Easy Sunday katch-up wif Nylablue

Published June 29, 2014 by NylabluesMum

Yow Krazy Katz! How waz yer week? Gather round n me tell all ’bout our week…..Caturday Kat chat 010 It haz bin all rite all fingz considered. Me went to see Dr Dave on Tuesday n me iz stable. Had Pepcid n Cartrophen injeckshunz n 1/8 Mirtazipine. Dey cut  dosage to see if it wuud support me bowel funkshun n it werked!! No die-arrhea n me bin eatin guud! So me iz goin back tomorrow (Moanday) as Tuesday iz Canada Day fer more torture treetmint, MOL….

Mum went to her Speshellist on Fursday n Dr M. lissened to Mum’z storey ’bout da Chiro’quack’tur n he agreed she can no longer get adjustmintz wif da Hyperostosis now in her T-spine. So Dr M. gave Mum 9 injeckshunz of Lidocaine  she waz happy as Larry. By da way, who da KAT iz diz Larry n why iz HE so happy??? Anywho, Fursday nite Aunti Ruth came to da patio n said she found a new dresser n wuud Mum buy her other new dresser n Mum jumped at da offer. We nott grreat shopperz n havin furniture brott to us workz guud! So Mum wif Aunti Reeni n her dot-herz helped unload newest dresser. Da 4 of dem gott it upstairz while Mum emptied me deer old clapped out cwappy dresser n den she took all da drawerz out n carried dem to da sidewalk. Den she dragged da dresser thru apartmint out to patio n it iz not flimsey me can tell ya!! dresserNow diz beast iz solid maple….so guess who blew dere bad rite knee out cause NOTT wearin knee stabillizer brace??? Let’z fink….**tapz paw to forehead**…..Mum yer such an IDIOTT er me meenz silly gurl!! She blew dat knee out REEL GUUD! Phankfully Miss’z Ruth n Reeni n her dot-herz brott da new dresser down to us n it iz lubly:New dresser 1Notice NO SHARP Cornerz!!?? So now Mum nott gonna bash her left thigh into dresser dailee n swear anymore; which iz a guud fing! Da bad fing iz dat me can’t haz dresser napz in it cause it built differint n me can not go frum drawer to drawer…Such iz Life…ya give a little to get a little (peece) rite eberyone????

So dat part okayz! Da otherad part:Me disappeered when Mum takin dresser outside. Mum ran hobbled all over n she waz hie-stericall lookin fer me. She ran outside lookin fer me n calling “Nylablue ya stoopid kitt  sweet gurl where da KAT are ya????” She gott so werked up she came back in butt she nott find me. Den me sauntered out of me SEECRET spot n she gave me a leckture so me had to go up to me cupberd in TIME OUT!!! No piccie she waz SO-O angree wif me. N me stayed in da cupberd til she came fer me n said me cuud come out! Me nose when to just bee payshunt n wait, MOL!!! So Mum got all yer clothez into dresser n her stuffiez on top n it lookz fab…whatcha all finkz?

 Now we movez to da patio n garden. As ya mite bememburr we iz gonna have majer destructshun constructshun here wif new patio n so we losin sum wee garden space. Well Miss Meelinda frum upstairz brott plantz fer our garden which we can keepz…Mum waz nott bery usefull n Miss’z Meelinda n Debbie had to do most all of da werk! We haz a Bleedin Heart n sum pinkie flowerz n sum bush what we nott eben  da name of so if any of ya nose what de plantz are, pleeze tell us. We shure hope dey take root n stay wif us fer a long time! Pink flowerz fer me in da wee garden; BERY pawsum!Caturday Kat chat 022Purrty yah?? N here iz sum close upz:Caturday Kat chat 023Caturday Kat chat 024Dere iz da bleedin heart plant…haz sum unopened bloomz on it so pawz crossed it likez us n bloomz soon! As ya can seez me rose iz comin up lubly n here are 2 picciez of it:Caturday Kat chat 025N den today Mum tooked diz piccie of rose:Me ferst rose 2014Purrfect!!!!So dat me wee garden reeport. Haz bin buzy at nite at da Pad wif Greyboy n Hercule Purr-o takin ternz comin fer snackz. Funny fing Purr-o did nott show up Furiday nite so diz waz me last nite waitin fer him:Nylablue wating 1Waitin n waitin n fed up:Nylablue wating 2N stink eye n voilaa da Hercule Purr-o showed up!!!! Iz all in da ‘stink eye’ me can tell ya….MOL me iz so funny……

