Cancer Free Caturday Condo Katchat

Published July 5, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Krazy Katz! Nylablue here wif a new edishun of Condo Katchat…lotz to tell ya so get sum snackz n a bevvie n gather round. Now me figurez yer wunderin ’bout da title of da bloggie today, rite, rite??  Well today iz me Mum’z 29 YEERZ CLEAR FRUM CANCER!!! Yah ya read DAT correctlee! When Mum waz onlee 28 she had Cancer n when she waz 29 she furinallee went to haz it diagnosed n she had 2 surgereez n today iz da annie-vercery of da reemoval of da Cancer! Let’z doez a **happy dance** fer me Mum!!! Me iz so grrrreatfull Mum gott bettur n waz able to live a normal life n haz Aunti Mingflower fer 18 1/2 yeerz n me fer 8+ yeerz now. Obveeuslee it waz NOTT Mum’z time to go back to da Spirit Werld n me iz so happy! Conkatz Mum:Sherri Ellen 2011Now on to 2 awardz me gottz a awhile ago. Me apaullogiez fer not gettin dem posted sooner; ya nose how it iz when yer typist iz inncompeetint **shootz Mum da stink eye*…. diz ferst award which we lubz iz frum BOTH Misaki N Pawedblog n we sayz PHANKZ SO MUCH:shine-on-award frum Misaki n PawedBlog 2014We wantz to give diz award to Dezi’z Werld ’cause she n Lexi are sirvice kittehz fer der Mum, Miss Audra n our newest kitteh furendz. N me wantz to give diz award to me sweetkittehboy Marty of Marty Da Manx Musingz ❤  Of coarse if anyone else wantz diz award iz yerz fer da takin okayz? Now da seckond award is frum All Fer One N One Fer All n we likez diz one alot too:liebsteraward 2014 frum All Fer OneDiz award comez wif a bazillion questshunz n me n Mum just nott up to answerin  dem so we sayz eberyone helpz demselvez n tellz one fing ’bout semselvez we not nose! Me will tell ya me haz a seecret hidin spot dat Mum can not figure out n me nott tellin, MOL….

WE gottz our auckshun giftiez yesturday in da mail frum Mollie n Alfie’z auckshun…apawz, apawz n we wantz to say Phankz to Savannah me BFF n Marty me ‘sweetkittehboy’ fer biddin fer us n sendin da notebook n keyring to us:Kewl notebook n keyringMum lubz da purple n me finkz da kitteh lookz just like Me! Diz waz lubly to reeceeve aftur a busy week here. We appurrsheatez all da kindness ya all haz shown us here **wipez teer frum leeky eye**…Now we purrsentz a breef gardenin reeport in pix:flowers 002flowers 003Purrty aren’t dey?? Da new plantz nott lookin so hot so we not take pix of dem as Mum iz embarrassed, MOL!  No werd as to when da patio deestrucshun construcshun will start….we haz herd so many rumurrz we nott nose what to beeleeve; we eben herd we iz gettin PLASTICK fencin???? What da KAT??? We will just haz to wait n see what happinz…..

Keepin wif da Nature theme we wantz to introduce ya to Baxter da Grackle:Baxter GrackleHe iz a young birdie n hiz Pawentz are nowhere to bee found. So Baxter nott shure where he shuud bee as shown in deze pix:Rosebud, Harry & BaxterAre ya shure yer a PidjunAs ya can seez Baxter iz hangin around wif new pidjunz Rosebud n Hoppy Harry. Dey are named fer Mum’z Nanna Rose who had a club foot n diz gurl haz a webbyclub foot n a hobble n Rose’z hubby, her thubby n true lub. Now Hoppy Harry haz a hoppin-limp goin on so hence hiz name…dey iz ackshully Brother n Sistur butt dey do nott bememburrz diz n hangz out all da time snugglin n kissin…. Mum sayz Aramis iz da Father n Athena iz der Mother n sumtimez dey all hang out together which iz bery sweet. We iz allwayz happy to wellcome more newcomerz to Da Purrfect Pad! Oh n check out Bobby Brown’z new photo:Bobby Brown 002He iz allwayz on pawtroll n high alert here n ready to chase Cheekz around fer sum exersize!!! MOL…me eben awoke yesturday to find Bobby Brown IN me CONDO WIF ME;  just sittin n watchin me sleepz! Mum tried to get a piccie butt me pounced Bobby Brown n he gott out quick like, hehehehe!!!

