Shuud me stay or shuud me go??

Published March 1, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Krazy Katz: Da Nylablue here!! Well diz haz bin sum kind a week hazn’t it?? As Sammy n most of ya waz goin to da Moon, me waz havin a very bad time. Now ya nose me n Mum n Speedy Bunneh were at Misshun Control fer Sammy n Miss Pam:

Da Three Ameegoz

Da Three Ameegoz

As da trip purrgressed me waz gettin sicker n sicker…in fact me came home from Vet on Tuesday n me STOPPED EATIN n DRINKIN…me wuud hide under da bed or go on to of da cupberd n lay on me peellow. Eberytime Mum came neer me, me wuud go hide. Well after 3 dayz n nitez of diz Mum emailed Docktur Dave n said it waz time to send me to Summerland! So onlee Sammy n Miss Pam n Speedy n Miss Rachel knew cause we wanted to finish our Ground control misshun; me had purromised Sammy….So Speedy n Mum took over n covered fer me as me just laid in me bed feelin like leevin….

Yesterday Mum spoke to Dr. Dave again n dey deecided to send me to Summerland today at 1 pm (EST)….Den Mum emailed many of ya n all our other non bloggie furendz. She did da post on Facebook but said we do not interfere wif Sammy’s trip….ya all were so kind n held Mum together. Aunti Linda a big MEOW OUT to ya n Mistur Terry too 😉 So as day Furiday terned into nite time Mum noticed me waz up n walkin around….me had a bit of food n back to kitchen cupberd peellow. Mum watched “Heartbeat” n just as it finished me came racin down frum da cupberd n me started to eat…mmmmm…..it tasted so guud!! Tuna-tuna! Oceanfish! Chickin! Den me jumped up n snuggled Mum; den me had water n went to da potty n all sistemz ‘go’!! Me den got Mum to play toyz wif me n sing to me n brush me n she called me Aunti Judith n dey tried to figure out what just happined…Mum went frum cryin mizery teerz to happy teerz n she kept kissin me n we stayed up late…

We shuud go to bed Mum!

We shuud go to bed Mum!

Me n Mum meowed bout fingz n me can tell ya me not shure how much longer me WILL be here wif all of ya butt me did not want to go to Summerland! So we went to bed n me got Mum at 6 a.m. fer me brekkie n ate both of dem! When Mum got up again me waz waitin fer me snack…Mum cuud not stop kissin me; it got a bit damp me can tell ya 😉 Mum put out da tuna-tuna:time fer tuna-tuna As ya can see me waz bery happy to see tuna-tuna again 🙂

Mum called Docktur Dave @ 9 a.m. n dey meowed n dey not nose how diz iz happenin ’cause me waz purrty much ‘checked out’ da last 4 dayz. Dr. Dave said he cuud not send me to Summerland if me iz eatin n doin all fingz ‘Nylablue’ n Mum agreed. Den poor Mum had to email eberyone n tell dem…she feelz  like a *Drama Queen*  n BERY stoopid embarrassed dat she gave a false alarm. In her deefence, me waz feelin so ruff me waz not shure if me shuud stay or me shuud go….ya nose dat song rite??? Ya can lissen to it here if ya like:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xMaE6toi4mk

Mum sayz diz song iz me to a TEE diz whole week n me haz to admit me waz not shure what wuud happen. Me got no garanteez to give any of ya either. Me cuud bee here fer a day or a week or a month…me not nose. Dr. Dave sayz me iz fed up wif da weeklee bizitz so he haz to fink of other wayz to get meddycashun into me….Maybee he will do home bizitz?? Den me not be as upset…Me apaulogizez fer upsettin all of ya n makin all of ya haz leeky eyez n sleepless nitez n feel so sad..

Me apaulogizez humblee...

Me apaulogizez humblee…

Diz afternoon me bin hangin out wif TwinkleStar me Pony:

Yah iz waz a close call TS!

Yah iz waz a close call TS!

Den me went fer sum Sun in me bed n Ojo n me meowed sum:

Ojo tellin me off...

