How me Mum beecame Godzilla

Published April 25, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Krazy Katz: Nylablue here. What a crummy, cruddy, icky, stoopid, chilli n sad week it haz bin at Da Purrfect Pad!! Da weather haz bin pawfull; cold n damp n eben if Sun iz out it iz too cold fer me to go out. Now me did try a few timez butt me came in wif-in 10 minuttz!! It waz DAT cold!

Me did get a Sun puddle n dat felt guud:NB sunning 1NB sunning 2NB sunning 3At leest me got sum Sun rite??? As fer Mum she iz another story. She iz a big cwappy mess! Her Fibro n Arfuritis n da Skeletal Hyperostosis have flared up so bad Mum iz one big pain in da A**  in a bad way!!! She hert herself beetin da snow bankz a few weekz ago n den she did rakin on da front lawn Eastur Sunday…den she did sum inside Spring cleenin…it all cott up wif her in da past 2 weekz she bin havin more sirius pain n less n less moe-bill-itee!!  Da Chiropracktur told  Mum to do her Yoga COBRA pose like diz:Cobra poseN Dr.Greg also told Mum to do lotz of diz:Mum in bedN me haz bin doin lotz of diz rite along wif her:CurlyQ Nylablue Butt me iz more like diz:One eyed NylablueWif a poorley Mum a kitteh must sleep wif one eye open at all timez!! Mum haz bin told she must NOTT do Earth Day clean up Caturday n she gott bery upset n cried ’cause she wanted to see da “River Kittehz”…da feralz Mum helpz wif butt she iz grounded, well n trulee! Mum bin takin Coe-deene after suppa ebery nite fer a week n after a while it makez her a bit like diz:Godzilla_s_fire_breath_rampage_3Best NOTT to cross her me can tell ya….Coe-deene takez away da pain butt it makez Mum a bit “ruff” around da edgez, MOL…

We iz tryin to bizit all da bloggiez butt we iz far far far beehind again so pleeze do not fink we ignorin ya! We lub all our reederz n we will bizit as soon as we can. Yerz frum da ‘hot’ side of Da Pad, Nylablue ‘Sweet Feet’ n  Mum ‘Hertin Unit’ ❤ ❤ ❤

 

84 comments on “How me Mum beecame Godzilla

    • Yow Savannah Mum had a guud day yesturday(sunday) n today she waz back in da severe pain n me had to stay close…diz iz so weerd! Mum neber bin in a flare-up like diz eber!! Now me iz wurried too 😦
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Phankz Misaki fer da {{{{HUGZ}}}} fer Mum….she had a guud day yesturday n me thott da werst waz over butt today she iz in bad pain again n went to get foodz n stood out in da cold so she iz hertin bad tonite….**sighz**
      Me needz to get her a seckond nurse 😉
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Phankz Basil….me gave Mum ~~~head rubz~~~ frum ya n she said she felt a bit bettur…..
      Mum had a guud day yesturday butt today da pain waz back large n in charge…poor Mum 😦
      Lub to ya frum me Nylablue ❤ n Mum too ❤

  • Your poor mom! We understand how much it sucks to be limited by painful conditions over here. Mommy has terrible back problems and hates not being able to do everything she wants when she wants. Humans are weird that way… Always with the busy! I’m glad you are there to give your mom comfort and friendship in her tough times. Love to you both!
    XOXO Scarlett
    P.S. Mommy says that she is always here if you guys need an ear or shoulder to cry on! 🙂

    • Yow Scarlett yer Mum haz back problemz too?? Oh Mousiez our Hu’Mumz share dat??
      Yow ya iz rite about da ‘busy’!! me had a talk wif Mum n she sorta lissened. Den she went fer grocereez today n tomorrow she haz Chiro reeport in mornin n Vet wif me in afternoon n Chiro appointmint Wednesday n den me put me paw down n she iz gonna rest 😉
      Pleeze give Miss Meaghan sum snugglez frum me okayz???
      Me told Mum what ya said n she sayz PHANKZ fer da support n lendin an ear….it meenz alot to her!
      xo Nylablue xo

