Silly selfie snow meltin Caturday!!

Published April 12, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Krazy Katz: Nylablue here to share da ‘Guud Newz’….no me nott gott Ree-lijun, MOL…me iz allready Jewish/Mewish….anywho, me bin out in Condo **4** timez diz week!!! It bin lubly me can tell ya n Mum iz so happy to see me alive n stable n enjoyin meself! See me selfie:Selfie NB

So diz waz da front yard on Furiday da 11th:Furiday Apr 11th

 

 

 

 

 

Diz iz da front yard today Caturday da 12th:Caturday Apr 12th

 

 

 

 

 

 

As ya can eemagine me iz thrilled wif da progress of meltin snow!!! Mum tooked da shovel n whacked n smacked dem snow pilez into submisshun n now dey meltin to get away frum her!! Furinally SPRING haz sprung! Mum swept da patio in cleaned da bird feeder n put out me dancin flower named WAVEBABY da Aunti Bev sent me frum Australia:Wavebaby frum Aunti BevSo fingz iz lookin up…way up! So we iz ‘katnip happy’ here n me leevez ya wif a Silly Selfie of who else?? ME:Silly selfie NBHaz a grrrrreat weekend eberyone!! Nylablue out….way out….out on DA PATIO OUT!!! 🙂

74 comments on “Silly selfie snow meltin Caturday!!

    • n today waz 5 timez now Basil altho’ no Sun today it waz warm in da mornin….now da weather dude said da “S” werd…we do nott want anymore SNOW!!! BLEH 😉
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Our Mummy is like your Mummy …she was outside kicking the snow banks today…do you think they’ve lost it? Anyhoo….love your selfie..and as we are half Jewish mewish..Happy Passover!
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxx

    • Yow Miss Jane ya iz beetin n kickin da snow too?? It iz da onlee way to get it to go away! Mum smacked it down guud fer da 2 nayburrz n den she herted her back n smacked her ankle so she deecided da rest of da peeple can do it fer demselvez!!!
      Do not wurry MSM all will bee well wif our Hu’manz; dey NOTT lost dere mindz 😉
      Phankz fer da conkatz!
      Happy Passover to ya all dere too…..bring on da Matzah ballz n soup 😉
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mumm too ❤ ❤

  • That’s a great selfie. How wonderful you have got to go into your condo. Glad spring is finally arrived. I hope you are doing well. And your mom too. Love to both.
    Sue B
    Charlie, Cashew, Garfield, Tubby

    • Yow Miss Sue n da Fab Four! Grreat to see ya here! me waz out 4 timez last week in Condo! It waz pawsum!!!! Today iz rainin butt iz okay ‘casue it will wash da last of our snow away n maybee we find sum flowerz bloomin soon!
      Me iz doin purrty guud n Mum iz bettur too!
      Hope all of ya iz fine dere. Mum n me iz followin ya on FB so we try to commint when we see ya dere!
      Lub to all of ya dere frum us here, Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxo

    • Yow Marty bin feelin purrty guud n phankz fer askin! Me waz gonna go out in Condo today butt it iz rainin n dampy out so dere goez me Condo time fer today 😦
      Oh well Mum taped da NASCAR race n we iz watchin da carz do ‘zoomiez’ around Darlington so all iz not lost 😉
      Much lub to ya n Ralphie n yer Mum too
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • The snow is meltin’ here, too. Just a little bit left now.

    Anywho… If you get a mo, please stop on by my blog today. There’s a special little somethin’ waitin’ for you there.

    Purrs,
    Nissy

    • Yah Nerissa!!! Diz iz da BEST newz!! snow meltin eberywhere n Spring furinally comin to all of us!
      Yow ya haz sumfing fer me?? Why phnkz so much…me run rite over to see what it iz!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Binky n Angel Whispurr….is rainin today so “SUNDAY” iz ”NUNDAY” fer us!! FLOUNDER!!!
      At leest it iz rain n NOTT snow rite, rite?? maybee it will wash da last bitz of snow away n make da flowerz bloom..
      Phankz fer da compleemint!
      *paw kissez* back fum me Nylablue ❤

  • Sweet selfie indeed Nylablue and yay for mum getting her smacky paw in the snow..so glad you can enjoy the sun and soon WaveBaby will we waving like crazy 🙂 hugs and lovies Aunti Bev xxx

    • Yow Chan Kittehz n #1 we iz thrilled Spring found itz way here furinally!!!
      me waz shure beein silly takin selfiez, MOL>>Spring makez me so-o happy 🙂
      Much lub frum me Nylablue ❤

    • So do we Miss Annie!! Grass iz where itz at fer shure 😉
      Iz rainin today (Sunday) so we iz hopin da rest of da snow goez down da drain MOL….
      Phankz fer da compleemint; me iz feelin purrty guud too!
      Much lub frum me Nylablue ❤

  • Sweet girl, we is so happy to hear you are enjoying yourself! Your Mom did a great job of beatin those snowdrifts into submission. That will show them!
    Have a great weekend,
    XOXO

