Rumerz of me death grrreatlee xaggerated!!

Published March 6, 2014 by NylabluesMum

Eeoww Krazy Katz: Nylablue Sweet Feet here!! So dere iz rumerz in me buildin me iz dead n gone…well Mum went to coffee hour diz mornin n peeple were dumm dummfounded to find out me iz still alive!   MOL ….now me finkz diz kinda funny….a sirtain Mum: *mine* waz not so amused!!! Me finkz Mum losted her sense of humer wif all dat we went thru’….poor sad sack traumeetized
Mum!!! So me told Mum to take a few pix of me….to show da werld me iz still here n da woman goez bat sh*t crazy wif da cammyra!!  🙂

Me helped Mum yesturday wif flippin da foo-ton mattress:helping Mum 007helping Mum 008helping Mum 009Diz what me call ‘couch surfin’….Mum got da mattress on da floor butt she cuud not flip it over so she had to call Mistur Chris n he came to save da day n TA-DA:helping Mum 012Phankz Mistur Chris! So once we got da cover back on Mum had to go out n get da parcel frum Miss Susan M. (RWB) n me had to check it out:Silly girl Nylablue 004Silly girl Nylablue 005

Diz iz what waz inside:Diz a comic book 001Iz a comic book!! Can ya beeleeve it?? We neber seen anyfing so kewl befur me can tell ya. Me got da box:Silly girl Nylablue 007So diz waz a win-win sit-u-a-shun fer us!! We take guud care of da book Miss Susan til we send it back to ya…. After all diz eggcitemint me deecided to go up on da cupberd n hamm it up fer Mum:Silly girl Nylablue 008Silly girl Nylablue 009Notice me lazer eyez!! Me waz tryin to look furoshuss!! MOL…When dat nott werk me tried beein cute n BINGO:Silly girl Nylablue 010Notice me tail curled around da cupberd post?? Izn’t me are-tistick?? So diz all provez da rumerz of me death are grrrrrreatly xaggerated n me iz stickin around fer a while longer!! Peace out Krazy Katz peace out~~Lub Nylablue =^,,^= 

119 comments on “Rumerz of me death grrreatlee xaggerated!!

    • Phankz Three Moogiez n Miss Michelle! Me iz one tuff cookie fer shure!! Me doez nott want to leeve Mum so me iz fightin to stay here. Mum sayz me had sum trubble wif Pancreatitis dat few weekz ago when me stopped eatin….at leest me gott bettur befur da Vet bizit to go to Summerland!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Lub Nylablue xxxxx

    • 😉 Aunti Eevee da gossiperz are so nastee no one likez dem; nott eben dere own furamileez…dey IZ jeluss alot of Mum. She doez not conform n she doez not care…dat makez sum peeple in here furry angree!!!
      Mum also told me deze peeple nose NUFFIN about reel LUB or beein compasshunate…
      We not angree anymore…Mum dealt wif dem all 😉
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

  • Hmmm… That is a pretty odd thing so I would have hissed a bit at the nayboors but… You are so refined that you just took it with a bit of treats. I like that box my girl! Yes! You look good in the box and really nice lasers too!
    Purrs Nylablue an Mom too!

    • Yow it iz sumfin dat happunz where we livez alot…

      Yow me did look like me waz gonna leeve fer Summerland Timmybutt me rallyed da nite befur da Vet appointmint …peeple were gossipin in buildin where we livez…me told Mum to nott bee wurried…me wuud make it!
      Den Mum got her book n me gott a box n it waz all guud..
      Me keepz Mum guessin dat’z fer shure!
      Lub Nylablue xxx

  • Don’t be upset by rumours, whoever it was probably just hadn’t seen the latest and wasn’t trying to upset you. Afterall we all thought you were going to the bridge the other week,
    Big hugs to you xxx

    • Yow Misaki it waz not here on WP or in da bloggie world; oh noez it waz in da buildin were me n Mum live…peeple were gossipin n sayin nastee fingz bout Mum beein ‘abusivez n krewl’ to me n she waz heartless *itch fer keepin me alive!! Mousiez Mum waz so upset she not leeve apartmint fer 3 dayz!
      Me n Mum wishez we cuud move butt we haz no were else to go…so we haz to stay here n tuff it out….
      Mum NOW nose who she can trust so sumfing guud came of all da aggro n meeness 😉
      Lub ya n hopez yer Mum iz all bettur now.
      Lub Nylablue xxxx