Weather here bin lubly: sunny n around 75 degreez n me out dailee in me Condo snoozin n eatin n meowin wif da birdiez n chipmunkz…Life iz GUUD!! We hopez eberyone had a guud week n haz a grrreat weekend. ((((((YAWN)))))) iz time fer another nappie so diz concludez me Condo Katchat til next week me furendz; Nylablue out:Naptime NylablueZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ 

 

101 comments on “Cancer Free Caturday Condo Katchat

  • We are so happy to hear this wonderful news!!! We hope you stay cancer free the remainder of your time in this life sweet friend. Beautiful flowers, lovely birds and cute little critters in your yard. Sleep good and dream sweet dreams sweet Nylablue. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Yow Aunti Maggie n Chancy we haz bin wunderin how yer doin! Me hopez Mum stayz well fer da rest of her life fer shure. She went thru alot when she waz younger didn’t she??
      N me iz havin Condo time ebery day here 🙂 Okayz Mum wantz to say sumfing:
      Hi Maggie thank you for your kind words. I feel so blessed to have been spared from Cancer & every day (even with other health challenges) is a wonderful blessing to me.
      I had 2 wild bunnies on the lawn a few nights ago…they were so cute.
      Yesterday I got to go out for a drive all over the country side & that was lovely plus I went to Temple & that was lovely too. Life is good; no doubt about it!
      Wishing you all the best always too.
      Love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue x0x0x0

  • Meow My Nylablue that is Great News! Yay Mom! That is something to shout from the rooftops so others know that the big C does not mean it is over and done! Good Good Good!
    We are happy to see all the action in the yard too. Baxter does need to training and that Bobby Brown may need a bit of edu-cat-ion too! Were you going to school him Nylablue?
    MOL
    Timmy

  • How did we miss this post, Miss Nylablue?? First of all a big smile and warm fuzzies to your mom on being free from the big C for 29 years!!! WoooHooo!! Second of all ConCats on your award. I don’t blame your mom for opting out of the questions!! I can’t think of anything about me to tell you. I’m just a seven year old rescue tuxie who talks alot!! MOL Third of all, Your garden looks very yummy … and I mean yummy! 🙂 hugs and smoochies xoxox

    • Yow Austin iz okayz! Me missez postz too n haz to scramble to find dem!!
      Phankz fer da conkatz; we iz trulee blessed here.
      MOL yer a sweet hansum Tuxie who talkz alot ’bout guud fingz 😉
      Wuud ya like to haz asnack in me garden??? 😉
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Hello ruth & Thank you for stopping by!! Being Cancer free means the world to me. I came very close to not being here & at 28 yrs of age I was not ready to go as you can imagine…..
      Creator has blessed me with all these years of life.
      Sherri-Ellen

    • Hello Donna: Thank you for stopping by our blog! I really enjoyed looking at your marvellous photos. Especially the Niagara Falls pix. Breath taking!
      I am sorry that Nylablue’s speech is so hard to understand. She ‘speaks’ phonetically. Drop by anytime & enjoy our photos tho’ as my feline is featured 90% of the time.
      Sincerely, Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue

        • You are welcome Donna. I am not a great phtographer like you…you have fab equipment! I just have a little Nikon 😉 It serves the purpose tho’.
          I love taking photos don’t you?
          Sherri-Ellen

          • Yes I do and I also have two little Nikons as well. It is a P510 and and AW100. If you are interested, I reviewed both cameras on my blog and the post/photos on hummingbirds with the P510 are as good as any I took with the bigger camera.

