WW: Seein Dubble wif Nylablue

Published August 6, 2014 by Nylabluesmum
Mousiez me lookz furabuluss!!

MousiezΒ me lookzΒ furabuluss!!

70 comments on “WW: Seein Dubble wif Nylablue

    • Yow Dennis me furend!!! Dubble da vish-un rite?? Yer rite da paintin nott purr butt Mum sayz she lubz to look at it when me iz hidin…. πŸ˜‰
      Phankz fer stoppin by….
      Yerz, Nylablue ❀ ❀

    • Phanzk Miss Sue n da Fab Five! Me finkz da paintin iz like lookin in da meeror! Aunti Janet sent it to Mum fer Catmess last yeer…so Mum wuud haz a guud memoree of me…No one new me wuud live so long πŸ˜‰
      **paw patz** n ❀ Lub ❀ Nylablue n Mum too
      Pee ess: Lub to wee Hope kitteh too ❀

    • **purrz loudlee** Oh Miss Carrie ya made me haz blushy earz! πŸ˜‰
      Phankz fer such a lubly compleemint…
      Kissez to da poochiez frum us n {{HUGZ}} frum me Mum to ya!
      ❀ Nylablue n ❀ Mum

    • Yow Tabbiez O Trout Towne oh nose we nott paint diz paintin! Iz a lady named Lou Belcher what painted it frum pix dat Aunti Janet sent her…
      Here iz da linky to da painter’z site:
      http://loubelcherart.com/
      Check her art out; iz bery bery guud!!!
      Tuna-Tuna Wednesday it IZ!!!
      Much lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • A rooo wooo ooooooo me sweet purplyblu Ku iz grrrreat to see ya…do ya finkz me iz still lookin guud??? Me iz doin me best πŸ˜‰
      Yer lub keepz me feelin young!
      Lub n **nose kissez**
      Yer sweet kittehgurl, Nylablue ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

  • Wow, our sweet sisfur…you look so cute looking at the painting of yourself. It’s hard to believe that more than seven months have passed since Lou painted that. It’s so nice to see you and the painting together. Did things go okay with Dr. Dave today? I bet he was happy to see you. We are always happy to see you and are sending you all our love and purrs and to Mum S-E as well. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and your Aunti Janet

    • Yow waz a classick momint Sisfurz n Brofur Mau n Aunti Janet!!! Mum said she waz lucky to catch me sittin dere all non cha-llantee lookin at da paintin πŸ˜‰
      Yer rite; haz bin 7 monthz since Miss Lou did diz furabuluss paintin of me n Mum sayz she neber thott me wuud bee here fer another Summer….
      In fact me haz bin chronick since April 2013 so 16 monthz xtra so far πŸ˜‰
      Da appointmint went well. Me iz still 9.7 poundz so da weight iz da same fer 5 weekz now. Me vitallz are purrfect! Me had B12 n Pepcid injeckshunz n 3/16th of Mirtazipine fer da appytite. Me wriggles usm; me turtled sum n me sang sum! N me gave Dr Dave da cuss-ta-mary **paw smack** once me back in carrier; so all in all, A GRRRREAT bizit!!! πŸ˜‰
      Oh yah Dr Dave missed me turrible>>>>>>ROFWL!!!
      We sendz purrz n ~~~head rubz~~~ n so much lub in reeturn,
      Yerz ❀ Nylablue n ❀ Mum too x0x0x0

      • So happy you had a good visit with Dr. Dave and you are stable. Happy too that your weight is remaining the same. We love getting good news about you. Love to you and Mum S-E. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo as well as many kisses and hugs from your Aunti Janet

        • Yow me Sisfurz n Brofur Mauricio n Aunti Janet! We LUBZ to give guud newz too. Me iz enjoyin da patio n da sunshine n eatin purrty guud n snugglin n nappin wif Mum dailee. We haz such nice dayz together…..
          Sendin ***paw kissez*** n ~~~head rubz~~~to all of ya kittehz n Mum sendz {{{HUGZ}}} to ya Aunti Janet.
          ❀ Nylablue n ❀ Sherriellen Mum

  • Leave a Reply

