dinnermintz iz 6.8 KGZ; Picklez iz ackshully 6.8 LBZ…funny da same numburrz are so differint 😉
          Squidget iz a cute nickyname Aunti….
          Ya haz heerd da term ‘small butt mitey’? Dat iz Picklez!
          Me likez beein in da carrier fer me checkupz n to get me injeckshunz. Me iz onlee lifted out of carrier to bee given da Mirt in me mouth…den me dashez back into carrier n when Dr Dave putz da top back on me whapz him wif me paw. Iz a love whap of coarse, MOL….*snickurz*
          Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤

  • Beautiful Nylablue. I hope your vet visit was a good one and everything went well. Also hope you mom is feeling better or at least having a good day. Really cute traveling buddies. Love to you both.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby, Hope

    • Yow Miss Sue n da Fav 5 (Mumm showed me da numburr) iz grrreat to see ya here!!!
      Me Vet bizit went bery well. Me haz guud vitalz n weight iz stable. Just had Pepcid n Mirtazipine n no fightin wif Dr Dave 😉 He needz sum ‘time off’ wif guud beehaveeur…..
      Phankz fer da compleemint ’bout Dot da Ladybug n BinkyMouse; me don’t leeve home wifout dem!
      Mum overdid cleenin n she iz so sore tonite….she had Codeene fer deessert!
      Little Hope iz growin so quicklee izn’t she?? N so purrty….
      **paw kissez** to all of ya dere.
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Tabbiez no dere will bee NO test cause it ternz out me Mum’z ‘ferret’ math iz pawfull! Nerissa sayz 3 squared iz 9 nott 6…now we iz so-o confused, MOL…
      me diez nose dat 1 bowl of tuna-tuna plus 1 bowl of tuna-tuna makez 2 bowlz of tuna-tuna 😉
      Dat’z ALL da math we needz rite??
      MMM lunck brake soundz grrreat 😉
      Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

    • EEowww Roxy n Tigerlino phankz fer da compleemint. me adorez all me Amigoz; stuffed n in da bloggie werld!!!
      So far haz bin a guud week n me stable eben wif Herpes flare-up… 😉
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Shoko me allwayz enjoyz hangin wif me Amigoz’ eben at da Vet’z 😉
      Phankz fer sroppin by n bizitin me…
      Yer furend ❤ Nylablue ❤
      Pee ess: We iz bizitin yer bloggie…yer both grogeeuss…

    • EEoww Speedy phankz fer da compleemint…me allwayz triez to look guud fer da ‘Pawpawrazzi’ aka Mum 😉
      Ya nose how it iz, MOL!
      Yer videoz were so much fun to much…
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too

    • EEoww Miss Jenna me allwayz takez doze 3 Amigoz’ wif me to da Vet’z fer moral support 😉
      Me iz stable so far diz month. Onlee needed Pepcid n oral Mirtazipine.It waz an easy appointmint 😉
      Out in Condo yesturday (aftur Vet’z) n bin out all day today 🙂
      We keepz sharin Tigger in hopez he findz a fureber home soon..
      PLeeze kiss Mika, lexus n Koda fer Mum n me!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • EEoww Easy yer SO-O rite! 3 iz Mum’z lucky numburr so she allwayz makez shure me haz Amigoz in 3’z…she’z a smart Hu’Mum! N Dot da Ladybug n BinkyMouse allwayz travel wif me in da carrier…dey iz me moral support 😉
      Oh n a fun fact: Mum tried to adopt 2 kittehz befur me what did not werk out n me waz her 3rd attempt…Kewl eh??
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • MOL maybee iz guud fing Dr Dave iz a man so he nott scoop me stuffiez 😉 He doez like dot da Ladybug tho’…me bettur keepz an eye on him frum now on….
      Me wuud not get in carrier wifout me Amigoz’ me can tell ya!
      Much lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

    • 😉 Got DAT rite Sammy. When me getz upset Mum doez pupp-petz wif Dot n Binky dancin to da musick playin on da lapytop in da ‘xzam room 😉 Diz allwayz makez Dr Dave laff which litenz da mood! We sumtimez need dat…
      When a kitteh goez to dat Vet’z ebery week moral support iz impawtent!
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • You looks to bee’s very relaxed hanging out at home, looks like fun Nylablue…iv been sitting on my catio, I have to sit with my harness on and leash but at leasts I get to looks at the birdys Nylablue.. I am sure Tigger will have a forever home soon 🙂 Angel Atticus

