WW: Nylablue then & now

Published July 9, 2014 by NylabluesMum

NylaB's new Sherpa 2I-AM-DA-BOMB

 

Nyla B dreamin of Bacon 1Nyla B dreamin of Bacon 2

 

71 comments on “WW: Nylablue then & now

  • Still enjoying outside in your condo sweet Nylablue…it is just more fun to take a nap now than to look around….I am with you sweetie I take more naps now too. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Yow Aunti Maggie n sweet Chancy napz are de BESTEST aren’t dey??? πŸ˜‰
      Wif da destruckshun iz best to keep eyez closed….bloggie comin soon…ya will seez what me meenz!
      Lub to all of ya, Nylablue xxx

    • Yow Dennis iz grrreat to see ya here!! Me nott bin on alot cause we have stoopid er cwappy umm dumm sick lappytop n it nott werk sumtimez πŸ˜‰
      Me came in fer a while butt iz back out in me Condo eatin sum snackz n enjoyin da weather…diz IZ da Life Dennis! πŸ˜‰
      Lub Nylablue xx

  • Looks so very relaxing Nylablue
    Dad told me to tell you sorree he did not reply in a timely time but he is still fighting in shoulder. Thought it was better and seems its not. He will send a message by some form today he say
    Timmy

    • EEowww Timmy iz lubly to see ya here. WE nott on lappytop yesturday (Furiday) butt Mum gott it ti werk today. She syaz to tell Dad P. nott to wurry n she wil check email today…all is stable wif me here n dat iz guud πŸ˜‰
      We iz sowwy Dad P’s shoulder iz stil hertin him so; Mum’z knee haz flared up too…
      What a pair dey makez??? MOL….
      Me out in Condo today; Caturday! Lubly!!!
      Much lub, Nylablue ❀ ❀

  • Hello beautiful Sweet Nylablue! You look beautiful in all of your pictures as usual! Glad to hear that you didn’t need a bunch of medicine. Hope your Mom’s knee gets better soon.
    Luvs luvs luvs!
    Marty

    • EEowww sweet Marty! Iz lubly to see ya here. Me had a grreat Vet bizit. Me iz feelin guud n enjoyin
      da Sunshine. Apposta bee a guud weekend too πŸ˜‰
      Phankz fer da compleemint **batz eyez at Marty**
      Mum’z knee iz a bit bettur today. She iz restin it propurrlee n usin ice n Analgeesick Rub n her brace. Diz iz her bad knee what needz to bee TOTALLEE REEPLACED!!! So it getz werse n werse….
      Oh n if we just disappeerz fer more den 3 dayz it meenz da puter died. It went funky last nite n we nott nose what happened. Mum called PC Doc n he said if it shutz down again we must take it in….
      Pawz crossed it will keep werkin πŸ˜‰
      **paw kissez** Nylablue ❀

        • Yow Marty n Ralphie n Mom we haz had sum weerd lappytop PC trubble n so we nott bin able to log on n do fingz here or anywhere. Mum rested da PC yesturday n we hopez we can gt to bizit all bloggiez diz weekend. Ferst we do commintz here tho’ πŸ˜‰
          Xcept fer sum gurglez me iz okayz n out in condo dailee sunnin meself n havin ‘happy nappyz’…
          Hope ya iz enjoyin guud weather dere ’cause it furabuluss here πŸ™‚
          Much Lub yer ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • EEoww Marty me will need sum Pepcid next week ’cause tummy a bit gurglee last nite (Furiday). Plus me B12 n Mirtazipine. Mum n Dr Dave haz a sked-u-all of me medz n if nuffin goez haywire den dey can use it fer me….
      Phankz fer da compleemint sweetboy πŸ˜‰
      Mum’z knee waz gettin bettur butt she twisteyd it again so back to square one as she sayz…she DID get out fer a drive wif a furend n to Temple last nite so she iz nott totallee housebound…now we haz lotz of commintz to reeply to, MOL!!!
      Lub lub lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • ~~head rubz~~ phankz Miss Carrie n yer sweet poochiez!! Hopin all is well wif ya. We iz havin PC probz so if we nott around ya will nose we iz offline…we doez nott nose what iz goin on butt many peeple ind a buildin had trubble too!!! πŸ˜‰
      Lub n *nose kissez*
      Nylablue =^,,^=

    • EEoww Bacon me gott cut off frum Interwebbernetz last nite!! Da lappytop went into sum weerd twilite zone n wuud not werk! Iz werkin diz mornin so we hustlin to get commintz dun! Mum talked to PC fella n he sayz if it doez twilite eppysode again itz off to da PC Doc fer ‘Princess’…so if we goez missin fer more den 2 dayz ya will nsoe we iz offline 😦
      Perish dat thott!!!
      Me sweetpiggieboy we shuud xchange phone #’z…Mum sayz she send yer Mum herz rite aftur me finishez diz reeply!
      Lub Nylablue x0x0x0x