Ojo tellin me off…

Me apaulogizin to Ojo

Me apaulogizin to Ojo

Cassie n Dorie came to bizit me n me had to meow to dem too:

Ya me iz a birdie brain...*sigh*

Ya me iz a birdie brain…*sigh*

It iz not easy beein sick n fightin to stay n it shure is LUBLY dat eberyone eben da Dovez want me heer wif dem too!! Okayz so me haz apaulogized to all of ya! Pleeze do not bee hard on Mum as she n Docktur Dave were shure me waz headin fer Summerland. Whateber happeninz bemember me LUBZ all of ya wif all me furry heart n me not want to cause any sadz….

Me leevez ya wif diz photo of Mum n me; it iz BUNDERFULL to bee alive today:

Ahh me Mum'z touch...

Ahh me Mum’z touch…

Nylablue over but NOT OUT; not yet………..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

83 comments on “Shuud me stay or shuud me go??

  • I had totally missed this post!!! Was confused … didn’t know what happened. Thought so much about you that time on Saturday. This is wonderful news! We’re so HAPPY to read this post!
    Purringly yours,
    Rebby and McDuff

    • Yow Aunti Rebby…Mum told me ya missed diz post n sent da linky to ya!! Mz sowwy ya did not nose me made it thru da bad time. Mum haz bin all over me like a rash so she not bin around WP or FB much. Me finkz she did post dere too….butt it iz easy to miss a post 😉
      Me iz so happy me cuud make eberyone happy; me iz happy too!!!
      Me waz not ready to go to Summerland just yet.
      Purrz n lub to ya n McDuff frum Nylablue xxx

  • Wow one post and so many different emotions! You know how to keep us all on our toes don’t you pal, but I know it’s one of the many reasons we love you!! Give mum a massive hug – I am certain she is in need of it!!

    • Yow Basil ya got DAT rite!! me keepz Mum on da edge of da couch n ya iz rite she iz in need of a massive hug h a Spa day n sum TLC…me reelly scared her diz time!
      Guud to see ya Basil me poochie furend….
      Lub Nylablue ❤

  • Nyla! We is so furry happy that yous is feeling like Nyla Blue and NOT death warmed up! Yous is so furry happy to has a Mommy that LOVES yous so furry much and watches over yous the way your Mommy does!
    Wes says purrayers for yous everyday and wes will keeps doing so!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Eeoww Nellie me deeer furend!! Me iz still here butt it waz bery close…me waz ‘Death warmed up’ fer 4 dayz…cuud nott do anyfing…Mum iz scared of takin me to Vet on Tuesday butt she n Docktur Dave haz to figure out what to do fer me now.
      Me Mum iz da PURRFECT Mum; she nose me so well n she will sit wif me into wee hourz of dark o’clock n sing to me…she barelee slept last week. Me let her sleep in today…well after she fed me at 6 am den me let her sleep in 😉
      We iz werkin at bizin bloggiez so bee payshunt; we bee dere soon!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

    • Hello Layla: Sherri-Ellen here. You have that right. Caregiving is exhausting but so rewarding. I have been ‘on duty’ with Nylablue for 8+ years as she came to me sick….b4 her my Mingflower was sick with Kidney disease for 2 1/2 years (she lived to be 18 12/ yrs old). I was married to a Quadriplegic for 13 1/2 yrs & he went to the Spirit World in 1996 so being ‘on duty’ started in 1984 😉
      No complaints ever!! I have been blessed to have my husband Paul & my Mingflower & Nylablue….
      Whatever time Nylablue & I have is a blessing for boht of us 😉
      Thank you for stopping by & lending support. I have seen you around the blogosphere & enjoy your comments immensely.
      Sincerely, Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xo

  • Hehehe you are one seat of the pants type of girl and I get to keep my promise to take you to the temple keep a look out for me coming out of your closet I’m coming to get you and I have a surprise with me,xx Speedy

  • Apologies are never needed… mum loves you we love you and boy you love life because you chose to Tuna-Tuna instead of leaving..sweet Nylablue…all I can say is hello sweets and hugs and yay for you and mum you go girl 🙂 loves Aunti Bev xx

  • Happy happy happy claps hands the song says I went out bought special card wrote a poem said da prayers lit da candles and things got better hey!!!! If thats wot it takes !!!!! Lubs and hugs good to be alive day yeeeeeeowwewwww