        • Yow Misaki it iz pawfull me can tell ya. One day Mum had me in carrier n we were in Lobby waitin fer Miss Sheila n diz woman sayz “Don’t ya fink ya shuud just put da stoopid kat ‘down’??” Mum almost dropped da carrier she waz so shocked!! She reeplied “Iz it any of yer business??” n we went rite outside! Den we were told what else waz beein said n Mum n Miss Deb thott each other said bad fingz about each other…so dere waz sum heeted werdz butt dat gott sorted out n now Miss Deb n Mumm sit together when playin Bingo or Youchre n da blabbermouthz are furreeuss cause dey cuud not make more trubble. Sum Hu’Manz are F******G rude n kruel n shuud stick dere nosez sum where else n me haz a few ideaz me can tell ya Misaki…
          Anywayz all iz calm now n we nose who to stay away frum 😉
          Much lub frum Nylablue n Mum xoxoxoxo

  • Thank goodness! THANK GOODNESS!!! Thanks be to goodness that those rumours were not true. Whew!

    So happy you got the box. The box is almost always the best part of a parcel. Don’t you agree? If the box contains another box, we might have to debate that but usually, there’s just the one box. On the other paw, if the box contains nip… well… nip is nip, if you know what I’m sayin’.

    Purrs,
    Nissy

    PS. LOVE your tail! purrs

    • Yow Nerissa ‘Phank guudness’ iz rite!!! Me iz glad me pulled thru da bad time. Me iz neber gonna bee healthy again butt beein alive n able sto snuggle wif Mum n do me bloggie iz bery impawtent to me!! Afew peeple sniggered at Mum on Fursday nite when she went to play Bingo butt she ignored dem… 😉
      Yah just da pne bpx cause da snazzy book waz in it…me searched butt no ‘nip…so Mum gave me sum n me waz happy!!
      Ya likez me skinny funny tail Nissy?? **blushy earz**
      Purrz n *paw patz* frum Nylablue xxx

  • Nyla!
    Mes is catching up from being away all week and yous is looking mighty good!
    Yous looks marvelous gurl furrend!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Yow Nellie!!! How ya doin gurlfurend?? How iz dem purrty eyez of yerz?? Ya looked so cute curled up in da laast piccie we saw of ya!! Mum did ‘ohhh n ahhhh’ n me rubbed da laptop….
      Much lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Phankz Archie, Oscar n Henry fer da *shout out*…me iz doin bettur altho me will need to see da Vet next week…butt me haz had a bettur week den last week *shudderz*
      Much Lub Nylablue xxxx

  • Yow Colehaus Katz: Me is so glad me did not leeve Mum…as fer da rumerz peeple in da buildin we live in deecided dat Mum waz abusin me n beein kruel takin me to Vet’z n gettin me treetmint n keepin me alive…dey not hab any 4 leggedz n dey nastee peeple fer shure!! Den Mum went thru so much last week n she thott me waz REELLY dyin so she DID make appointmint fer last Caturday to help me to Summerland. Me sirprized her n got bettur so she cancelled. Sum of our furendz here also thott me waz goin to be gone too….so it waz a pawfull week fer her n me & sum of da nice peeple here n our furendz in da buildin…
    Mum did not leeve da apartmint fer 3 dayz cause she waz so upset…
    It iz alwayz sumfin at Da Purrfect Pad 😉
    Phankz fer stoppin by!
    Yer furend Nylablue xxxx

  • Hi Beautiful, We didn’t know that Mum Sherri-Ellen had told people in your building that she had planned for you to go to Summerland. Of course, we read all your blog posts. We finally posted about the nice award you gave us. We also nominated you for a couple. Hope you don’t have them. Check out our Thankful Thursday post. We are so glad you got to skip Dr. Dave this week and stay in and warm. Love you both bunches. Purrs and paw-pats, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Yow Kittehz Blue n Miss Janet she told peeple she trustz in da buildin…dey nott da problem. Deze rumerz were allreedy goin around befur me got sick last week. When Mum spoke to Miss Debbie n Miss Melinda last Fursday she had not deecided what to do wif me….dat came Furiday…one of da blabby peeple haz bin comin to coffee n Bingo n tryin to get info frum Mum n she iz just ignorin da woman…she wantz to freek out butt not hert anyone else’s feelinz….It iz all such a big mess. Mum iz stressed enuff wifout peeple beein nastee n meen to her!!!
      Me will have to bizit ya on da weekend…we iz gonna bee offline fer da day due to power cut fer reepairz in buildin.
      We iz glad me got to skip Dr dave…me lubz him butt a week off iz nice too!!
      Much lub to all of ya frum me Nylablue xx