Mum still hobblin around butt wearin her knee brace so she nott hert herself more.  So dat iz purrty much da week. Me bin out n Condo dailee n today iz hott n hue-mid so me iz in da shade just reelaxin….’Til next time; Nylablue OUT… zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…….Sleepy selfie

 

78 comments on “Easy Sunday katch-up wif Nylablue

    • Iz OK Timmy n Mistur Pete…we fink dey iz sum sort of Clvoer sunfing Daisy…da green bush iz a Hydrangee-a. As long as dey live wwe nott care what dey are, MOL 😉
      Lub Nylablue 🙂

  • We are sending big purrs to Moms knee.
    Now why did you hide Nylablue my my. I admit we do that evfurry now and then. In fact Baily Boat Cat hid on the 27th and got in trouble… Just yesterday Dad came up for lunch time and stared cleaning our huge litter pans (7 of us ya know) and he heard a (scabble, scrabble scritch)
    Right away he knew that sound, Did I say we do that evfurry now and then? Yes Mr Buttons was in our dresser. Dad had to pull out a few drawers to find him but… out he came! MOL
    Love your dresser by the way
    Purrs to you and your outdoorsy pals too
    Timmy

    • Phankz Timmy n Mistur Pete fer da knee purrayerz…
      Mum tried to walk wifout her knee brace today n da knee gave out so she put her brace on n she can walk propurr. Poor wrecked banged up injured Mum 😉
      me waz bery notty hiding frum Mum! She cuud nott find me n she still nott nose where me waz…me must go reed Brofur Bailey’z bloggie…we kittehz are so clever….
      Me nott able to nap in new dresser butt dat iz okayz me haz me Condo 😉
      Lub n purrz, Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Phankz Misaki…me likez da dresser altho me cannot get into it fer dresser napz. Iz bettur tho so Mum nott hert herself on the dresser 😉
      Mum iz icin daknee n wearin her brace & walkin carefull n nott rushin about like a mad woman 😉
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Ya’ll suwe wus busy. Glad yous did so good at da VET. And so glad yous feelin’ bettew. And glad fur yous mommy tu. Such a nice dwesser shes got. Hav fun.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    • Yow Dezi guud to see ya here! me did purrty guud at Vet altho me fotta bit wif Dr Dave….gotta keepz him on his toeziez!
      Me iz stalbe butt not eain much past 2 dayz so me haz treetmint diz afternoon…wish me luck 😉
      Mum’z new dresser iz nice n she iz not hertin herself anymore. Butt me can’t haz dresser napz…must find new spot 😉
      Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤

        • Yow Dezi me haz many placez to nap wif peellowz too…losin one spot iz no big deel…plus me still haz me “seecret” seecret spot…MOL….
          Me appointmint went well. Me iz stable @ 4.5 kgz n me had Depomedrol (steroid) n Cartrophen( anti-inflammatory) injeckshunz plus 1/8 Mirtazipine….me eatin well n just reelaxin…out in Condo today ’cause da hue-miditee went away 😉
          Hurrah!!!
          Much lub to ya Dezi n Lexi n Miss Audra ❤ ❤ ❤
          Nylablue =^,,^=

                    • Yow dat soundz reelaxin to me Dezi 😉
                      Me iz out in Condo today (Caturday) n purrfect weather: sunny 75 deegreez n lubly!!! Wish ebery day cuud bee just like diz!
                      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

                    • MOUSIEZ Dezi in da 100’z dere?? No wunder ya haz to haz A/C!!! Me n Mum wuud melt away fer shure in deze tempz 😉
                      Iz around 80 deegreez today n a bit hue-mid butt nott icky sticky 😉
                      Summer iz here at leest….’cause our winter went on n on n on… MOL…
                      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

                    • Yep Nylablue even tho’ is hot and humid, wees got a/c and wuld wathew hav da hots den da cold. So wees glad wintew be gone, hers stayed way tu long fuw ow likin’. MOL Enjoy yous nice weddew.

                      Luv ya’

                      Dezi

                    • Eeowww Dezi me purrferz da warmer monthz over da chilli winter too..me wil sit out in Condo tul da ferst snow 😉
                      Yer rite dat last Winter waz sumfing else…eben me Mum who lubz Winter said “Enuff IZ Enuff!!”
                      Me finkz it waz too much of a guud fing…BLEH!
                      Altho’ it iz cloudy me iz out in Condo enjoyin da fresh air 😉
                      Den we goez to Vet’z fer weeklee treetmint….
                      Much lub, Nylablue ❤

                    • OMC wees hate da snow and cold here. So when it stawts gettin’ cold wees stay in. MOL Course wees stay in when is tu hot tu. MOL

                      And yep winter ovewstayed hers (un)welkum. MOL Wees be purrayin’ fuw yous VET visit. Hav fun in da condo.