    • Deer Aunti Amanda: Mum sayz YA is AN ANGEL FER REEL on Earth so when ya purray KATGOD/Creeatur heerz ya n He/She answerz yer purrayerz ’cause ya is one of his own….
      All me can say iz MANY Phank Ya’z fer lubbin me so much n helpin me stay here longer!!!
      Yer da BESTEST Aunti EVER!!
      N yah today iz a guud day to bee alive 😉
      Lub ya oodlez yer Nylablue =^,,^=

    • EEoww Miss Annie: It iz lubly to bee mewoin wif ya today!!! Me needed a bit more time wif Mumm so she can handle me leevin when me timez come…..
      Me had summ tuna-tuna today; basked in me Sun puddle n snugglin Mum as we watch TV…
      Today iz a lubly day 😉
      Lub lub lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • We are glad you decided to hang around a while longer, Nylablue! Tell your sweet Mommy not to worry about being a “drama queen” and causing upset. She needs to just worry about you and herself. Sending lots of pawsitive thoughts and comforting purrs and purrayers from all of us at Angel Prancer Pie. XOXO

    • Eeoww Princeton n Precious: Mum sayz to say PHANKZ fer understandin!! Mum iz leernin dat 4 leggedz CAN ralley n me iz proof of dat!!
      Phankz fer pawsitive thotts n purrz n purrayerz….dey ALL help!
      Lub yer furend Nylablue xxxx

  • Dear sweet Nylablue, We are happy that you did not leave us yet. We know that sometime you will have to leave (we all will) but we are glad that you are not leaving yet. Cherish the time that you and your Mum have. You are very loved.

    You are very special to us. One day my mom felt very sad. She was playing on the computer and she wondered if anyone had “cat blogs.” Somehow through Google she came to your blog. You and your Mum were so nice to us and your great sense of humor cheered our Mom up. You were are first friends in the blogosphere. We have made many friends through reading cat (and dog and guinea pig etc.) blogs but you will always hold a special place in our hearts. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly(C.A.T.S)and Judy

    • EEowww me n Mum haz leeky eyez reedin yer commint here….me bememberz ya said we waz yer ferst furendz in bloggie werld. WE thott ya waz such nice kittehz n had a lubly Mum n we waz rite!!! Ya iz bery speshell to us too. Me n Mum alwayz try to see funny side of fingz…okayz sum fingz nott bery funny butt da funny fingz we REELLY make fun of…like me Mum stickin Orajel in her eye ‘stead of eye dropz…OH MY KAT dat waz so funny; well fer me!!! Mum said sum curse werdz n da air terned blue me laffed me furry bum off consoled Mum fer beein a dope a bit confused 😉
      Me doez not nose how long me haz butt me iz makin da BEST of it!
      Phank ya fer beein our furendz too…we alwayz look fer yer commintz!
      ~~head rubz~~ to Cali, Andy, Tater n Shelly n paw patz to ya Miss Judy frum me Nylablue n
      Mum sendz her lub to all of ya too!!! xoxoxoxoxo

  • Hello Sweet Nylablue! We were afraid that you had already gone to Summerland when you did not respond to our post yesterday. We are so sad that you and your mom have had such a rough time these last few day. It is wonderful that you decided to stay here with your mom for awhile longer, you are such a miracle girl! We will miss you terribly when it is time for you to go, so we too will cherish the time you choose to continue spending here with all of us too.
    Luvs, Purrs, Hugs
    Marty and Mom

    • /EEowww sweet Marty me cuud not reeply to postz cause me waz bery down. Me did not pick up til nite time..me iz sowwy me scared ya all.
      Me nott shure how much time iz left butt each hour iz preshuss to Mum n me.
      When me goez to Summerland me hopez all da peeple n 4 leggedz will rally round Mum n help her thru da sad time…it will bee hard to leeve her all alone…
      Lub n purrz n paw patz frum Nylablue to ya Marty n yer Mom frum Nylablue xxx

      • Oh Nylablue every moment you are here is a blessing. Never be sorry. You are loved by us all Sweet Nylablue. You and your mom cherish each moment because they are precious as I well know. We will be here for you Sherri-Ellen.
        {{hugs}}
        Marty’s Mom

