Easy like Sunday butt wif NO Sun

Published June 8, 2014 by NylabluesMum

Yow Kwazy Katz: So dere iz NO SUN on Sunday!! What da POO-DLEZ is up wif DAT??? We haz bin ripped off!!! FLOUNDER!!! Me iz NOTT impurressed!! Can ya tell??? 😉  Anywho here iz me enjoyin Easy Sunday inside:Dreemin NylablueWhatcha all fink?? Dat tisshue papurr makez it just purrfect!!! Happy Easy Sunday eben if dere iz no Sun here…. Nylablue out!!!

63 comments on “Easy like Sunday butt wif NO Sun

  • We hadn’t sun either, Nylablue..at least not on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and STOP Wednesday it finally came out. Anyway, your looking mighty fine, girl 🙂 And thanks for the laughter..it works on Friday’s to 😀 Pawkisses 🙂

    • No Sun where ya live wither Binky?? Diz iz reedickuluss…do ya nose we still haz to put da heet on here at nite it iz DAT chilli???
      Me iz glad me cuud make ya laff…hopin to do a bloggie tomorrow…
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxo

    • Yow Nissy me nott nose what da KAT waz up wif NO Sun on Sunday!!!! At leest dere haz bin Sun on Monday n today…n it bettur keep beein sunny all week to make up fer Sunless Sunday, rite??
      Phankz fer stoppin by!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Hiya Miss Nylablue. It’s a bit of a con!! We have what the weather people call “sunshine and showers” so they are covering themselves I reckon!! MOL I hope you are having a good week honeybun!!! xoxoxox

    • ~~~head rubz~~~mmmmm me iz a ‘hunneybun’??? Furabuluss!!!
      Yah Austin we haz “sun n shower” peepz on da tv here too…dey alwayz crack Mum up!! She tellz dem to throw in sum snow n bee dun wif it! 😉
      Me iz out in Condo at da momint (dicktatin frun da patio) n goin to da Vet fer me reecheck diz afternoon; cross yer pawz fer me okayz???
      Much lub Sweetboy ❤
      Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Hi Nylablue and Sherri-Ellen!
    We had a bit of sun yesterday but it ran away again and is not even peeking today.
    That really does look like it is nice to lay on my furend
    and MOL! Funny!
    Have a Purrfect Day in the Purrfect Pad
    Timmy

    • Yow Timmy today da Sun waz shinin like cwazy butt dere waz North wind! Mum rapped me condo in blanakiez n me waz toasty warm 😉
      She put me Sherpa matt in da Condo so me waz so comfy! Mum sat out wif me too butt da chilli air hert her her sinusez again n she iz cranky…plus she dropped da whisked eggie mix all over da floor n kitchen matt…it waz so messy…so nott one of Mum’z bettur dayz, MOL!!!
      Nott shure where ‘da Purrfect’ went butt me iz lookin fer it come back….soon me hopez…
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Bwahahahaaahh love it Nylablue and it’s so dang true have a great Monday sweet one and I hope the sun shines down for you 🙂 loves Aunti Bev xxxx ❤ ❤ ❤

    • We had Sun today Aunti Bev altho still a North wind so Mum rapped Condo in blankiez n me waz toasty warm. Mum gott sicker wif da sinusez n she iz one cranky bunneh tonite!!! Plus she dropped whisked eggie mix all over kitchen matt n floor…da air terned blue!!! Can me ship her to ya???
      Yer Neece ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Ben da hood kitteh me agreez!!! me wantz dat Sun back…will pay anyfing fer itz reeturn!!!! Tuna-tuna; chickin…shrimp eben!!!
      WE both needz our Sun back!
      Give Aunti Amanda a bitey bite kissey frum me okayz??
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Nylablue, we’re sorry you had no sun today. We didn’t think we were gonna have sun either. We woke to rain…lots of it. But later in the afternoon the sun came out and it turned out to be a pretty good day. We hope the sun shines for you tomorrow.

