Me DID get a PONY!!! N Mum got me in oil!!!

Published December 26, 2013 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Krazy Katz: Nylablue here…dere iz so much to tell ya butt me iz so eggcited me must share ’bout me bestest gift!!! Miss Janet n Kittehz Blue frum DA KAT ON ME HEAD bloggie sent me n Mum each a gift. Look at what she sended me:Birthday pix of NB 012Birthday pix of NB 013Izn’t she pawsum?? Me did me happy dance around da pony!!! Me n Mum thoughted long n hard ’bout a name n we deecided on “TwinkleStar”…n Mum did bizit Miss Janet’z bloggie a few dayz ago n read bout dere sellybarshunz n dat dey were bememberin dere Kitteh named……wait fer it…..Ya got it: “TWINKLE!!” Mum n me got all leeky eyed. Honest we did not nose ’bout dere kitteh befur we named me Pony….me got a pony!!! ME GOT A PONY!!!!  As ya can tell me iz burstin wif joy:Birthday pix of NB 021Birthday pix of NB 023

Den Mum unrapped her giftie frum Miss Janet n look:Birthday pix of NB 015Nylablue in oilIzn’t diz paintin sumfing speshell??? Mum got all leeky eyed n she had a guud weepy n snugglin me n lookin at da paintin!! We iz so happy n humbled by Miss Janet’z kindness n beeuteefull giftz fer us!!! Phank ya a kabillion timez Miss Janet fer meakin diz da BESTEST Birfday n Catmess EVER fer me n Mum 🙂

We not bin bizitin bloggiez ’cause of da hollyday so purrleeze bear wif us. We will pop in to each of ya sooner or later…

Did ya all haz a Merry Catmess??? We hopez so…me gotta sayz diz waz da BESTEST Birfday n Catmess me n Mum eber had!!! Whew me so worn out me gonna goez have another nappie wif…ya guessed it: TwinkleStar!!!! Nylablue out! 🙂Birthday pix of NB 020

71 comments on “Me DID get a PONY!!! N Mum got me in oil!!!

    • Yow Basil..me n Mum were blown away!! Da Pony iz so soft n snugglee n da paintin lookz just like ME!!! Dere were lotz of little giftz n a new Peecock feever so me had a guud birfday..just bein here waz PAWSUM!!!
      Happy Mew Year to ya Basil n yer Hu’manz too.
      Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxo

    • Deze presssiez shure are speshell Austin…not shure if ya bemember butt Mum said no pressiez n me deecided Eesha Chinmayi waz enuff fer me…Aunti Janet deecided me wuud make it n she sent me TwinkleStar n she had da paintin dun fer Mum…
      She iz one lubly Hu’Man!
      **nose kissez* Nylablue xx

  • hello nylablue its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow a horsie!!! tucker had a horsie frend in his yunger days i am told they yoozd to rayse eetch other up and down the fense!!! and that is a verry luvly paynting of yoo!!! happee impending noo yeer!!! ok bye

    • Yow Dennis me furry poochie furend!! Guud to hear frum ya again 🙂
      Izn’t TwinkleStar da best??? Me reeelly lubz her alot….
      Yer Tucker had a horsey furend too? Pawsum…dere iz sumfin about a horsey dat iz so reeasshurin izn’t dere??
      Me cuud see Tucker n da horsey racin back n forth…dat wuud bee alot of fun!!!
      Da paintin stoped me in me trackz….me thought me waz lookin in a meer-or til Mum told me it waz a paintin of meself.
      Happy New Year to ya n all da 4 leggedz n Hu’Manz dere frum us here ❤

    • EEowww Easy me Mum got Niagara Fallz too of da eyez here…me eben got a bit leeky butt me hid it frum Mum!!! me come bizit wif TwinkleStar butt NO CHEWIN on her alloud!!! She iz me most speshell stuffie now…altho me still lubz Eesha Chinmayi….in face dey iz gettin to nose each other now!!!
      See horse…now DAT iz funny Easy 😉
      Much lub frum Nylablue xxxx

  • Fabulishious gifts! And mes LOVES the portrait!!! Yous is so furry loved and Nyla, all yous has to do is email penelope dot catfromhell@gmail.com with your answers for my Thankful Contest and mes will do the check marks (or hearts or stars) for yous and posts it! Okee Dokke?
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Yow Queen Penelope me just got Mum to send yer Mum n ya da email bout da Thankfull contest…can ya use heartz fer me purrleeze cause me iz so lubby-dovey???
      Me giftz were pawsum; as dere were other little onez butt TwinkleSatr iz da best gift of dem all other den still bein here alive 😉
      Mum will keep dat portrait of me furever….Miss Janet waz so kind to us…
      Much lub to ya Nellie xxxxxxxxxx
      Nylablue