    • Yow Island Kittehz: Guud to see ya Zoey n Ernie n Wally!! Me bin quiet wif Mum today…it iz lubly to be here wif her n ALL of ya in da bloggie werld….
      Me will do me best to stay wif ya all.
      Much Lub Nylablue xxxx

  • hello nylablue its dennis the vizsla dog hay i am glad yoo deesided to stay heer with us a wile longer i no yore mama wil miss yoo wen it is finaly time for yoo to go to summerland so it is gud that it is not that time yet!!! ok bye

    • Yow Dennis me poochie furend…me cuud not leeve Mum in such a way…she told me she wuud bee all rite butt when me felt like leevein she went to peecez…so me rallyed so we can haz sum more time together. Mum sayz me iz her ‘heart kitteh’…me finkz she iz me ‘heart Hu’Mam’!
      Me wuud miss ya alot Dennis when me goex to Summerland…me LUBZ how ya bouncez in n leevez yer commintz n da ‘ok bye’ alwayz makez me n Mum smile just like diz: 🙂
      Hope all well wif ya.
      Lub Nylablue xxx

    • Yow Brian me will do me best to stay as ling as pawssible…so many peeple n 4 leggedz lub me n me doez not want to make eberyone sadz….
      So me will stay fer a while…
      Lub Nylablue xxx

  • I don’t know if there is tuna in cat heaven but you know that your mom is giving you some here so don’t be in a rush to go! Enjoy the tuna and stay around for some sun and fun!

    • Yow Aunti Toby ya iz rite me shuud stay away fer a while, Diz Bowel Disease iz nastee tho n sumtimez me food not taste guud…me onlee eat a bit of tuna-tuna dese dayz…me WANTZ to stay here fer fun n Sun on da patio…butt it may just bee me goez to Summerland so me can bee in Sunshine all da time…
      Lub ya Aunti frum Nylablue xxxx

  • Dear Nylablue you are such a beautiful girl…health issues can be hard but we all love you and you do not have to be sorry for letting us know that you were not well…neither does your Mom..we are so glad that you are with us and did not choose to go to Summerland…you are so brave and such a good girl…both Minnie and I send you lots of prayers and also for your Mom…and lots and lots and lots of hugs and kitty loves:) We are praying for restored health and asking that God would take this illness away from you and make you all well….and we pray that God will renew your Mom’s strength and her heart….she loves you so much:) We are so happy that you are eating and drinking…and playing too and letting Mom rub your tummy:) You are such a sweet kitty girl:)

    • Yow HRCG: It iz so guud to bee able to meow to ya today! see me waz so sick last week n me waz doin a Moon trip wif Sammy n me did not want to spoil da trip so Mum cuud not tell ya what waz happenin to me!!
      Me did not fink me wuud rally n when me did last nite it waz bunderfull…so den Mum n me had to write a new bloggie….see tomorrow Mum waz gonna post me letter me wrote to eberyone…butt nott today…nope not today….
      Me phankz ya so much dat ya iz prayin fer me to bee rid of da Bowel Disease…oh me wuud lub to bee healthee again….
      How iz deer Minnie?? me n Mum haz purrayed fer her eben wif all diz going on!
      Also phankz fer da purrayer fer Mum; she told me she needz more strength to make shure she can take care of me 😉
      Much lub n purrayerz n guud wishez frum Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxo

  • NylaBlue we always read your posts but we don’t comment a lot. But we want you to know that we are so very sorry that you’ve been sick, and we are sorry that your Mom is probably feeling a bit overwhelmed by everything. But sweetie it is good news that you decided not to go visit Summerland. Momma used to sing “One More Day” everyday to Abby, hoping and praying for one more, just one more. So she knows your Mom is doing the same. We also know you are happy and content whatever fate has in store for you. We pray you have many days,weeks, months to be here with your Mom and with all of us. We will keep sending pawsitive healing purrs to you.

