Kozy Caturday Fireside chat wif Nylablue

Published May 17, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Krazy Katz: Gather round da fireplace n let me tell ya all about our week at Da Purrfect Pad.FireplaceIz still bery chilli here n me nott bin out in Condo fer da hole week….dere eben haz bin wet snow in earlee mornin hourz!! Mum n her furendz are NOTT amused n hay, neether iz me!! No Condo n no patio time just suckz!!! Butt me digressez…so me bin doin alot of diz:ZZZZZ 3Me went to see Dr Dave on Tuesday fer da Pepcid injeckshun n Mirtazipine n me weighed 9.8 lbz so holdin me weight guud. We came home n Mum bin watchin me like a ‘you-know-what’ again:

Hawk eyeReelly Mum?? Diz iz gettin old….nuffin to see here…move along….n me went back to gettin sum zzzzzzzz’z….trubble waz me WAZ NOTT feeling well at all n Mum new sumfing waz wrong!!! Fursday evenin me woke up sudden n me vomited all over me pedestal bed….EEEWWW…so me ran out to livin room to tell Mum. Den a seckond wave hit me n me purrjecktile vomited on da floor n Mum looked horroarfied! Me just stood dere feelin purrty stoopid sicklee n Mum  launched off da couch n put me on da armless chair aka Da Throne:Sweet snoozin NB 3Me just closed me eyez n rested while Mum called da Vet butt got no answer so she emailed him on da super seecret email while tryin to comfert me n cleen up 2 pilez of undigested food n kibble vomit!!! So while Mum iz tryin to do all diz at once da ChiroQuacktur callz her n triez to sweet talk her to come back to da purractice. She shure gave him a peece of her mind!! Go MUM!!! She n he reeched a truce n he asked her to let him nose if she will come back startin in June n she sayz she let him nose…she iz no more goin back den me iz gonna fly around da werld!!!  😉  Den one of da old dearz frum da buildin came to speek to Mum askin why Mum waz upset wif her?? Mum neber bin upset wif Miss Betty eber n dey chatted fer a bit n me herd dat sumone told  miss Betty 3 weekz ago Mum said diz which waz a lie n dere iz more gossip flyin den Lufthansa planez here!!! Lufthansa Airbus A380Say dere iz a theme goin on here: purrjecktile vomitin; Mum flyin off da couch to help me; flyin around da werld; hawk eyez; Lufthansa…MOL!!!  Clever me!!!!

Mum missed Bingo she waz so wurried about me. We sleeped together Fursday nite. 8 A.M. Furiday morn Mum waz on da phone to da Vet’z n made an appointmint fer me. So we went back to see Dr Dave n Mum told him it waz Pancreatitis flarin up n he checked me out n shure enuff Mum waz RITE!!!! Hurrah fer Mum!!! So me had more Pepcid  cause dere waz a grrr-animal in me tummy n da rest of da Depomedrol shot me did not hab 2 weekz ago cause Dr Dave thott he cuud reeduce da dosage (sowwy Dr. Dave me needz it ALL!) Furinallee Miss Terry came in to hold me fer da stingie Cerenia injeckshun butt me nott struggle at all….in fact me waz SO-O well beehaved eberyone waz wurryin about me….a kittehgurl just can’t win can she?? MOL 🙂

Seemz da more fuss me makez da better. Hu’manz are so weerd 😉  Mum n me had a snuggley nap after we got home n dat helped us both. Me had sum guud suppa last nite n kept it down n me iz eatin better today n eben had tuna-tuna!!! Hurrah fer me!!! Oh n guess what?? Me weighz 10.1 lbz now!!! 

