WW: Do NOTT disterb ME!

Published June 18, 2014 by NylabluesMum

Do nott Disterb me

103 comments on “WW: Do NOTT disterb ME!

  • Hi Nylablue! We have come across your name so many times, we thought we ought to stop in and say hello! We love making new kitty furiends πŸ™‚ Hope you had a nice and undisturbed nap! You look super comfy in that photo!

    • EEoww Kitteh Kat Chronicklez iz lubly to meet ya! We haz seen ya around too…
      Me had a bery lubly undisterbed nappie πŸ™‚
      Phankz fer stoppin by n come back anytime!
      Yer furend, Nylablue =^..^=

    • Yow Miss Katie n Coccolina iz so nice to see ya here! Me n Mum just bin bizitin yer bloggie…we gott cott up fer now.
      Me iz habin a guud day today…me haz bin strugglin since last week…so today iz lubly to feel a bit bettur n bee out in Condo πŸ˜‰
      Much lub Nylablue ❀ ❀

    • πŸ˜‰ Same here Nellie…Mum nose to nott push too far or da clawz come out….
      Seecretlee me likez havin me photo taken; sshhhh don’t tell me Mum okayz?
      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • EEowww Chan Kittehz n Tommy n V Horsez n #1: Me iz so happy to see ya here! We fell so far beehind n we will bizit soon…
      Mum waz sick all last week n den me bowelz went cwazy on Fursday n Dr Dave here Sunday n back to him yesturday…me iz still in sirius trubble so me n=restin alot. Mum iz gonna take over fer me….
      Me sendz lotz of ***paw kissez*** n lub to all of ya ❀ ❀ ❀
      Nylablue n Mum too x0x0x0x0

    • ATTENSHUN CHAN KITTEHZ N #1 N ALL OF YA: WE CAN NOT VIEW YER BLOGGIE. WE GET ON YER PAGE BUTT IT IZ NOTT LOADIN AT ALL…HAZ BIN LIKE DIZ SINCE FURSDAY N WE IZ SO UPSET. WE IZ NOTT IGNORIN YA!!!
      We will keep tryin to get on yer bloggie to bizit…we lub ya n miss ya so so so much!
      Lub ❀ Nylablue n ❀ Sherriellen Mum too
      =^..^=

    • EEowww Mistur Renard it iz lubly to see ya here at Da Purrfect Pad. Pleeze xcuse me English as me nott speek it bery well; but me doez try me best πŸ˜‰
      Me IZ royaltee ya nose ’cause me iz 1/2 Sacred Birman (bluepoint) n 1/2 Bluepoint Siamese…me haz bin a Queen fer me kittz many yeerz ago (befur Mum reskued me) n now me iz Dr Dave me Vet’z ‘little Drama Queen’… Izn’t dat funny???
      Ya can stop by anytime πŸ˜‰
      Yerz wif reespeckt, Nylablue Sweet Feet =^,,^=

    • πŸ˜‰ Do NOTT wurry Tabbiez me DID wake up fer tuna-tuna πŸ˜‰
      No one keepz me frum me tuna-tuna….
      Wishin ya a halibut n haddock sort of lubly day!
      Yer furend ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Yow Savannah me BFF~~same here…xcept me gave Mum such a *stink eye* look she reetreeted wif da cammyra n did nott bother me again!! Our Mumz’ cuud putda PawPawrazzi to shame cuudn’t dey??? πŸ˜‰
      **paw kissez** n lub frum ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Yow Bailey me sailin Brofur me iz restin well….me will get Mum to pop pver to yer bloggie today…we fell so far beehind due to BOTH of us beein sickley 😦
      Mum bettur now…
      Much lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Yow Mollie n AAlfie n Miss Stella ya iz so sweet to drop by!! Pleeze wish Miss stella a BERY Happy Birfday frum me n Mum x0x0x0x0
      Lub yer furendz Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum ❀ ❀