    • Yow Chan Kittehz…it waz nott fun fer Mum hearin diz when she told peeple me rallyed butt da gossipy peeple kept sayin me waz gone!! So a few peeple came to bizit me n dey iz so happy me did pull thru’. Mum sayz livin here iz like livin in a insane a-sy-lumm…she sayz dat iz a cwazy place fer cwazy peepz n me told Mum me agreez; diz place iz pawfull at imez! Mum n me bin spendin lotz of time together so Mum iz bettur now!!
      Lub to all frum me Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

    • Aunti Maggie me shure IZ alive!! Mum iz steerin cleer of da nastee peeple in here n we iz nott lissenin to any more gossip 😉
      Lub to ya n Chancy n da Gang frum me Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

  • We are SO happy to hear that. Nylablue, you are looking so busy and that makes us VERY happy. Great exaggerated reports is right, you keep telling them you’re not listening!

  • nyla…..yur pick sures bee lookin grate N ewe two….it must be all de toona toona…sorree yur mom made ya help with houz werk tho….frank lee we think that dee serves 7 extree toona toona meelz two day 🙂 XXXXXX

    • 🙂 NO wurriez Tabbiez me DID get xtra tuna-tuna fer all me help!! N 2nd helpin of chickin too!!
      Me iz feelin perky n happy…Mum n me snugglin alot n meowin ’bout fingz…
      Oh n da Dovez came to bizit so me hangin out wif dem thru da widnow….
      Hope all iz well dere!
      Lub Nylalbue n Mum too xoxoxo

  • That’s the one and only Nylablue- tail-artistry! Wow I wish I could do that too! And I think the Beach Boys have to work on their song:Let’s couch- surfin’ now
    Everybody’s learning how
    Come on and safari with me ….

    • Yow sing it Easy!!! Ya shure can carry a tune!!! Do ya like me artistick tailwerk?? Mum sayz me iz DA BOMB!!!
      MOL/BOL “Couch Surfin Now” iz a grrrreat hit here!!!
      Rock n Roll Easy, rock n roll…
      Lub Nylablue Sweet Feet n fancy tail 🙂

    • Yow Miss Jane n REEL MSM: In da past 2 weekz dere haz bin so much drama here nme had many op-pour-tune-itiez to do Furroshuss face so now it iz easy to make diz face!! me neber bin so angree in me furry life!!!RRRAAWWWRRRRRRR!!
      Scarey izn’t me???
      LOL…
      Lub Nylablue xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Great post! 😀 Yes, you’re very are-tistick, Nyla LOL but you totally suck at looking furroshuss *ROFL*

    I’m SO glad that those rumours are eggzaggerated. Hang in there, you rock!

    Writing that word [eggzaggerated] reminded me of a breakfast place in QC, where we used to go — the name of it was Eggsquisite 🙂

    Hugs and purr

    • Yow Aunti Rebby ya nott fink me furroshus?? RAAAWWWWRRRRR!!! Dere how iz DAT fer furoshuss???
      Me reelly iz a peece lubbin kitteh butt me fur getz up when peeple nastee to me Mum!!!
      Me iz doin me best to stay here wif all of ya!
      Say yer speekin me Hu’man English purrty Guud Aunti!! Well dun 😉
      Eggz-quisite iz a grrreat werd which me will use sume day in a bloggie..phankz fer teechin me!
      Lub Nylalbue xxx
      Pee ess: Lub to me handsum McDuff ❤

      • They had very good breakfast there, at Eggsquisite 🙂

        McDuff sends his purringly. He’s a picky eater and spoiled. Just changed his food in the bowl, the wet stuff, because he refused to eat the paté that I’d bought by mistake. He doesn’t like paté, but … honestly!!!! Grrr.. Well, I caved and he got what he wanted.