So dat’z da week we had here! Iz allwayz sumfing happenin here at Da Purrfect Pad. Me er  WE apaulogizez we fell beehind reedin bloggiez again. Sum of ya haz seen us n sum of ya haz nott butt it doez nott meen we do not care…we will do our best to stop by n bizit all of ya. How waz yer week?? We hopez bettur den ourz! We givez a “Meow Out” to Princeton who haz an ouchie eye:Princeton'z ouchie eye 2N Precious had sum vomitin too on Princeton’z beehalf:Precious kitteh 2Pleeze run over to ANGEL PRANCER PIE’z bloggie  n leeve sum guud wishez okayz?? Phankz fer stoppin by n bizitin us…me haz to go haz a nappie now……zzzzzzzz…….Nylablue camoflagedNylablue out !!!!  

 

 

82 comments on “Kozy Caturday Fireside chat wif Nylablue

    • Yow Savannah Mum waz viggilantte n she cott da Pancreatitis in time befur me gott too sick like last yeer 😉
      Now to keep da weight on will bee da trick…
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Eeowww Silver me haz a bad hab-bit of scarin me Mum ‘tween da Bowel Disease n da Pancreatitis….
      me iz feelin alot bettur today…me haz a reecheck tomorrow so pawz crossed me iz gonna get a guud reeport!
      Phankz fer stoppin by Silver…
      Yer furend Nylablue 🙂

    • Yow Miss Katie n Coccolina me iz werkin on eatin tuna-tuna n turkey n chickin n me bowelz hab settled down!!! Mum finkz me iz gonna bee okayz! Me shure hopez so too.
      Lub to ya both frum me ❤ Nylablue ❤ n Mum too xoxoxoxo

  • Oh Sweet Nylablue I hope this is not the start of another bad run of your pancreatiitis! Hope with you getting in quick enough you stopped it from flaring up! Luvs you and sending you tons of purrs and hugs.
    Marty and Mom

    • Yow Marty me iz hopin diz too!! Mum finkz she cott it befur it gott way outta paw…let’z hope so!! Me haz nott bin rite fer 2 weekz butt me nott had simtomz til Fursday when me did da fancey vomitin…dat gott Mum’z attenshun 😉
      Me iz restin alot n me DID go out in Condo today n it waz lubly!

      Sowwy about da Date day; me nott gonna bee able to do diz…so me owez ya a date okayz??
      Lub n purrz ❤ Nylablue ❤

      • You know that is fine Sweet Nylablue. Things are crazy here too with family stuff. Just lucky we could find some time today to post and try to catch up with our friends 🙂
        Luvs
        Marty and Mom

        • EEoww phankz fer understandin Marty n tell eyr Mum we iz purrayin fer her too! Furamilee stuff can bee diffycult at timez…or else bery tirin 😉
          Me will pop over to yer bloggie rite now….
          Much lub n ~~~head rubz~~ Nylablue ❤ ❤

    • YaY iz rite Speedy; Mum cott da Pancreatitis befur it gott reel bad n me iz restin n lettin da meddycashun werk itz magick!
      Mum iz feerce Speedy….RRRAAWWWWRRRRR feerce! She iz me SHERO 😉
      Cinese whispurrz NEVER end here…Mum sayz she cannot take anymore so she iz gonna bee a hermit n just speek to da 10 peepz we nose we can trust n ignore da rest…sad butt true n maybee peepz leeve her n me alone!
      Lub lub lub ya, Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

  • hello nylablue its dennis the vizsla dog hay i am sorry yoo wer feeling poorly erlier but glad yoo ar better now!!! i threw up for no apparent reezun yesterday maybe it wuz simpathy throw up for yoo!!! stay wel and keep that wayt on!!! ok bye

    • EEowww Dennis me iz on da mend; nott bettur yet but able to eatz wifout vomitin all over…EEEWWW dat iz just so nastee when dat happens 😉
      Yow sweet poochie me hopez yer okayz! Are ya? Are ya?? Pleexe do nott bee sick on me account; me wuud feel so bad!!!
      Me iz werkin on gettin well n keepin me weight on fer shure!
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • That was not really a happy week, Nylablue. I’m glad the vomiting stopped and I hope, tomorrow a better week will start. I send you a bucket full of Weim-Power, hope you can chase away that mean puke-devil and he never comes back ( give him a ticket for the next Lufthansa plane)