    • Eeoow Angel atticus iz grreat to see ya here! Me doez lub to reelax at home wif me Amigoz. Dey iz me house stuffiez n den dere are my Vet stuffiez…
      Me had to wait allmsot a week to go back out in me Condo on da patio…Waz sunny all day yesturday n today it waz sunny onlee til 2 pm n now me iz snugglin beeside Mum as we do reepliez.
      Yer such a guud kitteh to leern how to use a hearness n leesh…dat will give ya alot of freedum fer shure!
      Let’z keep finkin pawsitive fer Tigger kitteh 😉
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • EEow Princeton iz nice to see ya here! It waz a gud Vet bizit. me beehaved; Dr Dave beehave; Mum beehaved…mite bee time to stir fingz up nect week, MOL 😉
      Herpes iz beein a pain me can tell ya butt me iz eatin guud n restin….waitin fer it to pass.
      Enjoyin lotz of Amigo time wif all me stuffiez 🙂
      Lub Nylablue xxx

  • Hi beautiful, Your mum is very smart to let you take your furiends to the vet. Did efurrything go okay with Dr. Dave yesterday? Hope you didn’t have to beat up your ladybug. Nice to see Twinklestar. We sure hope she is being a good furiend to you. Purrlease come to Misty May’s and Mauricio’s Birthday Pawty today. It won’t be any fun without our favorite sisfur to help us celebrate. Sending all our love and purrs to you and Mum Sherri-Ellen. XO from your brofur and sisfurs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Yow Aunti Janet n Mauricio n Sisfurz phankz fer stoppin by!!! We waz readin yer bloggiez last nite til Mum sorta fell asleep…. MOL!
      Me allwayz haz me Amigoz’ in me carrier so me feelz calmer. Yesturday went well n me not beet up Dot da Ladybug! Me waz guud n so waz Dr Dave. We lissened to “Da Talkin Headz” on da lappytop n me had Pepcid injeckshun n oral Mirtazipine! All me vitalz are normal n me iz 9.7 lbz.
      *TwinkleStar* iz da bestest furend me cuud wish fer…she lissenz to me n she comfertz me when Mum iz out or asleep. me wil do me bery best to get to Mau n Misty May’z pawty!
      Much lub, Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤ XXX ❤ ❤ ❤

      • Hi dearest sisfur. Thanks so much for attending Misty May’s and Mauricio’s Birthday party today. It just wouldn’t have been a party without you. And you left us the bestest singing and comment. We are so glad all went well with Dr. Dave yesterday and that your weight has gone back to where it should be. It makes us so happy that TwinkleStar is a good listener and a comfort to you. XO from your brofur and sisfurs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo, with extra nose kisses from Mauricio and Misty May and tons of love from your Aunti Janet for you and Mum S-E

        • EEoww deerest Sisfurz n Brofur n Aunti waz a pleashure to bee at Mau’z n Misty May’z rockin pawty! While me waz dere Mum furinallee made a Birfday card frum us….me hopez ya all like it. Sumtimez getz a bit carried away when me not dere to help her 😉
          Me lubz to sing; iz da Siamese in me, MOL!
          Me iz feelin purrty guud all fingz considured!
          ***paw kissez*** to all n oodlez of ❤ Lub ❤
          Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum

  • We all are glad to see that you have your amigos around you all the time! We send out good vibes for Tigger too! ❤ Miss Julianne
    p.s. Ku went to bed already again. LOL! xoxoxoxoxoxo from his dreamworld to yours! 😀

    • Yow Miss Julianne me iz on me way to me pedestal bed so me will meet Kuruk in me dreemz….
      Just wanted to say phankz fer stoppin by! Me lubz all me amigoz’ around me alot…Me finkz me haz more stuffiez den sum Hu’Man kittz, MOL…
      Poor Tigger wifout a home; iz so bery sad 😦
      We just keep hopin n purrayin fer him!
      Much lub n **paw kissez**
      Nylablue n Mum ❤ ❤ ❤

  • You have friends that go to the vet with you? That looks more pleasant than when Sparkle had to go to the vet with the other cats to make sure she didn’t get mad at them when they returned!

    • EEoww Summer Dot da Ladybug n Binky Mouse ALLWAYZ goes to da Vet’z wif me!! When me getz angree me can whap dem n kick dem n get me furrustrayshun out 😉 Iz guud therapee!
      Mingflower befur me had a small Wrinklez poochie named Angus what went wif her to da Vet’z too…
      Me Mum iz purrty clever izn’t she??
      Yerz Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Leave a Reply