    • EEoww wally n Ernie n Zoey: Me iz glad ya cuud slavage sum of Sunday; ourz waz a bust!! WE gott Sun just befur it gott DARK out…sorta useless den….
      Today we gott sum lublu Sunshine butt North wind so Mum rapped me Condo in blankiez n me sunned meself wifout gettin chilli 😉
      Mum sat out too but it herted her sinusez n she iz in sirius had n sinus pain tonite…poor clapped out messed up sweet Mum!!!
      Did ya hab Sunshine dere today??? Me shure hopez so!
      Lub lub lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • 😉 MOL dat iz purrty funny Savannah..me snugglez in Mum’z lap n alwayz when she needz da Peep’z littur box…she sayz me haz REEL GUUD timin …not shure if she iz beein sarcastick or funny……hmmmm….
      Iz fun to make a Hu’mum squirm trust me!!!!
      Much Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Sorry you didn’t have sun,wish you could of had ours,it was about 90 here and I have sunburn,and you know what that does to me!!! I hate it!! xxx

    • EEoww Aunti Eevee iz so nice to see ya here!!! Me wishez me cuud take sum Sun n heet frum ya n bring it here!!! WE had North wind today n it waz chilli 😦
      Da weather iz still all whacky izn’t it???
      We sendz lotz of LUB n guud werdz to ya n da Kittehz n Unckle Beardie too!
      Much lub alwayz frum me Nylablue ❤ n Mum ❤

  • hello nylablue its dennis the vizsla dog hay the most intresting cat in the wurld their has got it rite!!! eksept that my sister pooh bear always wanted to sit in sumwuns lap and my other sister trouble never did!!! sorry to heer yoo wer cheeted of yore sunday sunshine!!! ok bye

    • MOL Dennis as ya nose we kittehz are bery confusin to Hu’Manz n Kay-ninez…it iz just who we iz!!
      Yah me waz cheeted again…butt me did get to bizit yer bloggie n many more so it waz okayz!!
      ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue ❤

    • 😉 Eeoww Aunti Toby ya iz rite! Sumtimez a day inside iz a guud fing! Me n Mum gott almost all da bloggiez we follow read n comminted on….it we were outside we wuud bee so beehind…
      Haz bin a guud day watchin Bollywood n car racin n Time Teem; eatin tuna-tuna, nappin, gettin brushed….
      Phankz fer stoppin by!
      Lub ya oodlez, Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

  • LOL that’s so funny. Glad you are having a nice day even if it is inside. I’ll send some sun your way. Love to you both. Have a great week.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby

    • Yow Miss Sue phankz fer sendin sum Sun; it iz here BUTT iz still too chilli fer me to go out ’cause da stoopid rude meen cold North Wind iz blowin…
      Do nott wurry tho’. Me n Mum bin watchin Bollywood movie n Formula One racin n cartoonz n reedin all da bloggiez we missed last week, so it haz bin a guud day deespite da weather..
      We sendz ya guud wishes fer a guud week also n we seez ya over on FB n check out yer pix of da sweet kittehz speshelly sweet Garfield 😉
      Lub to all frum me Nylablue ❤ n Sherriellen Mum ❤

  • Meow, Miss Nylablue!

    We is having a thunder-rainey day too, so we are all in our staff’s bedroom. Lilith Kitten Mahoney and Rosco P. Catrane are sleeping on the bed, and Miss Tina Marie Maine Coon is sleeping in the cabinet under the bathroom sink. Staff had no idea Miss Tina Marie even knew how to do cabinets until this morning.

    Purrs & Headbonks,
    Lilith, Rosco, & Tina
    The Feline Contingent

    • Yow ya hada funder n rain?? We haz nott seen a drop butt it iz still so-o cloudy!! 😦
      Yow me iz glad ya all iz safe either on da bed or in da cabinet! Me triez to gett into ourz here butt too much stuff in it. So me goez into da under da sink kitchen cupberd sumtimes!
      Hope da stormz go away soon!
      x0 Nylablue x0

    • EEoww Sparkle me hopez so too butt it iz SO-O cloudy me purrty shure we nott see Mr. Sun til tomorrow!!
      Such iz Life me furend!! Such iz life…..
      Me will bee headin over to yer bloggie rite after me doez commintz here!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • We finally got sun puddles here. It has been rainy the last couple weeks. No fun so I feel your sadness. I bet that tissue paper is super comfy! 🙂 like the meme Luna loves doing that to Mom.

