Feral me furry backside Braveheart!!!!!

Published September 12, 2014 by NylabluesMum
Pulleeze adopt me!

Pulleeze adopt me!

Yow Kwazy Katz iz Nylablue here to share another orinche kitteh’z storey. We keepz sharin ’bout Tigger hopin sumone will see him n fall in lub n open dere home to diz sweet kittehboy!!!  Seemz diz iz da “year of da orinche kitteh” all ’round da werld…makez one wunder, doezn’t it ?? HHmmmm….Anywho me waz gonna do a one-on-one wif Braveheart butt he iz shy so we deecided he wuud tell hiz storey hiz way here. So here goez! Take it away BH!  😉

Meeello me name iz Paulie butt ya all no me ass Braveheart from diss Hu’man what feedss me on her patio. Me hass lived in diss area fer 3 cycless of our 4 seesonss (3 years) over on da next street. Da lady did not realize who me wass untill she spoke to Scrambler n Juno’ss Mum who livess on me street. So fur a very very long time,  Nylablue’ss Mum thott me wass a feral kat ass me would not let her near me…untill me showed up lookin like diss a few weekss ago:Braveheart with collarWhat do you all notiss?? A coller! Not only a coller butt a bell too. Thiss iss sort of embarrassin becuz me wass supposed to be a tough street feral kat n me iss just a humble kat wif a home. Dere iss a problem tho. Me doess not get much attention or food at home. Me iss put out ALOT n me iss not fixed so me tendss to roam all over the place…

Me found out about thiss patio from another mankat named Greyboy so thott I would check it out….now me hass claimed the patio & the food & the lady ass mine. See what happenss when Greyboy & me show up at the same time:Greyboy & BraveheartDere are tense momentss while we ‘chat’ butt me standss (sitss) me ground:Me here firstSo Greyboy (who iss one big sissy kat) saunturss away like diss:Greyboy leavingAnd me watchess him go (very slowlee) away…he lookss back butt me doess not want him on MY patio:Braveheart watchesSee ya latur Alley-gatur (kat), MOL!!! So dat iss me story n me iss stickin to it! Greyboy had a coller and bell a while ago butt it iss gone aftur a furoshuss fight with Hercule Purr-o. He wass a true street kat and not afraid of katzz twice hiss size…diss wass hiss downfall. Me triess to avoid fightss also. I do not want to mess up me handsum fur coat. Will me ever let the Nylablue’ss Mum touch me?? Not sure; there are so many trust issuess however me doess sit & lissen to her when she speekss to me…thiss iss a start….Thankss for reedin me story. Braveheart on the move……

Apawz Apawz Braveheart!! Ya did a pawsum job sharin yer storey wif all of us. Faithfull reederz diz iz another storey of a Limbo kitteh…like da onez The Cult Of Otis rite ’bout. Seemz no mattur how much Mum n da Feral Kitteh group peepz n Aunti Renee n Unckle Todd spread da ‘guud werd’ ’bout makin all kittehz safe dere are more dat show up lookin fer a meal n treetz n sum guud werdz frum me n Mum! We will continue to feed da Limbo kittehz like Greyboy n Braveheart n we will continue to purray dat dere ownurz will change dere wayz!!

As fer da weather it haz gotten REEL chilli here frum da stormz what hit Alberta out west..we haz had sum turrible rain; no snow butt so chilli me cannot go out in Condo……BRRRR…Plus it wuud flare up me Herpes Virus so me iz soakin up sum Sun rayz in me purrsonal sunpuddle:Nylablue snoozin in sun 2Twinklestar iz watchin over me az iz Petal Puss…me iz one blessed kitteh gurl…Nylablue snoozin out….

 

88 comments on “Feral me furry backside Braveheart!!!!!