            • You have a wonderful eye for pix. I am not that gifted however I am past the cut the head off the person picture taking, hahaha!
              I would love to read your reviews about the Nikons. Mine is just a Cool Pix with a small zoom on it. I have managed to get some great photos of Nylablue & the wildlife that visit here.
              I think your Niagara Falls photos should be on every brochure & in a coffeetable book; they are amazing!
              Sherri-Ellen

    • Phankz Miss Laura n Tabbiez me had sum tuna-tuna n Mum had sum ice creem; she nott drink alkie-hall. So da ice creem waz her treet fer makin it 😉
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too x0x0x0

  • Congratulations to your mum – or should I say me mother-in-law :GRIN: Woo-hoo for cancer free! Love your pictures – especially a certain sexy kitty – purr oink. XOXO – Bacon

    • **PURR-OINK** to ya too Bacon…me iz yer smexy kittehgurl fer shure!
      Mum iz happy me can tell ya n had Ice Creem 3 dayz in a row to sellybrate; she’z such a ‘wild child’, MOL/PLOL 🙂
      Much Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

        • 😉 Mum had Strawburry/Banana n den next day she had Butterscotchy Ripple…now DAT waz yummy…a bit on me nose to lick off….
          What’z yer fave flayvur Bacon???
          Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

            • MMMM caramel soundz lubly too…
              Mum lubz chocciemint around Catmess time 😉
              Mum sayz her fave iz Spumoni which iz Italian Ice Creem n bery hard to find. She lubz candy cane ice creem too!!! Okayz now me wantz sum ice creem too…..MOL/PLOL…
              Lub Nylablue yer sweet purrfing x0x0x0

              • Mmm I knew y’all had great taste my sweet purr thing. I love those flavors too. Yummy. I’m off to raid the freezer now to see what I can find for us. I’ll share. I’ll meet you in my dreams. I’ll be the handsome piggy holding up a pint with two spoons ❤ XOXO – Bacon

                • 😉 Mum lubz ice creem…she haz had Mango ice crem n she sayz it iz bery tastee too….
                  All ritey me iz inside now lyin on da hallway runner…so me shall meet ya fer shure…me will look fer da hansum sweetpiggieboy wif 2 spoonz……mmmmmmm……
                  Much Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Could not even say how much all this good news fills my heart with happy smiles 🙂 so glad your mum beat the Little c as I call it..i wont give it a big rap because I think it needs to be put in it’s place..rotten horrid thing it is..so yay for mum!! and the flowers do look pretty indeed I hope you don’t get plastic fencing…urghhhh unless it is some fancy eco recycled classy looking stuffs 🙂 and Grackle is very cute helping himself to a new family 🙂 and awards too…a great postie Nylablue 🙂 loves Aunti Bev xx

    • Phankz Aunti Bev!!! Yer rite dat Cancer iz horrid n it shuud bee banished fereber frum Hu’Manz n 4 leggedz!
      Miss Marilyn (Missy’z Mum) saw da fencin n it iz white n sum sorta plastick n nott eco classey at all **shudderz** Just what we wantz: Ghetto sheek!!!!! EEEKKKK!!!!! 😉
      Baxter da Grackle lubz it so much here he brott 2 more Grackle furendz n dey hang wif da pidjunz n all get along n it iz bery cute.. 😉
      Me glad ya enjoyed our Happy Bloggie!!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Sherriellen Mum too x0x0x0x0

      • Ewwww tacky placky fence….yukko Nylablue..time to yarn bomb when it goes up! I shall explain this….it is great 🙂 and Baxter has spread the word and I love they all get along 🙂 and yes I loved this bloggie..made me smile 🙂 Luvs Aunti BEV XX ❤ ❤