    • Yow Easy me finkz a one way tickit fer da ‘puke-devil’ iz just ‘da tickit’; MOL/BOL…oh me iz so punny n funny 😉
      Me haz had 2 guud dayz eatin wifout vomitin n eben went out in Condo today!!!
      Da Weim-power iz werkin fer shure! Phankz ya fer sendin me heelin power; ya iz me Champeeon…ALWAYZ!!
      Much lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Oh crikey,flipping heck! That’s a lot of owies and ouchies going on…hope everyone is feeling better soon.You sure tricked Dr Dave (hehehehehehe)…you proved that you are the smarty pants!
    It’s supposed to warm up, but until we are in sun puddles ALL DAY we’re just not going to believe it.
    What did we do to upset the weather,huh?
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx

    • EEoww REEL MSM n Miss Jane Crikey n flippin freekin heck n stuff iz rite. Diz last 2 weekz bin a rollycoastur of nastee n sad n so much drama. Mum sayz we take a bacashun n diz weekend we bin quiet n just hangin out together. Me DID get to go out in Condo diz afternoon wif tuna-tuna n Mum reeded a book n had poppycorn…all dayz shuud bee like diz!
      Are ya gettin Sun n warm?? Iz 66 degreez here wif Sun n lubly…me nott shure what upset da weather butt take heart: it iz still snowin in Colorado n da high North of da countree 😉
      Much lub to all of ya dere frum us here ❤ ❤

  • Well my dear friend you and your Mum have had quite a week……….I’m just happy that you’re feeling better after your tough time. I’m sure you and your Mum are happy to have some good old snuggle time to rest up! Hopefully you can have a sunny day for more catio because I know you love that so much. Just please take care of yourself and your Mum…….we’re sending big purrs!!!

    Love, Sammy (and Mom)

    • Yow Sammy it haz bin 2 weekz of compleet n utter STOOPID n me put me paw down n Mum agreed. No phone callz, no peepz droppin by, no talikin to anyone in here; we just bin out on patio enjoyin da Sun n warm…Me had tuna-tuna n Mum had poppycorn n red a hole book!!!
      We haz a hollyday tomorrow so maybee more patio time…a kitteh can hope rite Sammy??
      Me iz restin alot so da meddycashun can werk on da Pancreas n me gett bettur soon..
      Sendin Lub n purrz n **nose kissez**
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Eeeoww Aunti Pearl Mum n me bin thru so much. Mum iz calmer now n me iz on da mend n hopin da meddycashun heelz me quick 😉
      Purrz n ~~~head rubz~~~
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

    • Yow Nacho n Noah; Buddy n Basil me iz on da mend butt nott totallee well yet..iz gonna take a week or more. At leest Mum cott da Pancreatitis befur it gott wild n cwazy like last time.
      Me gott to go out in Condo today n dat waz lubly 🙂
      Much lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxoxoxo

  • Oh, sweetie! We’re so sorry to hear that you were not feeling well! We’re so glad you’re feeling better now! 🙂 All the best to you, sweetheart! 🙂

    Love and hugs, Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    • Yow Roxy n Tigerlino me iz a bit bettur; still haz sum way to go. Da Pancreatitis iz bery sneeky n nastee n it can come back eben wif meddycashun so me must bee carefull..
      At leest me gott to go out in Condo today; Sun felt so lubly on me fur!!!
      All da best to ya both n me drop by yer bloggie soon!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