  • What wonderful gifts. The painting is amazing and what a treasure for your mum. That little pink pony is cute and we know you are gonna just love it sweet Nylablue. Happy to hear you all had a nice Christmas. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Yow Aunti Maggie me DOEZ lub TwinkleStar…she keepz me warm n we mewo n nay into da wee hourz bout many fingz 🙂
      Mum adorez da paintin n she wantz to find an eesell to put da paintin on…
      We had da BEST Catmess….bein alive n wif Mum waz purrfect!!!!
      ~~head rubz~~ n *nose kissez* frum me Nylablue xxxxx

    • WE had DA BEST sellybrashun EVER Miss Susan!! Gettin ‘TwinkleStar’ da Pony waz so bery sweet n Mum gettin me in oil paintin iz furabuluss….now she haz to go look fer an eesell to put da paintin on…..
      We hopez all iz well wif ya dere. Mum iz gonna buckell down in answer all commintz here n get to bizit bloggiez befur peeple ferget ’bout us 😉
      Much LUB frum Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

    • Yow Aunti Rebby n McDuff we did get sum other nice pressiez butt dese were da BESTEST onez n we nose Miss Janet muta spent a bazillion many green papurrz to get da Pony n da paintin dun. TwinkelStar iz da best n me lubz to sit wif her n mewo ’bout fingz!
      Mum gazez at da paintin n sayz it lookz just like me…..
      Catmess n our Birfdayz ROCKED!!!
      Lub Nylablue xxx
      Pee ess: Purrleeze five me purrz to McDuff xx

  • happee bee lated birthday ta R toona lovin gal pal…yur ponee iz way awsum N sew iz yur painting! sooper neet oh kitties blue two send theeze two ewe!!! does de ponee like toona toona too or just oats!!?? heerz two a grate week oh end~~~~~
    xoxoxo

    • Yow Tabbiez O Trout Towne…TinkleStar da pony likez oatz!! Dat way more tuna-tuna fer me! 😉
      Izn’t da pony da awesumest pony in da werld??? We iz havin a guud weekend so far….Mum got our new email site up n runnin n did sum fine tunin. We popped on to Facebook n now we gonna hangout here so we can reepy to all da commintz….
      Hope ya all had a grrrreat Catmess n are havin a guud weekend…
      Much Lub frum Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxoxo

    • Yow REAL MSM!!! Ya iz right…me DID get to live n me DID get a Pony n mum got sumfing speshell too n we were together…wishez DO come true!!!! 🙂
      Lub to yer Hu’Manz n to all of ya frum me Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  • Wow Nylablue – you got a pony for Christmas! That’s wonderful and I love what you named her too….it’s perfect and she’s a perfect “friend” for you. As for the painting – WOW – the artist totally captured your SWEET face and expression and the love in your eyes for your Mum. That’s as it should be……and I know it’s how you feel every single day. I’m happy you had a good birthday AND enjoyed your presents!!

    Love and Hugs, Sammy

    • Sammy n Miss Pam can ya beelieve it?? Me BERY own PONY!!! TwinkleStar iz so purrty n soft n she iz da purrfect furend to me!!Da paintin iz amazin n Mum iz still speechless…which iz sumfing in itself!!!!!
      Dere iz so much LUB ‘tween me n Mum…me bin sleepin wif her n snugglin alot…diz waz da BEST Birfday/Hollyday EVER!!! 🙂
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxo

  • Awww that is so wonderful Nylablue,your deserve all the ponys and any thing else and that Painting is awesome too. Glad you both had a wonderful Birthday,so Happy Birthday to you both,xx Speedy and Rachel and Nick

    • Yow Speedy n Miss Rachel me TwinkleStar iz da best n me iz so blessed!! Mum iz in lub wif da paintin n if sumfing happinz to me she will alwayz have diz paintin to look at…Miss Janet made us both have leeky eyez me can tell ya!!!
      BEST Birfday n Catmess EVER!!
      Hope ya had a grrrreat Catmess dere Speedy..
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxo

    • Yow Prancer Pie me iz da luckiest Kitteh in da werld n Mum iz luckiest Mum!! WE lubz our pressiez n we will treshure dem alwayz…like me n Mum how we treshure each other 😉
      Hope ya had a guud hollyday too Prancer Pie 🙂
      Lub Nylablue xxx