  • Oh dear..poor pair of pussy cats.Glad mum has got you to keep an eye on things and update us all.You make sure she rests up and does her exersize.You are both very important to us all.Bless you both xx

    • Yow Aunti Pearl iz lubly to see ya here!!
      Me haz had a guud 2 weekz; it waz Mum’z tern to fall apart, MOL!!
      She iz a bit bettur today so pawz crossed she will improve.
      Mum iz beein guud; me keepin a hawk eye on her fer shure.
      ~~head rubz~~ n lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Oh Sweet Nylablue thanks for giving us an update. So very sorry that Sherri-ellen is all out-of-sorts in a Godzilla sort of way 😦 Hang in there girls! The sun will come and the monster aches will recede. Get your rest and don’t worry about all of us.
    Love, purrs and hugs
    Marty and Mom

    • Yow Marty N Mum…today iz da ferst day Mum woke up wifout pain rackin her body!! She iz beein xtra carefull to not do anyfing heavy so she doez not flare anyfing back up!!!
      Me iz goin out in Condo fer awhile to get sum needed Sun…
      We catch ya later fer shure 🙂
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Sorry to hear your mom is hurting. I hope it gets better or where it don’t hurt. I think fall came back here again minus the snow. Cold and rainy(today is nice) and more coming next week. Hope you get to go out some more. Glad you are doing well. Big hugs to you and your mom.
    Sue B
    Charlie, Cashew, Garfield, Tubby

    • Yow Miss Sue n Fab Four kittehz Mum iz still hertin alot tonite. Me iz gonna keep her close to me on futon so she can rest n me can dicktate reepliez!
      Iz chilli like Winter here n we had wet flurriez diz mornin 😦
      Maybee tomorrow will haz sum sunshine butt me nott holdin me breath Miss Sue 😉
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Oh Nylablue that pain can really be a pain. We purr for our Dad a lot when all the bits of metal that he has start to hurt. You are a good kitty fur helping as you can my furend. Purrs

    • Yow Timmy yer Dad haz metall in him?? Poor Hu’Man…dat wuud bee hard to live wif me finkz! Mum haz a moddyfied hip butt dere iz a plastick type cover over da hip bone n it not cause her achey dere…just da rest of her it seemz, MOL…
      Me owez me life to Mum so me takin care of her iz just me payin her back fer takin care of me all deze yeerz…we iz a teem!!
      Purrz n ~~~head rubz~~~ Nylablue ❤

  • what a good kittie you are, a few days ago i posted a pic of my Freya with one eye open watching me cos Iwas ill, you are both very good nurse cats ! I know how your mum feels, I am in a flare up too and had wanted to go out and do some photography but now I am stuck in my bed
    hope your mum is better soon, big hugs to both of you xx

    • EEoww Aunti Eevee: Phankz fer da compleemint on me nursin skillz! Me iz wurried about Mum; diz iz da werst flare-up in many yeerz! Me will stick close to her n make shure she takez guud care of herself n restz too!
      Me n Mum saw Goddess Freya wif da one eye opened…MOL she n me iz so alike!!!
      Me iz so so so sowwy yer in a flare-up also. Diz iz pawfull fer both of ya…me sweet Mum n sweet Aunti all sore n hertin 😦
      Me will purray to KATGOD fer ya both to haz sum reeleef okayz??
      **paw patz** n lub frum me Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Maybe there is some room for your mom on your cat tower where she can enjoy some relaxing moments? I agree with you for the cow-da-eene, it kills the pain but it’s a little devilish. All my best wishes for you and your momma. Have a good weekend.

