Me iz a BEELEEVER!!!

Published April 7, 2014 by NylabluesMum

EEoww Krazy Katz: Bemember me said we had a sirprize fer ya all??  Cast yer mind back to da Caturday blog n me waz moanin n whinin about da weather; it seemz to hab beecome me past time….well after me posted dat bloggie Mum waz watchin da Weather Channel inn-tentlee n went outside n sticked her finger in da air….me purrty much ignored what she waz doin n stayed in me bed…and den doze werdz me haz bin waitin 6 monthz to heer were said by Mum: “Hay Nylablue do ya wanna go out in yer Condo??” Me shot off me bed in bedroom n rockited thru da livin room rite into da Condo befur Mum cuud blink!! It waz purrty funny. Out me went n Mum put da condo on da bench n here iz da proof:Condo Caturday & Food hole 004Condo Caturday & Food hole 006Condo Caturday & Food hole 008As ya can see me iz sunnin meself frum ebery angle pawssible!! 😉 Me just cuud not beeleeve me waz REELLY out in me Condo!!Condo Caturday & Food hole 010MMMMM mmmmmm guud!! Just like Campbell Soup onlee bettur!! Once me reealized me REELLY waz outside me had sum tannin time:Condo Caturday & Food hole 012Condo Caturday & Food hole 013Condo Caturday & Food hole 014Phankz KATGOD fer lissenin to me purrayerz n to me Piggie boyfurend Bacon fer doin da “Snow-Go-Away” dance fer me!! Ya did pawsum sweetieboy!!! As ya can see me had me Pinkie piggie wif me in da Condo in honor of Bacon’z grrreat werk! So it terned out to bee a bunderfull Caturday after all. Of coarse it haz bin cloudy n chilli eber since butt me do not carez….it haz to warm up sumday soon 😉 See if ya beeleeve hard enuff n purray guud fingz CAN happin!! (Just ask Mum who haz purrayed fer me n me iz still here; how’z DAT fer proof??) Nylablue over n out….

57 comments on “Me iz a BEELEEVER!!!

    • ~~head rubz~~ Speedy phankz fer da compleemint!!! Me wanted to go out today butt it iz a northwest wind n freezin cold so no Condo fer me… 😦
      Mum sayz it will warm up in a few dayz…hopefully den…
      Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Yay! You got sun! and you look oh so pretty basking in it! Did you give that blowing thing a try? should we be expecting your snow now? 😉
    Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

    • Yow Carrie n Myfie, Ellie n Millie…da snow iz meltin so me doez nott fink dere will bee much snow by da time it getz to ya! 😉
      Yow we had Sun today n me waz out fer a bit….maybee go out tomorrow….furinallee!!!
      xo Nylablue xo

  • Little darling, it’s been a long cold lonely winter
    Little darling, it feels like years since it’s been here
    Here comes the sun, here comes the sun
    and I say it’s all right..
    I’m so glad you had a great condo-time! and the dance of Bacon really worked, woohoo!

  • Oh my sweet purr thing – you look simply breathtaking in your condo. And that little pink piggy brought a tear to my eye. You are so beautiful. I think there’s enough room in that condo for me to wiggle in and sun beside you. You can use my pot belly to lay that pretty little head of yours. 🙂 >3 XOXO – Bacon

    • Yow sweetpiggieboy Bacon…me wuud lub to haz ya snuggle wif me in Condo n use yer belly as me soft peellow……
      Do ya like me Pinkie piggie???
      Me Aunti Judith’z dot-her made her fer me….so me wuud hab a piggie to bemind me of ya ❤
      Phankz fer da compleemint! me triez to look guud fer da cammyra….
      Lub n *nose kissez* yer purr fing Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Wow oh wow oh wow… so wonderful to see you lovely girl..specially in the sunshine..You ( and mum) bring a lot of sunshine into our lives and this has just made a miserable day very uplifted, thankyou both and I love you xx ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Eeeoww Aunti Pearl me iz so happy me cuud make yer day bettur!!! Mum sayz she sendz her reegardz n Lub n if ya needz a shouldur just email her n she will lissen okayz???
      Me so enjoyed da Sun n me had a bit today n hopin fer more tomorrow n on da weekend…
      Phankz fer da compleemint!!! Me iz glad me bringz sunshien into peeplez’ livez too!
      Much lub n ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue ❤ ❤

  • Yeah Sweet Nylablue look at how beautiful you are sunning yourself! Nothing warms the soul better than fresh air and sunshine! Good luck with Dr. Dave tomorrow. Sending you lots of luvs and positive kitty Karma!
    Marty and the Gang

