EASY like Sunday n da EYE of KATGOD captured

Published February 2, 2014 by NylabluesMum

Eeoww Krazy Katz: Nylablue here to show ya me getting me *easy on*:

Gettin me EASY On

Gettin me EASY On

How me doin so far?? Mum found a funny kitteh pic on FB she wantz to share here:Cold ToesiezIzn’t dat da funniest fing ya seen all Winter?? 😉 Mum can we keepz da kitteh boy pleeeze???

As most of ya nose diz iz Super Bowl Sunday n dere are pawtiez eberywhere! WE wantz to invite ya over to Timmy Tomkat’z place fer a smashin pawty!! We sellybrated Buddy’z 13th Birfday yesturday n today iz da Super Bowl Pawty. Fer ebery commint left Timmy’z Hu’man Dad iz donatin half a *green paper* up to 50 green papurrz to a place called Tabby’z Place…..

Here is da linky to Timmy’z:

http://timmytomcat.blogspot.ca/2014/02/buddys-13th-b-day-pawty-and-super-bowl_2.html#comment-form

N here is da linky to Tabby’z Place:

http://www.tabbysplace.org/

Me n Mum went to bizit dere page n it iz a bery lubly place fer Kittehz wif illness n dey live cage free!!! Purrfect kitteh haven in New Jersey, USA….da Hu’Manz left der jobz to open Tabby’z Place in memoree of dere BEELOVED boy Tabby kitteh…pleeze pop over n give dem a “shout out’…

We leeve ya wif a beeuteefull photo taken by Miss Nancy S. of Ohio…it iz da Kitteh eye of KATGOD lookin down on all of us…Rainbow eye of G-D by Nancy S in OhioNylablue n Sherriellen Mumm over n easy out 😉

74 comments on “EASY like Sunday n da EYE of KATGOD captured

    • Phankz Miss Sue…we nose da lady who tooked da photo…she iz a long distance runner n seez sum amazin fingz when she runz….
      We fink da Ginger Kitteh waz bery cold…n we hope he went in to warm up after da shock wore off, MOL!!
      Grrreat weekend fer us ‘cept fer da STUPURR BOWL…our Broncoz got slot-tered n it waz hard to watch…all guud otherwise…
      Tomorrow iz da weekly Vet bizit! Hurrah, MOL.
      Lub Nylablue xxx

  • nyla….that pick sure bee total lee rockin awesum N iz it just uz…ore doez it look kinda like a…FISH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • EEowww Island Kittiez guud to see ya here…me furinally got Mum to sign up to get yer bloggie!! Me wantz to keep up wif life on da Island cause we on ‘Snow Island’ here, MOL!!!
      Purrfectin me ‘easy on’ fer shure!
      Lub Nylablue xxx

  • Me-Ommmmm Nylablue! Beautiful Katgod Eye picture! I visited handsome Timmy today! Ku sends lots and lots of wuvwuvwuvwuv to you! He can’t stop talking about taking you to the Ball! Me-Ommmmmm

    • Meee-Ommmm sweet Swami Zoe!! Nice to see ya here!! Phankz fer da compleemint altho it waz Miss Nancy who got such a grrrreat piccie…ya can use it fer yer bloggie or meddytashun if ya wantz okayz??
      Yow me iz so eggcited about goingto da Ball wif Kuruk too…it will be lubly!
      *paw patz* Nylablue xxxx

  • We must pop over and say hi Nylablue and we had fun at Timmy’s! the ginger kitty really has cold tootsie bwahahaha 🙂 and the rainbow eye is beautiful and so are you getting your easy on 🙂 hugs and loves Aunti Bev xxxx

    • EEOWWWW EOOWWW to da Down Under Gang n ya Aunti Bev….Timmy’z was a blast!! 😉 Wunder who iz gonna win da Super Bowl cause Seahawkz iz poopin all over da Broncoz so far!!! Izn’t da ginger kitteh funny? Mumsaw diz on her blog sister’z FB feed last nite n had to share it here.
      Miss Nancy we also knew frum 360 bloggin dayz n she tooked da rainbow eye photo!
      MMM gettin me *easy on* has bin pawsum; me ternin it into an art form Mum sayz, MOL..
      Lub Nylablue xxxxxx

        • OUCH me Broncoz were asleep; purrhapz in a coma?? Zombiez?? *FLOUNDER* dey were appaullin n me iz so embarrassed!! Dem Seahawkz were amazin!!!
          Ginger kitteh in snow iz heelareeuss 🙂
          Lub ya Aunti Bev frum Nylablue xxxx

            • Yow Aunti Bev…me waz meowin wif Mum n we thott if da Broncoz cuud get to Super Bowl why did dey play so bad?? It sorta mande no sense!!
              Broncoz DID get ‘bucked’ off fer shure! 😉
              ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue xx