                      Luv ya’

                      Dezi

                    • EEoww Dezi same here…if it iz beelow 40 deegreez me iz nott alloud out in Condo ’cause of me FHV. Mum wurriez me will get a cold or infeckshun n dat wuud nott bee guud!
                      In da Summer me can handle most dayz butt dem dayz where iz so hue-mid me onlee out fer 2 hourz at da most n den me comez inside where iz kewller…
                      Winter shure beecame UNWellcome didn’t it??
                      Me Vet bizit went purrfect: Got a B12 injeckshun n me oral Mirtazipine n dat’z IT!!! Weight iz 4.6 kgz which meenz me iz doin guud 🙂
                      Today iz sunny so me iz out in Condo meowin reepliez to Mum frum dere…
                      Wishin ya n Lexi n Miss Audra a pawsum day too!
                      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

                    • 4 pawz up fer da Vet bizit! Weight iz stable n me tummy n bowelz are quiet!!! YAH!! Onlee needed B12 injeckshun n Mirtazipine n doin guud… Happy me iz havin sum quiet time wifout da Bowel attackz 😉
                      Lub to all of ya, Nylablue x0x0x0

                    • 444 pawz up fer guud newz eh Dezi??? me haz bin purrty stable fer a while now n me iz glad. Me haz sum gurglez in tummy butt me still eatin all rite. Me will get weeklee treetmint Tuesday.
                      A break iz alwayz guud frum beein pawly 😉
                      Much lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Miss Nylablue, what a beautiful Sunday you had! Please take care of Mum’s knee — give Mum some extra purrs, OK? Thanks for the stink-eye photo, too. I need to remember that so I can do a little imitation when I need to..

    • Mouseiez Miss Susan me can teech ya **stink eye** anytime ya want! Me iz DA QUEEN of dat!!!! MOL….
      Mum’z knee iz heelin little by little. She has brace on ebery day n icez knee at nite den putz rub on it wif knee sleeve…Nature will haz to do da rest….
      Iz BERY hot n hue-mid today so me nott gone out yet. Vet’z soon so maybee once we iz back home Mum will let me sit out…maybee….
      Haz a guud day Miss Susan ❤
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Basil we rested ALL weekend! Iz bery warm wif hue-miditee here now. Stayed outside butt in da dhade as dere waz a breeze…Mum sayz it BERY warm n no breeze today so me iz inside…til da V-E-T appointmint…
      Mum’z knee iz lookin sum bettur…me will make shure she putz knee bracez on today 😉
      Lub ya poochie, Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Yow Miss Jenna me Mum iz cwazy silly fer shure! Mum’z knee iz respondin wif ice treetmint n rest. She also wearz her brace durin da day so dat helped fingz heel inside. 😉
      Dresser iz lubly but it doez nott have da open sidez INSIDE so me can nott get in fer napz…butt iz okayz; bettur den Mum slammin into da corner of dresser all da time….
      Lub to da Huskiez frum me Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤

  • Hi Nylablue! Your garden is looking lovely. The flowers are so pretty. We’re glad to hear your visit to Dr. Dave went well and you’re feeling good. Too bad about your mom’s knee. We hope it feels better soon.

    • EEoww Wally n Ernie n Zoey iz nice to see ya here at da Purrfect Pad!!! We had a guud funderstorm so da plantz got a guud waterin n we hopez dey root guud now.
      Hard to beeleeve me haz to go back to Dr Dave tomorrow butt iz hollyday here Tuesday so me will just go wif da flow….or at leest try!
      Mum bin icin her knee & den wearin her knee brace. Tonite she had a nice showur n put her Analgeesick rub on da knee wif a knee sleeve what coverz da knee n keepz it warm n da rub soakz in propurrlee. She can put weight on her leg today…now me just must keep an eye on her 😉
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • That sounds pretty busy. Sorry your mom got a hurt knee. I usually get the hurt foot. LOL. You shouldn’t scare your mom like that. She’s going to worry. Love the last photo of you Nylablue. Beautiful. Your garden is so lovely. White rose is gorgous. That is a nice dresser. I need one like that. I have many bruises. LOL. Glad you are doing well and I hope your mom can get some relief from those shots. We are nursing two sick kitties at our house so it’s been kind of stressful. Have a great week.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby,Hope