    • MOL/BOL oh Easy me suggested dat to Mum n she laffed alot…dere iz a bit too ‘much’ Mum n nott ‘enuff’ cat tower!!! Me told her to stay in bed butt she iz up…at leest her fingerz still werk n she can type reepliez 😉
      Mum took itty bitty does last nite. butt today iz gonna bee regular dose after suppa…she can barely walk 😦
      Phankz fer da guud wishez…we appurrsheate dem!
      Haz a grrreat weekend dere
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Yow Miss Ruth…diz iz what we doez! Me sick; Mum takez care of me. She iz sick or in flare-up; me takez care of her…..Mum sayz me iz da bestest kitteh EVER!!! Dat meade me **floof up me fur** wif pride!!!
      Phankz fer da speshell heelin vibez…dey iz grrrreatfullee accepted 😉
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxo

    • EEoww Miss Rachel n Speedy! Phankz fer da lubly card fer Mumm…she sayz it iz bery cute!
      Mum iz apposta bee on ‘bed rest’ n today she stripped da bed n took cover off futon n went to Laundromat wif 2 loadz of laundry!!!!!!!! She usez da Walker which iz guud. She came home n had to make da bed n put cover on futon. Den she started puttin towelz away n me tippy tapped me paw impawshent like n she went n sat down on futon! Me iz beeside her n dicktatin reepliez…dat keepz her frum doin stuff 😉
      She shure iz a paw full to take care of me can tell ya!
      Okayz back to snugglin me goez…
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

        • Yow Speedy she shure iz notty!! Me told her she iz NOTT goin out til Monday fer da grocereez n she agreed!! WE haz Britshowz to watch tonite so she will stay put n NASCAR race tomorrow (me iz tapin it fer her now).
          Hu’Mumz are a paw full aren’t dey?? 😉
          ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Oh dear Nylablue I am Sad to hear about mum I to have back pain so I feel I agsm rubbing gel taking it broken or codamol I need to contact my chirp doc
    Hope it warms up soon for you both I am sending healing light your way
    Now to send this I hope hugs and much love

    • Yow Aunti Amanda me iz doin me best fer Mum!! Me nose ya haz sum simmylar truuble wif yer back n spine like Mum n da pain iz brew-tall 😦
      Me finkz ya shuud go see yer Chirp Doc too!
      Iz guud idea 🙂
      Mum haz Analgeesick rub n da Coedeene n she iz beein guud tonite….more or less. Me haz to keep a paw on her or else she will move aroudn too much.
      Much ❤ Lub ❤ Nylablue xxx

    • Yow me told her dat Wally n Ernie n Zoey…..by da time she gott to it sun puddle had gone! Haz nott bin back ALL WEEK!! **Flounder** We eben had wet snow diz mornin 😦
      Me doez have Mum on futon typin reepliez so she iz restin sum…me werk iz neber dun!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    • 😉 Yow Sparkle da Coe-deeneiz bettur den da More-fene trust me!!! Mum had to take DAt befur n she reelly terned into Godzilla n she lost track of time too. Diz meddycashun just makez her a bit grrrranimallee….me can deel wif it. Me just ~~head rubz~~ her n she iz like putty in me paw 😉
      Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤

  • Poor Godzilla mum Nylablue….I do hope she feels better soon..i also love to take it easy like mum and not do too much bwahahaaha 🙂 mums…always a worry! sorry the weather is still so cruddy…how annoying when a girl has just a sliver of sun puddling action! big hugs and much luvs to you and mum my sweets I must away and clean…..urrrgghghhghgh Aunti Bev xxx ❤

    • EEoww Aunti Bev me Mum iz restin now as me dicktatez da reepliez….she stripped da bed n futon of sheetz n took 2 loadz of laundry to Laundromat 😦
      She used her Walker so she waz carefull n she got back home n put 1/2 of it away n put fresh sheetz on da bed…den me put me paw down n gott her to sit wif me…..
      Diz a turrible flare-up Aunti…da werst in yeerz. Me nose ya nose about diz n me nose ya notty like her n doez too much…
      *shakez head* ya both iz own werst enemiez, bwhahahaha as ya wuud say!
      As fer da Sun: nuffin, zip, zilch, nada since Sunday 😦
      Diz iz pawfull n me iz hopin maybee tomorrow da sun will shine…..a kittehgurl can hope….
      Pace yerself Aunti wif da cleenin.
      Muc ❤ Lub ❤ to ya frum me Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

      • Been so behind my sweet sorry for the late reply…about to get cranky with some peeps soon bwahahaha too old for drama! tell mum to rest bwahaahhaha I know….sending our lovies to you both and hopes mum feels better soon Aunti Bev xxx ❤ ❤