        • Yow Aunti Rebby: Me finkz Mum wuud like dat place…she lubz a hearty brekkie butt she iz not a cheffie by any stretch….
          Yow me n McDuff shuud xchange food! Me lubz pate! Well usuallee…me not eatin mine diz week either!!
          Maybee McDuff ne me iz soul kittehz….
          Mum alwayz cavez in fer me too…ya n Mum are da BEST Mumz’ eveh!!!!
          Lub n purrz Nylablue ❤

  • I am so happy that the rumors of your demise are just rumors! You showed some spunk you beautiful cat , you. Keep it up! Auntie Toby is so proud of you!

    • whew me too Aunti Toby!! Mum had it out wif sum peeple here n she nose who she can trust now. Dere are afew peeple who bettur stay outta of Mum’z way… 😉
      Why can’t peeple bee nicer to each other??
      we lubz ya oodlez!
      Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxo

  • Good for you and mum Nylablue…you need laser beams on nasty folks for sure..we all love you and are so glad you git paparrazi shots from the mum 🙂 stay happy on the futon my sweet girl and we will talk again soon 🙂 hugs and loves from Aunti Bev xxxxxx

    • Me shoot da nastee peeple wif me lazer eyez if dey upset Mum again Aunti Bev!!! Mum n me want to move butt we can not afford to. Mum sayz we just stay together quiet in apartmint n maybee peeple ferget about us 😉
      Pawpawrazzi Mum iz so cute…alwayz wif da cammyra in me face!!! *shakez head*
      Haz a guud weekend Aunti n bemember to breethe okayz??
      lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxoxoxoxo

      • That’s so right Nylablue..just live your lives and let them go fuss in their own world…people like that everywhere..if we were close by we would be round giving them the stink eye too!! Luvs Aunti Bev xx

        • Yow Aunti Bev: Mum went on da warpath today!! She found out what reelly happined n she spoke to 3 peeple n 1 iz away n she sayz she will speek to her when she reeturnz. Mum also sayz she not gonna talk ’bout me to peeple in here anymore. Many DO fink she iz beein krewl keepin me alive…me shure iz glad me NOT wif doze peeple me can tell ya!!
          Stik eyez all around 🙂
          Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

            • Yow Aunti Bev Mum iz still warpathin today! She went face to face wif 2 more peepz n she haz 1 more to confront when dey get back frum beein away! Mum sayz dey may nott like her after butt she will let deze peepz nose she will not tolleratte such nastiness….
              She nose she can not stop dem frum talkin butt she can let dem nose she is aware of how meen n nastee dey are!!!
              **paw patz** Nylablue xxxx

                • Mum iz feerce like Badger n twice as nastee when purrvoked speshelly when peeple talk about me!! Dat reelly putz her over da edge 😉
                  Dere iz a bunch of cowerdz here now…
                  Dey stick together n will not come to da tea or coffee hour or gamez nite….Mum sayz she iz not gonna let dem get her down!!!
                  **paw patz** n lub frum me Nylablue n Mum too (da furroshuss one)

                  • That’s the way to go Nylablue…let them shy away from the world and let mum take over…..go mum…today the apartments tomorrow the world!!! hehehe 🙂 hugs Aunti Bev xxxx who really must get to the shops…zero energy..here we go…..;)

                    • Yow me Mum sayz she nott want to bee popular butt sum reespect wuud bee nice. She doez hab sum furendz here so she iz not all be herself…butt she iz stayin quiet tonite..
                      Pleeze pace yerself Aunti….do what ya need butt pleexe get sum rest okayz???
                      Much lub frum Nylalbue n Sherriellen Mum too…

                    • I agree with mum respect is all I ask for ..I don’t need to be popular…and a few friends are better than a lot of troublemakers..i will pace myself sweets ..will chat soon 🙂
                      Much luvs from Aunti Bev and the whole gang xxx

                    • Ya n Mum are bookendz..ya fink alike which iz grrreat…sumtimez me wishez ya cuud live way up here so ya cuud keep each other company….at leest we haz da Interwebbernetz rite???
                      Mum spoke to another purrson today n got fingz sorted out; soon de peeple in here will leeve Mum alone…she iz goin bee bery carefull frum now on 😉
                      Did ya pace yerself? N rest too??
                      Lub Nylablue xxxxx