  • EEoww Aunti Eevee me finkz yer Jasper iz way hansumer n Braveheart butt me nose he iz a kitteh in need so me mus tlook past hiz lookz n bee kind to him.
    Yer reedin Tom da Ginger Kitteh rite?? Mum sayz she saw yer bookz on FB n she hopez dey iz guud…butt hey wif a kitteh starrin in da bookz; dey gotta be guud, rite?? 😉
    Muc lub n **nose kissez**
    Nylablue n Mum too (who doez not give nose kissez) ❤

  • Phankz Timmy Tomkat n crew fer stoppin by n meowin wif me…iz bery sad deze kittehz are on da ‘mean’ streetzvfer shure n dey will not goez into a live trap so we cuud take dem to Sheltur…
    so dey are destined to roam fereber or til sumfin bad happenz! So bery bery sad!
    Much lub to all of ya!
    ***paw kissez*** Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    • MOL Aunti Toby me agreez!! Mum callz diz a “walk thru” buffet fer kittehz! Yalk ’bout take out 😉
      Greyboy haz figured out to show up as soon as it getz dark to get hiz porshun n Braveheart getz da restso eberyone iz happy!
      Phank fer stoppin by n bizitin.
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Hey Nyla Grrl Furrend!

    Yous has visitors! Wes only has the squirril and a jack rabbit and a baby jack rabbit. Cats is not allowed to roam free in Calgary. Oh, sometimes the dog across the road stops by too. Yous lucky to sees other cats.
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Yow Nellie me gurlfurend iz grreat to see ya. Hope ya iz keepin warm n cozy dere! Iz 38 F here tonite n chilllli!!!!! Mum haz da heet on da windowz closed….
      Kittehz are not apposta roam free here butt peepz do not follow da bye-lawz at all. We wishez Greyboy n Braveheart were not out wanderin; altho we likez to see dem….Squirrelz are kewl n bunnehz too. WE had a few here beginnin of Summer butt dey haz moved on.
      Pleeze send us sum warm weather Nellie!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Well Nylablue, at least you and your Mom are there to take care of them! So sorry your herpes is flaring up My Sweet. You do look lovely in your sunpuddle though 🙂 It has been very cold here. Mom had to turn the heat on last night it got so cold. They say it was 30 degrees below normal!
    Luv you!
    Marty

    • EEoww Marty we iz here to care fer da feralz n Shadow kittehz n da birdz. We doez all we can fer dem. Yow yer tempz haz hit us here n we hax da heet on too. Bery bery chilli; what da KAT iz goin on wif da weather?? **FLOUNDER**!!
      Da Herpes iz allwayz a pain in da backside butt me triez to not let it get me down…Mum haz speshell meddycashun fer me so it doez help.
      Lub ya too me darlin kittehboy ❤
      Yer Nylablue xxxxxxx

    • Phankz Speedy fer yer guud werdz. Mum sayz it iz our do-tee to care fer da birdz n chipmunkz n squirrelz n kittehz n any other 4 legged what needz our help. Mum sayz it iz just what she doez n she iz not speshell or an angel….she iz so humbull 😉
      Yow we are lookin forwerd to yer Mum’z email..
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Hey!!! Its me Ben the hood cat dis area i as is me territory i dont ave no maraders ere makin place smelly appens a big tiger as com from somewhere livin dow street with a dog call Harry
    wlks wf him i get him wen on is own
    me and me uman walks thet way i keeps eye on er she wobbly on paws but i like out door life
    this umann ok rites a note fer ya aint got much time fer umans likes me own company
    glad yer feeling perky N/B an yer uman ok bit weepy aint she get wet fur not into cuddles an stuff
    n
    head buts to aal who on ere Ben

    • EEoww Ben da Hood kitteh iz pawsum to hear frum ya again!!! WE finkz ’bout ya ALOT. So glad Aunti Amanda iz dere to bee yer furend. MOL ’bout da ‘stinky’…Dere iz a bush far enuff away frum our front door so da oyz can spray n we not smell it 🙂
      Are ya gonna whap da Harry (hairy) poochie guud if ya get him on hiz own?? Ya go kittehboy!!!!
      Pleeze watch over yer Hu’Mum n Aunti fer me okayz?? me Mum haz sum wobbly pawz too….
      Sum Hu’manz are not so guud n sum are PAWSUM!! Stick wif da pawsum onez Ben!!!
      Me iz cuddlin me Hu’Mum n she iz a bit bettur….
      Stay warm n safe n give me Aunti a gentle ‘bitey-bite’ on da ankle frum me 😉
      **paw kissez** n ~~head rubz~~ yer furend Nylablue xxxx