        • Yow Aunti Bev what iz yarn bommin n how can me doez it?? We **shudderz** to fink we will haz sum weerd plasticky fence up ‘tween Aunti Reeni n us…we finkz it will look pawfull 😦
          Mum waz told in no unsirtain termz if she nott like da changez comin she cuud just move out! Otherz were told diz top….so so meen…dey do nott REELLY care ’bout any of us….
          MOL we finkz Baxter spread DA WERD fer shure so Mum got more bird seed yesturday….wifout da corn in it…
          Mum iz a guud one izn’t she?
          Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

          • Mum is a good one Nylablue!! and yes it is damn rude!! well…around town here we have yarn bombers…and I am going to do it here too…people knit or sew pieces squares or triangles etc..and then tie them to powerpoles tree trunks..permanent bike stands etc..looks so pretty..i am going to wrap a couple of gum trees around the property in strips of yarn bombing 🙂 hang on and will put a pic on mums fb ok 🙂 Luvs Aunti BEV XXX

            • Housin getz ruder ebery day. Wifout peeple like me Mum n da elderlee n otherz dere wuud bee no Housin n doez peeple wuud NOTT hab jobz…oh well we just keepz our headz down n say nuffin 😉
              Yow we herd ’bout yeard bommerz in a place called Kittchenur a few hourz south of here….Phankz fer postin a piccie to Mum (she needz all da help she can get..) We will purrobablee bee told we cannot hang anyfing ond a fencez or do gardenin….dere are more n more rulez it seemz….butt if a bunch of peepz here doez it…well dat cuud bee just da tickit rite Aunti???
              Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

              • I agree…if enough people do it then they might give up..thing is if it makes things pretty and people comment then maybe they will feel pressure to let it go…all these departments are the same in every country..was the same here….stupid rules Loves Aunti BEV XX ❤ ❤

                • That is the problem Bev; people here complain but will not take action….I am not sure what I shall do. I think we have to wait & see what the new patios & fences look like…who knows it might be an improvement….a girl can live in hope, hahahaha!!!
                  Rules can be a blessing or a curse….(I am so wise, lol…)
                  Love & have a good day, Sherri-Ellen x0x0x0

                  • Wise indeed hahaa.. I know we had a blank canvas when we moved into gov housing a millennia ago…a new house no curtains, lightglobes garden…we did everything..we thought we would be there forever…when we moved out many years later we left a beautiful garden which they pulled out…the poor people who moved in….I’m sure they pulled out the gardwn and took it for their own use…urghhhh Loves Bev have a great day..best get outta here 🙂 xxxxx

  • so glad the cancer did not beat you !!!! love you so much, what an achievement : ) that is a very long time to be rid of it for good, love little bobby brown hes a cutie, hugs to miss NB from me and Freya xx

    • Hi Sister Eevee: Thank you for stopping by!! I am so blessed to be here alive & fairly well!
      Isn’t Bobby Brown adorable?? He adores Nylablue & she adores the idea of a live snack, hahaha 😉
      Much love to you & Goddess Freya too ❤
      Love Sherri-Ellen x0x0x0

  • Wow many, many congratulations today. Congratulations on the cancer free years to your Mom! OMC that is so awesome! Second congrats on the awards, I am sure they are well deserved! Third awesome notebook and Keychain, that was so sweet of them. The nature shots are beautiful and love the captions. I woulda pounced Bobby Brown too!

    • Yow Winter phankzfer da Conkatz!! It shure waz a weekend to sellybrate n bee so happy! 🙂
      We haz such grreat furendz here…
      Bobbie Brown iz bery lucky ha iz nott snack on a stick me can tell ya! He shure takez chancez sittin in me condo wif me….one day……MOL…
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Aunti Toby iz grreat to see ya here! Mum iz werkin on stayin cancer-free fereber fer shure!!!
      N we iz enjoyin our time together ebery minutt….Mum n me were meant to bee together….
      Izn’t LUB Grande??? 😉
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too x0x0x0

