WW: PPPPPFFFFFTTTTT Dr. Dave

Published July 16, 2014 by NylabluesMum

PPPPFFFTTT

65 comments on “WW: PPPPPFFFFFTTTTT Dr. Dave

    • πŸ˜‰ Miss Katie n Coccolino me makez Dr Dave’z life purrty interestin! Me iz hardlee eber well beehaved! Mum sent diz piccie to him n he bursted out laffin he said.
      He sayz we haz a lub/hate relayshunship…He lubz me n me hatez what he haz to do to me!!!
      Me iz goin back today fer more treetmint….batten down da hatchez cause here me comez Dr Dave!!! ROFWL!!
      Lub Nylablue ❀ ❀ ❀

  • Huh, oh!! We see Dr. Dave got a taste of that little pink tongue. Hope you got a good report from Dr. Dave. Hugs and nose kisses

  • I know just how you feel Nylablue. When I got to the V I sing all the way there and then drop tons of hair all over anyone who so much as comes near. Take that V!
    Purrs for you Nylablue
    Timmy and Dad

    • πŸ˜‰ Yow Dad Pete n Timmy me doez dat furrin fing too!!! MOL!! We shure rock don’t we??
      Me did not sing yesturday when me had to go back to Vet’z fer more treetmint…Pancreatitis haz flared up 😦
      **nose kissez** n lub, Nylablue xxxx

    • Say Miss Carrie n Myfie, Ellie n Millie DERE iz a GRRREAT idea!!!!Me will have to stuff Dr Dave in dere sum time!! Iz Fursday n me had to go BACK TO SEE DR DAVE CAUSE ME FLOUNDERIN’ STOOPID PANCREATITIS FLARED UP!!!
      Yah me iz shoutin!! Me waz NOTT impurressed butt me needed sum Cerenia….
      Maybee me shuud hold him hostage??? πŸ˜‰
      Lub to all of ya frum Nylablue x0x0x0

    • Phanks me sweetpiggieboy n Miss June. Me had to go back to Dr Dave today 😦
      Pancreatitis flared-up. Me feelz BLEH!
      Dat’z why we nott bin online much……
      Lubz ya me sweet Bacon ❀ Nylablue ❀

        • EEowww Bacon me wishez ya cuud fly in n make fingz bettur; butt iz nott pawssible. Da patio iz framed fer da see-ment to bee poured. Dere iz dirt pilez eberywhere n today dey cut da Spruce tree down. It waz hard to watch n we are gonna miss dat tree ALOT! Birdz are sad cause no more feeder or suet holder…we WILL put seedz down on da ground fer dem n da chipmunkz. We iz just werkin on acceptin nuffin will be da same again here 😦
          Lub a sad Nylablue n a sad Sherriellen Mum x0x0x0

          • Oh no my beloved. That’s horrible. What a rotten thing for them to do. I know all the birds and chipmunks and other kitties are going to miss all that was out there. They will be back to y’all. Stinking icky management! XOXO – Bacon

            • Yow Bacon wait til ya see da pix Mum bin takin ebery day here!! Iz pawthetick n lookz like a bomm hit us!! Iz all rotten n we iz nott happy butt we cannot fight. Da birdz are all gone; dey jsut disappeered 😦
              Cheekz n Bobbie chipmunkz ran away too! Onlee Chester chipmunk iz around.
              Poor Hercule Purr-o will have no where to mark hiz scent…plus now we haz NO privacee frum upstairz nayburrz across da way who can look rite in our apartmint!!
              Stinkin freekin mizerable Housin….hope dey sleep well; NOTT!!!! πŸ˜‰
              Lub Nylablue xxxx

                • 😦 IZ pawfull Bacon!! Da hole affair iz pawfull…Me herd another lady say she tore her hole garden out n thru it in da dirt pile by her place!! Dat lady gardened fer yeerz…so so sad!
                  Mum shlepped da benchez back out onto da gravel n me iz out in Condo. It iz cloudy which iz guud cause no tree to block da Sun…
                  Me Pancreas still hertz so Mum emailed Dr. Dave…..
                  Mum sayz she stayin wif me all weekend so me can bee out as much as paswssible… she’z a guud one!
                  Just like me sweet Bacon πŸ™‚
                  Lub yer ❀ Nylablue ❀

                  • Aaww. My poor sweet purr thing. I hope you get to feeling better. I don’t like it when you’re not. Days like this I want to be closer 😦 XOXO – Bacon

                    • Yow me too me sweetpiggieboy Bacon! Me cuud snuggle against ya n feel yer warmth…Me iz snuggling Mum fer da time beein…me still feelz BLEH butt soon as Mum said da V-E-T word me told her me feelz bettur πŸ˜‰
                      Nott 2 bizitz in 1 week!!!!! me cannot handle dat 😦
                      Lub Nylablue ❀

  • You are so cute Nylablue. Hope your flare up is not a bad one. Hope Dr Dave was able to make it better. Love to you and your mom.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby,Hope

