WW: Musick soothez da ‘SAVAGE’ Kitteh-Beest

Published April 2, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Krazy Katz: Okayz befur me doez da WW pix me haz to start wif da reeson me iz a ‘savage beest’! Look at what April Fool’z Day brott us last nite:April Fool's Day 001Ya can see why me ‘savage’ rite?? Now on to WW pix:Nylablue Mar 2014 003Nylablue Mar 2014 004Nylablue Mar 2014 005Nylablue Mar 2014 006Nylablue Mar 2014 008

Diz iz da path way diz mornin compleet wif Marco Polo pawprintz:April fool'z 004

 

Me sayz “Talk to da Paw (tail/tushie)!!!”April fool'z 002

Nylablue ‘savage’ n OUT!!!!!

 

62 comments on “WW: Musick soothez da ‘SAVAGE’ Kitteh-Beest

    • Yow ben me Hod furend me iz hopin ya getz to go into yer house n get sumz treetz: turkey or tuna or sumfin tastee!If ya lived here we wuud take you in 😉
      Phankz fer da guud wishez n Happy eastur to ya.
      Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  • i hab been reading your naughty blogs Nylablue yu sure a couger gurl
    play fast an loose wid mee feelins i forgib yu
    Ben frum Wales hood. Hapy yu beter noow lubs. Fancy a snooze wid me i got da sun here..

    • Yow Ben me haz lotz of LUB fer all me furendz…me onlee haz a poochie n piggie boyfurend; yer me kitteh boyfurend here!! ~~head rubz~~
      Me adorez ya!
      Me doez fancy a snooze wif ya…here me comez…….
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Nyla GrrlFurend! Mes feels your pain! Wes had lots of snow here this week! And then Friday it got really nice and warm and melted everything (well, almost) And mes LOVES those glamour shots of yous! You really knows how to work the camera!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Yow Nellie ya can reelate can’t ya?? We did not get snow Fuirday which waz a lukcy breek…now iz sunny out butt STILL TOO chilli fer me to go out in Condo!!! **FLOUNDER** diz iz reedickuluss…
      Mum sayz maybee after lunch if it doez warm up enuff…..
      Don’t me just pose so cute?? Werkin da cammyra iz what me doez 😉
      Hope yer stay in Calgarry iz goin well fer ya n Mum.
      Lub n *nose kissez* Nylablue ❤ ❤

  • Mother Nature SURE HAS been bein’ beastie as of late. I think she should go to a spa or somethin’ and learn to relax. Maybe then she’d bring us some decent weather, huh? Maybe then… *sighs*

    Purrs,
    Nissy

    • Yow Neissa cuud Mother Nature bee ANY meener n nasteyer?? Me agreez!! Let’z send her to a Spa fer a long long time 😉
      Mum iz so sad n me iz poutin…we make a grrreat teem; sittin by da window lookin fer Spring n no sign….
      *paw patz* Nylablue xxx

  • Oh, no!! You got more snow….go away snow sweet Nylablue and her mom need some sunshine and warm sun. Love the tail/tushie maybe that will put that snow on the run. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Yow Aunti Maggie diz snow buziness HAZ TO DTOP befur me n Mum go cwazy!!! Mum did check me wee garden n it iz a FREEKIN mess me can tell ya!! Da Ivy branchez are snapped n we fink it iz dead. Da mini rose bushez are all snapped too…dere iz no wild violetz n anyfing Mum sayz; just her purrty Calcite stonez….
      me nott nose how Mum can fix it…butt dere iz still 2 feet of snow n so cold…so it not happen til May at diz rate!!!
      No Sunshine since Tuesday…diz iz pawfull 😦
      Izn’t me tushie piccie cute??? MOL
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • MOl me n Mum LUB DAT sayin Miss Rachel n Speedy 😉
      Still NO REELl Spring altho it iz rainin today (Furiday). Mum sayz it cuud change to snow overnite! **FLOUNDER** diz iz beeyond reedickuluss izn’t it???
      Much lub frum me Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Wonderful pictures of you, Nylablue!