  • Congratulations to your mom, that’s wonderful that she can celebrate 29 years without this darned bad c. I hope the big evil c will never come back and it’s on the way to nowhere. Concatualtions to your awards, Princess Nylablue! I like Baxter and I wish he would live in my crib. Grackles are very smart, mom’s class mate had one what was the king of thieves :o)

    • Yow Easy me Champeeon me too agreez me hopez da Evil “C” neber reeturnz to Mum…we see peeple sick all ’round us n it iz scarey!
      Phankz fer da conkatz too.Me haz bin blessed wif so much here 😉
      Me Mum told me Gracklez are bery clever. She must bee rite ‘asue Baxter brott 2 more Grackle furendz to hang out in da front yard so we 3 now wif da pidjunz….now DEY iz confused, MOL/BOL….
      Much lub n **paw kissez**
      ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Sherriellen Mum x0x0x0

  • Hej, het..dats Danish Nylablue ;)…what a wonderful blog about everything..and also doing a happy dance for Mum and You and headbonks too.. here is a little ditty fer both of you….

    Being sick is quite a bore
    There really should be a law
    That sickness lasts for just one day
    And after that it has to go away
    So now that you have done your time
    I hope you are starting to feel fine!
    Hugs n headbonks xx
    Pearl x

    • APAWZ APAWZ Aunti Pearl fer such a grrreat rhyme!! Yer da best!
      Mum n me had a purrfect weekend wif Sun; Condo time, tuna-tuna fer me n ice creem fer her N we iz still sellybratin today!!!!!
      Much lub n **nose kissez** n ~~head bonkz~~
      Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Wow Nylablue……concatulations and hugs to your Mom for being cancer-free for so very long. That’s great news…..My Mom is now seven years cancer free (since her last cancer surgery anyway). We are so lucky that our Moms are doing well – now we just need to KEEP them that way forever and ever!!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Hurrah fer Miss Pam beein Cnancer free too!!! She iz offishallee CLEER Mum told me!! Diz iz furabuluss newz. We iz so blessed n lucky fer shure Sammy!!
      Our lub will keep dem strong…..
      **nose kissez** Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Yow Chan Kittehz n #1 n Tommy n “V” Horsez iz lubbly to see ya here! Phanz fer da guud werdz. We haz fallen beehind so pleeze bee payshunt; we haz ALOT of catchin up to do….
      Much lub frum ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Sherriellen Mum
      x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0

  • Woo Hoo!! What wonderful news! We’re doing a happy dance here too! ❤ ❤ ❤
    Oh, and congrats on your awards! That's PAWSOME, sweetie! 🙂

    Have a great Sunday! 🙂
    Love ❤ Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    • Yow Wow!! Let’z keep dancin Roxy n Tigerlino!!!
      Phankz fer da conkatz too 😉
      Had a pawsum Sunday: Sun, Condo, tuna-tuna, snugglin Mum….it waz all GUUD!!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • ConCatulations Ms. Sherri-Ellen dat’s pawsum. And many fanks Nylablue fuw da awawd wees be vewy honowed. 🙂 You’s lookin’ luvly havin’ a nappy and da gawden fotos be vewy nice. Enjoy yous coolew weddew.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi.

  • An impressive anniversary for Mum to celebrate – long may she add to those numbers! Bobby Brown is a sweetie to watch over you when you sleep but we’re glad you could show him who is boss when you woke up 😀

    • **wavez at Miss Annie** Yow me wishez Mum a bazillion more yeerz Cancer free too! She went thru alot when she waz younger….
      Izn’t Bobbie Brown da cutest? Butt he iz riskin a game of ‘smackey paw’ if me getz him when me wakez up, MOL 😉
      Much lub to all da Coureerz dere frum me ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too x0x0x0x0

  • Wow, that was a bloggie! We got da sun so I got a snooz spot privat like Old bones like sun Chase a few pigons but da rooks indian crows are summat else uman say invason scarr little birds like to play wiv Not good at typ got auferitis heard said Over and out Ben the hoodcat