    xoxoxo

    • Yow Angel abby Grace me bememburrz Mum reedin bout yer Mum singin to Abby…Mum sang to me last nite n again today…we waz lissenin to SEAL N Mum waz beltin it out wif him n me waz just so happy….
      Me haz had da Bowel Disease since last July…it iz nastee! Den it gave me Pancreatitis in (T)Ocktober n dat almost did me in!!! Now da Pancreas iz all bettur butt da Bowel Disease iz here to stay!! So me haz to go fer treetmint weekly…dat iz da hard part….
      Yer Mum iz as kewl as me Mum!!!
      Me will do me best to stay wif all of ya. When me goez me will hang out wif Abby n chase butterflyz wif her okayz???
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • I am not on Facebook so I did not hear the bad news, I certainly would have cried, but I am sooo happyyy to hear the good news !!! You were just taking a break from all the troubles, good girl now, and stay well for ever. Just see how many people love you and root for you,
    me included… Paladin cat and Moon his little sister send you love as well. ooXX Vera

    • Yow Miss Vera n Paladin (what a kewl name) n Moon (also kewl name): me iz havin a queit day snugglin wif Mum….Dr. Dave doez not nose how long me haz butt he iz happy me iz still here today n so iz me!!!
      Me still haz to live wif da Bowel Disease & Vet bizitz…not shure how much more of dat me can take butt fer today me iz wif Mum n we iz both happy!
      Yer furend Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Me and Mum are happy you want to stay a bit longer Miss Nylablue as we’ve only really just getting to know you and love you lots!! Smoochies and nose kisses love Austin (and The Mum) xoxox

    • Yow Austin me iz happy to stay fer a while longer too. Ya iz such a bundferful mankat n me iz glad we furinallee met n beecame furendz!
      Much lub n ~~head rubz~~ to ya n Da Mum frum me Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Yow Mollie! Yow Alfie! Me iz gonna do me best to stay here fer a while longer…eber hour wif Mum n all me bloggie furendz is a bonus n makez me so happy 🙂
      Lub lub lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Nylablue, you WERE very, very sick and of course your human would try and make arrangements so that you didn’t have to suffer – and let those closest to you know what is going on! How could she have done anything different? She couldn’t! We are all just fortunate that you rallied and you are still with us. That is all that matters to me. Please stay as long as you can enjoy your favorite things and don’t worry about us.

    • Yow Sparkle…me waz so bery sick n me waz tired n me cuud not goez on….
      Mum WAZ rite to set da appointmint. She waz tryin to help me out of da pain n sufferin. She sat wif me yesturday on da floor wif me in me bed n she told me about Summerland n as lubly as it sounded me cuud not leeve her…me herd her cryin later on in da evenin n me had to rallie…
      Me iz snuggled beeside Mum n dicktatin to her…we make such a guud teem 😉
      Phank ya Sparkle fer understandin.
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Mummy Janey burst into tears when she started reading,then she started laughing! Nylablue…you are something else..and we love you!!
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx

    • Yow Miss Jane n sweet REEL MSM: me iz so sowwy me made ya cry…butt so glad me cuud make ya laff n bee happy …so ya went frum 😦 to :)… Dr Dave IZ rite: Me iz a ‘Drama Queen’ fer shure!!!!
      Lub lub lub ya, Nylablue xxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Nylablue I think you know even if nobody else does, just when it will be time to go to Summerland…..we’re all happy you decided “not now” but will certainly understand when the time comes because we all love you and don’t want you to suffer and be unhappy. Your Mom knows best and thank heavens for Dr. Dave – he loves you too. You are so lucky to be SO loved. Take it easy dear girl…..and thanks again for the PAWSOME job in Mission Control!!

