WW: Guuuuuuuud ‘Nip!!!!!!

Published September 3, 2014 by NylabluesMum

 

Guud Nip

Cleanin up in da Condo

Yin n Yang Nylablue

Yin n Yang Nyla B

65 comments on “WW: Guuuuuuuud ‘Nip!!!!!!

    • MOL/BOL oh Dennis yer so funny!! Of coarse da ‘Nip iz purlee meddisinall πŸ˜‰
      Me waz havin a REEL groovey time…
      Say, iz Caturday…oh Mum iz ‘Nip o’clock!!!!! MOL..
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Yow Tabbiez O’Trout Towne ye gott DAT rite….BUTT….ME NOT ALLOUD TO HAZ ANY FER A HOLE WEEK!!! What will me doez?? Me cannot go on wifout me belubbed tuna-tuna… **throwz paw across forehead**
      me did eatz sum Blue Chickin n Turkey chewy treetz…(sowwy dey iz burd; me had to haz sumfing) πŸ˜‰
      Lub to all dere, Nylablue ❀ ❀ ❀

    • Yow ya got DAT rite Austin!!! Diz stuff iz pawsum!!!
      Dere iz a sirtain twinkle in me eye, MOL πŸ˜‰
      Maybee me shuud give sum ‘Nip to Mum ’cause she iz down wif da Flu n boy iz she messed up!
      Poor deelapidated cwapped out sadsack Mum….
      ***smoochiez*** Sweetie frum yer ❀ Nylablue ❀

  • Hi sweet girl, you look great. We think of you every day over here. Poor Lacci is really up and down, it has been a brutal month with rapid weight loss and another urinary infection 😦 Poor guy won’t eat and we just think of your battle and how you manage. Sending you lots of hugs. xo

    • EEoww Coccolina n Miss Katie we must come over to yer bloggie…..we iz so so sowwy Lacci iz goin thru diz! Me haz lost sum wight too n Dr Dave sayz me iz on downside of beein sick. Me iz fightin to stay here wif Mum n all of ya. Iz a *day at a time* fing wif a sick 4 legged.
      Iffin ya can get sum mirtazipine into Lacci he will wanna eatz…
      We will purray fer him n ya too Miss Katie πŸ˜‰
      Much lub Nylablue n Mum too ❀ ❀ ❀

    • Yow Princeton me had a bunderfull nip n Condo day!!!
      Today Mum iz sick wif a Vie-rus n me haz da sneezeiez too…stoopid Herpes Vie-rus…*sighz*
      At leest Mum n me can bee sick together πŸ˜‰
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • EEoww me darlin Marty me had da best nippy nappy in a long time!! Me eben had a dreem ’bout ya n me hazin a tuna-tuna picknick n chasin mousiez…we nott hert dem….just played tag..
      Guud bizit fer me. Me had me monthlee B12 injeckshun n den weeklee Pepcid n oral Mirtazipine.
      Dr Dave put da Mirt in sum Pill Pocket n it waz chickin n kinda tastee….
      me came home n went out in Condo ’cause da werkmen were here so it got noisy butt me waz hangin wif Mum n Hippy Hop sparrow n snackin guud….so far a BERY guud week marty…
      Lub ya, Nylablue ❀ ❀ ❀

        • Yow Marty: Nite nite sleep tite n do not let me bite!! MOL….
          Had a guud evenin wif Mum…which iz gudd ’cause she woke up so sick n me haz Herpes Vie-rus flarin up too…
          Fursday on da couch fer us!
          Lub lub lub ya Marty ❀
          ❀ Nylablue ❀

            • EEoww sweet Marty me iz feelin bettur n not sneezin at all!
              Wish me cuud say da same ’bout Mum…she iz runnin a fever n it iz hot here so she iz purrcoe-latin me finkz!! REELLY crankey too…**sighz**
              Me offered her sum chickin n tuckey Friskiez butt she sorta made a funny nosie like she waz gaggin…she said h
              it was the thott that counted πŸ˜‰
              Phankz fer beein so concerned marty πŸ™‚
              Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • EEoww Miss Sue n da Fab Five me iz havin a purrty guud week so far. Weekend waz grrreat ’cause it waz a 3 day weekend πŸ˜‰
      We had da heet deetecktur innstalled yesturday n Mum made shure me waz in Condo on da patio so me nott get freeked out by da drillin. Da Vet’z went guud too.
      Today me got out in Cndo fer da afturnoon n it waz purrfect…
      Pleeze give **kissez** to all da kittehz n a speshell *kiss* fer Garfield n sum soft strokez fer wee Hope who iz growin like a guud weed!!
      Lub ❀ Nylablue oh n ❀ Mum too xxxxxxx

  • Nothing better than some good nippy, sisfur Nylablue. Looks like that was some of that put you to sleep nip. Did it give you the munchies as well? Happy to see you outside enjoying your condo. Hope yesterday’s visit to Dr. Dave went well. Sending oodles of love to you and Mum Sherri-Ellen. XO from your brofur and sisfurs and your Aunti Janet, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Yow me Sisfurz n Brofur Mau n Aunti Janet iz lubly to see ya here….
      Yah diz nip waz SO-O guud me had a lubly nappie n yah me had da munchiez, MOL!!!
      Me had sum Blue Chickin n Turkey soft treetz. YUM!!!!!!
      Me waz a guud gurl fer Dr Dave n me had B12 n Pepcid injeckshunz, den me Mirtazipine n me eben let him put me Flea treetmint on me!!
      So me iz hangin in here…
      We will stopz by n bizit tonite; purromise!
      Much lub n **paw kissez** Nylablue ❀ ❀

  • Leave a Reply