    You winter, when it comes to snow levels, is beginning to look like the one we had in QC 2007/08. I’ve never seen anything like it, and I’ve seen a lot of snow! LOL

    We’ve had another ice storm. :/

    Purr and buntings!
    Rebby and MacDuff

    • Eeoww Aunti Rebby!! Me n Mum saw on da newz about da ice sotrm ya had n it lookz pawfull 😦
      We hope it haz blown away n fingz settle down now. Yah diz snow iz like dat Quebec storm all rite n it iz furrstratin eberyone!!!
      Pleeze give McDuff a kiss frum me n Mum sendz a BIG {{{HUG}}} too.
      Lub n *purrz* Nylablue ❤

  • Nylablue I think there is something wrong with spring! We are supposed to get sleet and freezing rain tonight. What the?? It has to be broke. I sure hope you get some better weather soon. Hope you and mom are doing well. Hugs and kisses.
    Sue B
    Charlie, Cashew, Garfield, Tubby

    • Yow Miss Sue n Fab Four me agreez wif ya dat Spring iz broken fer shure!! Sleet n furrezin rain?? GACK!!! Dat iz pawfull 😦
      It iz apoosta be 40 F tomorrow n rain; den snow on Furiday n rain on Caturday n maybee Sun on Sunday n back to 40 F….iz a roller coastur ride…
      Me iz okayz butt Mum haz Sinusitis…da viral kind n she iz a B-I-G pain ind a A** CRANK!!! Poor Mum…me doez feel sowwy fer her….me got her up at 5:30 A.M. fer ferst brekkie….she fed me butt she went strait back to bed n sleeped til almost 10 A.M. Me gonna nott wake her up so eerlee tomorrow….
      Much lub to all of ya n a *kiss* fer Garfield frum me Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Oh Sweet Nylablue that weather is depressing! We are grey and chilly but that is way better than snow! Hope you are doing well after visiting Dr. Dave. Sorry you are cranky, love the pics of you! Hope you get some good sun puddles at least soon!
    Luvs and Purrs
    Marty

    • Yow Marty grey n chilli iz rotten too!! Where oh where iz Spring fer all of us!!!
      MOL me iz NOT da CRANK; it iz Mum wif her Sinusitis…she sayz her face hertz n me told her “Yer face iz killin me!” She did not find dat funny 😉 MOL….
      Dere haz onlee bin a bit of Sun fer sun puddlez…me just keepz hopin Spring will GET HERE!!!
      Me iz doin guud after seein Dr Dave. Me weight iz 9.25 lbz n me had me B12 n Pepcid injecshunz n da Mirtazipine n me iz enjoyin me food alot….
      Me will pop over n bizit as soon as Mum feelz bettur okayz??
      Lub Nylablue ❤

    • 😉 me agreez wif ya Chan Kitehz n #1; diz iz gettin out of paw me can tell ya! Me n Mum checked da weather forecast n it iz all over da place…rain den snow den sun den rain….
      MAYBEE Sunday me get out in Condo; pawz crossed….
      Much lub to all frum me Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Yow Miss Jenna diz weather iz pawfull 😦
      Me cannot go out in Condo ind a cold n Mum haz Sinusitis n she iz C-R-A-N-K-I-E me can tell ya!! Me bugged asked her to keep up wif bloggiez butt we fell beehind again…diz iz nott guud…pleeze furgive us!
      We will get over to bizit ya soon.
      Lub frum me Nylablue to all of ya ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Yow Miss Katie me iz so happy ya liked me picciez!! me iz alwayz up fer a photo op here 😉
      Da snow melted a bit butt it iz bery chilli here so me can not go out in Condo…**FLOUNDER**
      *sighz* We wishez ya had warm weather too!!!!
      Much lub to ya n Coccolina frum me Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