    • Yow Miss Sue ya iz rite me shuud NOTT have scared her like dat…
      She had enuff to fink about wifout wurryin where me waz.
      Da garden just gott a guud rain on it so dat shuud help da plantz get used to livin in our soil…izn’t me white rose purrty??
      Ya shuud get a rounded dresser fer shure. Mum nott hert herself since she gott it…iz a new rec-cord fer her 😉
      Me iz sowwy about da 2 sick kittiez…Mum will haz to check yer FB page to find out deetailz…n we iz wunderin who Hope iz?? We lub a misstery!!
      Hopin diz week will bee a bettur week fer all of ya dere.
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

      • Hope is my new kitten I got for my birthday. She has not been feeling well(the bottom end-won’t go into details). The vet put her on meds and she is getting some special food that helps her insides so she can get better. You can’t really tell she is sick. Eating,playing,and drinking good. She looks like my Squeaky that passed if you ever seen a photo of him. Then last night Cashew threw up some but; is better today. I am hoping it was just his food. If not I will have to take him in too. I always worry about them. I am hitting my toes. LOL.
        Sue B

        • Hi sue: Sherri-Ellen here! Congratulations on getting Hope…I HAVE seen pix of Squeaky so can imagine how pretty Hope is. I am sorry she is having back end/bowel troubles. I hope she improves soon. I also hope Cashew was throwing up just for fun…Mingflower used to gorge on her food then regurgitate it. I would clean it up & she would eat properly & all would be well. This was a almost daily occurrence & it did not bother me. Now if Nylablue throws up I panic…Pancreatitis symptom 😉
          I hear you about worrying about the felines….hopefully Cashew will not be joining Hope at the Vet’s.
          LOL about your toes…time to get a new dresser!!!
          xo Sherri-Ellen xo

    • MOL Aunti Toby!!! Me still finkz Mum shuud use Dr Dave as her Docktur!!! 😉
      Mum iz gonna bee okayz as long as she wearz her knee brace frum now on. me will stay on top of her to do dat; purromise!
      We got da stiff upper lipz here 😉
      Much lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Yow Brian n Mistur Terry n all…yah me werk here iz neber dun when it comez to Mum!!! Me iz okayz n bettur den me waz last month 😉
      Now to sort Mum out! Wish me **luck**
      Lub to all frum me Nylablue n crippulled hertin Mum too
      🙂 🙂

  • Goodness Miss Nylablue, you’ve had a bit of a week you and your mom. We is glad you are doing better, but you need to take your mom in paw and make sure she don’t go around hurting herself all the time!!! My mum loves the new dresser, it is very cool 🙂 And we both like the garden pics. You take care the both of you and have a super duper much better week!!! xoxoxoxoxoxo

    • EEoww Austin iz lubly to see ya here!!! Me haz bin stable n Mum waz doin all rite. She got her injeckshunz fer pain n like da dumm silly Hu’Man she iz furgot to put her brace on to move da dresser…she told me she felt da knee sorta **POP** n give way n she cuud nott put weight on it….so she looked like LURCH tryin to help load da truck! Aunti Reeni gave her a leckture n told her to go ice da knee! She iz a guud Mum type n me Mum needz all da help she can get, MOL!!!!
      As fer da new dresser, Mum nott eben stub a toe so she iz lubbin it…
      We iz havin funderstormz tonite so da new plantz will get lotz of water n hopefullee dey will dig dere rootz down in da soil….we found out da bush iz Hydrangeea…we like doze!
      Wishin ya a pawsum week dere.
      **paw kissez** n ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue ❤ ❤

        • Deer Austin ya reelly liked me Haiku poe-em to ya?? Pawsum!!!
          Me jsut thott it up licketee split…me likez doin Haiku.
          Me iz safe under da balcony overhang n it iz just lite rain now n da birdz iz singin….
          Me will tell Mum to stop **poppin** 😉
          MOL ya allwayz make me 🙂 too..
          Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤

  • hello nylablue its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow that is a lot of aktivity i am tired just reeding abowt it!!! i am glad yoo got sum noo fernitcher and nice job with the hiding my sister trouble did that wunse by falling asleep on the towels in the linen kloset and staying their wile dada skowrd the nayborhud lukking for her yoo cats are sutch pranksters!!! ha ha ok bye