    • EEowww Texas izn’t TwinkleStar DA BEST??? We mewo n nay ebery nite ’bout fingz….she iz a guud furend n da paintin iz breath takin me can tell ya..me thought me waz lookin in da meer-or at meself!!!
      Yow yer poor Hu’Man..purrleeze give sum healin *purrz* frum me okayz???
      Much lub frum Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxo

    • EEowww Sparkle….me n Mum were leeeky eyed when we opined da box on Dec.24th!! Mum cuud not catch her breath n me waz so stunned to see a pony…a real soft n plushy pony!!
      Phankz fer da compleemint..me iz so so so happy to bee alive n wif Mum fer da hollydayz n our Birfday!
      Hope ya had a guud Catmess too Sparkle.
      Lub Nylablue xxx

    • EEowww Harevy Button izn’t diz Pony sumfing??? Funny fing when we went to name her we did not NOSE dat Miss Janet n Kittehz Blue put a tree up fer dere purrevuss kitteh named ‘Twinkle’…we picked TwinkleStar cause she is speshell n den we read Miss Janet’z blog about Twinkle da Kitteh n we reelly got leeky eyed!!!!!
      Dere waz magick in da air fer shure over diz pony 😉
      Lub Nylablue xxx

  • Happy Belated birthday sweet Nylablue and Miss Sherriellen. We iz so sorry we missed your birthday. Our Mom was really busy (frazzled) before Christmas. We hope you both had great birthday’s. We think it is so pawsome that you got a pony and a beautiful picture. Miss Janet is such a nice lady!!! We love Kitties Blue too. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    • Yow Miss judy n Cali, Andy, Tater n shelly: Merry Catmess n Boxin Day to all of ya. No prublemz ’bout not gettin here sooner…hollydayz keep us busy!!!
      Me N Mum had da BESTEST Birfday together ever…we never ferget….
      Miss Janet iz one classy n generuss Hu’Man to do thid fer both of us!!!
      Kittehz Blue ROCK!
      N so do ya n C>A>T>S!!
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum

  • Oh Nylablue you got your pony!!! and to spend Catmess and birthday time with mum is a dream come true I know!! I am so happy for you and mum and that painting..well those lovely Kitties blue kitties are soooooooooo talented..what a beautiful present you both received and the friendship that goes with the present is also beautiful hugs hugs and loves to you both Fozziemum and gang xxxx

    • Yow Auntie Bev…me bin missin ya. We bin so busy wif da hollyday n Mum changin our email addy n snugglin n playin wif TwinkleStar me pony….Me waz so sirprized to get a pony….mouseiez me iz sirprized to bee alive!! Dat paintin meanz da werld to Mum n she will treshure it fur ever…as she trrrrreshurez me 😉
      Kittehz Blue ARE so tallented aren’t dey???
      We iz humbled by da furendship here n in da largur bloggie werld…simplee amazin!!!
      Much lub to Fozzie n Doc n da Kittehz n ya n Mr. Phil frum us here.

  • That is so very nice. You are one special lady to get your own Pony NylaBlue.
    That painting is wonderful too! Oh we are all so glad you and Mom had a such a great Catmus!
    With much love
    Timmy and Family

    • Yow Timmy Tomkat…can ya beeleivez it?? Me bemembered dat Mum told eberyone “NO PONY” butt Miss Janet had other ideaz. MOL!!! She must have known somehow me wuud bee here fer me Birfday n Catmess…me iz one blessed Kitteh!!!!
      Much lub frum me n Mum to ya n yer furamily!!!
      Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxoxoxoxo

    • Yow Miss Linda n Savannah izn’t da pony sumfing else!!! N da paintin iz amazin too!! Yer Mum called me Mum back n had a guud idea ’bout gettin an eesell fer da paintin..yer Mum iz so clever 😉
      Sowwy we gave ya leeky eyez Savvy n Miss Linda….it choked Mum up guud too.
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum =^..^=

        • Yow Savannah n Aunti Linda…me dreemz DID Come true!! Me got to bee alive fer me birfday n bee wif Mum. Den me gotz a pony fer me bery own. N Mum got a speshell paintin to alwayz bemember me by. N me got tuna-tuna n sum new treetz….me haz ya fer me true furever furendz….yaaah…all me dreemz DID come true!!!
          Lub alwayz Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too =^..^=

  • Our favorite beautiful ladies, Nylablue and Sherri-Ellen, We are so over the moon that you are happy with your prezzies. Making you two happy makes our mom happier than any of the very nice gifts she got from our dad, and they were very nice. She’s just sitting and smiling knowing you are enjoying your pony and painting. The two of you and all of us must have had some kind of mind meld for you to decide on TwinkleStar as the name for your pony. Twinkle was the sweetest and happiest little cat. Astrid acts very much like her and reminds Mom of Twinkle everyday. Right now Astrid is curled up in her lap where she spends lots of her time.