    • Yow Roxy n Tigerlino we agreez totallee wif ya ’bout Braveheart’z Hu’manz. Mum iz finkin of goin to bizit a lady she nose on hiz street n see if she can get sum info on hiz owner’z.
      Peepz can bee bery kruel. sum beeleeve kittehz SHUUD bee outside, plus iffin dere kitteh iz a boy n not neewtered dey will sparay n peez do nott like dat! Dere iz a low cost clinick butt peepz eben too cheep fer dat.
      Iz so chilli here so stayin in; no patio time til it warmz up again…happy weekend to both of ya!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mumm too xxxx

  • We are happy dancing to know that wonderfur Paulie, er, Braveheart has a home. Not so happy that he does not get much attention but that is the way with so many. Sad. Glad to see you lazin in the sun too. We thinking of you and Mum Nylablue and sending purrs for Braveheart, Grayboy and all who spend time on the mean streets.
    Timmy and Family

    • 😉 Yer so clever Easy me Champeeon!!! Yah we haz a ❤ fer Braveheart….poor mizerable sad kittehboy! Me cannot eemagin beein put out of da house ebery nite whether it is nice or rainin or chilli….pawfull; just pawfull treetmint!!!!
      Me agreez dat Autumm haz come earlee which meenz dat Winter mite too…..BBBRR!!!!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • MOL Aunti Bev me finkz dere iz a kitteh tellygraff n dey send a message out sayin “Go to da blonde lady’z patio fer guud eatz n treetz!!” Iz okayz; it iz what Mum doez best….
      N yer rite sumone must show da Shadow kittehz n all da wildlife sum kindness…
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

                    • Loves you too darling girl..and mum is welcome..try and rest..the world will still be here..we put too much pressure on ourselves ..says me…I have gone nuts trying to keep up with everyone and post and take pics and being not well it all gets too much..so just hug each other and we send our love to you both ❤ ❤ ❤ Loves Aunti BevXXX

                    • 🙂 Aunti ya allwayz understandz me Mum. She lubz bloggin fer me so-o much, butt she followz so many other peepz n 4 leggedz…ya nose how dat iz. Here iz Mum to meow to ya:
                      Hi Bev & thank you for your kind words. You are right that I have put so much pressure on myself. I want to follow everyone that is following us but it is impossible. I might have to cut back again. All of you I emailed I would keep because you are the core group. I just worry the ‘new’ people will think me stuck-up or something if I do not follow them. I can barely handle 45 blogs. I am not stopping blogging; I just want all of our friends to know if I do not make it around it is nothing personal. I get there in the end, lol.
                      I just ((hugged)) Nylablue & I am sending you virtual (((HUGS))) too.
                      Love you madly, Sherri-Ellen ❤ ❤ ❤

                    • Darling if people think badly of you then why are they blogging….it is a forum for fun and information and understanding…I will be slowing down as we have so much to do here to prepare for summer..and with Phil home on weekends this is the only time to get all this work done…I cannot burn off alone as it needs to be watched the whole time…and yes I worry that I can’t keep up an I have lost track of the amount of blogs I follow..so just chill….I am off to the Drs soon and need to stoke this fire..winter has made a return for a few days…love ya heaps Bev xxx ❤ < 3

                    • This is why I adore you Bev!! You are right, right, right!! I am going to review all the blogs I follow & pare it down to a number I can manage.
                      You are correct that Life is happening & it is not always easy to find time to post. Thank you for your support my darling 🙂
                      I hope the Doc appointment goes well. Love you oodles!
                      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

                    • You are welcome sweets…indeed if you have blogs that you have real connection back and forth with then pare back..we all have to at times ..some blogs we follow are wonderful but you get no feedback or they never come visit so it’s ok to move on…what’s the worst that can happen..you have a core group of wonderful blog friends and more time….thanks again I am off now..hope he has some answers today… whatever of waking with a head ache..Loves Bev xxxx ❤ ❤ ❤