                    • Good for mum!! yes we are very alike hahaah 🙂 and would be good coffee buddies 🙂 I did pace myself..hung some washing which took me agesssss went to the shop..made tea..pfaffed around…learning slowly that I can’t do it all when not well…did have a flurry of CWA stuff but have old the ladies I need to slow myself..luckily my President has a daughter with Fibro and told me to chill!! HUgs to you and mum Aunti Bev xxx

                    • Mum iz me Shero fer shure!! She nott take cwap frum anyone in here!!! RRRAWWWRRRRR!!! here Mum roar 😉
                      Mum wuud lub to haz ya as coffee buddy n go to da shopz….
                      Ya got ALOTdun fer beein so tired wif da Fibro…more den Mum can do so pat yerself on da back butt do nott hert yerself okayz??
                      Mum n me watched dr. Phil today n he did a peece on Fibro…dere are so many medz fer it butt none werk fer Mum n she wurriez ’bout long term effectz too…
                      Mum haz leerned to accept it n werk around it n when she needz a nappie me iz alwayz happy to take her to da bed 😉
                      Haz a guud day…nite….time…Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

                    • Mum roarin indeed!! Yes there are lots of meds…I have tried not taking them but oh boy..my body becomes lead and I can’t function..too dangerous over summer etc I need my mojo workin 😉 Hugs Aunti BEV XXX

                    • MOL Mum iz gonna go play You-curr soon so me will have to nott bee on puter 😦
                      As fer medz Mum takez Acetaminophen 3 timez a day n if she needz it Codeine tabz butt not regular like. She also takez sleep med so she can sleep…da fancy medz upset her tummy n make her throw up. The Anti Depressantz too…so she just meddycatez da pain n restz alot!
                      Fibro iz no fun iz it???
                      Okayz me must goez fer now……
                      Lub Nylablue xxxxx

                    • Hope mum has fun playin YOU-curr hahahha …the meds can be a pill…bwahahahhahawe do what we can though to get through the day pain free..i am off too my sweets we shall chat later 🙂 lovies Aunti Bev xxx

                    • Yow Aunti…Mum did okayz at You-curr…she iz leernin 😉
                      Medz can be a pill, MOL!! Ya iz bery funny!!
                      Mum sayz she will have to put da heet rub on tonite…she will smell like a wintergreen tree….it cuud be werse…
                      Haz a guud day! We lub ya.
                      Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

                    • Mum n her partner Jan losted dere gamez butt dey had fun n laffz so it waz stil a winnin nite!!! Mum sayz she iz not guud at You-curr butt she iz leernin….
                      Mum iz in a flare-up of Fibro n bone pain so we nott here alot butt we iz checkin in here n on FB so no one wurriez 😉
                      Lub ya oodlez, Nylablue n Mumm too xoxoxo

                    • Yow Aunti Bev me iz restin guud n Mum iz beein beehaved too 😉 Me told her no jumpin or runnin..oh wait she told ME dat, MOL!!!
                      Did ya get yer award?? Hope so 🙂
                      Much lub n ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue xxx

                    • Sweet Nylablue I did see that and then the puter went funky..so I will pop over a bit later….I have hours of minutes to type as there are shenanigans afoot I must keep on top of….politics is not my idea of fun..just sayin 🙂 hugs Aunti Bev xxx

                    • Okayz Aunti Bev! Me just checkin so ya nose ya gotz an award n da 4 leggedz too..ya can put it on both yer bloggiez when ya haz a politicakal free minutt or two 😉
                      Here’z sum ~~head rubz~~ fer ya..
                      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

                    • You are so welcome Bev!! NyLablue finally let me on the computer…for a minute or two…world domination…..remember when Dinnermintz was planning that??? LOL
                      Hope you are having a good day!
                      Love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xoxoxo

                    • LOL Bev we have to keep an eye on our felines…even when they are sleeping they arre plotting, hahahaha!!!
                      Oh here comes Nylablue **looks innocent*** 😉
                      Love ya, Sherri-Ellen xoxoxo

  • Well this is good news! But like with Mr Twain I take the announcement with a pinch of salt! I am so happy you are rising above your circumstances (see what I did? mol) Anyways, Just to let you know I have a little something for you over on my blog today 🙂

    • Yow dere iz sumfing fer me Austin?? me shall get Mum to pop over n see what ya haz fer me as soon as we post here!
      Pinch of salt n risin above da circumstance waz BERY punny Austin! Ya sppek such guud Hu’Man!!!
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=
      Pee Ess: Phankz so much fer finkin of me too!!!!!