    • 😉 Yow Dennis we kittehz shure are purranksturz…iz in our nature!!! Mum still not nose where me waz hidin cause she finkz she nsoe ebery spot….MOL/BOL…nott so…..
      We iz allwayz buzy here butt furniture allwayz makez Mum cwazy. She likez new stuff butt she nott happy wif change….iz like “Make up yer mind Hu’Mum!!”
      Phankz fer stoppin by….see ya again!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Wow…Miss NB, what a busy week you had. We too are wondering who this Larry guy is. We are so pleased that you are doing well, have some new purrty plants for your garden and that pawsome new dresser. It is truly beauteous. Glad the injections helped Mum S-E, but so sorry that she blew out her knee. Hoping and purring that it is better soon. That was quite the laser stink-eye you had going there. No wonder the boys came around. Wishing you the best week upcoming. Mom goes back to the vascular surgeon tomorrow. First time back in three weeks. She hopes to get discharged. Hole in ankle is just a couple days from being entirely closed. We love you bunches and bunches our dear sisfur and MumSherri-Ellen too, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth & Calista Jo and your Aunti Janet
    p.s. Do not hide from your mum and not come when called. She has enough stress!

    • Yow me Sisfurz n Brofur Mauricio n Aunti Janet: me waz a reel notty kittehgurl n me iz sowwy me freeked Mum out. Me will try to beehave in da future 😉
      Iz Larry da Cabul Guy?? He iz allwayz busy! Doez dat meen he iz happy??? Me nott nsoe…..
      We iz havin funderfstormz rite now so da wee garden iz gettin a guud soakin! dat shuud help da plantz root propurr n thrive. Me wantz to go out butt Mum sayz me must sit by da patio door n watch frum safe distance 😉
      Hurrah Aunti fer dat wound furinallee heelin up! Iz ’bout time n we bin so wurried fer ya…
      Once me gave *stink eye* Hercule Purr-O showed up….MOL…
      As fer Mum she shuud nott have dun anyfing fer a few dayz til Lidocaine gott in her sistem butt she had no control over da new dresser just showin up….she shuud have asked fer help tho’. Dat will teech her to bee so stubborn purrsistent 😉
      Much lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue ❤ n Mum ❤

  • Nylablue, that bush is a Hydrangea (we call it Hortensia ) I don’t know what colour of flowers they get, but when you do, you can search for the type of Hydrangea. You had a full week again my furriend, but it’s good to hear again that you and your mom are okay. Hope you both will improve day by day. Always thinking about you. The dressor is beautiful. We like that style. Take care dear ones. Sending Healing Pawkisses 🙂

    • Yow AngelWhispurr iz Hydrangeea?? Pawsum..Mum sayz she likez dem alot! Now to figure out what da pinkie flowerz are, MOL!
      We iz okayz here. Me just came in cause it iz hot out dere eben in da shade! Mum iz beehavin n restin her knee so it iz nott givin out on her 😉
      Izn’t dat dresser lubly? N no more bruised n battered like fish Mum 😉
      Much lub to ya n Binky frum me Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

        • How AngelWhisspur…we say Phankz fer da name of da pink flowerz…we wundered if dey were sum sort of wild daisey…..the leevez are sorta spikey n stick up n out…we just want dem to grow, grow, grow 😉
          Lub Nylablue ❤ n Mum ❤

  • Woah you girls have had a busy week indeed!… And it shouldn’t be just you in trouble Nylablue. Mummy was very naughty to be shifting big heavy things like that, even if it was worth it and looks great!
    Still… is not good to scare mummy like that! But it sounds like you learned your lesson! We prescribe hugs and cuddles to both of you!
    Hugs, Carrie and pups! x

    • MOL oh Miss Carrie me showed Mum yer commint n she hung her head in shame…she sayz ya iz totallee RITE n she apaulogized again to me….She shuud have called Mistur Chris who wuud have helped (he gave her a leckture yesturday) 😉
      Hugz n cuddlez werking guud here!
      Lub to Myfie n Ellie n Millie n ya frum me ❤ Nylablue ❤

      • Ohhh she had somebody that COULD have helped too?? uh oh, mum is very naughty Nylablue… but sometimes us humans are so bad at asking for help, I know i am so don’t be too hard on poor mum! I think she knows she was a bad girl now!
        Hugs, Carrie and pups! x

  • Happy fur yur Nylablue all well in the purrrrfect pad
    Got same stuff; you got posted pics small world hehe..
    We got da sun up and my blue green yellow birds have a good time
    We bin plagued with rooks nasty critters magpies fighting
    Scare the little birds
    Say Hi to Mom ((hugs))