                    • Hello Bev: I am just about to head to bed but wanted to reply before morning…I went thru the blogs here & got it back to 31. If peopel come to visit & leave a comment then I shall go visit them & read a blog & comment. The core group are 31 (it was 34 but 3 have closed blogs). I have 12 offiste blogs & I am close to all the people on them so I have 43 & I can handle that amount. I think I will let Nylablue blog a bit about that on Saturday 😉
                      I have my parts crossed for you to get an answer as to why all the ehadaches. I was thinking maybe your BP med is not working? How is Blood pressure? How is your heart rate? I hope it is something simple.
                      Much love Sherri-Ellen ❤ ❤

                    • Sorry sweets..i have been offline…BP is fine..i have been paring back my Fibro meds…and stopped taking my cholesterol meds…funny head aches stopped after stopping the Chol meds..been catching up on outside stuff ..time is running out before summer hits..and must say I feel a lot better ..go figure…you guys take care..and relax with each other…loves Bev xxx ❤ ❤

                    • Hi Bev no problem about being offline; I was off for 24 hrs also. We gotta do what we gotta do right???
                      Right on cutting back on meds…I am NOT surprised about the headaches stopping when Chol meds stopped; I hear they give wicked headaches. I think the whole Cholestral deal is crap! Our ancestors ate eggs & meat & butter & lived to be old…
                      I chuckled when you siad time is running out b4 Summer…time is running out here b4 Winter rears its’ ugly head!!! At elast the Sun shone today 😉
                      I think coming off the meds will improce everything & your energy will increase!!
                      We are doing well all things considered.
                      Love love love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

                    • Thanks sweets..indeed I have felt much better since stopping the meds..i agree my grandma died at 99.9..never even knew what cholesterol was..but the food she ate was fresh..not tampered with no GMO crap…I have cut down to one BP tablet too I can get my bp checked at the chemist…still no headaches..and I have been painting fencing..a bit stiff and sore when I wake but from working..so I am so far much happier minus the damn drugs…faith in Drs..well let’s just say I was a perfectly happy healthy individual until I was told I had to have these meds..go figure..off to get some stuff done..and yes it’s overcast so a bit of weeding maybe but n painting ) Loves to you and sweet feets Bev xxx ❤ ❤

                    • Hi again Bev I am relieved you are starting to feel better…..excellent. I have always said ‘Less is more’ when dealing with Fibro & other issues combined. If I took all the meds I was ‘supposed’ to take I would be taking up to 20 pills A DAY! Not happening…
                      Hurrah for you Grandma living to almost 100; my Nanna lived to 89 & my Father was almost 92. You are right about them eating fresher foods (except during the Wars).
                      Re the BP med; defo check your BP @ Chemist & keep track. I take 80 mgs of Diovan (Valsartan). it works the best for me.
                      I hear you about being sore or stiff from actually ‘doing something’! I prefer that too.
                      Pace yourself & have fun (as much fun as weeding & painting can be, lol.)
                      Love to you & the pups & kitties from us here. ❤ ❤
                      P.S.: Nylablue is still stable 🙂

                    • Indeed we take too many and when I track back..once they put me on Chol meds..well soon the BP was a problem..then 2 tabs for that and on and on..i am on Candestartan for BP and was on Lercanidipine..so I have stopped those as they were the last ones added..Charles the chemist is always happy to check it and Phil and I are thinking of getting a home machine..my BP has been actually a tad lower so I think cutting back to on med will do.i will keep tabs on my health…the dr’s don’t know your body like you do…love to you both from all of us 🙂 Bev xxxx ❤ and great news about sweet feets ❤ ❤

                    • I agree. I only take meds for stomach Reflux & motility. Acetaminophen for pain control. 1 BP pill per day & Zopiclone for sleep at night.
                      I think your Candestartan is like my Valsartan; that is the only BP med that does not make me vomit.
                      I am glad BP has come down…excellent.
                      Ok I have to get to bed; I am done in.
                      Love you oodles, Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too x0x0x0
                      P.S.: Sweet Feet ROCKS the world!!!!!! 🙂

                    • ZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzz Mum n me both had a guud sleep n Mum iz feelin bettur today n me waz out n Condo fer 5 hourz…lubly 😉
                      Lub ya Aunti Bev ❤
                      Nylablue =^,,^=