    • Rite on Sammy!! 244 pawz up!! Me livin me Life one day at a time fer shure. dere iz no other way now fer me n Mum 😉
      Me iz stable fer now. Must go to vet’z Tuesday fer me Depo shot n whateber else Dr Dave haz in store!
      *paw patz* Nylablue xxx

    • Eoww Speedy me Mum lubz to take pix doezn’t she?? Me feelz like a **STAR**, MOL!!
      Me iz glad me stayed too!! We shure do have sum fun fingz to do…me iz lookin forwerd to da weekend 😉
      Lub lub lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • We are so happy to see the pictures of you up on the cupboard Nylablue. You must be feeling better if you can jump all the way up there. It’s good that your mum has somebody to help flip that futon mattress. Those things are super heavy. We send hisses to the nasty mean people who don’t understand about your illness and say mean things to your mum. Love, Cali ,Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    • Me hoppin about like a Mexecann Jumpin Been me Mum tellz me, MOL!!!
      Me goez frum floor to tote to conter…along da conuter onto microwave n onto fridge n daen up on da cupberd….Totez werk fuud as step stoolz fer me!

      Phankz fer da support miss Judy n C>A>T>S> Yer rite sum peeple do not understand nor do dey want to try…dey fink Mum shuud ‘get rid’ of me n get a healthy kitteh 😦 Mum flipped her lid me can tell ya…she iz nott speekin to sum peeple n she sayz she neber will again…
      Phankz fer standin by us.
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxoxo

      • It’s too bad that some people think a cat is something that you can “get rid of” like you would throw out the trash. It must be horrible to have such a hard heart that cant be touched by the love of a pet. Those people are sure missing out on something wonderful. Our Mom doesn’t understand people like that and doesn’t really want anything to do with those kind of people.
        Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

        • Yow Cali n Andy n Tater n Shelly me n Mum agree wif ya all n yer Mum too! Deze peeple purrtended dey liked me n cared n so Mum wuud tell dem bout me prublemz n treetmint , ya nose, cashuall like n da next fing we nose it iz ALL OVER DA BUILDIN dat Mum iz meen n kruel n abusin me…
          Dere are many Hu’manz who fink we 4 leggedz are deesposable like garbage…dat iz why dere are so many in Shelterz or thrown ou n tern feral…
          Mum sayz da peeple who gossip here DO NOT haz a heart; dere iz lump of coal insteed n me finkz she iz rite!!!
          We nose who we can trust now n we iz recoverin frum da shock of da bad eppysode….
          We haz to go to Vet’z Tuesday n ya can bett da gossipzz will bee front row n centre to see what iz goin on… 😉
          We not care! We haz our LUB fer each other n it will keep us strong!
          Lub to ya all n Miss Judy too frum me Nylablue n me Mum too xoxoxoxo

    • EEoww Princeton n Precious…yer Mum iz a guud Hu’man fer shure!! Bet she went thru enuff wif sweet Prancer Pie…how peeple can bee meen to a fella Hu’Man who iz hertin over der 4 legged iz beeyond me!
      Me doin me best to eat well n play n watch Dovez n boss Mum around!!
      We will bee offline tomorrow due to power cut so do nott panick if ya nott see us til Caturday 😉
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxoxo

  • Well ask and we shall receive! Pictures of our Sweet Nylablue having fun with mum and the futon! Love the lazer eyes! You could never look ferocious Sweet Nylablue. So happy you are enjoying yourself and eating well! No Doctor Dave yesterday?! Yeah for you!!!! Sending big purrs and {{hugs}} and Loves
    Marty and Mom

    • MOL me had a Dr Dave free day!!! Do nott get me wrong cause he iz a guud Hu’Man n a grrreat Vet butt da needlez waz too much n me needed a rest…
      All sistemz are werkin guud n me iz happy. Ya do not fink me furoshuss??? RAAAAWWWWWWRRRRRRRR!! Dere! Iz me furoshuss NOW?? MOL 🙂
      Lub to ya Marty frum Nylablue xxx