        • Yow Mum sent yer Mum our phone numburr.
          Mum spoke to PC doc n he sayz cuud have bin a glitch or sumfing reelly wrong. He sayz if lappytop doez it again he needz to see it…pawz n hoovez crossed it waz JUST a glitch..me wifout me lappytop wuud bee bery bery sad 😦
          Much lub Nylablue ❀ ❀

            • EEoww Bacon me agreez compleetlee!! Like ya needz yer OWN TV me needz da PC. Iz scarey to fink da lappytop can just shut down when it wantz n no warnin 😦 **FLOUNDER**
              Butt me iz here n sendz ***paw kissez*** to me sweetpiggieboy of me heart ❀ ❀ ❀
              Lub Nylablue x0x0x0

    • EEoww Princeton n Precious we had da rain last week n sum on Tuesday butt it cleered otu n Sunny now πŸ™‚
      Sun = Conddo time!!!!!
      Da heet iz comin to us fer da weekend…
      **smoochiez** back Nylablue =^,,^=

  • You still look beautiful Nylablue. My Charlie sleeps more too as he is 14. Have to get that beauty sleep. You and your mom have a lovely week. Love to you both.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby,Hope

    • Yow Miss Sue n da Fab 4…oh wait now iz da FAB FIVE!!!! πŸ˜‰ Me sleepz alot too n Mum sayz she nose me needz to rest ’cause of me illness. She iz bery payshunt wif me….
      Mum iz havin a ruff day feelin sorta ‘off’ n sick. Me gott her ip way too earlee so she iz nappin…butt me haz to wake her up to put food out fer Hercule Purr-o; me wishez me had thummz πŸ˜‰
      Much lub to all of ya n a speshell *kiss* fer wee Hope ❀
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too x0x0x0x0x0x0

  • You don’t look any older!! It’s a bit windy here today, not good for catio snoozing.
    Duncan had his CT scan yesterday…there is a piccy on our blog.
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx

    • Yow Miss Jane n da REEL MSM me phankz ya fer da compleemint..me waz onlee 6 yeerz old in da ferst 2 picciez..me triez to take care of meslef πŸ˜‰
      Me haz bin out in me Condo today butt Mum had to rap it in a blankie when da wind switched frum da North…chilli πŸ˜‰
      Me haz come in now…hope it warmz up tomorrow….
      We will pop over to yer bloggiez n check out da CT scan…pawz crossed here…
      Lub ❀ Nylablue n ❀ Mum too

    • **floofz self up**
      Phankz Austin! Me waz just 6 yeerz old in da ferst 2 picciez n da last 2 picciez were taken today….
      Phankz fer stoppin by sweet boy!
      Lub Nylablue ❀ ❀

    • MOL Miss Annie ya iz so cute!! Da difference iz me iz in a black Condo now….me still usez da dishez now butt me haz blue lidz to keepz da fliez out…..
      Me iz chillin guud out in Condo today πŸ˜‰
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Phankz Brain ya gott it in one…snoozin iz a pawsum hobby n havin me own new Condo iz eben bettur!
      Then n now…..
      On me way over to yer bloggie rite now..
      Lub Nylablue ❀ ❀

  • All four of these are such cute photos; though, we see NB is more snoozy now! She is always beautiful to us no matter the time or pose or how she’s feeling. We love you both more than we can express. You are so important to us. Hope you knee is feeling better, Sherri-Ellen. I tripped and fell last night and got a rug burn on my knee and wrenched my back. So, in other words, status quo around hereΒΈΒΈΒΈΒΈΒΈΒΈΒΈΒΈΒΈΒΈΒΈΒΈΒΈ. The card you made for Bailey was so cute. Hope the remainder of your week and weekend go well. Much love and kisses, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and your Aunti Janet

    • Eeeoww Aunti Janet fer da compleemintz…me iz a snoozin gurl fer shure…butt me iz happy wifin meself….Me onlee had B12 injeckshun n oral Mirtazipine yesturday!! So me iz stable…Mum hopez fer a long time…me too…
      Oh Mum wantz to meow to ya Aunti.
      Hi Janet are you all right after your fall?? Wrenching the back is not good & I hope you are treating it with ice…OUCH on the rug burn….Polysporin is good for that.
      I almost fell last night; must be something in the air?? My knee is not any better & I had to carry not only Nylablue in her carrier but her blanket bag & milk yesterday. (My friend did not even get out of car to assist me…) I think the added pressure from carrying things hurt the knee as I did have the brace on. Took it off & knee swelled up; had to ice it & use heet rub & take Codeine chaser with supper. Today it iz a bit better but I am having trouble walking. It’s always something!
      I must get over to Bailey’s blog too!
      Much love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue ❀ ❀

  • Leave a Reply