    • Hurrah fer sun puddlez Winter!!! Glad sumkitteh gott dem!
      Tisshue papurr iz da best 😉
      Dat me me made both me n Mum chuckle so we had to share it.
      Wif so many of us habin a cloudy or rainy day me figured diz wuud lift da spiritz.
      Yer furend ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Misaki me wuud tellyport over butt me iz rite beeside Mum on da couch n she sayz me must do me reepliez befur me goez anywhere….werk, werk, werk!!!
      !!POO-DLEZ!! Me no wanna werk!
      Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤

    • Yow Roxy n Tigerlino izn’t dat meme funny! Iz like da man in da TV adz who sellz sum fancey alkie-hall n makez Mum laff!
      Diz iz Cloudday nott Sunday 😦 “POO-DLEZ!!”
      Such iz life…..
      Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

  • I am sorry you didn’t get a sunny Easy Sunday pretty Nylablue. That kitty cartoon is too funny and I do that sometimes too. Love ya Nylablue!!!

    • Yow Brian at leest it IZ an Easy Sunday in all other wayz! mum iz by me side n Bollywood movie iz on n we iz reedin bloggiez….
      Glad ya liked da kitteh Meme! One of me favez too 😉
      Lub ya Brian n furamillee ❤
      xo Nylablue xo

  • Aww happy easy Sunday, to you Nylablue and mummy… there’s not much by the way of sun here either! But no reason not to be happy! … that cat picture, tis funny… the pups do that too!
    Hugs, Carrie and pups x

    • Yow Eay Sunday n Happy BFF Day to ya too Miss Carrie n Myfie n Ellie n Millie!!!
      WE makez da best of EASY Sun(less)day here 😉
      **paw patz** n {{hugz}} Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxo

  • Well I agree that “Easy” is best achieved in the sun or in your case in the sun in your catio BUT we can sleep anywhere that’s quiet………..so enjoy your EASY no matter what!!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Yah SUN wuud make Easy SUNday purrfect butt a guud nap in a quiet place werkz grrreat too!!
      Me iz werkin on reedin bloggiez wif Mum now n dicktatin commintz til me getz sleepy n den she can take over! 😉
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Speedy HAPPY BFF Day to me bestie bunneh furend in da werld 🙂
      We haz nott had any rain n wish we wuud; den it wuud make it werthwhile beein stcuk inside 😉
      Maybee tomorrow bee a bettur day; we can hopez rite????
      Lub n **nose kissez** frum me Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Yow Easy ya just mite haz sumfin dere!!! Sun finkz it can takez a day off….hmmmm…bery interestin theereey n me finkz ya iz on to sumfin! We haz grey n chilli n ya haz dark n stickee…Sunday waz what da Hu’manz call a ‘bust’ butt we can reeclaim wif napz n toy playin rite????
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • No sun…phooey! It’s cloudy here but still very warm. That tissue does look like the purrfect spot for a nap. We just found out that today is Best Friends Day. As we consider you not only our sisfur but our BFF as well, we are sending piles of best wishes and love (as always) to you and Mum Sherri-Ellen. We sure hope her head is feeling better, and the sun decides to make an appearance. Love the way the other kitty is sitting like a human might. Too cute. XO from your sisfurs and brofur, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and kisses from your Aunti Janet

    • Yow me Sisfurz n Brofur n Aunti Janet diz no Sun deel iz nott fair butt what can we doez?? Nap in da dresser! MOL 😉
      Me lubz layin on crinklee tisshue….
      Diz iz BFF day>>>well HAPPY BFF DAY to me sweet furamillee who me n Mum lubz a bazillion purr cent!!
      Mum iz still gripin feelin sinusey n sore butt she iz gonna live 😉
      Dat piccie of da kitteh sittin iz like da TV ad wif da Hu”man dat sayz dat line n lookz so dappurr in his suit! We just had to share 😉
      Much lut to all of ya n we hopez we BOTH get sum Sun befur da day iz dun!
      Much lub n **nose kissez** ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  • Leave a Reply