    • Yow BEN me hood furend!! soundz like ya haz a nice spot in da Sun dere n ya nose me Aunt iAmanda iz watchin over ya too!!!
      We haz Gracklez here..no Rookz which me nose are quite bigg n rawcuss!!!
      Ya is typin just fine me furend!
      Stop by again sumtime okayz???
      Much lub to ya n Aunti Amanda too ❤ ❤ ❤
      Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Concatulations to your Mommy on her anniversary of being cancer-free!!!
    We can’t imagine waking up and finding a chipmunk in bed wif us! Good for running him out of your condo, Nylablue.
    Have a super easy Sunday.
    >>smoochies<<

    • Yow Princeton n Precious phankz fer da conkatz!!!
      It waz bery funny to wake up n see 2 little eyez peepin at me! Bobbie Brown iz feerless…until me bouncez, MOL…..
      Me cuud nott help meself…
      Me had such an easy Sunday we neber eben gott on lappytop…so today we iz reedin all da commintz n me iz dicktatin n Mum typin like a madwoman 😉
      XXX smoochiez XXX Nylablue ❤

  • Woohooo!Pawsome News Nylablue and Mummy Sherri-Ellen,its good to hear all this fantastic news Yippee!And how cuddley do you look napping in your condo…makes me want to snuggle in with you!xxxxxx Speedy and hug from Rachel

    • Yow Speedy hop on over n come snuggle!!!! Izn’t diz one of de bestest bloggiez we eber rote?? So much guud to sellybrate!! WE iz still sellybratin today (Monday), MOL…..
      Phankz fer da guud werdz n stoppin by!
      Much lub to ya n Miss Rachel ❤ ❤
      Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Miss Nylablue, I love all your good news! And a very big attagirl to Mum for 29 years cancer- free! Best to both of you!

    • Yow Miss Susan phankz fer stoppin by!!! Diz one of da happiest bloggiez me n Mum eber rote 🙂 🙂
      Me iz so happy fer Mum too! She musta bin so brave all dem yeerz ago….
      Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too x0x0x0

  • Happy Cancer Free Anniversary! What a wonderful date!!! Love your new friends Nylablue 🙂 Wonderful that you have had great weather and lots of condo time! Mom is back and we are glad to come home to such a wonderful post!
    luvs
    Marty and Mom

    • Yow Marty **wavez paw** Me iz so glad yer Mum iz home n ya iz back online 🙂
      Today iz a bery speshell day fer us fer shure….
      Me haz had Condo time EBERY day n it iz pawsum…sunny n warm n all me new furendz….
      Dat cwazy Bobbie chipmunk sat in me cage again today…Mum tried to get a piccie butt he iz cammyra shy, MOL!!!!
      Haz a guud weekend…
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Well, first off: congratulations to your mum, Nylablue! Health is the most important of gifts! A wonderful thing that she’s been free of that evil disease for such a long time.

    I’m glad you have agreeable weather there. That’s more than we can say here, dealing with Arthur all day [and still].

    Purr and buntings!
    Rebby & McDuff

    • Yow Aunti Rebby ya haz da remnentz of Arfur dere?? UGH!!! Me hopez he blowz out soon so ya can haz noce weather soon…….
      Pleeze stay safe okayz?
      As fer Mum she iz a Champeeon fer shure! Me iz so glad me iz wif her to share her Life wif her…Cancer IZ evil fer shire **shudderz**
      Sendin **paw kissez** Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

  • A big paws-up to your human, Nylablue! 29 years is a long, happy time to be cancer-free! I have to say that Bobby Brown is not too bright, hanging out in your condo like that. He is lucky he did not wind up being a snack!