    Hugs, Sammy

    • Yow Sammy ya n yer Mum are pawsum furendz to me n Mum…me waz shure me waz gonna go to Summerland butt when me woke up last nite me felt sum life left…phank ya fer understandin…sum day soon me will have to leeve ya all; butt not today 😉
      Mum called Dr Dave n he waz so confused by me rallyin…me iz full of sirprizez!!
      Ya iz much lubbed to Sammy n ya iz wellcome fer Misshun Control; me did not want to miss yer pawsum trip fer da werld 😉
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Yow Misaki; Me kept meself on da edge of me seat too! Me felt so bad diz week n den me woke up n felt much bettur…..not shure how or why; just nose me iz happy to still bee here wif me Mumm n all me lubly carin furendz!!
      Much much Lub frum Nylablue =^,,^=

  • no need to apologise Nylablue !! I must admit I did cry yesterday but now I have happy tears to see such lovely pics of you : ) you look gorgeous. you are such an amazing cat ,and your Mummy is so amazing too xxxx love you to the moon and back, both of you xxx

    • Yow Aunti Eevee: Me had all of ya in teerz n me felt so pawfull fer scarin eberyone. Me iz not quite ready to go to Summerland….not yet….Lub ya to da Moon n back n thru da Milkee Way!
      xoxoxo Lub Nylablue xoxoxo

  • Nylablue, we were so over the moon with happiness when we got Mum Sherri-Ellen’s e-mail saying that you had called off your trip to Summerland. We just about floated away in Mom’s tears last night. We’d never experienced such uncontrollable blubbering. When she got the e-mail that your journey had been postponed, she started doing a jig. “Amazing” describes you purrfectly. Mom was praying extra hard for a miracle, but she was hoping that miracle would be you leaving for Summerland on your own, quietly at home. You are the bravest kitty we know, dear sisfur, and we are certain you will know when the time is right for you to leave us. You know we consider you and your mum part of our furmily and love you to the bottom of our furry little hearts. Purrs and paw-pats from your brofur and sisfurs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and the biggest hug ever and slobbery kiss from your Aunti Janet

    • Yow eberyone is gonna go back to da Moon wif da happiness Sisfurz n Brofur Mauricio n Aunti Janet!!!! Me iz sowwy yer Mum had ya all floatin in wet…me Mum made a mess too 😉
      Yah da journey iz postponed fer a while; me wantz to stay a little longer.
      Me Mum haz bin askin peeple to vishulize me slippin away in me bed durin da nite…she said it wuud bee easier fer both of us….den me rallied so Mum iz just as happy 😉
      Me n Mum fink of ya as furamily too n we did not meen to wurry ya…
      Lub to Lily O; Mauriio; Misty M; Giulietta; Fiona; Astrid; Lisbeth n Cali Jo n Aunti Janet frum me Nylablue n TwinkleStar too

  • I was so sad too and then I got your wonderful email I was so happy! Bless you sweet kitty. You are in my thoughts and prayers sweet Nylablue and mom. Love to both.
    Sue B
    Charlie, Cashew, Garfield, Tubby

    • Yow Miss Sue: Me iz happy to say me iz here wif Mum fer a while longer. Diz iz me ‘rallie’ me Mum sayz n me will hang on fer as long as pawssible!
      Phankz fer da purrayerz n Lub
      xoxo Lub to ya n da Kittehz Four frum Nylablue xoxo

  • Wooohoooowoooooo my Nylabluewooowoooooo! First Mama showed me your FB and we were so sad, and then Mama showed me your e-mail and now we are happy.
    Oh my Nylablue
    So deeply I do love you
    Happy you’re still here

    Have some more tuna-tuna and treats and nappies and sunshine! xoxoxoxoxoxoxox, your blue Ku

    • A ROOOO WOOOO OOOOOOOO me sweet blue Ku….me rallied last nite..me felt bettur n eatin n drinkin n playin…today me still feelz purrty guud n told Mum we must do a bloggie….
      Yow Mumm still haz to go on FB wif da newz… 😉
      Me true blue KURUK
      Ya iz in me heart n soul.
      We iz furever
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Dont ever ever ever apologize for staying with us Nylablue..its made my heart go boom boom today, the news is wonderful you are both loved so very much and we (and me specially) dont ever want you to leave ..ever ever ever d’ya hear?..All the love n hugs n headbonks in the world xxx ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Eeowww Aunti Pearl: Me iz so happy me cuud make ya happy today 🙂
      Me nose ya n Mum n many otherz do not want me to eber eber leeve n me wishez me cuud purromise dat; butt me can not…sumtime me will go to Summerland…when me doez me will watch over all of ya dat LUB me so much speshelly ya me dear Aunti ❤
      All me lub to ya frum Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Leave a Reply