        • EEoww Aunti Bev what iz happenin?? Email Mum if ya needz advice or a *hitgurl*; she can do both!!!
          Mum sayz she will nott tallerate drama anymore n she haz put peepz out of our life fer dat reeson 😉
          Mum haz bin a guud gurl n she iz startin to feel bettur today!!!
          Now me just haz to keep an eye on her, MOL….
          ~~~head rubz~~~ n *paw patz* yer Nylablue Sweet Feet ❤ ❤

  • Oh, Nylablue, we’re so sorry to hear about your Mum not feeling well, and your miserable weather! Hope she’ll get well real soon, and I’m sure you’ll see to that 🙂 We had flurries this morning…
    Purr and bunts
    McDuff & Rebby

    • Yow Aunti Rebby we had flurriez here too diz mornin…so chilli me nott eben try to go out in Condo!! Mum put da heet back on. Diz iz mizerable Spring after a
      l-o-n-g mizerable Winter…
      As fer Mum diz flare-up will settle down in itz own time…as long as she restz…dat iz da hard part; she iz like a flea on a poochie hoppin about doin fingz 😉
      Pleeze give me McDuff sum kissez frum me n strokez frum Mum.
      ❤ Lub ❤ Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

        • Yow Aunti Rebby Mum sayz she finkz it will be a coolish Summer as Spring nott even reelly here. She sayz she figurez we mite get a few dayz of hot n humid…2 or 3 in a row fer a few timez butt nuffin majer. Me nott mind da hot butt Mum doez nott like da humidz at all…
          We still haz da heet on here..so hard to beeleeve it will bee hot in a few monthz 😉
          Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

            • Yow Aunti Rebby diz ternin on da heet iz reedickuluss izn’t it??
              We haz had northeast n northwest wind too n it iz so chilli me cannot handle beein out in me Condo….**sighz**
              Where oh where iz our Spring??
              Purrin to me McDuff ❤
              Lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Yow Krafty Kat me iz doin me best fer her….she iz a bit of a paw full butt me iz watchin her n makin her rest 😉
      Diz flare-up iz reelly hertin her…poor beggered up sadsack Mum!!
      xo Nylablue xo

    • Yow sweet Brian ya iz so sweet to understand!! Me n Mum wanna come bizit cause ya iz speshell to us!!
      Mum iz gonna stay put on da futon tonite so we can bizit 😉
      Purrz n **paw patz** frum me Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Phankz Digital Grannie n Ali fer da purrayerz n guud vibez…we appurrsheatez dem all bery much!
      Mum iz still hertin *sighz*
      She went out to do laundry today usin da Walker. She waz carefull so she sayz….uh-huh…den she had to put sheetz on bed n cover on futon so me told her to sit down n rest n she bin lissenin guud to me…
      Da Coe-deene bottle iz out so me nose she iz still hertin alot butt she iz nott werse so pawz crossed she will get reeleef soon.
      xo Nylablue xo

  • Aww Nylablue, it doesn’t sound like you have been having a great time at all! I hope you are looking after mum as best you can. Maybe if you cuddle up on her knee like your picture she won’t be able to go out of the house AND your snuggles will make her feel better!
    Please give mum a big cuddle from us, and we are thinking of you both!
    Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

    • Yow Miss Carrie n Myfie, Ellie n Millie…haz bin a mizerable week fer both of us. at leest me iz feelin guud meself 😉
      Me iz keepin an eye on Mum n makin shure she stayz put on da futon while me dicktatez reepliez.
      She did manage to get out of da house today to go do laundry usin da Walker. She waz carefull. She needed zum cleen clothez n me needed me sheepskin n Minkie blankie washed…
      Now we iz settled in n gonna watch Britshowz n reelax 🙂
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

      • Aww Nylablue I reckon mummy appreciates you looking after her so much, you seem to be doing a great job!
        Its good Mum got some fresh air, but not too much, mind!
        Brit shows huh? which ones are you fans of? Think of us while you’re watchin’ em!
        Huggles x