                    • Oh that is wonderful! we had rain all night and lots of it! which is great..i will go check the dam and see if there is an improvement…we need it fuller as we have much to burn off after the dude pulled all the gorse and brush out..and we need to borrow a pump for the water as it will be a big fire and it’s in a bit of a dodgy area..ah the joys….loves Aunti BEV XX ❤ ❤

                    • Yow Aunti Bev sowwy we tooked so long to get back to ya…Mum bin so busy wif Temple n stuff me nott bin on da lappytop at all…da horroar of it!!!
                      Hurrah fer da rain..Mum said a purrayer at Temple fer ya…maybee KATGOD heard her??? 😉
                      Soundz like da water n fire need to bee eequall…a kitteh can hope rite??
                      Much lub Nylablue x0x0x0x0

    • EEoww me too Christypawz, me too!!! Iz so sad he haz to bee out all nite roamin ’round n wurried ’bout da weather n other kittehz roamin n beein hungree! Greyboy came fer snackz ferst tonite. He eated 1/2 da food n had sum milk n left. Mum topped up da food n milk n voila Braveheart showed up n he eated EBERYFING…fer a kitteh wif a home he shure haz a B-I-G appytite 😉
      Phankz fer stoppin by Christy 🙂
      Yerz Nylablue

  • Hi beautiful sisfur. You and Mum S-E are so good to help out Greyboy and Braveheart since their humans seem to be somewhat irresponsible. Sparky (who lives next-door) and gets his second breakfast and dinner on our front porch will not let Mom touch him. And he has lived next door for 12 years. Sorry the weather has turned bad. It has been raining here like crazy, and if it doesn’t, it still stays grey and cloudy. We think we are going to get an early winter. Glad you have your sunpuddle. Nice to see Twinklestar. It’s been awhile. Sending all our love and bunches of purrs and prayers to both you and Mum Sherri-Ellen. Purrlease join us Sunday for our Sunday Selfies Blog Hop. XO from your brofur and sisfurs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and smooches and scritches from your Aunti Janet

    • Yow Sisfurz n Brofur Mau n Aunti Janet so yer furend Sparky iz aloof n not let himself bee touched too?? Phankz fer tellin us diz ’cause Mum cuud not figure out why Greyboy N Braveheart not come neer her (da Queen of Kitteh resckue), MOL!!!
      Weather iz stillshite cwappy here so me iz stuck in AGAIN! So me iz helpin Mum wif bloggie reepliez. She den haz to do chorez n get ready to goez out so we not do bloggie hop…just not enuff time 😉
      TwinkleStar iz allwayz wif me close by. Ya will haz to pop by Wordless Wednesday fer da latest photo of me n TwinkleStar n Eesha Chinmaya… 😉
      Have a furabuluss *easy Sunday*!
      Much lub n **paw kissez**, Nylablue n Mum ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Phankz Wally n Ernie n Zoey fer stoppin by. Braveheart iz sorta hansum…he needz to fill out tho butt he iz not fixed so he doez not kep da weight on!! Poor kittehboy….It IZ turrible to fink of him wnaderin n alone when he shuud bee home wif hiz furamillee….so bery sad…
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • You are so wonderful to give them something to eat. And being their friend. Breaks my heart when kitties have to fend for themselves even if they sort of have a home. Had to turn my heat on today for Charlie(he gets lots of colds). Getting even colder tonight. Brrr. Try and stay warm at your house too. Hope you and your mom are having a good week. Love to you both.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby, Hope

    • EEoww Miss Sue n Fab Five: We haz had da heet on here at nite all week it iz so chilli 😦 BBRRRRR iz rite!!!!!
      We wurriez what will happen to both Braveheart n Greyboy when da snow fliez…we waz feedin dem last Winter when we had a bazillion feet of snow n so cold…
      Iz totallee sad n wrong dat dey shuud bee let out to wander. What if dey got hert in a fight or by a car n cuud not get home??? So so sad…
      At leest we can help dem a bit n hopefully dey nose how much we care…
      We haz had a guud week here xcept fer Mum’z turrible flare-up. Da onlee guud fing ’bout her beein in so much pain iz she stayz home wif me lotz 😉
      Wishin all of ya a guud weekend.
      **paw kissez** (n xtra fer Garfield n Hope)
      Lub Nylablue n Mum xxxxxxxx