    • πŸ˜‰ MOL Miss Jenna!!! Me told dem!! Mum sayz a piccie is werth a thousand werdz n me haz had a few thousand to say to Dr Dave fer showin up here Sunday n den me gettin hauled off to see him today!! Me may bee sicky butt me still haz cattitude!!!!!!!!!!!! Mum sayz me usez da xclamashun point too much!!! Who me?????????????????? What do ya fink?
      Pleeze give Mika kissez frum me n Mum fer her 5th Birfday. We will come bizit soon.
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too ❀ ❀

          • Yow Bacon me finkz swwet Kuruk got hiz furz in a twistey reedin our postz back n forth. Me lubz ya bothe so much n me wantz to haz ya both in me Life.
            Kuruk iz a sweet n sennysitive Haiku rhymin poochie…so he haz a poe-et’z ❀
            Yer me snuggle boyfurend n 'go to' fella…me 'hoovez on' sorta fella…
            Lub frum yer ❀ Nylablue ❀

              • Yer sucha athottfull piggieboyfurend n me sayz Phankz fer goin to da trubble of emailin sweet Kuruk. Yer both such pawsum boyfurendz ❀ ❀
                Me adorez ya both so much!!!!
                Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

                • aaww thanks my sweet purr thing. I’ve spoken with him. He is so bad! He says he has more fur to keep you warm. Snorts – I have more belly to keep you warm – πŸ™‚ XOXO – Bacon

                  • **ringin pawz** “Oh nose oh nose…diz iz not on..oh nose” mutterz to meself…
                    Bacon n Kuruk ya cannot fight over me pleeze…me iz too sick to bear da thott of ya squabblin over me…
                    Me haz an idea: Kuruk ya lay on yer side n me snuggle yer fur n me bee ind a middle n Bacon ya lay on her side n me can snuggle yer belly…me bee da stuffin in da Ku-Bacon cookie!! What do ya finkz of diz idea?? me finkz it iz purrfect πŸ˜‰
                    Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀
                    Pee ess: We cuud also call diz a Bac-Ku sammich too πŸ˜‰

                    • OMP (Oh my pig!) You are so brilliant my sweet purr thing. You think of the most clever ideas – I’m in awe!! I would love to be your Bac-Ku sammy my cuddlebug. XOXO – Bacon
                      P.S. I sent you an email earlier πŸ™‚

                    • 444 pawz up fer a grrreat idea! Me doez not want ya both fightin over me…
                      So me now haz da ONLEE Bac-Ku sammich in da werld!! Pawsum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                      Mum just read da email dat yer postin da funny today so she iz gonna go rite over n checkz it out fer me….
                      Me in da dresser restin…dicktatin frum da bedroom….Mum iz such a guud sport izn’t she?
                      Lub n **nose kissez** ❀ Nylablue ❀

                    • Yes your mom is the bestest – I see where you get it from πŸ™‚ ❀
                      The posting will go out tomorrow afternoon – it'll be a hoot I'm sure. < to both of you! XOXO – Bacon

                    • EEoww Bacon Mum tott me alot since me bin wif her. Me had no idea how to beehave befur when me waz locked in a cage havin kittz.
                      Oh tomorrow it goez out…MOL…Mum just went n read yer 2 bloggie postz…she waz finkin she missed it!!! Ya gott her guud πŸ˜‰
                      MOL/PLOL
                      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

                    • Snorticles πŸ™‚ I’m thinking tomorrow and I hit a go-back to you so hopefully you should get it. πŸ™‚ Love you lots and lots to the moon and back. XOXO – Bacon

                    • Yer such a sweetie Bacon! Phankz fer finkin of me….me nott shure if we gonna post til Caturday. Me n Mum haz 45 bloggiez wif many postz purr bloggie to reed n it gonna take a l-o-n-g time…we need a Seckreetaree me finkz!!!
                      Lub ya to Jupiter n around it twice n back too….
                      Yer ❀ Nylablue ❀