  • Bet that is a nice warm spot for a nappy, NB. It is 82 F here today, but by the weekend the high will be 25 degrees below that. Today is about 20 degrees above normal. Has Mum S-E ever measured your tail? It sure looks super long. Wish your bad weather would go away so that you can go outside in your condo. Sending you extra love, purrs and prayers because you are one terrific sisfur. XO, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and smooches and extra loving from your Aunti Janet

    • Yow Kittehz Blue n Aunti Janet me lubz nappin on da stereo….when it is on it is nice n warm!!
      Yow it shure iz warm dere! We cannot get past 40 F n we keep slidin down under 32 Fairenhite still…
      Mum haz not meashured me tail…it IS long izn’t it???
      All me wantz is to go out in da Condo….*sighz*
      Hope all is well wif ya n ya keep gettin guud weather…anyfing iz bettur den ourz 😉
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

    • *) Fairenhite!!! REELLY Brian?? Oh me iz so wishin me waz dere..it iz 28 F in fureezin here…Mum sayz it iz apposta bee 40 F by weekend butt wif rain…me can not catch a break can me??
      Pllze send sum warm…n phankz 😉
      Lub Nylalube =^,,^=

    • Yow Sparkle we almost had Spring yesturday; me waz sittin in me carrier on da bench enjoyin da wind whifflez n thott me cuud go out in Condo on Wednesday…..butt Spring played diz nastee trick on me….
      Dere iz alot of placez in Canada dat are even WERSE off den me!! Sum placez had snowstormz da past few dayz….
      Cwazy!
      Much lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

  • What music are you listening to? “Stray cat strut”? “What’s New Pussycat?” “Kool For Cats”?
    We like anything that Mummy Janey can’t sing along to!
    It’s cold today, but the sun has just come out..ooh, gone back in again…must be too cold for the sun.
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx

    • Yow REEL MSM me waz lissenin to “IZ Diz Lub” by Bob Marley…me main man..me LUBZ me Reggae!!!
      Me lubz “What’z New Pussykat?” too! 😉
      Mum singz along wif all me fave musick n she iz not too bad now; she doez not katerwall as much as she did befur!!!!
      Da sun haz come out a few timez here butt it keepz runnin away!! Stoopid weather!
      Me so wantz warm weather ’cause dere iz a condo wif me name on it 🙂
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen ❤ ❤

  • SNOW!? Oh My Cats! 😯 What was SPRING thinking!?!?!? That’s a real bad joke! Spring better make it up to you by sending the sun your way! Like now…

    We love those photos of you! So cute, sweet Nylablue! 🙂

    xoxo Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    • Yow Roxy n Tigerlino Spring IZ NOTT finkin; it iz *stinkin* n we iz nott happy 😦
      Me iz poutin so much….Da Condo iz all reedy to go n it iz so cold again today me iz stuck inside!!! Nott amusin at all…
      Oh look da Sun iz out….phat lotta guud iz duz me when it iz too cold still…butt phankz fer sendin me sum Sunshine!!! M e apurrsheatez da effurt!
      Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤ 🙂

    • Yow Miss Annie diz waz BERY stoopid dumm nastee krewl joke on us here when we still haz snow on da ground!!!!
      Yesturday it waz 43 F out n me waz in me carrier on da bench wif Mum waitin fer our ride to da Vet’z; so me waz all set to go out in me Condo today 😦
      Seemz Mother Nature had other planz fer me!!!
      So NOTT impurressed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Easy iz bery smart izn’t he???
      Much lub to ya n all da Courierz frum me Nylablue =^,,^=

  • hahaha…the last photo is just priceless! Maybe you can listen to the Kinks: Where did my spring go? I hope the snow will melt away like the wicked witch of oz and you can enjoy a fabulous condo-springtime :o)

    • MOL Easy dat iz pawsitivelee heelareeuss!!1 “Where de me Spring Go?” iz purrfect song!!!! Me waz so so clsoe to goin out in da Condo n den diz happined!! **FLOUNDER**
      Phankz fer stoppin by sweet boy!
      Lub frum Nylablue ❤ ❤

  • Leave a Reply

