N da awardz continuu…dada ta-da…..

Published December 15, 2013 by NylabluesMum

Yow me Krazy Katz: As ya read yesturday me  we were given many awardz n we waz gloatin so happy dat we fergot da MOST IMPAWTENT fing which iz TO SHARE DA AWARDZ!! Me n Mum apaulogizez yet again (Mum yer an idiot…)  er me meanz Mum fergotz…me waz gonna fire her butt; she begged fer a seckond chance n how cuud me sayz “NO” to diz face??Strawberry S-E. 2012Crooked grin n all…such a Hu’Mum….oy vey n MOL!!!  So Mum bin busy makin a HUGE list of all our Anipal reederz here n off-site. It waz NOT easy to figure all diz out n if we fergotz anyone purrleeze fergive me as it iz all Mum’z fault  an oversite ’cause we iz bombastick..no wait bombarded!! Dat’z da rite werd….

Here is da FANTABULUSS AWARD:fantablulous award frum SavannahWe givez diz award to Savannah Paw Trackz n Easy Rider. Now YA ALL IZ fantabuluss so ya can all haz it! We centered picked out Savannah cause she n her peepz bin doin so much werk beehind da scenez n are “Guardian Angelz” to me. As fer EasyRider he iz da funniest most cleverest poochie who makez us laff n Mum spit tea all over me nite after nite wif hiz tailz of highlarity n sumtimez sirius stuff butt he alwayz makez us laff….so Phankz fer da fish to both of ya fer makin our werld a MUCH bettur place!!!

Den dere iz da Blog of 2013 Award:Blog of the Year Award 2 star jpegNow me not nose how to getz da starz, bleh, bleh, bleh;  butt me doez nose me wantz sum of ya to haz diz award cause ya haz bin inspirashunall to Mum n me diz past year n we wantz to say a BIG Phankz fer dat!! So we nommie-nate The Poupounette (oui oui); Pig Love wif Bacon; Rumpydog n DeDe of Rumpydog n Bailey da BoatKat n Haiku by Ku fer Kuruk n Nalle. All of ya inspired us to write bettur n learn new stuff which is grrreat!!!

Den we haz da Furendz n Followerz Award:FRIENDS & FOLLOWERS award frum DA KAT on me HeadDiz iz da long list n dere iz no ordur other than ya iz faithfull followerz n furendz to us n WIFOUT ALL OF YA me n Mum wuud be typin to ourselvez 🙂 We nommie-nate: Sammy, One Spoiled Kat; Savannah Paw Trackz;  Easy Rider; Speedy da Cheeky House Bunny; Hutch A Guud Life; FozzieMum/All Fur One N One Fur All; Maple Syrup Mob/Da REAL Maple Syrup Mob; Da Tabbiez O’Trout Towne; Cat Frum Hell wif Queen Penelope; My Mini Pet Pig wif Coccolina; Pig Love wif Bacon; KirbyzDawgBlog wif Kirby n Miss Leah; My Three Moogiez; Basil’z Blog; Dennis da Viszla; WriteToWag wif TrevBear; Misadventurez Of Misaki:; Sparkle da Deesigner Kitteh;  Da Kat On Me Head wif me Sisfurz n Brofur n Miss Janet; Bailey Da Boatkat me other Brofur; Texas, A Kat in Austin wif Tex Cat n Kitshka n Milou; HotRodCowGirl; Long Life Katz n Dogz; On Da Road Wif Animal Courierz; Katrus wif Miss Sue n her 4 kittehz; Judy n da C.A.T.S.;  Colder Weather wif Aunti Rebby n me ferst boyfurend McDuff; TimmyTomKat frum TomKat Commentary; Da Island Kittehz; Da Travelling Kittehz; CATachresis; Blog Of Otis n furinally Brian’z Home wif Brian n da Sisfurz…..We also wanna give a MEOW OUT to Aunti Maggie n her crew frum Mag’z Corner n Miss Vera frum her blog Ilghepardo.Wordpress.com n Miss Susan M. frum Seattle, Washington n Miss Dorothy from Mistletoe n Hitch (me still LUBZ ya Hitch!!) We also want to menshun Aunti Amanda frum Walez, UK who wif Ben da Hood Kitteh keepz tabz on us frum long distance!! N to da G-Listy peepz who also reed me bloggiez n purray fer me..phankz, phankz, phankz!! Yer purrayerz have werked so well. 🙂