        • Yow Miss Carrie n da Poochiez Three: Mum iz doin bettur today (Sunday). She iz standin uprite n nott in agonee!! Hurrah fer Mum!!!!
          Mum waz guud nott to overdo fingz.
          As fer Britshowz…what don’t we watch?? MOL 😉
          We iz watchin “Heartbeat”; “DCI Bankz”; “DA Bletchely Circle”; Downton Abbey”; “Coronation Street”;
          “Last Of Da Summer Wine”; “Da Old Guyz” “As Time Goez Bye” n “Doc Martin”……
          Mum doez NOTT like “Dalziel n pascoe” at all; we watched 3 wppysodez butt it iz nott fer us….
          We haz to watch on da Publick channelz n diz seeson dey brott in showz we nott fond of…
          Me used to LUB watchin “Poirot” wif David suchet..me haz such a kittehcrush on him, me eben named a feral after him 😉
          WE are what we call ‘closit Anglow-filez” 😉
          Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

          • Aww i am so pleased that mum is feeling better and able to get about easier, it must be your excellent nursing skills that saw her fit?

            Aww wow!! You guys watch more Brit Shows than I do!! Was it Poirot’s accent you liked or his mustache? hehe!

            Don’t worry, we won’t tell anybody about the Brit-love thing 😉

            Hugs, Carrie and pups x ❤ ❤ ❤ x

            • **floofz fur up** Dat iz rite Miss Carrie it waz me sue-burb nursin skillz dat brott Mum back to her bettur self, MOL…
              Dere are MANY Britshowz we haz watched over da yeerz…we used to watch “Sherlock Holmez” wif Mistur Jeremy Brett…he waz pawsum! We also lubbed “Inspectur Morse’ wif Mistur John Thaw…dey iz both deaded now which iz sad 😦
              Butt Mistur Suchet (Poirot) iz alive n well n actin in a play in Canada near where we live….
              Me lubz both his mouse-stache n dat beeuteeful accent!! n me lubz da openin musick cause Mum made up werdz to da musick to sing to me!!! 🙂
              Diz will bee our little seecret Miss Carrie.
              ~~~head rubz~~~ to Myfie, Ellie n Millie n ya too….
              Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Miss Jenna n Huzkiez haz bin a ruff week here at Da Purrfect Pad…
      At leest me iz all rite so me can take care of Mum guud.
      Yer weather iz ICK too?? Did ya see da newz about da tornadoez in North Carolina?? We haz furendz dere…we iz wurried!
      **paw patz** n ~~~head rubz~~~ Nylablue n lub frum Mum too xoxo

  • Thinking about you from a very close place… Just went on cortisone today. Making it to the doctor was very hard, even with a helper. Let’s hope for better days ahead for all of us !…
    We send you love and let’s stay calm if we can manage it…. V.

    • Hello Vera: Sherri-Ellen here. I might have to come off Lidocaine & try some cortisone for my bone-on-bone knees. I am sorry you had such a hard time getting to the Doctors. This aging is not for the weak hearted is it????
      I will include you in my prayers. I am as about as calm as I can be. There is no use in fighting the flare-up; just have to ride it out.
      ((((HUGS)))) Sherri-Ellen & ~~~head rubz~~~ frum Nylablue xoxoxo

  • Oh my Nylabluewooowooooo, so good of you to take care of your mum so well and even keeps one eye open when you sleep! Give your Mum some nose kissies and bog fluffy {{{bear hugs}}} from me so she feels even better! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo my most beauwoowoooootiful kitty girl and Mum too! 🙂