    • Yow Aunti Amanda!!!! Iz lubly to see ya at Da Purrfect Pad 🙂
      Iz funny how ya n Mum both gottz new dresser/chest!!!! Kewl too….
      Iz sunny n hot here butt nice breeze in da shade…Mum n me just hangin out…diz what we bin waitin ALL Winter fer!!!
      Send us sum Rookz n Maggiepiez…we can send sum Rock Dovez aka Pidjunz! 😉
      Mum sendz reegardz to ya..oh n she wrote ya an air mail lettur yesturday n posted it….
      Much lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Hi Nylablue! That’s a nice new dresser and without the sharp corners Mom shouldn’t be a big bruised up lady from bumping into the corners – that’s a GOOD thing. You look quite happy on top of the refrigerator AND out in your catio so I hope you’ll continue to have fabulous days dear girl.

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Yow sammy iz bunderfull outside…me n Mum will do bloggie reedin tonite n yer top o’d a lsit 😉
      No more bruised n battered like a fish stick Mum now 🙂
      Me waz furry angree waitin on da fridge fer Purr-o…me told him so when he furinallee gott here so he came back a seckond time fer a bizit n more snackz….
      Havin a grrreat day Sammy! Hope yer weather iz lubly n ya getz to go out on da front lawn!
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Awww, sweetie! We’re so glad to hear that you’re doing better!! What great news! We were really worried about you! All the best to you and your mommy! 🙂 Happy Sunday! xx Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    • Yow Roxy n Tigerlino haz bin so busy here we nott bin on WP much…Mum sayz she will take da next few dayz to catch up wif bloggiez 🙂
      Me iz stable…haz to see Dr Dave tomorrow….Tuesday will bee a hollyday fer all here in Canada…
      Happy Sunday sweet kittehz ❤
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Yow Speedy iz guud yer Interwebbernetz werkin again!! Butt it still nott propurr eh?? Dat stinkz!!!!!
      Me doin guud; Mum hobblin around like a limp pony!!!Seh iz wearin da brace all day now so it will help er wif da pain n swellin; she furgoetz she iz nott da gurl she once waz 😉
      We iz hangin out on da patio n enjoyin da Summer breeze…
      Much lub to ya n Miss Rachel frum me Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Oh my Nylabluewoowooooooo, you make sure your mum listen to youwoowoooooo when you tell her to wear her knee brace and take care of herself! You are looking furry furry extra beauwoowoooootiful! 🙂 ❤
    p.s Mama says the big plant with the leaves with white edges is called and Hosta. xoxoxoxoxoxox, Ku

    • MOL Kuruk me sweet purpleyblue poochie boy we nose dat iz a Hosta; iz da other new bush we not nose da name of…As long as dey take root n grow we bee happy 🙂
      Mum iz beein guud n wearin her brace today. She iz nott limpin as long as she haz brace on 😉
      Iz warm n sunny here wif lite breeze…ah Summertime n da livin iz EEEEEASY!!!!!
      All me lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • MOL Sparkle ya haz dat rite!! me doin guud n Mum waz guud til she blew out her knee…sh allwayz doez too much when she ferst getz her injeckshunz…dat will learn her….maybe…..MOL..
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Yow Miss Annie me told Mum nott to hert herself butt she nott lissen…she waz wurried Aunti Ruth wuud hert her back or kneez too…oh well dat’z Mum fer ya!
      WE nott movin anyfing else fer a long time me hopez….
      Will see Dr Dave tomorrow…wunder what he haz in store fer me??? 😉
      Much lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Hello My Sweet Nylablue! So glad to hear that you did well with Dr. Dave today! Also glad Mum did good at the Hoo-man doctor too (Until her silly accident). Mom’s new dresser is beautiful! Have a great Easy My Sweetie!
    Marty

    • Yer #1 Marty!!!! Ferst to commint on me new bloggie! Pawsum!!!! Dr Dave waz on Tuesday….today iz pure Condo time fer diz kitteh gurl 😉
      Dr M. iz a nice Hu’Man who haz taken care of Mum fer 9 yeerz now; maybee dat iz why she gott 9 injeckshunz?? 😉 1 fer each yeer, MOL!!!
      Me likez da neew dresser eben if no room fer me….Mum can keep more clothez in it n nott in a stoopid tote in closet…
      Happy Esy Sunday Mary!!
      Lub yer ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Leave a Reply