    • Yow Princeton n Precious me Mum waz a smackin beetin masheen diz week!!! She just kept beetin da snow n stompin it wif her feet to lossen it…she waz a furry wild cwazy lady….it werked tho’ n now almost all our snow iz GONE!!!!
      Wishin ya both a grrreat weekend 🙂
      Lub Nylablue xxxx

    • Yow Bacon da questshun iz Did me find Spring or did Spring find me??? MOL/PLOL….
      Whicheber it iz me is so so so happy!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Did me menshun me iz happy???? 😉
      Lub ya lotz n lotz too me sweetpiggieboy
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Brian iz guud to see ya here!! Me iz so lubbin Spring time diz yeer!!
      Phankz fer da compleemint **blushy earz**
      Me haz bin purrayin fer Sister sascha to get all bettur too.
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Phankz Miss Carrie n Myfie, Ellie n Millie!! Haz bin such a long hard Winter….me iz enjoyin ebery minutt of Sun me can!!
      Phankz fer da compleemint; me lubz takin selfiez 😉
      *paw patz* Nylablue xxxx

    • Phankz me G-Piggie furendz!! Me waz purrty eggcited so it waz hard to stay ‘focused’ on takin me slefiez…MOL/WOL…..
      Bee gone snow n bring on da Sun 😉
      Lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
      Pee ess: We gonna come bizit ya tonite!

    • Woooooo ooooooooo me blue Kuruk!!!! Phankz fer stoppin by!!! Me waz so eggcited beein out in Condo me did nott do a grrreat job on da selfiez butt ya get da pickture 😉
      MOL/BOL….me iz SO-O clever!!!!
      Lub ya frum here to da end of da Galaxie n back n around da Moon too…
      ❤ Yer Nylablue ❤

    • **whew** it shure did take itz sweet A**ed* own time to get here butt we iz happy to wellcome Spring!!!! 😉
      We haz sum cloudz movin in so me came inside to get warmer…so me will try to go out tomorrow…
      Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Yow Miss Susan iz lubly to see ya here…..Iz about time diz pawfull snow left us…we had 6…count dem 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 l-o-n-g monthz of Winter…me hopez we haz a GREEN Catmess diz yeer, MOL!!!!
      We lubz Wavebaby too! Aunti Bev aka Fozziemum sent her to us last yeer n she iz mine….
      Happy Caturday rite back at ya!! Much lub frum me Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Yow Miss Jenna me iz sowwy da Huskiez will gett deepressed frum no snow! It must nott bee easy beein a snow dog in Spring n Summer….
      Me haz to say me n Mum were losin our mindz habin 6 monthz of Winter!!! We do nott mind 4 butt 6 iz just too much fer a kitteh to bear!!
      We haz more ‘mud’ den grass butt anyfing iz bettur den SNOW!!! 😉
      Much lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxoxo

  • Yippee…hooray…cat’s pajamas! Nylablue is in her condo OUTSIDE. This is purrty pawsome news, and we are so happy purr you. Mommy is having major computer meltdown which included erasing her hard drive. Now all our photos are playing hide n’ seek and she can’t find all the Easter cards she made for Mauricio for Cat Scouts. But it is a beautiful day here, and we are so happy that your snow is going bye-bye, and that you are healthy enough to enjoy Spring in your condo. All our love and nose-kisses to you and Mom Sherri-Ellen. XO from your sisters and brofur, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo with extra smooches for you from your Aunti Janet

    • Yow Aunti Janet n Kittehz Blue: Izn’t diz like a Easter?Passover mirackle?? We gott Spring n me lived thru dat l-o-n-g Winter wif da sickiez n sirprized eberyone….eben meself 😉
      Me iz sowwy yer havin prublemz Aunti Janet wif PC; we keep seein Windowz shuttin down n restartin as we are werkin on here….we wurry it iz da “Heartbleed’ Virus tryin to get in…Mum changed certain passwerdz but me wunderz if we need to do more???
      We hopez ya find da pix soon n can get back to normal…we hatez stoopid id-ee-ott freekin meen Hu’manz who fink settin viruses on us “fun”!! Dey shuud go get a REEL job rite?? 😉
      Happy Spring to all me Sisfurz n Brofeur Mauricio frum me Nylalbue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxoxoxoxo

    • 44 pawz up eh Speedy?? Spring IZ here furinally. We say dere are placez Northeast of us what iz still gettin snow….poor peeple dere!!! 😉
      Ya were out too?? Eggcellent newz 🙂
      Me iz just in such a guud mood; how ’bout ya????
      Lub Spring n YA n Miss Rachel n Mum n tuna-tuna too!!!
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

    • Yow Easy it shure iz GRRREAT!!! Me iz so happy! Dere iz rain comin later but me enjoyin da Sun fer now 😉
      We iz singin n dancin n hazin a furabuluss time on da Patio; furnially!!!!
      Iz Spring breek fer shure!!
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • Leave a Reply