        • Yow Roxy n Tigerlino iz guud to see ya here at Da Pad!! Spring iz springin n da wild birdz n critturz are reeturnin n Sun iz shinin…me feelz bettur den me did last week me can tell ya! Tummy zi quiet n no xploshunz in da litturbox 😉
          Me iz still out in Condo n dicktatin reepliez…me iz stayin out as long az pawssible 😉
          Lub to ya both frum me ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • You’re so sweet to be worried about us kittehz! We are doing much better, thank you. It’s probably due to all those purrs. We are always purring and thinking of you and your Mom, Nylablue.
    Hope the two of you have and easy Sunday.
    XOXOXO

    • Yow Princeton n Precious we both waz wurried here fer ya…We iz bery bery reeleeved ya both are all rite! Ya both ARE all rite, Rite???
      Purrin fer ya both.
      We had a furabuluss Easy Sunday on da patio 😉
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Nylablue, even if your human bothers you by watching you so closely, I have to say, she really did know what was up with you! I’m glad she and the vet got it sorted out and I am sending purrs for you to feel ALL better soon!

    • Phankz Sparkle ya nose ya iz rite!!! Mum did da rite fing watchin me close n gettin me into Vet’z fer treetmint sooner rather den later! Mum iz a grrreat Mum n me iz blessed to haz her 😉
      Me waz able to go out in condo today n dat waz lubly!
      Me must pop over n bizit soon. Purrleeze bee payshunt….
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

    • Neber a dull momint here butt sumtimez we wuud like sum peece n quiet Aunti Bev…..
      Mum n me sit in da dark befur bedtime n enjoy da peece; why can’t it bee like diz all da time???
      Mum iz gonna keep on ralleyin!!! Me will see to dat!
      “No one putz Mumm in da corner!” 😉
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

        • Yow Aunti Bev what iz diz earwerm ya speekz of?? Are ya okayz?? Do ya need sum ear cleener?? A Q-tip?? Put dat werm back in da garden…EEEWWWWWW an earwerm!!!
          Lub Nylalbue 🙂

            • Yow “Nobody putz Mum in a corner!!!”
              Phankz Aunti Bev…we lissened to da hole song n Mum gott leeky eyez….diz iz one of her fave songz frum her hubby Kevin n her hubby Paul…
              Patrick YumYum Swayze looked alot like Kevin; wunder if dey haz met in Spirit Werld?? 😉
              Phankz again Aunti ❤
              xo Nylablue n Mum too xo

                    • Yow me nose Aunti Bev! Mum iz beesdie herself. Me haz had die-a-rrhea since da Vet bizit n Mum iz furreeuss n upset. We iz all MIZ me finkz…
                      Feel bettur soon Aunti 😉
                      Lub Nylablue ❤ n Sherriellen Mum ❤

                    • Feeling much better sweets..and I hope you start to feel better soon too my sweet girl 🙂 luvs and hugs Aunti bev xxxx and hugs to mum of course!! ❤ ❤

                    • Hi Bev: Nylablue is sleeping in the pantry. She is not feeling good at all. 😦
                      I am glad you are on the mend. I am now going into a flare-up & had to take Codeine after supper 😦
                      Today has REALLY sucked!
                      We love you tho’!!!!
                      Love Sherri-Ellen ❤ & ❤ Nylablue xxxx

                    • Mannnn just coming out of a flare..take care my sweets I know it makes no difference to the flare and it’s a ride it out situation 😦 go to beddies and get some rest love to you both Bev xx ❤ ❤

                    • Hello Bev I know you are comin gout of a flare & I am going into one. WE have no control over the fibro do we? All we can do is try.
                      After I answer comments I am heading to bed (as long as NB does not explode)….
                      Love to oodles, Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Yow Miss Jenna n sweet Huskiez me iz sowwy we nott bin bye in a few weekz…tween Mum’z prublemz n me beein unwell we just nott bin around much! Mum new what waz wrong befur dr dave did 😉
      Me did nott get pawfully sick cause Mum gott me to him quick like…mind ya da projecktile vomitin waz no picknick me can tell ya!!!
      Today haz bin a quiet day. Mum went to do da laundry n me haz bin nappin alot n eatin guud n den snugglin Mum n now we doin bloggie reepliez together…it waz so chilli me cuud nott go out in Condo; maybee tomorrow…me hopez!!!
      Lub yer furend Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Big hugs to you and your mom. I am glad you are feeling better. Hope next week is a much better week for you both. I understand the watching like a hawk. My kitties hate that too. It’s cold here but; actually a nice sunny day. More rain coming. Love to you both.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby

    • Yow Miss Sue Mum iz bettur now iz me tern to get bettur…we wuud lub to haz a week where wer BOTH are feeling guud; no what me meenz?? 😉
      Mum iz smart to watch me like a *hawk* ’cause da Bowel Dsiease iz bery bery sneeky!!!
      Waz sunny here too butt oh so chilli so no Condo on da patio fer me….so me iz lyin in da Condo purrtendin me iz outside…..
      Lub to ya n da Fab Four speshelly Garfield ❤
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxoxoxo

  • WOW! What a week you’ve had.

    Is your tummy feelin’ better now? I sure do hope so. I’m pretty sure that healin’ purrs work on upset tummies so I’m gonna send you a whole bunch of healin’ purrs, okay?

    LOVE the happy dance! Those two marmies look an awful lot like my brother Seville. He been over visitin’ you lately?

    HAPPY VICTORIA DAY WEEKEND! So far our weather has been super nice for the weekend. No snow, thank goodness. I think it’s gonna rain on Monday though. Maybe tomorrow, too. Just in time for Charles & Camilla. HAD they invited me to meet ’em, I would have made sure the weather was better for their arrival but apparently, my invitation has been lost in the mail. MOUSES!

    Purrs,
    Nissy

    • Yow Nissy diz past few weekz have bin pawfull fer both me n Mum! She bin unwell n diz biziness wif ChiroQuacktur n sum other purrsonal stuff n me gettins ick again….Mum sayz our lub fer each other will pull us thru da bad stuff….
      Me haz bin able to eatz well today n throw it up all over da place which iz a huge reeleef to both me n Mum 😉
      Oh Seville swore me to seecresee….ummm *shufflez pawz* me nott alloud to say 😉
      Iz apposta to bee warmer here tomorrow n if it iz me will try to send sum to ya! Diz stoopid freekin pawfull weather haz gott to stop!!!
      Phankz fer stoppin by Nissy n pleeze stop by again…..
      Yer furend ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Aww Nylablue! What a truly awful time you’ve had of it, you were sooo poorly!! And poor Mum, on top of all that and being so worried she has had more drama than you can shake a stick at to deal with! I am pleased things seem to be coming together now though, we all definitely think that you deserve the most peaceful week ever next!
    Hugs, Carrie and Pups x

    • Yow Miss Carrie n sweet Pupz: It haz bin a ruff couple of weekz here n so much happenin!! So much gossip n nastee peepz upsettin me Mum which upsetz me of coarse!
      Mumm sayz she nott goin back to ChiroQuacktur n she iz gonna stay home wif me n onlee go wif our bestie furendz n nott mingle wif da otherz here.
      We haz a hollyday Monday so dat iz guud cause Mum n me can bee together all day….
      Now if da weather wuud warm up so me can go out on da patio in me Condo!!!!!
      Much lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Oh My Miss Nylablue you have had a week and a half for sure. I thought I had it bad with the procedure thingy in my mouth, but I take my hat off to you (you’ve seen it, I know!! MOL) you and your mom have come through with flying colours (not by Lufthansa though!) and do you know I am only just a little bit heavier than you!! You’re catching me up 🙂 I hope that next week is the best week ever for you and your mom and that the silly neighbours keep their collective mouth closed!! Austin Towers out …. mol xoxoxoxox