    • A Rooooo woooo oooooooo me sweet blue Ku!!! Me lubz Mum so much n she iz reelly in turrible pain,,,werst flare-up in yeerz fer her…Me iz glad me can take care of her! She alwayz takez such grrreat care of me when me iz sick.
      😉 Me has to keep ine eye open cause Mum can bee a bit trickee if me not carefull…slip out da door like da Wind…
      Me gave Mum nose kissez n ~~head rubz~~ n tried to {{HUG}} her altho me nott guud at it, MOL…she gott what me meant when she read yer commint.
      Mum sayz she feelz a teeny bit bettur so yer lub werked Ku…
      Kurk LUB iz da BEST!!
      Lub yer kitteh gurl ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Mum Sherri-Ellen, We are all so sad that you are feeling poorly. You are just like our mom…you ignore the fact that you have limitations and then overdue and set off a chain reaction of pain and inability to do the simplest things. Humans need to be like cats and rest and relax more. Our mommy cannot take any opiate-type medicines ’cause she is allergic and almost died a couple of times from taking them. N.B., tell Mum S-E to do her exercises like a good girl. Sorry for the pawsomely bad weather. We are having super bad thunderstorms today with a tornado warning for some nearby areas. Ugh. Hope you have some warm condo weather soon. Until then, enjoy your sun puddles. We and your Aunti Janet are purring and praying for both you and Mum. Have a great weekend. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giuiletta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Yow Sisfurz n Brofur Mauricio n Aunti Janet: Pleeze xcuse me fer nott gettin back to ya sooner. Takin care of Mum zi fulltime job!
      Me told Mum to reelax n she stripped da bed n futon n went out to do laundry today 😦
      She came home n put sheetz on da bed n futon cover on n den me pur me paw down n she bin sittin wif me since, onlee gettin up fer suppa n Coe-deene. She iz hertin alot butt did not do more damage.
      MOUSIEZ~~~~Aunti Janet ya can not take diz kind of meddycashun?? Scarey stuff…me n Mum iz sowwy ya almost died frum it…how do ya cope wif pain???
      Mum bin yoga-in guud 😉
      Me n Mum saw dere were tornadoez n North Carolina; we shure hope ya all are safe tonite!!!! We nott seen da Sun fer a few dayz now n we had wet flurriez diz mornin 😦
      Lub to all me sweet furamillee frum me Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  • OK Nylablue, what a good thing you are feeling good… now is the time to knock some sense into Sherri-Ellen! No doing anything other than looking after the two of you until she is well! We’ll be checking up with you Nylablue 😉 seriously though, hope you get back on form SE xxx

    • EEowww Miss Annie me haz had a paswum month!! Best me haz felt in a l-o-n-g time! Guud timin so me can care fer Mum now. Mum sayz ya iz RITE n she will beehave n nott hert herself over da weekend.
      Truuble iz she haz to do sum laundree fer us….me told her to just do 1 load nott da 3 she finkz she wantz to do 😉
      Mum sayz PHANKZ fer guud wishez Miss Annie nn she is werkin on gettin over diz flare-up.
      Much lub frum me Nylablue ❤ n Sherriellen Mum ❤

  • Well make sure your Mom doesn’t do too much and gets lotsa rest and does what exercises she can do to help herself. You know we kitties know how to do our yoga to stay fit and keep the achies away…….I do hope she gets to feeling better though – meanwhile you can SLEEP!!!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Me iz all over it Sammy!! Mum bin guud today. She went out fer a short walk n did not overdo it! Did her Yoga n haz rested. Now she iz typin fer me as me dicktatez reepliez.
      Maybee me shuud teech Mum sum more Yoga posez?? 😉
      Mum sayz once me finishez commintz me can nap!!!!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Miss Nylablue, thanks for the update! I am so glad you had some sun puddles this week. I know you are doing a fine job of taking care of Mum. Please tell her I hope she feels better soon and can stop taking codeine. I know Mum has a wonderful chiropractor, but that Cobra pose looks very painful! Well, I’m not a yoga person. All yoga looks painful to me, so never mind!

    • Yow Miss Susan: Ya had me n Mum laffin about da Yoga…sum of dem posez look impawssible fer a Hu’Man to do!! Iz okayz fer uz kittiez tho’ 😉
      Mum putz a peellow on floor to neel on n den she can get up n down. She sayz as awkwerd as it lookz da ackshual pose iz easy n it DOEZ make her lower back hert way less!
      Iz rainin out as Mum typez fer me! Diz iz ridiculuss…da rain nott Mum 😉
      Mum sayz she onlee takin 15 m-gz of Coe-deene tonite so cut da dose in half…pawz crossed it werkz.
      We wish ya Guud Shabbos n a restfull weekend.
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Leave a Reply