  • Did you have to go see Dr. Dave yesterday, N.B, or were you able to get out of it? This is the second time that rumors got spread about your death. Some people don’t understand what a strong fighter you are. Looks like you did a great job of snoopervising that mattress flip. Mom told Dad this a.m. that they need to flip there mattress. I don’t know how ’cause the two of them can’t lift it. You are looking good to us. Hope you are eating your tuna-tuna and things are going okay. Loving you bunches and bunches, Nylablue and Sherri-Ellen! Purrs and paw-pats, Lily Olivia, Misty May, Mauricio, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Yow Aunti Janet n Sisfurz n Brofur Mauricio: Did ya reed me “Shuud me stay of shuud me go?” bloggie? It xplainz what had happined to me n poor Mum. She had told her peeple in da buildin we live in dat me waz goin to Summerland. When me rallyed n got bettur she waz so embarrassed she not come out of apartmint til today fer coffee hour 😉
      Dere are sum nastee peeple here who say Mum iz like “Peter cryin Wolfie” butt me WAZ so BERY sick n it did look like me nott make it diz time. Mum n me haz sum nice furendz n dey were so happy me iz still here n even came to see me!!!
      Mistur Chris told Mum nott to try anymore heavy stuff n to call him n he will help her!!
      Me iz eatin tuna-tuna n me chickin n playin toyz n snoopervizin….
      Oh n NO ME NOTT GO TO SEE DR DAVE yesturday!!! Mum sayz if me keepz eatin me nott go til next Tuesday…me haz to hab me Depo shot n reecheck den butt dat iz okayz…me did not hab to go diz week n me iz bery happy 🙂
      Lub ya all so much Nylablue xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

    • Yow well da rumerz were sorta true Sparkle as me waz so sick last week Mum made an appointmint fer me to go to Da Vet’z n bee helped to Summerland. She had told peeple in da buildin so when me ralleyed on Furiday nite n did not need to go to Vet’z Mum waz embarrassed to speek bout me…Today waz ferst day she saw peeple here n dey were like “Poor Mum” n she had to tell dem me ALIVE!! She sayz peeple say she iz like “Peter who cried Wolfie” butt she waz shure me wuud not get bettur…
      So fer now me iz alive n well n bein bossy n saucy 😉
      Lub Nylablue xxx

    • Yow Bailey it iz lubly to see ya here; me waz just over at yer bloggie (furinallee)…
      MOL me iz ‘on top of fingz’….guud one Bailey 🙂
      Bisous frum me to ya Nylablue xxxx

  • Nylablue loved seeing you helping and up on top of the cupboards. You look beautiful. I had not heard any awful rumors like that. Hugs and love to your and your mom. Hope you are finding lots of sunshine.
    Sue B
    Charlie, Cashew, Garfield, Tubby

  • My Nylabluewoowooooo you are the cutesiest artistic “ferocious” very much alive kitty I have ever seen, and I am so glad you are mine! Much wuvwuvwuvwuvwuv! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox, your Ku

    • Me sweet n blue Ku wooo hooo….izn’t me are-tistick n furroshus all at da same time!!! Me gonna keep wrkin at beein alive 😉
      I lub ya so much too woooo ooooooo…
      Lub Nylablue xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Miss Nylablue, you are the most artistic kitty I ever saw! Thank you for hamming things up for Mum — I know she appreciated that! You did an excellent job of supervising the flipping of the futon, too. You are the queen of housekeeping. And you always perform your queenly duties with such dignity! You are an inspiration to us all.

    • EEoww Miss Susan: Phankz fer da compleemint!! Me haz to take care of poor confuse-lld Mum cause she waz a hot mess me can tell ya!! Me figurd if she tooked pix of me den she wuud feel bettur n it werked 😉
      Me werkz hard at housekeepin too! Tomorrow iz vacuumin….dat shuud be funny…
      Me iz alwayz full of dignitee…well almost alwayz… A kitteh haz to do what a kitteh haz to do, rite???
      We iz gonna reed yer comic book Furiday when da power is off n da mornin fer reepairz…shuud bee interestin….no power & a guud book….
      Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤

  • Leave a Reply

