“RED lettur” Valentine’z Furiday!!!!

Published February 14, 2014 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Yow Krazy Katz: Nylablue here to share da Valentine’z LUB wif ya all…queue Barry White singin:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NpPQBL7PNhs

Yow sing it Barry!!!! So befur me n Kuruk headed out to Madi’z “Queen of Da Heartz” Ball me did a photo shoot fer Mum. Me waz sittin wif Mum’z  RED LADY statue n we thott “Say diz bee guud fer Valentine’z Day cause da color of LUB iz RED”Nylablue & THE Red Lady 003

56 comments on ““RED lettur” Valentine’z Furiday!!!!

    • Yow Archie n Henry n Oscar n Miss Michelle n Mistur Craig we wishez ya a beelated ❤ Heart'z Day ❤ also…me waz so buzy wif Da Ball n restin up…
      Lub lub lub frum me Nylalbue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxoxoxo

    • Yow Timmy we shure did haz a guud time n da salmon treetz were SO-O nommie…did ya haz sum champy-pain?? me did n it waz so bubbly n smooth goin down!!
      Phankz fer da dance too! Me felt like a young gurl again…
      Lub yer furend Nylablue xxx

    • Yow it waz a majickal time fer shure Bailey….Kuruk waz a purrfect gentlepoochie n me danced wif sum mankatz n chatted wif all da gurl kittehz n had snackz….champy-pain even!!!
      Much Lub to ya n yer Pawentz frum me Nylablue xoxoxoxo

    • Yow me n Kuruk prove dat inter speeseaz reelayshunshipz can werk 😉
      Yow me thott Ku waz yer Brother frum another Mother so we wuud be Ssifurz in Law…..
      Kewl Misaki kewl!!!!
      Lub Nylablue xxx

  • Yay for Valentines Day,you looked so pretty with Ku at the Ball Nylablue,I’m sorry I could only do a quick stop at the ball but I wanted to see you and our friends before my Special date with my girl friend Maddy,xx Speedy

  • Beautiful Nylablue….and what a lovely celebration colour for Valentines day 🙂 we are so glad you got to spend another day of celebration with all of us 🙂 Loves Aunti bev xxx

                • 😉 MOL Aunti Bev me agreez dat Mum shure LUBZ me no matter what me doez! Now wif da Bowelz Disease beein so nastee she haz to wash me n she iz so gentle n lubbin to me….me shure hopez diz settlez down…me not feelin guud at all 😦
                  Much Lub Nylablue xxx

                  • Poor baby…I do feel for you ..I hope it settles too..you on probiotics I think so that should help..mums do what they do Nylablue..it’s why we are mums..no matter what it takes no matter …I am sorry you don’t feel so good precious girl sending all my loves Aunti Bev xxxxx

                    • Hey Bev: It is a chewable form of probiotics…I have to mush it up & hide it in her food…she can smell it so she now is refusing to eat….she is in her bed resting & I am in tears…have to take her to Vet’s tomorrow.
                      I will give her kisses from you.
                      Love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xoxoxo

                    • Have you tried heating her food to intensify the smell? please don’t cry…I know it’s easy for me to say but try and summon the sad and make it energy to help..Loves and cuddles big cuddles Bev xxxxxxxx

                    • 🙂 Always do Bev…8 seconds in the microwave! She does not like the probiotic smell as it smells like liver to her…she is THAT sensitive. I gave her some chicken pate without ANYTHING in it & she refuesed to eat & went to bed….I have done all I can do for Nylablue…it is up to her now…
                      (((HUGS))) Sherri-Ellen xo

                    • Thanks Bev….she had more diarrhea 15 minutes ago but not as much…I am hoping the Kaopectate is starting to work. She is exhausted & I am too…plus heartburn after the decaf tea….chomping Gaviscon & feeling sorry for us both 😉

    • EEooww Miss Annie me had a pawsum time at da Ball n did not get all nipped up 😉
      Mum waz reeleeved ’bout dat n me haz energee left too!!!
      We had a guud Valentine’z Day here…just beein alive iz pawsum!!
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxo

  • Hope you guys are having a wonderful Valentine’s Day!!! McDuff got his favourite kind of tuna, finished it in no time! I’ve bought holistic (!) cat treats for him and he loves them.

    Our purringly,
    Rebby & McDuff

    • Yow Tubby ya looked pawsum in yer suit n Gracie waz so purrty!!! Da Ball waz so much fun n me did not haz too many niptiniz’!!! Me had such abunderfull time wif Kuruk…
      Happy Valentine’z Day Miss Sue n Charlie, Cashew n Garfield n Tubby too!
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

    • MMMM REEL MSM we shuud take ya up on diz….me askz Kuruk okayz?? He brott a lubly car so no sled fer me which iz grrreatfull~
      We are havin a purrfect time at da Ball; we seez ya soon!
      Lub Nylablue =^,,^=

  • Oh I hope you have a FABULOUS time at the Ball Nylablue! I was there earlier with my date Sundae and it was QUITE a pawty….good nommy food, lotsa great dance music…..have some fun girl – you deserve it!

    Happy Valentine’s Day!
    Hugs, Sammy

  • Happy Valentine’s Day with all our love, Nylablue and Sherri-Ellen! We know it can’t compete, but we had 20 inches of snow yesterday. We’re sledding to the dance, and we cannot wait to see you there. Mauricio hopes you’ll share a dance with him. Hope there’ll be some extra treats for your V’Day celebration. Purrs & paw-pats, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Yow me will dance wif Mauricio of coarse!!! Me lubz me Brofur 😉
      Mouseiez ya had 20 inchez of snow too?? Dere iz snow in so many placez dat do not getz snow…me can eemagine all of me Sisfurz n Brifur on a huge sled….bee carefull….
      HAPPY VALENTINE’Z DAY TO ALL OF YA ❤
      Nylablue n Mum too =^,,^=

    • Yow Aunti Maggie…me iz hazin da time of me Life wif Kuruk poochie…must pace meself tho 😉
      Me wantz to just keep dancin….MOL
      Lub to ya n Popsy n Da poochiez n kittehz n birdiez frum me Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxoxo

    • Yow Happy Valentine’z Day Miss Susan frum me n Mum!!
      We hopez ya haz a guud day. Me n Kuruk are havin a furabuluss time at da QoH’z Ball n me feelz like a TRUE Queen!!
      Much LUB frum Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxo

  • Leave a Reply

