Rappin up diz Catmess seeson!!

Published December 29, 2013 by NylabluesMum

Yow Yow Krazy Katz: Nylablue comin to ya live frum da livin’ room!! We hopez eberyone in da bloggie werld had a furabuluss Catmess!! We shure did…da best eber!!! WE wanted to do a Catmess ‘rap-up’ fer ya….so here we goez:

Me wantz to say PHANKZ to all who sended Birfday pressiez n ecardz to me n me wanted to share da one me got frum Aunti Janet n Kittehz Blue:NB's Bday card from Kitties Blue 2013

It iz such a purrty card izn’t it?? Den Mum got me a seckond Peecock feever n me enjoyed being tickled PINK wif 2 Feeverz:Birthday pix of NB 007Birthday pix of NB 008Birthday pix of NB 009Birthday pix of NB 010 While me waz playin,  TwinkleStar n Eesha Chinmayi got ackquainted wif each other:TwinkleStar n EeshaDen Eesha Chinmayi gotz a purresent n he named Trumpy:TwinkleStar n Eesha n TrumpyMOL now da Ellyfant haz her bery own stuffed Ellyfant toy!!! Mum finkz of eberyfing!!!! Plus Aunti Eevee sent sum kewl stuff n Mum gave diz to Eesha Chinmayi also:Birthday pix 004Ternz out diz iz a Insence holder butt it so purrty Mum says she not use it!! Dat’z me Mum fer ya; bery senty-mentall 😉

Mum tooked down da Winter display today n when she went to put it away n she met me:Goodbye Catmess 001Ya wanna do what Mum?? Oh nose!!!!! Bye Catmess…..Goodbye Catmess 002Goodbye Catmess 003*Sighz* another Catmess comez to a close….butt do not bee sadz we got a pickture of da HOLE GANG here at da Purrfect Pad:Da Hole GangFrum left to right iz Binky Mouse, Dot da Ladybug, Fuzzy Top (leanin on TS), TwinkleStar me Pony; Eesha Chinmayi, Trumpy da stuffy Ellyfant, Pookie da G-Piggie, Pinky da Piggie, Tanuja me adopted kitt n Petal Puss (to da right of TS). Yah, dat iz da Purrfect Pad crew…a fine lookin bunch of stuffiez if me sayz so meself…which me doez!! 

Wif all diz n dat bein said we rapz up diz Catmess n we lookin forward to Sammy’z 14th Birfday pawty on January 1st!!!sambirthdaypawtyYow dere iz nuffin like more pawtyin to keep da sellybrashun goin, am I right?? See you @ Sammy’z….Nylablue out!!

52 comments on “Rappin up diz Catmess seeson!!

    • Yow Texas…phankz fer da compleemint…me iz bery blessed to haz so many stuffiez.
      Me will purrobabbly have to go to da Vet’s ebery week fer rest of me Life butt dat iz okayz as me iz wif me Mum n dat iz pawsum!!! TunaTuna werkz fer me too!!!
      Much Lub Nylablue xxx

    • Eeoww Dennis izn’t me gang kewl??? Me iz sowwy Catmess iz gone too butt me did have a grrreat time n me still here so it iz all guud 😉
      Happy New Yeer sweet Dennis frum Nylablue xxx

    • Yow Trev Bear izn’t TwinkleStar me PONY da BEST?????? Diz pony came frum Miss Janet of Kittehz Blue n da paintin too….Mum got me little toyz n peecock feever #2 n sum guud nomz…
      me iz so blessed 😉
      Phankz fer poppin over
      Lub Nylablue xxx

  • You gots some really cool prezzies Sweet Nylablue. You deserved them. We wish you and your Mum health and happiness in 2014. Purrs, headbutts and hugs. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S) and our Mom Judy and Dad David too.

    • Yow Miss Judy n C>A>T>S: Phankz fer da guud wishez n da nice werdz…deze pressiez mean da werld to Mum n me!!!
      Me hopez me can live sumtime more n me werkin on it day by day….me hopez Mum stayz as guud as she iz now….she had too much truuble last year! 😉
      Happy 2014 to all of ya dere.
      Lub Nylalbue n Mum S-E xoxoxoxoxo

    • Yow Andrea we waz sellybratin me 12th n Mum’z bazillion older birfdayz. WE do not ackshully sellybrate Catmess but we do xchange cardz n sum pressiez…
      Phankz fer stoppin by!
      Nylablue

    • Yow Misaki izn’t dat Pony sumfing else?? Me LUBZ me TwinkleStar alot! N da paintin iz amazin n me finkz me lookin in da meer-or!! me iz trulee blessed.
      had a guud Vet bizit today n reedy to get me NIp on tonite!!
      Happy New Yeer’z to all of ya dere frum us here ❤