Furinally me made a bery impawtent award fer doez of ya who went thru turrible sickyness or loss of 4 leggedz n as me almost went to da Bridge too, me n Mum thought diz wuud be sumfing speshell to give out. Diz pickture waz made by me Aunti Eevee who haz a bloggie here at Eeveelily.Wordpress.com. Phank ya SO-O much Aunti fer such a bunderfull collage of ME!!! Here is da Award:EVERYONE LOVES NYLABLUE AWARD 2013Ya can biggefy it to see all da pix of me butt dat is not what’z impawtent…oh nose,  diz Award goez to DA BLOG OF OTIS who in da face of such sadness losin Leeder Otis n Momma Kat (run free you 2) have kept in touch wif us here n let us share dere journey wif dem. Den we give diz to HUTCH A GUUD LIFE in memory of sweet NIBBLEZ (may he run free in Summerland)… We give diz  to Brian’z Home because all da Kittehz dere were sick n Brian twice n Sistur Gracie almost went to Summerland…Den dere iz me sweet Bunneh furend SPEEDY who underwent eye surgery n he came back fightin fit n we had dat pawsum Pirate Pawty wif him! We pass diz to My Three Moogiez fer Oscar who fought off da attack of sum turrible creeture n survived almost losin half his beeuteeful face!!! If dere iz anyone else who losted a 4 legged to Summerland or had turrible sickness purrleeze feel free to take diz award. In fact we GIVE diz to Aunti Eevee as she lost her beeloved poochiez Max n Snickerz n her wee rat Lunar diz year too.  Oh grrreat now we all gonna be ‘hang doggie lookin’ n sad!! No do not bee sad…we knew all deze bunderfull 4 leggedz n we haz memoreez n feelinz dat will neber leeve us so we can reejoice in all dere livez n bee happy we knew deze 4 leggedz! So on diz happy note me iz gonna sign off n get me ‘easy’ on 😉

 Lub to all of ya far n wide frum Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum 🙂

Just NAP!!!!

Just NAP!!!!

 

58 comments on “N da awardz continuu…dada ta-da…..

  • Me Oh My somehow I missed this and and! Oh My Cat thanks so very much fur this Award! This is such a special one. Thanks NylaBlue! You are one special Furend of Mine!!!
    Purrs fur the big special day tomorrow too!
    I will be back to help celebrate
    Timmy

  • What a beautiful award you have come up with Nylablue and we know how much it means to you. Hope you don’t have to bestow it too often. Happy Christmas – hope you both have a great time and all the very best for 2014 xxx

    • Yow Miss Anne frum AC: Ya iz right…diz award iz a pawsum one fer all day suffered as me did diz year!!
      Me n Mum sellybrated all day yesturday n today me iz gonna ‘happy nappy’ while Mum iz out fer a while..
      Much lub n Merry Catmess to all of ya dere frum me Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum =^..^=

    • Is Okayz Savannah me nose yer Mum haz bin so busy n we doez understand..no presshure….we just wanted to make shure ya had yer Awardz ’cause we lubz ya all so much n phank ya fer all yer help 😉
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too xoxoxoxo

    • Yow Miss Katie a gurl n her piggie can never haz too many awardz 😉
      Ya have bin a faithfull reeder even when we bin unable to get to yer bloggie…we give ya 4 pawz up!
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxo

    • Yow free treetz n air milez wuud bee grrreat Easy!!! me doez haz a secred award source 😉
      Of coarse me nommie-nated ya!!! Pawssiblee da funniest poochie on WP>>> Mum sayz after reedin today’z blog YOU IZ da Funniest comdey poochie in da werld!
      Lub Nylablue xx