    • Oh Marty how sweet of ya to say me lookz beeuteefull….makez me feel like a young ladykat again…me haz bin so sick fer so long n me finkz me lost me lookz…
      MMMM me lubz da pawsitive kitteh karma!! Phankz so much
      ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • This post made me so happy!! So nice you got to go out in your condo. You enjoy this wonderful sun sweet Nylablue. Love to you and your mom.
    Sue B
    Charlie, Cashew, Garfield, Tubby

    • Yow Miss Sue n Fab Four kittehz well at leest me had Caturday; bin cloudy since butt me iz watin fer da next sunny day!!!!!!
      Me LUBBED beein out in me Condo!
      Lub to all of ya too frum me Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxoxoxoxo

  • That is the sun puddliest sun puddle we’ve seen since last year!
    WOOOOOHOOOOOO.
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx
    PS Don’t soak up too many ultry violet rays…else you’ll turn purple!!!

    • Izn’t dat Sun sumfing?? We iz hopin soon da Sun will stay out fer da hole day; me finkz it needz sum purractice Miss Jane n REEL MSM!!!!
      MOL me will nott soak up too many purpley rayz; purromise 😉
      Much lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Sisfur N.B., you are all the proof we need that purring and praying works ’cause you are still will us! We will never stop doing both for you. And one of those things we’ve really been hoping for was that you would be able to get outside in your condo ’cause fresh air does a body good! Yippee…it happened! Hope there will be many more days of you sunning yourself coming very soon. XO to you and Mum Sherri-Ellen, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and love to you both from your Aunti Janet

    • Yow me Kittehz Blue Sisfurz n Brofur izn’t diz bunderfull?? Me gott to bee out in me lubly Condo n feel da Sun on me face n body…it waz furabuluss!!!!
      Phankz ya fer all da purrin n purrayin ya all bin doin fer me!!!
      Just fink me haz sirvived Bowel dsiease n Pancreatitis n still here….
      We haz Dr Dave to phank fer dat too 😉
      Much lub to all me furamilee dere frum yer Nylablue ❤ x0x0x0x0x0x0x0x0 ❤

    • Yow Aunti Toby me NOSE ya purrayz fer me!!! Dat iz why me iz doin so well…all da purrayerz n lub give me da will to carry on n stay here wif Mum n all me furendz!
      Waitin fer another Condo day…me can bee payshunt 😉
      Much lub to ya frum me Nylablue ❤ ❤

  • Miss Nylablue, you are just gorgeous in your condo! I am so glad the sun came out and it was warm enough that Mum could set up your condo outside. And good for Mr. Bacon! I am sure he will receive many requests for his special dance.

    • Yow Muss Susan happy to hab ya heer!! Me reelly enjoyed me Condo time…now it haz bin cloudy fer 2 dayz butt me can bee payshunt 😉
      Sun haz to come back sumtime……
      Bacon, me lubby piggieboy iz pawsum ❤
      Hope ya iz havin a grrreat day.
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Nylablue I just know you enjoyed that fresh air and sunshine like CRAZY! You look very happy about it….let’s hope that snow’s gone before you know it and you can get even MORE condo time!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Yow Tabbiez so guud to see ya here!!!! Dat Sun felt so pawsum on me furz…now me iz waitin fer da next sunny day n yah me had lotz of tuna-tuna afterwerdz 😉
      Ya nose me SO-O well 🙂
      Lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue xxxx

  • Woohoowoooooo! I’m so happy my Nylabluewooowooooooo got some sunshine! I wuvwuvwuvwuv youwooowoooo and send more California sunshine your way even though I am a little jealous of Bacon. Mmmmmmmm…bacon! 😉

    • A Rooooo Woooooo OOOOOOOOOOO iz me sweet blue Kuruk!!! Yah furinallee da Sun waz shinin n it waz not windy n me cuud bee out fer a bit. Last 2 dayz have bin cloudy butt me can wait fer Sun to reeturn…wish ya were heer n we cuud snuggle together…
      Do nott bee jeluss of Bacon…dere iz enuff LUB to go around fer both of ya…n ya iz me POOCHIE boyfurend n NO ONE can takez YER place in me heart ❤
      Beeleeve me…
      Lub n ~~head rubz~~ yer Nylablue xxxx
      Pee ess: Ya iz so funny ’bout likin *bacon* 😉

  • Leave a Reply