                • *shakez head in dizbeeleef* It waz a turrible BAD day fer Broncoz Aunti Bev….Mum said dey neber played so cwappy poorly eber dat she bememberz n she hazwatched ALOT of football….
                  She waz happy da Seehawkz did so well tho’..Mum iz a guud sport dat way 😉
                  Lub Nlablue

                  • I am glad mums a good sport…we have seen some slaughters in or Aussie rules too…Fozziedad is the footy fan ..me I like the grand prix..fast cars my sweet 😉 hugs Fozziemum xx

                    • Mum alwayz a guud sport me nooticed. She not pout when her teem or driver losez….Aussie rulez footie iz wild; we seen a few gamez!!!
                      Mum LUNZ da Gran Pree n Formula one n NASCAR…we watch da carz go zoomie all Spring n Summer long here..
                      *paw patz* Nylablue =^..^=

                    • Yep Aussie rules..no helmets bwahaah meatheads I call them hahahaah and Merlin bless him used to watch the Grand Prix with me..close up to the TV ..his head would go round and round following them..miss him heaps my soft panfur boy Hugs Aunti Bev xxx

                    • Yow NO helmuttz?? Dat iz meetheadz fer shure!!! Merlin watched da ‘zoomiez’ wif ya?? me watchz ‘zoomiez’ wif Mum too!!
                      Me iz sowwy ya miss him so much Aunti Bev….
                      **paw patz** Nylablue =^..^=

                    • Yep no helmets…they have some nasty head injuries too….crazy!! and yes I do miss ‘Tav’ as I used to call him..he was the most gentle and loving boy ever ..he was my soul kitty and I miss him terribly…thanks for the paw pats sweettootsies 😉 Love Aunti Bev xxxx

                    • No helmuttz iz stoopid n dangeruss…me wishez Hu’manz wuud take bettur care of demselvez 😉
                      Me nose ya missez yer TAV…me understandz bout da *sould kitteh* as Mingflower waz Mum’z…when me saw pix n herd da storiez me deecided to beecome Mum’z other *soul kitteh* 😉
                      Mum sayz me iz dat fer shure n she iz blessed cause she haz had 2 kittehz so speshell….
                      More **paw patz** n ~~head rubz~~ frum yer Nylablue =^,,^=

                    • Stupid indeed…some boys wear them and good for them..they play hard!! always bones and bits popping out..Ewwwww….yes I think we can have more than one soul pet…for different parts of our soul at different times in our existence…very deep… scritches Aunti Bev xxx

                    • Dem boyz get scrambled brainz if dey not sue helmuttz….
                      Lotz of hertz here in football….sumtimez me haz to hide me eyez!
                      HHMMM bery deep Aunti Bev….bery deep….n it makez sense dat Hu’Manz can haz more den one soule kitteh or poochie or bunny….
                      *rollz on back fer belly scritchez*
                      Lub Nylalbue =^..^=

                    • Oh Nylablue sorry I didn’t get back to you..it’s so hot and we are all so tired…but yes I think we have many special soul friends 🙂 and I am glad you enjoyed the scritches 🙂 I won’t talk long as I am fairly tired my sweets with another really bad day tomorrow….tonight won’t dip below 30…..Lubs Aunti Bev xxx

                    • EEoww Aunti Bev no wurriez dere…me had to go haz nitetime nappie anyway 😉
                      MMMM scritchez were guud n Mum gave me sum too….
                      Soul Sisfurz n furendz are bery speshell to me n Mum!!! We wishez we had sum more face to face soul peepz here tho’…we seemz to just haz aggro….Dad n Mum got in a argumint on da phone diz mornin….Mum iz grizzley bear n mutterin to herself…..she as **HOT** as ya rite now….
                      We iz sowwy bout da heet 😦
                      Wish we cuud meet in da middle n chill out, MOL
                      Lub frum us here to y’all dere, Nylablue =^,,^=

                    • Oh Nylablue I hope mum has cooled down now 🙂 Sometimes mums just have to let loose 🙂 Very tired today so just a quick one my sweets to say hi 🙂 Hugs Aunti Bev xxx

                    • Mum iz calmer now Aunti Bev…fingz settlin down….Mum meowed wif me Aunti Mary today n dat helped mum 😉
                      Me n Mum hopez ya haz a guud day or nite or both…we hopez ya getz sum rest n dat heet stopz allready!!!
                      Much Lub frum Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

                    • We are glad things have calmed down for mum..no good being cranky ….makes you feel even worse doesn’t ti 🙂 Yes today was cooler ..still tired as I have a lot to do…you don’t get much done when it’s so hot!
                      Love Aunti Bev and gang xxx

                    • Aunti Bev: Mum deecided she cuud no longer haz a sirtain purrson in her life n so she said “Meow fer Now!” Den she had to reedo her Chiro appointmintz n sum other fingz…it all got werked out….
                      Butt me iz in FLARE-UP thiz mornin so off to Vet’z we will go diz afternoon….
                      Me iz glad it cooled off n hopez it coolz off MORE n soon!!
                      Much lub to Aunti Melty frum me Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxoxo

                    • Sometimes it has to happen Nylablue…say ta ta …it’s healthier in the end….sorry about your flare up sweets and hope the vet visit goes well!!!
                      Love to you and mum from Aunti Bev xxxx

    • Yow Brian Tabby’z Place is furabuluss!!! We wanted to share fer Canadian n Europeeon furendz who not nose bout diz place…Timmy n hiz Dad are alot like ya n yer Dad me finkz 😉
      Ginger kitteh wif cold pawz made us giggle too, MOL..
      Lub Nylablue xxxxxx

    • EEoww Aunti Eevee: Izn’t dat piccie of da rainbow eye amazin?? Diz waz taken by Miss Nancy who we nose frum 360 bloggie dayz. She iz nice lady in Ohio USA. We adorez da piccie too.
      Kitteh wif cold toesiez wuud bee me outside me finkz!! We made ya laff alot? Den our job here iz dun 🙂
      Much lub frum Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxoxo

  • Hey … that was a hilarious picture! I think all of you guys are doing a terrific job on writing in the cat language! Does it get like a habit to write that way, or does it take long time to convert the words?!

    • Hi Rebby…isn’t that cat pic funny?? I could see Nylablue doing that if she got outside, lol…
      Writing in ‘cat language’ takes some practice…I sound things out phonetically…now it is 2nd nature to write that way. Trouble is when I try to write as me I forget the proper spelling 😉
      I learned the technique from my friend who has alot of rabbits. She used to blog as her bunny Trinket & she inspired me to find Nylablue’s voice…I often wonder if I will be able to blog as another cat when that time comes….for now I can give Nylablue a voice…
      Look I wrote as me thru this reply!! It is a miracle….hahaha
      Love Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue (snoozing beside me)

    • Yow Aunti Maggie me had a guud nap in den went to da Pawty n havin sum fun!!!
      Will have to come back to hang out wif Mum too…
      Hope Chancy iz doin well n Big Boy n da kittehz too. Me hopez ya n Popsy got yer *easy on* n reelaxin today!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum (glued to da TV, MOL)

    • Yow Sparkle me neber heard of Tabby’z Place befur so me wanted to share bout it wif peepz here who may not haz known about it…we wanted to help Timmy n hiz Dad raise sum $$ too!!
      Da ‘commint-athon’ iz bery kewl idea!
      Lub Nylablue xx

  • Hi Sweetie, We just sent you an e-mail. We will definitely stop off over at Timmy’s. Mom is still planning on putting out an Easy Sunday post for us, but she has been gone all day. I think it is the next thing on her list. The cold feet picture was hysterical. That is why we don’t like the snow. The last photo was stunningly beautiful and we like how you characterized it. Finally, your photo sort of looks as if you put your head on backwards…still beautiful, though! Love you bunches, your sisfurs and brofur and Aunti Janet

    • Yow Aunti Janet can ya reesend dat email?? Mum’z email ate it n she cannot find it 😦
      Have fun at Timmy’z; me had a blast..
      Izn’t cold feet kitteh pic heelareeuss??We wuud all be doin dat me finkz!!!
      Dat rainbow eye iz sumfing else n da lady who took it iz me original Aunti frum 8 yeerz ago on da old bloggie we were on den!!!
      MOL me likez to twistee me head in funny pawsishunz….me doez contorshunz, MOL..
      Lub to all of me Sisfurz n Brofur n Aunti too frum Nylablue =^..^=

    • Phankz fer stoppin by Andrea to see Tabby’z Place..it lookz like Kitteh heaven n doze kittehz need sumwhere beeuteefull to bee n get bettur n find furever homez!
      Haz a bunderfull Super Bowl Sunday!
      Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum

  • hello nylablue and mum its dennis the vizsla dog hay i like the rainbow eye in the sky i bet all of owr frends over the bridge can luk thru it and see how we wuns hoo ar left beehind ar dooing!!! if only we cud luk thru it in the other direkshun!!! ok bye

    • Yow Dennis it iz bunderfull to see ya!!! hope fingz are a bit bettur at yer place now..bin finkin bout ya da past couple of dayz!
      Me finkz dat too…me Aunti Minflower n yer Tucker n so many otherz lookin down at us to make shure we iz okayz…..
      If onlee we cuud look back at dem iz rite!!
      *paw patz* sweet poochie frum Nylablue xxx

    • Yow me too #1 n Chan Kittehz n Tommy n V Horsiez….such beeuteefull kittehz so well cared for dere…
      Forever Homez iz furabuluss too!
      Say me n Mum were just at yer bloggie 😉
      We furinally got cot up!!!!
      Lub to all of ya dere frum me Nylablue n Mum here xoxoxoxoxo

  • Leave a Reply