    • Yow Brian dey shure do nose where da best kitteh buffeh in town iz 😉
      Mum haz just finished fixin dere tray of food n treetz. Soon az it getz reel dark Mum will put it out; we still haz to watch fer da snoopy nayburrz 😉
      Wishin ya a purrfect weekend Brian n fursibz…
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Miss Jenna n sweeet Huskiez we all keepz sharin n yet no one wantz such a sweet boy…Mum wuud butt Tigger iz a bazillion milez away so it not feesibull. So we keep purrin n sharin n purrayin….
      Az fer Braveheart he iz purrty cute. He wuud be cuter if he waz fixed n put on sum weight n had a guud bath…not dat we wuud eber do dat to him eben if we cuud, MOL!!!
      Phankz fer stoppin by 🙂
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too

  • Dat’s all vewy sad Nylablue. Hims has a home and poor greyboy dusn’t. So hims weally needs da noms. But sounds like they boff do. Suwe wish they kuld get along. Ifin they wuz minus their mancat pawts maybe they wuld get on better. And me guesses dat’s why they be outside so much. Yous lookin’ gawjus as evew. Stay safe and warm.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    • EEoww Dezi me finkz da same fing; iz der man partz what make dem act all meowy n wild n wanna fight. Iz so sad ’cause dey cuud bee guud furendz innstead….
      Yah not beein fixed iz purrobablee why dey iz outside so much! Stoopid cheep Hu’manz….Makez me n Mum furry angree!!!
      Dey both need to bee fixed n dey both need prpurr homez. All we can do iz feed dem n meow to dem n purray fer dem.
      Phankz fer da compleemint **floofz self up**
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

        • Dat iz guud Dezi!! Dat yer purrayin me meenz…
          Greyboy came to eat ferst tonite n had 1.2 of da food n milk. Mum topped da food up n Braveheart showed up not long aftur n he eated ALL da food n da Blue Treetz n milk…he looked rite in at us az if to say “FANKZ”…it iz reelly cute how he doez dat!
          We just keep on keepin on n hope Braveheart’z peepz wake up soon…
          Happy Motellin…
          Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too x0x0x0

          • Dat’s good Nylablue. Meez finks mommy wuld be trapsin’ ovew to hims peeps place and tellin’ ’em all ’bout it. Dat’s what meez mommy duz. Hers kinda loses it when she seez animals in need dat hav a home.
            And Fanks, weez will.

            Luv ya’

            Dezi

            • Yow Dezi me Mum WUUD trapez over iffin she new where Braveheart lived…we onlee nose he iz on da 13th street butt not which house…Mum doez no a lady on dat street n she iz finkin of callin her to see if she can give us an address….Mum getz furry angree too butt she sayz kittehz’ needz come ferst so she usez energee to care fer dem. Dat’z me Mum 😉
              Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

              • Dat’s good Nylablue. Yep meez mommy sez da kittys come first too, but hers tells da peeps dat own ’em what fur and then ifin they’s not gunna do anyfin’ ’bout it, mommy wehomes them. Good luck.

                Luv ya’

                Dezi

        • EEoww Dezi n Lexi n Miss Audra we appurrsheatez ALL purrayerz as dey DO help!!!
          Greyboy came ferst last nite n 1/2 hour later Braveheart came n had hiz suppa. At leest we nose dey haz one guud meal a day 😉
          Much lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too ❤

  • My human gets so frustrated when she sees kitties like Braveheart that have irresponsible humans who neglect them and don’t bother getting them fixed! I purr every day for kitties like him, that they find caring humans to look out for them, like this guy has.