    • EEoww Austin we bin purrin n purrayin fer ya me sweet furend! How iz ya feelin now?? We hopez bettur!!!!
      Phankz fer such nice compleemintz….me n Mum binn thru diz so many timez befur….it waz about me AGAIN!! Can ay beeleeve diz?? Miss Betty likez me alot so she iz on our side n supportz us!
      MOL Mum’z Mum flew Lufthansa yeerz ago so dat iz how me nose about dem…..if we cuud get on a plane n fly sumwhere quieter we wuud me can tell ya…
      Mum sayz if she has to she will stay away frum da peeple n nott play You-curr or Bingo or go fer coffee or any eventz. She neber goez on da seckond floor anymore n she goez in & out of da side door to avoid gossipy peepz; butt it still comez to da door so to speek!!
      We iz gonna wear earplugz frum now on, MOL!!!
      ~~~head rubz~~~ n lub n purrayerz frum me Nylablue ❤ n Mum too ❤

    • YAH YAH YAH Brian snugglez n lub onlee fer a week wuud bee paswum!!!! WE gonna werk on diz fer shure!! Me iz restin alot today. Eated purrty well too. Mum sayz me shuud sleep as much as pawssible so me heelz well n soon!!!
      Phankz fer stoppin by; ya alwayz makez me day 🙂
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Wally n Ernie n Zoey me waz gonna email ya n ask if me cuud come to yer Island fer a few dayz, MOL! Mum gott bery upset n cried so me did not do it 😉
      Me weight iz guud butt da Pancreas iz havin sum trubble…iz alwayz sumfing….me iz restin alot n helpin Mum wif bloggie reepliez. We will bizit ya when we can…we iz so far beehind….n me iz sleepin alot 😉
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • 10 1/2 lbs. is nothing to sneeze at Nylablue. That sounds darn good to me. Keep nibblin on that tuna and staying strong. I can just imagine your mum giving quackchiro a piece of her mind.

    • Yow Aunti Toby me iz onlee 10.1 lbz butt dat iz bettur den UNDER 10 lbz rite?? Deespite beein sick me iz eatin guud. Nibblin kibble n tuna-tuna n lotz of Grilled Chickin…mmm…mmmm….guud!!!
      Oh Mum gave ChiroQuacktur a B-I-G peece of her mind butt she waz poe-lite n nott use bad werdz. M,e iz so proud of her! He tried to guilt Mum into comin back…den he terned table by sayin if me cuud speek me wuud tell Mumm to get treetmint befur me…apparentlee he NOTT nose me well doez he Aunti?? Me wuud say Mum get me treetmint ferst n den get her treetmint rite after…MOL….
      Much Lub frum me Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤

  • NB….over ten pounds. Yippee, Hooray! We are all doing the happy dance. We are sorry you didn’t have your best week; though, glad Mum SE and the Chiroquacktor had it out and she straightened things out with your neighbor. Mommy hates it when peeps have nothing better to do than make up rumors and spread them. Mom is holding her own but bored! The pain and swelling contiune to become more localized. Dad leaves on Tuesday for nine days. She is hoping it is lots better by then. We better check out Princeton and Precious. They aren’t just giving Mom Tonya a bad time ’cause she went to BlogPaws, are they? We are purring and praying that you have a great week with warmth and sun and condo time. You two kiss and hug each other from us and your Aunti Janet. We love you bunches and bunches and bunches, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Yow Sisfurz n Brofur Mauricio n Aunti Janet let’z do a **happy dance** (bee carefull Aunti wif yer leg!) Me not bin over 10 lbz since last Summer!!!!! YOW!!!
      Mum gave ChiroQuacktur a BIG peece of her mind n she stood her ground. As fer Miss Betty she waz bery upset when she waz told Mum waz upset n she likex Mum alot so dey sorted fingz out. De nastee peeple in here say pawfull fingz about Mum n me….Mum sayz we gonna beecome hermitz 😉
      Aunti Janet pleeze rest alot ’cause yer body needz to rest….we can eemagine ya iz bored butt ya can reed lotz of bloggiez n watch lotz of TV n snuggle kittehz 😉
      Princeton haz a infeckshun in hiz eye so he nott fakin it….Precious vomited fer no apparent reeson butt Miss Tonya iz BERY concerned….
      Mum sayz if it warmz up tomorrow n da Sun shinez n da Lufthansa jet doez nott land in da front yard me can go out in Condo…MOL 🙂
      Lub to all of ya frum me ❤ Nylablue ❤ n Mum too xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