                    • Yow Bacon did ya reesend dat email?? Mum haz bin blowin thru dem like a mad woman ’cause we fell so far beehind wif bloggiez….pleeze ask Miss June to reesend anyfing impawtent ’cause Mum iz a dope harryed typist πŸ˜‰
                      Much lub me Bacon boy frum yer Nylablue
                      ❀ ❀ ❀

                    • Snorts. Sounds like my mom at times my sweet purr thing. I just resent it to you again πŸ™‚ No problems XOXO – Bacon

                    • Yow me bememburrz diz funny email Bacon…okayz ya n Miss June are postin it on YER bloggie rite?? Cause me sent it to ya a lon gtime ago fer ya to postz…me finkz…
                      Oh great now me iz as confused as Mum πŸ˜‰
                      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

                    • Oh crap on a crakker….me will pop rite over befur me sendz Mum to da store….phankz Bacon….we iz a bit scatterybrained today!
                      Lub ❀ Nylablue n ❀ Mum too πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

                    • Yow me went over to yer bloggie n now we iz gonna snuggle up close Bacon!! Mum needz to make her purrogeez fer her suppa so we can haz lotz of alone time πŸ˜‰
                      Lub Nylablue ❀ ❀ ❀

                    • Yum. That sounds good for dinner. Guess what we had. Go ahead guess. I bet you can’t guess. Go ahead. TUNA. YUMMO! XOXO – Bacon

                    • MMMMM tuna-tuna??? Pawsum Bacon :
                      Mum had her purrogeez n den she had butta-scotchy rippull ice creem fer ‘zzert…
                      Me iz havin chicken chunkz in gravee….
                      Food iz nommie!
                      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

                    • Mum reelly enjoyed her purrogeez n da ice creem waz yummy (me had a wee lick).
                      Me chicken in gravee waz guud n me just had sum chickin pate….**burp**
                      Xcuse me πŸ˜‰
                      How waz yer salad tonite??
                      Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

    • Phankz Miss Sue fer da compleemint!
      Mum iz all bettur which iz grrrreat.
      Me iz 50/50 n Mum iz wurried. Me needz sum guud sleep n hopefully da meddycashun werkz fer me…..
      We iz ber reeleeved ya did nott get whipped away in da tornaydo earleer!
      Pleeze give Charlie n Cashew; Tubby n sweet Garfield sum kissez frum me…
      ❀ Nylablue n ❀ Sherriellen Mum too

      • Sending healing prayers for you Nylablue. Glad to hear your mom is better. They said we had 6 tornadoes that night. Lot of damage. Thank goodness it missed us. Have a wonderful day.
        Sue B

        • Phankz Miss Sue…me needz alot of purrayerz now! Mum iz doin much bettur which iz bunderfull. It waz pawfull to see her sufferin.
          6 tornaydoez???? S-I-X?? Mousiez dat musta bin absolootley terryfyin??!! Are ya all okayz?? Dey missed ya! Whew *wipez sweat off brow* dat iz a reeleef! Mind ya we feelz badlee fer da peeple who were in doze tornaydoez way!! Dey iz wild n cwazy!
          Mum waz IN a tornaydo back in 1977 in Michigan n she sayz it waz da most xhiliratin n most terryfyin time in her life!
          Pleeze kiss Charlie n Cashew n Tubby n sweet Garfield fer us.
          Much lub ❀ Nylablue n ❀ Sherriellen Mum too

  • We wouldn’t think of it our dear sisfur. You look too, too sweet and comfy. Love, purrs, prayers, hugs and kisses to you and your mom from your sisters and brofur, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and your Aunti Janet

    • Yow all me Sisfurz n Brofur n sweet Aunti Janet..ya iz all so sweet to nott disterb me…
      Diz waz in ‘tween stormz…it waz amazin watchin da rain n lightnin n hearin da funder!!!
      Much lub yer gurl ❀ Nylablue ❀

  • Leave a Reply