  • Wow Sweet Nylablue,you have a fine collection of friends the in your photo,I am so pleased you and your mum Miss Sherri-Ellen had a very happy birthday and Catmess,can’t wait for Sammy’s party its going to be so much fun,love and snuggles to you both,xx Speedy

    • Yow Speedy me left out Ojo Crispin…me n Mum are gonna redo da piccie tonite!! Guud greef!!!
      We had da bestest Birfday n Catmess ever n me iz bery happy 🙂
      Yow we goin to Sammy’z pawty too!!!
      Speedy can we do sum binkiez?? Me not haz a date so wanna get sum *dancez* filled… 😉
      Lub Nylablue xxx

      • I’ll dance with you all night sweetie,so don’t worry about the date thing and Ku knows I’ll look after you so there will be now worries there either,and when you have a minute I have something for you over at my bloggymxx Speedy

        • Yow Speedy ya iz sumbunny speshell me can tell ya!! wE shure had fun at da pawty…hope yer pawz are not too sorez…guuf greef we danced n binkied ALL day….oh me must pop ove to yer bloggie…me on me way right now!
          Lub lub lub ya Speedy n Miss Rachel too!
          Happy 2014 to all of ya frum me n Mum here xxxxxx

  • nyla….did we just heer rite….toona toona !!! we will be rite over with sum MOR..wood ya like skipjack ore al bee core !!!

    🙂

    xoxox

    • Yow ya herd right Tabbiez…tuna-tuna…butt today Mum iz OUT of it…..(mumblez under breath…) she sayz she will get sum tonite…*FLOUNDER* so pleeze bring tuna-tuna….SkipJack pleeze….
      N phankz Tabbiez fer helpin out an old kitteh gurl who just wantz tuna-tuna…
      Lub Nylablue xxxxxxx

    • Phank ya Miss Marjorie!! Diz past two monthz bin mackigall fer me n Mum…me waz so close to goin to Summerland…butt Dr. Dave purrformed a mirackle n here me iz alive n kickin!!!
      Me finkz thiz me faveritt post too 🙂
      Nylablue n Mum too

  • Nylablue we are so happy that Catmess was good for you and mum..what a wonderful time to spend together with all your lovely toys and fevers 🙂 we wish we lived close by we would come and play with you too! hugs and loves Aunti Bev xxxxx

  • Oh, our beautiful and precious sisfur, you make us smile every time we see you, especially playing as with those pawsome peacock fev-vers or eating your tuna-tuna. Mom confirms that kitties have lips. That was the first thing she noticed about Astrid in her PetFinder photo…her cute little lips. We are so pleased that you had such a great Catmess and B’day, and we are tickled that you liked your prezzies and card. You will be in our daily prayers and purrs as always as will Mum Sherri-Ellen. We love you both with all our hearts. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and special kissies from your Aunti Janet

    • Yow me bery speshell Aunti Janet n Lily O, Mauricio, MM, Giuiletta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth n Cali Jo…it iz lubly to see ya here!! Me can see ya in da mind’z eye smilin at da pix of me n me stuffiez…me had a bestest Birfday n Catmess n it iz all ’cause of ya!!! me iz still gettin leeky eyez when me lookz at TwinkleStar….Mum too!!
      Mum wantz to get a wood eesell to put da paintin on so she can move it around.
      As fer lipz it iz guud to nose me haz dem…(Mum waz not shure, MOL!)
      Da New year iz comin….me iz hopin to go to Sammy’z 14th birfday pawty here on January 1st…me neber thought me wuud make it to see hiz birfday let alone me own…
      Life iz bunderfull n so iz all of ya!
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  • Hi there, Nylablue! We’re happy that you had such good Catmess! What a lovely display from the Pad … those are great characters 🙂
    We had a good holiday here too, but McDuff is rather pleased it’s over and things have gone back to normal again — only the three of us! It was kind of interesting, though … I’ll tell you about it in another forum 🙂

    • Yow Aunti Rebby n McDuff me furry purry….it iz lubly to see ya here….It trulee waz a purrfect Catmess fer Mum n me. Me shure haz an ahrray of stuffiez…dey iz all so cute n speshell to me n Mum.
      Me can eemagin McDuff iz glad fingz back to normal. me doez not like company much anymore n will reetreet to da bedroom fer peace n quiet…butt den me iz an old gurl now 🙂
      We await yer bloggie wif antytisipashun!!!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

  • Nylablue…that is a HAUL!! And there was you all worried in case you weren’t on the “nice’ list!!
    Just a little word of advice..don’t let Mummy use the incense holder..those sticky things they set fire to are stinky!! (Just sayin’).
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx

    • MOL Miss Jane n da REAL MSM…one neber nose what list dey is on fer shure….me can be a ‘bit’ bossy wif Mum soo me not nose if me wuud get pressiez…da best one waz jsut beein wif Mum alive n lickin!!!
      Mum doez not wnat to use da insence burner; she wantz to wear it as a necklace….Mum iz weerd butt bery cute!! Don’t tell her butt she packed it away wif da Catmess stuff so she iz gonna have to look fer it no matter what she doez wif it 😉
      MOL
      Lub Nylablue xxxxxxx

  • I am glad you had a wonderful Catmas Nylablue. Looks like some pawsome presents. My kitties got a bunch too. Got to spoil them. Happy New Year.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby

    • It waz da BEST Catmess eber Sue B!!! Me waz so happy n sirprized to get me pony n Mum lubz da paintin of me…n dere were all da little pressiez n so many cardz…we iz trulee blessed!!
      Ya iz so guud to spoil yer kittehz n dey lubz ya fer it…..
      Happy New Yeer to ya too.
      Lub to Charlie n Cahsew n Garfield n Tubby too.
      Pee Ess: We lubbed me Birfday card too….

  • So here is something we know, Nylablue! Yes, kitties has lips! Mine and Hitch’s are black and Pumpkin and Tiger have pink lips. They are messy boys and the HuMom sometimes has to wipe their mouths. Congratulations on getting Twinkle Star. Kitty dreams do come true! And we will think of all 3 of you when we hear that song. (((Hugs))) and head bonks,
    Mistletoe

    • Yow we DOEZ haz lipz!! Hurrah Mistletoe..me iz so happy to nose diz!! MOL…ya shuud see me eatz wifout teefiez..me haz me bowlz on a speshell mat cause me getz food all over da place…butt me neber letz Mum wipe me mouth…no me drawz da line dere_____________________!!!!!!
      Yow Twinkle Twinkle little star….Mum jsut sang da song to me…iz purrfect fer me Pony 🙂
      Purrz n ~~head rubz~~ to ya frum me.
      Pee ess: Pleeze give me LUB to me Hitch….it’z bin so long since we meowed…. ❤

  • Nylablue you and your Mum had quite a nice celebration didn’t you?! You got some lovely prezzies too…..and I know what you mean about taking down the Catmas stuff – Mom’s gonna do that this week and it will make me sad. Let’s hope we can BOTH be here next Catmas to have fun together – OK?? Deal??? See you at my pawty.

    Love and Hugs, Sammy

    • We pawtied guud Sammy…werkin up to yer Birfday 😉
      maybee yer Mum will put up sum birfday decoz?? Ya neber nose….
      Sammy me do me bery best to be here wif ya next Catmess…me can not purromise anyfing tho’. Dr. Dave sayz it iz a mirackle me lived to see me Birfday….so we just make da most of me time left n pawty like itz ‘1999’….Lub dat song!!!
      Lub ya too ❤ Nylablue xxxxx

    • Yow Brian me waz just on yer bloggie gettin cot up on postz…me wantz to tell ya dat ya looked so fine in yer tie…RRRAWWRR!! 😉
      Me did get alot of good fingz fer da Birfday n Catmess n most of all me got to bee here wif Mum!!
      Izn’t TwinkleStar furabuluss?? me iz a lucky kitteh!!!!!
      Me had a easy Easy altho Mum had to get da Plumber here n dey waz tinkerin in da bathroom fer sum time…den da Plumber had to go tinker outside n Mum kept him companee in da freezin cold…me let her snoopervize…she cleaned me litter so me a-OK, MOL…she bettur NOT use it either!!!
      Lub Nylablue xxxxxxxxxx

    • Yow Sparkle dat WAZ fast wazn’t it?? Mum had me naggin her to deckorate so she did just to shut me up!! 😉 She sneeked dem down yesturday tho’ ;(
      Me asked fer da cardz to stay up n she said Okayz…
      We wish ya all a happy New Yeer frum da Purrfect Pad ❤
      Nylablue n Mum

  • Such a pawesome Catmess my Nylabluewooowoooooo! I wuvwuvwuv all your stuffs toowoowoooo and you will always have someone to cuddle with and play with. xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo, Your cutesie Ku

    • Yow Kuruk…me blue KU woooo oooooooo…me iz blessed to haz so many stuffiez butt me wuud LUB to haz ya here to cuddle wif n play toyz wif….we cuud play til we too tired n den curl up fer warm nappie…..me diz haz inspired me to haz a snoooze right now 😉
      Lub yer Nylablue zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  • Leave a Reply