    • 444 pawz up fer shure Sparkle!!!! 29 yeerz fer Mum iz pawsum! Me iz so glad to bee a part of her Life too 😉
      Bobbie Brown iz a bit of a silly chippie as he iz young n nott nose he shuud bee scared of m…n YER RITE one day he just mite make a tastee snack!
      “What Mum??” “Nose me nott tellin Sparkle me wuud eat Bobbie Brown..” 😉
      Much lub Nylablue ❤

  • Mummy Janey is doing a happy dance….why? ???
    We just read the post!! Now, we’re doing a happy dance too!
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx
    Pee Ess. Duncan had to have extra painkillers for his knee tonight *sad faces*. He has his CT scan on his lungs on Tuesday…Mummy Janey hopes we get the results the same day. xxxxx

    • Yow REEL MSM n Miss Jane: Izn’t diz wunderfull newz?? Mum went thru so much long ago n she told me alot ’bout beein sick. It soundz like it waz purrty pawfull 😦
      Mum haz fott to bee strong n nott get sick like dat again!
      We iz sowwy Duncan needed xtra painkillerz tonite…. **sad facez here too**
      Me n Mum shall purr n purray fer guud reesultz…pleeze KATGOD help Duncan gett well soon ❤
      Much lub Nylablue n Mum too x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0

  • Mum Sherri-Ellen was meant to survive that cancer ’cause she and Mingflower were soul mates and now the two of you are. We cannot imagine either of you without the other. We sure wish we could have seen the little chippy sitting in your condo looking at you, Nylablue. Super glad you are having some nice weather so you can get lots of good condo time with nappies and birdy watching. Love and hugs to you and Mum Sherri-Ellen from your brofur and sisfurs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and, of course, from your Aunti Janet as well

    • Yow Aunti Janet n me Brofuf n Sisfurz: Me agreez wif ya….Mum waz meant to bee here fer her hubby Paul (at dat time) n to raise her Neece n bee wif Mingflower n denn to move back home to do guud werkz n marry Kevin n bury kevin n help me Hu’Man Dad Jon n den resckue me n care fer me no mattur how sick me haz bin ❤
      Me finkz me Mum iz da BEST!!
      Bobbie chipmunk waz in me cage again today, MOL….me woke up n dere he waz just sittin n watchin me…wunder what he iz finkin when he watchez me, don't ya???
      Haz bin lubly Summer so far (now dat it gott here)…
      Hopin ya all had a guud 4th of July!!! N nott too many firewerkz to send ya all UTB 😉
      Much lub n **nose kissez** Nylablue n lub frum Mum too ❤ ❤

    • Phankz Brian n Mistur Terry!!! Me Mumm iz a fightur fer shure! Maybee dat iz why me fightz so much to stay here wif her????
      Phankz fer da conkatz!! me iz one lucky kittehgurl izn’t me??
      Lub to all of ya, Nylablue ❤ ❤

    • Yow Wally n Ernie n Zoey me iz so bery lucky to be wif me Mum!! She haz gone thru so much n she stayz strong thru eberyfing! Me wantz to stay wif her ’cause well she putz so much energee into me care n she iz strong fer me!! 😉
      Phankz fer da conkatz too!
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Yow Miss Vera we will do our best to live a guud life together….Mum triez hard n so doez me…
      We are true fighturz Mum sayz 🙂
      Lub to ya n Moon n Paladin frum me Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤

  • Congrats to your mom. Happy dance here too! You get the cutest photos of your outside friends. You look beautiful as ever Nylablue. Awesome picture of your mom too. Very pretty. Congrats on the awards and the gift you got. Hope you and your mom are doing well and have a great week. Love to you both.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby,Hope

    • Phankz phankz phankz Miss Sue fer all da conaktz!! Waz a bery speshell day fer me n Mum 🙂
      Ya made me blush wif da compleemintz too 😉
      Iz nice to get gifitez n nose we helped da auckshun in sum small way….
      Much lub to ya n pawz crossed fer a guud week too….
      **paw kissez** to Charlie n Cashew; Tubby n Garfield n lubly little Hope
      ❤ Nylablue ❤ n Sherriellen Mum too 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