    • EEowww Summer iz nice to see ya here. Me Mum getz upset n furrustrated too. Iffin we cuud live trap Braveheart or Greyboy we wuud n den dey wuud go to Shelter n da ownerz wuud haz to pay a fine to get dem back 😉 Butt deze 2 kittehz will not go near a live trap so dey iz deztined to be Limbo kittehz fer da rest of dere dayz. All we can do iz feed dem n meow to dem n purray. At leest Braveheart NOSE we care ’bout him……
      Yerz, Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Me sweet prupleyblu Ku iz lubly to see ya here….izn’t Braveheart sum kind of kitteh?? Purrtendin to bee feral 😉
      Now we cuud not stop feedin him ’cause he like part of da furamillee….
      MMMMMMMMMM phankz fer da **fluffie smmochiez**! Me iz feelin much warmer now ***purrz loudlee***
      A rooo wooo oooo; me lubz me ❤ KU ❤
      Nylablue xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • We are NOT going to say anything about Braveheart’s pawrents…we’d say a really bad word and Mummy Janey would tell us all off BIG TIME.
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxxxxx

    • 😉 Yow REEL MSM me can eemagin what werd ya iz finkin m=n me agreez wif ya!! Me Mum sayz she agreez wif ya all too.
      Bet yer Mumm iz finkin da bery same fing 😉
      Phankz fer stoppin by! We hopez Duncan iz doin well…
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • Yow Chan Kittehz n #1 me wuud neber call Braveheart Paulie out loud…me finkz he likez beein Braveheart iffin ya nose what me meenz???
      Whateber he callz himself he iz allwayz wellcome here…..
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xxxxxxxx

  • nyla…greyboy iz gonna knead to stop by at brefest time N braveheart at supper time sew therz noe mor bottle brush tail biznezz goin on !!!! high paws ta yur mum for helpin feed em both ♥ heerz two an anchovee & sar deenz kinda week oh end ♥
    oh…N toona tooona two !! 🙂

    • Yow Tabbiez O’Trout Town me finkz ya haz a grrreat idea…now if onlee we cuud get da kittehboyz on board wif it 😉
      Braveheart haz a home so we nose he sleepz dere durin da daytime n comez out at nite n boy iz he HUNGREE!! He can eat ALOT of food….
      Greyboy may bee homeless altho we neber see him durin da day either. We can see hiz collar n bell were NOT reeplaced n we fink iffin he had a Hu’Man carin fer him, dere wuud bee a new collar….Mums sayz she haz seen him by da river across da road beehind da buildinz so he mite bee a Shadow kitteh now…
      Ebery nite Mum putz out da food n treetz n milk n waitz to see who comez ferst. Allmost allwayz iz Braveheart. Once he leevez Mum putz more food n milk n da tray n out it goez fer Greyboy (or for Braveheart iffin he comez back fer seckondz, MOL….)
      Mum getz her xersize goin back n forth ‘tween da aptio nn da kitchen….
      MMM Anchoveez n sardeenez n tuna-tuna…what me callz da ‘hat trick’ of fishiez 😉
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Braveheart is a very handsome orange guy for sure……and I’m thinking he loves visiting you (and I understand why!) just like the two girlie cats that visit me. The buffet is yummy and the company is on the OTHER side of the door or screen so they feel SAFE. You look quite nice in that sun puddle getting some Z’s there Nylablue!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Yow Sammy iz grrreat to see ya here..Izn’t Braveheart hansum?? Dere iz sumfing speshell ’bout orinche mankatz 😉
      Funny how 2 gurlkittehz bizit ya n 2 boykittehz bizit me….hhhmmmm…MOL!!!
      Wish ya cuud come over n bask in da sunpuddle wif me Sammy 🙂
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Miss Nylablue, thank you and Mum so much for the message from Mr. Braveheart. I just kept wanting to say, “Grrr, don’t his ‘people’ know anything???” The poor Limbo kitties. Thank you and Mum for taking care of them and talking and listening to them. And I am so glad Mum gives you a loving home with sunpuddles.

    • EEowww Miss Susan phankz fer beein da ferst to reed today’z bloggie! Az we nose dere are MANY peepz in da werld who beeleeve kittehz ‘need’ to roam which iz not true in da leest…We shakez our headz on a dailee baysis…
      Limbo n Shadow Kittehz have no life at all…well not much of one do dey?? Wurryin ’bout food n sheltur n sickyness n no lub. Bery bery sad inndeed 😦
      Mum iz wunderfull n me iz so blessed.
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Leave a Reply

