Silent Selfie Sunday!!!

Published May 11, 2014 by NylabluesMum

Nylablue Selfie 1Me grass 3NB Selfie 2We wishez all da Mumz’ n Dadz who stepz in as Mumz a Bunderfull Mum’z Day!! Lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

74 comments on “Silent Selfie Sunday!!!

    • Yow Coccolina me iz sowwy yer Mum’z Day nott what ya wanted! Me n Mum sat out on patio fer most of da day n sunned ourselvez!!! Just beein together waz pawsum!
      Much lub frum me ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow AngelWhispurr n Binky it waz a bunderfull day yesturday!!! me waz out almost ALL day!!!
      Phankz fer da compleemint…me appursheatez it.
      Me feelz guux too!!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow REEL MSM n Miss Jane!!! Hope ya had a guud Mum’z Day dere! Me had tuna-tuna n treetz n spent lotz of time in Condo sunnin meself…It waz a purrfect day 🙂
      Today iz cloudy n sneeky North wind iz back 😦 **flounder**
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • EEowww phankz Timmy fer da compleemint. Mum bin werkin hard to brush me daily n give me healthee treetz to help me fur get shiney again. She wekz purrty hard n me just wantz to stay here wif her more 😉
      Mum sayz phankz fer da guud wishez n she wiped leeky eyez…she said it iz allergee 😉 😉 Yah we nose Mum, MOL….
      Lub to all of ya dere frum me Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Yow Hitch n Mistletoe n Miss Dorothy we furinallee haz Spring here…iz about time…tooked fureber it seemed….da kitteh grazz IZ guud!!!
      Much lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    • A rooo woooo oooooooo Ku dat iz so poe-etick what ya rote….me iz all **blushy eared** now…
      me lubz ua to Infinitee n back too sweet blue Kuruk; poochie of me dreemz…..
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Phankz fer da compleemintz Marty **floofz fur up** Me feelz guud too 😉
      We will have a grreat nite n purray fer ya dere too.
      Be safe n hide frum dem nastee tornadoez….
      Pawz crossed fer ya.
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxoxo

        • Yow Marty we iz glad ya haz a basemint to go to fer safetee….hpw are Da Puffz n Mazie doin?? Iz Ralphie calm? WE iz hopin da tornadoez blow away n nt hert anyone. Do ya fink ya haz to stay in basemint over nite?? Bee safe okayz Marty??
          We were under tornado warnin last Summer n Mum put us in da bedroom wif all me stuff. WE stayed in dere all nite. It waz scarey butt Mum cuddled me n sang to me. We did get sum sleep n den da mornin came wif Sun n it waz quiet n we were so reeleeved 😉
          We will keepz purrayin fer ya all..purromise!
          Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Sherriellen Mum xoxo

          • Hi Sweet Nylablue and Sherri-Ellen. The tornados wore themselves out by time they reached here. Did some damage in farm country but only one injury thank goodness. We had some wild rain/lighting/hail and it wasn’t a very good sleeping night. Mazie and the Puffs are very brave during storms. We are all going to catch up on our sleep while mom goes to that nasty w.o.r.k. today. Have a great day!
            Marty

            • Yow Marty me n Mum bin so wurried!! Me bin ringin me pawz n Mum bin purrayin fer ya n yer furamilee n Miss Sue B n her kittehz too…it scarez us to peecez when dem tornadoez come barrelin thru where our furendz live!!!!
              One injuree iz a reeleef!
              Me can betz ya did not sleepz so guud at all. Hurrah fer Mazie n Da Puffz! Me nott scared of stormz either butt Mum getz nervuss me can tell ya!
              Hope Mum doez not have to work too much at w.o.r.k. today n all of ya haz sum qualitee ‘happy nappyz’!!
              Much lub n **nose kissez** frum Nylablue }}} frum Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxoxoxo

    • Yow Miss Sue…many happy reeturnz of da day to ya too! Happy Mum’z Day to a pawsum kitteh Mum ❤
      Lub to Da Fab Four ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
      Yer furendz Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxoxoxo

  • Nylablue, you is looking meowvolous…alert, healthy, beautiful and strong. That makes us all so super happy. Wish Mum Sherri-ellen a happy Mother’s Day from all of us and you Aunti Janet as well. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Yow me Sisfurz n Brofur Mauricio phankz fer da compleemint! 😉
      Me iz souper happy too….
      Me told Mum ya all wished her a ‘Happy Mum’s Day’ n she gott all teary eyed…phankz fer makin her day!!!
      Me n Mum are purrin n purrayin fer yer Mum to get home soon so she can recupe frum da nastee Scorpeeon stingybite 😦 Meen freekin Scorpeeon…
      Me hopez me neber meetz one 😉
      Much lub to all of me Kittehz Blue n Aunti Janet too frum me ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • **floofz fur up*** Phankz Brian don’t me look guud?? Me iz feelin purrty guud too 😉
      Mum sayz Phankz fer da guud wishez…she iz such a Guud Mum…
      She haz me ❤ fureber!
      N so do ya Brian 🙂
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Hey Ms Nylablue, I’ve just been catching up on all your adventures. I sure have missed you and glad you are still fighting like a good’un, you and your mom. Sending lots of lubz to you both and wishing you a great week xoxoxoxox

    • Yow Austin me haz missed ya too…me must pop ove rn bizit ya. Me haz had sum guud adventurez while Mum haz had it ruff…hopefully diz week comin will bee bettur fer her…..
      Me iz fightin da ‘guud fight’….me wantz to stay wif Mum; she meenz da werld to me 🙂
      Sendin ya lotz of ***paw kissez*** n ~~~~head rubz~~~~
      Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum ❤ ❤ ❤

    • **battz eyez** at Nacho n Noah n Buddy n Basil do ya all fink so?? **blushez**
      Phankz fer such a nice compleemint!!!!
      Sendin ya oodlez of lub n **nose kissez** me G-Piggie furendz n Happy Mum’z Day to Miss Amy too!!!!
      Lub lub lub Nylablue =^,,^= n Mum too 🙂

    • EEoww Roxy n Tigerlino do ya reelly like me selfiez?? Me finkz ya both take da bestest selfiez EBER!!!! Me triez to bee cute…Mum sayz it comez naturalle fer me 😉
      Waz out fer 6 hourz in Condo n nommed sum grass n had tuna-tuna…bin a purrfect day wif Mum so far…den me iz bizitin wif me furendz here 😉
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

      • Oh yes, sweetie! You are a natural born selfie taker!! Your selfies are great! You look super cute!! 😀 Oh and it’s good to hear that you were able to spend time out in the Condo! Sounds like you had a PURRFECT time! 🙂
        Love and hugs and kitty kisses ❤ Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

        • Yow phankz Roxy n Tigerlino fer da compleemintz…Mum helpz me wif da cammyra n we take alot of pix n den pick da best onez 😉
          Me iz glad me iz lookin cute. It iz bunderfull to still bee here wif all of ya in da bloggie werld n wif Mum…Mum sayz she cuud not bear to fink how she wuud have bin wifout me diz Spring…..
          3 dayz of Condo time IZ purrfect fer shure!!
          Mum sayz she iz finkin of gettin a 2nd condo fer litterbox….she doe-nated me old one to Feral Kat resckue. (she thott me wuud bee in Summerland)
          Sirprize Mum!!! MOL 🙂
          **nise kissez** to ya both frum me Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

          • You are a real cutie! And your face is simply gorgeous, sweetie! (and pssst… Roxy speaking here… I think that Tigerlino might even have a little crush on you… but pssst… don’t tell him I said that, okay… 😉 xx Roxy ❤ )

            We are so happy that you're here with your mommy and all of your bloggie pals! This bloggie world wouldn't be as fun without you, sweetie! 🙂 You are AWESOME! We love your cute & funny posts. 🙂

            Oh, and getting a second condo is a PURRFECT idea! 😀

            Have a wonderful day! It was sunny here all day long! 🙂
            Love and hugs and kitty kisses ❤ Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

            • Yow Roxy phank ya fer such a nice compleemint….me iz all **blushy earz** here…n Tigerlino haz a crush on me ya finkz??? REELLLY????????????? Me finkz he iz hansum n sweet n me haz a bit of a crush on him too… butt don’t tell him me said so okayz??
              Me iz glad ya iz habin a sunny day dere cause we haz cloudz n chilli wind again here n me waz onlee out 3/4’z of an hour befur Mum made me come in.
              Me iz so happy me iz still here to bring da joy n happyness to da werld too! MOL!
              Much ❤ LUB ❤ frum Nylablue Sweet Feet 🙂

    • ~~~~~headrubz~~~~~ phank ya fer such a sweet compleemint Miss Annie….me iz startin to look like me bettur self again….’bout time too!! 😉
      Lub to ya frum me Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

    • ❤ ❤ Bacon ❤ ❤ me sweetpiggieboy phankz fer da guud wishez…me iz a mum many timez over…wunder where all me kittz are now…me hopez dey all haz grrrreat homez like da one me haz wif me Hu'Man Mum 😉
      Pleeze tell Miss June Happy Mum'z Day frum us here okayz??
      Lub yer *sweetpurrfing* ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Leave a Reply

