WW: Cupberd surfin’

Published July 2, 2014 by NylabluesMum

Checkin stock 1Kibble checkKibble check 2

81 comments on “WW: Cupberd surfin’

    • Yow Aunti Rebby….me feelz guud when me can get up into da cupberd..it is kinda me therapee fer me legz as well as me mind…me likez to count me canz of food πŸ˜‰
      Purrleeze give McDuff a **kiss** frum me okayz??
      Lub Nylablue ❀

  • Ah Yes Nylablue I also do the check although it is of the lower cabinets. I have taught one or two of the craftier of my family the trick of opening up a cabinet. I have to work on Dad to allow the higher cabs like yours. Good job!

    • Yow ya doez cupberd checkin too Timmy?? Iz a kitteh’z dutee to make shure fingz are purrfect πŸ˜‰
      Me can open cupberdz too n me hidez n freekz mum out when she can not find me…diz iz nott as much fun as it soundz ’cause Mum criez…silly sad Hu’Mum!!!
      Do ya fink yer Dad will let you go up high?? Sum Hu’manz do nott like kittehz dancin on dere counturz, MOL!!! Mum haz to use Clorox wipez to keep fingz cleen. Us Siamese/Birman typez like to bee way up high…..
      Sendin ya **paw kissez** Nylablue ❀

    • Yow sweet Angel Atticus most Hu’manz do nott like dere kittehz cupberd surfin. Me Mum iz purrty reelaxed on diz n letz me check fingz out! πŸ˜‰
      Phankz fer da compleemint too…
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Nomz are lookin guud G-Piggiez!!Wish ya cuud share dem wif me butt me not haz yer kind of nommiez…
      BBBRRRRR ya goez in da fridge too? Me lookz in da fridge to see what canz iz in dere…yer rite it iz chilli in da fridge!
      Lub to all, Nylablue ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

  • Nylablue you are too cute up there. Looks like your mom got some good stuff for you. Does it past the test? Have a great week. Love to you both.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby,Hope

    • EEoww Miss Sue n da Fab Four: yah all da food getz 4 pawz up frum me!! Mum iz so-o guud to me πŸ˜‰
      Wishin all of ya a grrreat week too…hope da weather iz nice n calm n no whirlee tornaydoz!!!
      Lub to Charlie n Cahsew; Tubby n sweet Garfiel n little Hope too!
      ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Phankz Speedy n Miss Rachel fer da compleemint….me must look guud while sotck takin πŸ˜‰
      Lub to ya Speedy n Bashfull (da little rock dat likez to roll) ❀
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

  • LOVE SEEING YOU SO ALERT AND SPUNKY OUR LOVELY SISFUR. DID YOU FIND ANYTHING GOOD IN THERE BESIDE YOUR NOMS? WE HOPE NO MOUSIES TRYING TO STEAL YOUR FOOD. MOL! LOVE TO YOU AND MUM SHERRI-ELLEN FROM YOUR SISFURS, BROFUR AND AUNTI, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Calista Jo AND JANET

    • yow me Sisfurz n Brofur n Aunti Janet; No mousiez in da cupberd! No other critterz either…just guud nomz πŸ™‚
      Me iz doin all rite…at leest stable n enjoyin Condo time!
      Much lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue ❀ ❀

  • Aren’t we lucky that they keep us well fed FOR FREE!!!
    Love The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx
    Pee Ess, sorry we’ve not been visiting as much…Mummy and Daddy have a lot going on that they need the ‘puter for.
    xxxxx

    • Yow REEL MSM: Me n Mum understandz dere iz alot goin on dere. We iz hopin Duncan iz doin bettur; pawz crossed!
      Iz guud to haz such var-eye-ety in food! We shure are lucky!
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • πŸ˜‰ MOL Mis Julianne: Mum haz her own cupberd fer her food…she tooked da shugar n stuff out of me cupberd so da feralz food can bee on seckond shelf too…maybee we needz to updatez da photo
      **givez Mum stink eye**
      Lub Nylablue ❀ ❀

      • Hehehe you most certainly do keep the humans hopping! And Oscar sure has funny tastes! Hehehe Big hugs Julia & Oscar ❀

  • Leave a Reply