    • EEoww Miss Sue iz lubly to see ya here. Me iz just feelin bery tired n wantin to sleep alot. Dere waz alot of coe-moeshun here today as da patio waz ripped up n dat upset me badlee. Me went out in Condo butt beein on da gravel waz nott nice n me freeked out…

      Mum had to put all da patio stuff in da pantree so she haz no place to sit outside n dat upset me too. Oh n me had to bee in bedroom while da patio stuff waz brott in…dere waz just too much goin on…Mum waz upset n me upset…
      N diz iz gonna take 3 weekz to compleet?? **sighz** So not likin dat!
      Lub to all da kittehz n a speshell *kiss* fer Hope ❀
      Lub Nylablue xxxxxx

    • πŸ˜‰ Yow Austin oh me lubz Dr Dave butt sumtimez me iz just a bit notty, MOL!!!
      Were it nott fer Dr Dave me weed nott bee here…
      Purrz n **nse kissez** to ya sweetie frum ❀ Nylablue ❀

  • Oh my, poor sweetie! Looks like you weren’t in the mood for Dr. Dave today, huh? But you’re looking super cute blowing a raspberry. πŸ˜‰ Have a PAWSOME day, sweet little Nylablue! ❀ xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

    • Yow roxy n Tigerlino me iz allwayz raspberry-in poor Dr Dave!!! We haz a lub/not lub reelayshunship, MOL!!!
      Had a quiet day; hope yerz waz guud too.
      Lub n ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue xxx

    • EEoww dat iz true Brian!!! Butt dr Dave haz seen me hissin n spittin n actin furoshuss n he still lubz me…so a raspberry will nott bother him…much, MOL… πŸ˜‰
      Lub Nylablue xxxxxx

        • Yow Aunti Bev iz now Fursday suppa time! Today me n Mum DID get to sit out on da lawn…which iz now gone…da deestruckshun continuez n it lookz like a war zone!
          Plus me iz sic wif Pancreatitis flare so me had to go back to see Dr. Dave fer Cerenia injeckshun 😦
          Mum iz bask-it case n me feelz like cwap…nott a guud week here at all…
          Lub all of ya madlee tho’, Nylablue ❀ ❀ ❀

          • Oh sweetheart..you and mum focus on your inner sanctuary..the one inside where no one can change things on you…I hope you both feel better soon it is very unfair..:( sending my love and loads of hugs Aunti Bev xxx ❀ ❀ ❀

            • EEowww Aunti Bev ya iz a wise wise Woman n me told Mum what ya said! Today Mum did go help sum of da 70 yeer old ladiez wif der gardenz. She also gave da Shepherd’z hook n bird feeder n suet holder away. She did not swear or get angree AT ALL today. Eben when da men tooked da Spruce tree down Mum keeped it together n took pix n did nott get upset. WE do a bloggie ’bout fingz tomorrow…
              Fer now Mum n me hangin out together on da couch n snugglin πŸ˜‰
              Much lub ❀ Nylablue n ❀ Sherriellen Mum x0x0x0

    • MOL Sammy we iz best budz when he nott pokin, proddin, stickin thermommetur in me *ahem* tushie n givin me needlez….so dat iz da fesrt 2 minuttz of each appontmint….
      he iz a guud Hu’Manz n me doez appurrsheate his treetmint; me just likez to *POKE* at him when me can πŸ˜‰
      Lub Nylablue ❀

    • Yow Miss Annie, Dr Dave gave me 2 needlez instead of 1 diz time n da Mirtazipine….
      Me iz in a bit of a flare-up; iz nott hiz fault….me *pokin* fun at him fer a change frum him *pokin* me πŸ˜‰
      Lub Nylablue xxxx

    • Yow Miss Julianne n me sweet prupleyblue Kuruk me iz nott in a bettur mood. Da patio gott ripped up today n dere waz alot of coe=moshun n Mum upset n me too. When me went out in Condo it waz pawfull n me yowled to come back in….
      We herd it cuud take 3 weekz fer da patioz to bee dun…diz iz nott gonna be fun 😦
      Pleeze tell me Kuruk me sendz me lub to him too….
      ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • πŸ˜‰ Me wazn’t in da mood iz rite Sparkle…den Dr Dave gave me 2 injeckshunz n me purrtested. me iz in a bt of a flare-up… maybee a few yeerz of rest will help me.
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

  • Bad appointment today Nylablue? We really hope not. We are sure the office visits and shots are wearing on you. We are sending you lots of love, purrs and prayers and to Mum Sherri-Ellen as well. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo and your Aunti Janet
    p.s. You have a very cute tongue!

    • Yow aunti Janet me had 2 injeckshunz instead of 1 😦 Me waz just ‘in a mood’ πŸ˜‰
      Iz hard to go weeklee butt iz needed so me can bee here wif all of ya.
      Phankz fer da compleemint on me tongue…iz one of me best feeturez, MOL!
      Give me lub to all me Susfurz n Brofur n ya too…
      ❀ Nylablue ❀

  • Leave a Reply