    • EEoww Dezi me haz not felt guud fer 2 weekz ’cause me had sum Depomedrol werkin in me…just needed more….Me iz feelin bettur den me waz n me phankz ya fer stoppin by!
      Me told Mum me wantz to follow yer bloggie…yaz so beeuteefull n so sweet to help yer Hu’Mum….yer a pawsum kitteh!!!
      Lub n **nose kissez**
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

      • Aaaaaw Fank yous. Dat be so nice of yous. Meez sowwy yous been sick fuw so long and meez glad yous feelin’ a bit bettew. Meez keeps all meez furiends in meez purrayers evewday, and meez sez special ones when yous not well. So meez gunna say special ones fuw yous til yous get allllll bettew. 🙂
        Fanks fuw followin’ meez blog.

        Luv and Hugs and Kitty Kisses ♥♥♥

        Dezi

        • EEoww Dezi We did click da “FOLLOW” button n we will do hour best to stay in touch. Me haz bin chronick sick since last July wif Bowel Disease n Pancreatitis. Me was gonna be put to sleep 3 seppyrate timez butt me pulled thru n me iz still here wif Mum n all da bloggie werld 🙂
          Phankz fer da purrz n purrayerz! We appresheatez dem all fer shure!
          Yer new furend Nylablue ❤
          Oh n me Mum too 😉

          • Meez so happy yous pulled fwu Nylablue. Meez not had any of those fings but meez has sevewal furiends at hav da pancweatitus and meez has a couple furiends wiff da IBD so meez knows how bad dey can be. Wees be purrayin’ fuw suwe dat yous get healffy and be wound fuw a long long time. 🙂 Wees so glad tu be yous furiend and yous mommy tu. 🙂

            Luv and Hugs and Kitty Kisses ♥♥♥

            Dezi and Lexi and ow mommy tu. 😀 ♥

            • Yow Dezi iz grrreat to see ya again! Me haz to get over to yer bloggie! But me nott bin feelin so ggud…
              Me iz so glad ya not haz either da IBD which me haz n da Pancreatitis which me haz…me haz dubble trubble n it iz nott fun me can tell ya!
              Me gott to bee ut in me Condo today n da Sun felt so guud on me fur…..MMMMMMMM…
              Pleeze give me reegardz to Lexi n yer Mumm too.
              Yer furend ❤ Nylablue ❤

              • Glad yous got tu enjoy da sun tuday. And yous condo. It wus gway and ovewcast hewe tuday so no sun, and wees don’t hav a condo so meez laid wound in mommys lap all day. Wees be purrayin’ fuw yous.

                Luv and Hugs and Kitty Kisses ♥♥♥

                Dezi and Lexi

  • Oh my Nylabluewoowooooooooooooooooooo! I am so happy you are all better and no more vomiting! Sleep it off my wuvwuvwuv and dream of me being there curled around you keeping you nice and warm! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxo to infinity and beyond! Wooooooowooooooooo! Your CutesieKu Furrever!

    • Yow me Cutzie Ku me lubz ya…iz so nice to fink of ya curled up around me n keepin me warm…mmmmmmm….
      Wif da meddycashunz da vomitin stopped phankfully! It waz pawfull wakin up so sudden n throwin up like dat!! Nott a purrty site me can tell ya!
      Me iz snuggled beeside Mum n restin well.
      Lub ya to Infinitee n back n beeyond…..
      ❤ Kuruk ferever!!! ❤
      Lub yer sweetgurl Nylablue 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