    Mommy gets so frustrated with the computer and WordPress when they won’t logically do what she wants. Dad bought her two huge WordPress books for Christmas. She hopes they will help her.

    We got more toys and treats than ever for Christmas. We think the humans feel very guilty for deserting us so much this year.

    Our mom plans to call Mum Sherri-Ellen in the next couple of days so we can all make a more personal connection, and she will resend her last couple of e-mails to you new address.

    Love, hugs, prayers, purrs and kisses, Aunti Janet and Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo <^..^<

    • Yow All me Sisfurs n Mauricio yer Mum iz more happy ’bout our giftz den herz?? Dat makez us leeky eyed…we trulee lubz what ya did fer us…
      Me n Mum had no idea me wuud make it thru til Birfday n Catmess n to reeceive such giftz warmed da hear to fboth of us…we iz on da same wavey length me finkz!! TwinkleStar just fitted da pony so well 🙂
      Diz waz a bunderfull CAtmess fer all us 4 leggedz…we iz trulee blessed wif da Hu’manz we haz!!
      Mum got all da resendz n she reepleid so she n Miss Janet iz all cot up…..at leest fer now.
      *nose kissez* to Lily O, Misty May, Guilietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Cali Jo N Mauricio n of coarse Aunti Janet frum Nylablue xxxxxxxxx

    • Merry Pigmas to all of ya dere!! Mum n me are gonna pop right over n bizit ya!! WE fell beehind n den Mum had to set up a new email fer us n so much goin on!!
      Anywho izn’t da PONY just pawsum?? N dat paintin iz amazin too…Mum tryin to figure out where to hang it…she keepz walkin around wif it 😉
      Much lub me G-Piggiez frum Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxoxoxo

  • What a beautiful pony. I would of got leaky eyed too if I open a present it had my kitties picture in it. That is beautiful. Nylablue was it your birthday already and I missed it? Happy Birthday and a late Merry Christmas. Hugs and kisses.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby

    • Yow Miss Sue n Kittehz: yes me Birfday n Mum’z waz both on Dec. 24th. Mum turned ancient around 45 so she sayz (she not tellin da truth butt it iz Okayz!) Me terned 12 yeerz old which iz 64 in Hu’Man yeerz…me wunderz who iz older now… 😉
      We hopez ya n da kittehz had a guud Catmess n today iz a guud Boxin Day…Mum bin werkin on gettin our new email up n runnin n helpin me wif bloggie n editin pix n puttin stuff away…cept fer TwinkleStar who getz to stay in da floor in livin room so me can play wif her!!!
      Life iz guud!!!!
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxo

  • Oh Nylablue, that is so wonderful! Your pony is absolutely beautiful, as are your friends who sent it to you. And your portrait is perfect! We cannot tell you how happy we are that you and your Mom got to spend this wonderful birthday and Christmas together.

    Purrs, woofs, neighs (from our two very BIG ponies!) and hugs,
    The Chans, Tommy, The Vs and #1

    • Yow #1 izn’t diz just pawsum??? Me haz me own pony…Mum haz her own paintin of me…what a grrreat Catmess it haz bin! Spendin da 2 dayz together waz bunderfull n me will neber ferget diz hollyday!!
      Purrleeze kiss da Chanz fer Mum n Tommy frum me n snuggle Vidock n Violette when ya seez dem frum us both!!! Ya haz da biggest purrteest ‘poniez’!!!!!
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxoxo

    • Yow Rumpy me iz one blessed kitteh!!! Me LUBZ TwinkleStar n Miss Janet n Mum n all of ya here!!! Me made it Rumpy…me iz alive here…Pawsum 🙂
      Lub to ya n Jen n all frum me Nylablue xoxoxoxoxo

    • Yow Wooo ooo me blue Ku n Miss Julianne….me iz so happy too..purrleeze ask yer Mum to go back to me bloggie cause sum of it did not post n Mum just fixed it so ya can seez da paintin of me…..
      Merry Catmess to all of ya dere!!!
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen too 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

