Misshun Control update frum Nylablue

Published February 28, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Krazy Katz: Nylablue here doin Misshun Control wif Mum n Speedy Bunneh fer Sammy on hiz Space trip!! Dere bin no glitchez n Sammy n da bazillion 4 leggedz n da Chappyeronez are havin a blast on Da Moon!!

Da Three Ameegoz

Da Three Ameegoz

Here iz me spiffy room at Misshun Control fer restin:

Comfy cozy!

Comfy cozy!

Diz iz da life! MOL….So me wanted to share sum pix of me Mournin Dovez  ’cause dey iz so sweet n bizit ebery day!Mourning Doves 1Mourning Doves 5Snow birds 2Snow birds 3Dat iz Cassie me bery sweet birdie furend….izn’t she da cutest??

N speekin of cute dere iz KURUK me poochie boyfurend. Me n Mum sent him a card n sum ‘green paypurrz’ fer sum treetz n Mum rubbed da card n envelope on me so he cuud smell me….when he got da card diz iz what happined:Ku wif his card frum NB 2

MMM smellz so guud...me Nylablue....

MMM smellz so guud…me Nylablue….

We is so happy ya iz happy Kuruk me sweet blue poochie; me will alwayz LUB furever ❤

Miss Sue B frum Katrus sent me a lubly card which iz also sweet:Nylablue card frum KATRUS Feb. 2014

Phankz so much Miss Sue n Charlie n Cashew n Garfield n Tubby fer such a sweet cared!!! Diz waz bery thottfull of ya.    We haz one more nite at Misshun Control n den me will bee preeparin fer me next journey…we will let ya nose about diz on Sunday…so fer now diz iz Nylablue yer Ground Control over n out!!!!

35 comments on “Misshun Control update frum Nylablue

    • Yow Dash n companee…we iz okayz wif all da snow az Mum haz ridez to get suppliez n we get cat food n litter n catnip deelivered…we used to snow here 😉
      We had a guud time at Misshun Control eben tho me gott bery sick….butt fingz iz calmer now…
      Nylablue =^,,^=

    • Why phankz ya BERY much Easy!! Me n Speedy n me Mum had a grrrreat time at Misshun Control fer shure!! It waz a guud trip wazn’t it??
      Kuruk shure did like me card…he not his Mum hab it at all…BOL/MOL/
      Much Lub Nylablue xxxx

  • You did a great job Miss Nylablue, at mission control! We all had so much fun 🙂 Thank you for manning (catting?) the whole caboodle so some of us could fly off and do crazy stuff with Sammy.

    Your woofie boyfriend Kuruk seems very enamoured of your card. He must love you to bits :)))

    Have a great weekend sweetie! xoxoxo

    • Phankz Austin it waz me n Mum’z n Speedy’z pleeshure to Mankat Misshun Control~~ wee eben sorted out sum glitchez ya did nott nsoe about!!!
      Kuruk iz a sweet poochie boy…me Poochie boyfurend but me stilll lookin fer me Kitteh boyfurend 😉
      Lub to ya frum Nylablue xxxxxx

  • Nylablue, you and your Mum and Speedy did a SPECTACULAR job of “having our back” on the trip to the Moon. It was nice knowing you were there for us and the music you posted to keep us entertained was JUST right! I will always, ALWAYS remember how when we needed you, you were there for us. Sending huge hugs……and tons of love……forever.

    Sammy and his Mom

    • Yow da ‘Three Ameegoz’ did a guud job didn’t we?? It waz our pleeshure to mankat da Misshun Control n we leerned alot too.
      Me iz glad me waz able to assist ya…
      *Nylablue salutez Captain Sammy*
      Nylablue over n out…fer now….
      Pee ess: Mumm sent a email to yer Mum…ask her to reed it to ya…

  • Yow Aunti Bev: My n Speedy meowsed about da truuble n figured dere was a glitch..they can bee so nasty; like a ;squito bite!!!We is glad to bee of serbiss fer ay N hope all iiz werking well.now wlll here,,,,\
    Me birdiez are lubly….
    N Kuruk did like me KAT-EL #4 (fuff) 😉
    Lub Nylablue n Mum n Speedy

  • Nylablue if you weren’t at mission control with Speedy then we would have no idea where our guys were!! they were out of touch for a while with computernets glitches and you got them up and running..way to go sweet feets! love the mourning doves so plump…poor babies need some warm weather though and we love that Ku got all happy with your perfume on your cardie 🙂 see you in the stars Nylablue hugs and loves Aunti Bev xxx

    • Fat as in tastee Wally, Ernie n Zoe??? MOL>>>
      Me cuud neber eat me furendz…..Mum sayz it iz not poe-lite 😉
      Much lub to all of ya dere frum me Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum here. xoxoxoxoxo

  • Love your room Nylablue. You are doing a wonderful job a mission control. You are so lucky to see the morning doves out your window. I hope you are doing well. Purrs and hugs. Love to you and your mom.
    Sue B
    Charlie, Cashew, Garfield, Tubby

  • Hello Sweet Nylablue! It has been so good knowing that you are down at mission control taking care of us! Hope you have been feeling well, eating good and getting some rest. We worry about you and luvs you!
    Your Pal
    Marty

  • nyla…noe commint pleez on de ….burd…..pick sures…but we hope ewe iz doin aye oh kay N hope ewe haza one fish two fish red fish blue fish kinda week oh end !!

    • Yow Tabbiez O Trout Towne…me nose ya do nott like birdiez n me iz sowwy ya had to see such creeturez….
      At leest ya can look at da purrty card, MOL!!
      Me wishez ya all a bery lubly one fish, two fish, tuna-tuna fish kind of weekend too…
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Oh my Nylabluewoowooooooo! I wuvwuvwuvwuvs youwooowooooo! You are doing a pawesome job at mission control! I am so very proud of youwoowoooooooo! Wuvs to infinities and beyond! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo, Your blue Ku
    p.s. Mama’s gotta get my other blue bandana on me!

    • A Rooooo wooooooo ooooooo me blue Ku…it iz so guud to heer frum ya!!! Hope yer reetiremint iz goin well. Me haz guud support staff here n fingz goin smoothlee…Phankz fer beein proud of me; dat makez me all warm n fuzzy feelin 😉
      Lub to Infinitee n beeyond back to ya sweet blue Ku ❤
      Lub yer Nylablue xxxx
      Pee ess: Me hopez ya get yer blue banana-dana on too!!

  • Miss Nylablue, thank you so much for the photos of the doves, especially Cassie, and also the photos of your dear Kuruk! I am so glad the doves visit you every day. It’s so nice to have friends that you see or hear from every day. And Miss Sue B’s card is so pretty! Your world is full of blessings. Thanks for doing such a great job on Mission Control, too. You have a magic touch.

    • Phankz Miss Susan. Me haz guud help wif Mum n Speedy Bunneh n his Mum Miss Rachel…we keepin an eye on fingz…dey will all bee home on TERRA FIRMA tomorrow…
      Me docez are da brite spot in da long cold winter dayz
      Me werld IZ full of blessin’z n YA iz one of dem too Miss Susan.
      Much Lub frum Nylablue xxxxx

  • Leave a Reply