    • Phankz Sammy…it took Mum n me 2 hourz to deecide who got what award n den Mum doin da typin n puttin da Awardz up n den we had to edit n add….whew it waz a B-I-G project butt so worth it to say PHANKZ to all of our furendz n followerz!!!
      Phankz fer da compleemint…me triez to be sweet n fink of otherz.
      Lub Nylablue xx

    • Yow sweet Brian we shure went thru sum bad timez together n ya iz right dat da LUB haz bin so much a part of da gettin stable n recoverin in da face of cwappy oddz. We lub ya n yer Sisfurz too!!
      Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxoxo

    • Of coarse ya getz an award Aunti Rebby n McDuff…me ferst boyfurend online n Aunti ya iz da ferst Aunti me got on da bloggie way back when…we had to include ya both.
      Much Lub n Buntz frum Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxoxo

  • Thank you so much for the Friends and Followers award, Miss Nylablue. I love all the awards and award-winners! I especially appreciate your remembrance of the loved ones who have gone to Summerland. Blessings to you and Mum.

    • Yow Miss Susan of coarse ya wuud get da Furendz n Followerz Award cause ya bin wif us fer a year now n such a guud furend to us. Ya haz kept Mum’z spiritz up when me waz so so sick n ya haz sent her real mail n ya alwayz commintz…ya iz part of diz furamily fer shure!
      WE hopez we bemembered all da 4 leggedz gone to Summerland….so many left. N me waz almost dere too, Me even saw Mingflower n waz ready to go be wif her butt it waz not quite my time n she sent me back to Mum n all me furendz here.
      Phankz fer bein a guud furend to us.
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too =^..^=

  • Wow thankz you for giving us your friends and followers award. You were our very first friends in the blogosphere. Your friendship means a lot to us. Our Mom has not been online very much lately and now she is trying to catch up. After the hollydays we hopez our Mom will be around a lot more. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    • Yow we waz yer ferst furendz?? We not nose diz n we iz bery bery happy to have met ya n beecome furendz!!! Me n Mum understand ’bout Miss Judy not bein online alot…it iz a busy time of year fer peeple..
      WE hopez ya haz a guud n peacefull Catmess however ya sellybrate…
      Much lub to ya Cali n Andy, Tater n Shelly n of coarse Miss Judy frum me Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum too ❤

  • Your Aunti Eevee made the most beautiful collage of you for your award. She is very talented and it and you are so beautiful. Thanks for Friends and Follower award. We are doing a Thankful Thursday Post and will mention it then. Mom promised to forward you the info on the stars for the Blog of the Year Award, and she really will…we promise. The holiday thing is starting to get the better of her. Mauricio says thanks for stopping by to see him in his Cat Scout of the Week Christmas finery. We are going to sign-off now ’cause it is just five minutes until dinnertime for us. Love, prayers and our usual, purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio,Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and Aunti Janet

    • Yow me Sisfurz n Brofur Mauricio n Aunti Janet we iz so happy ya likez da award…we wanted to do a rap-up fer da year n (hopefully) give eberyone we nose in da bloggie werld an award. Me had to get Mum to EDIT da bloggie a 1,000 6 timez so far to add peepz n 4 leggedz we fergot…bery embarrassin if we leevez sumone out 😦
      Mauricio ya look so mankatlee in yer unneyform n me iz so proud of ya in da Kat Scoutz!
      Haz a bery yummy suppa n we will pop by later tonite n reed yer bloggie…
      Lub Nylalbue n Sherriellen.
      Pee Ess: Mum sayz Phankz in advance fer help wif da starz.. 😉

  • Those are some wonderful awards. Love the one your Aunt made. Very pretty. Made me kind of teary eyed as I lost Squeaky in August. I sent my ecard to Speedy and asked if they could forward to you also. So hopefully soon you will get it. Hugs and kisses.
    Sue B
    Charlie,Cashew,Garfield,Tubby

  • Awwww, sweet Nylablue it was so nice of you to mention us among your friends and followers. We love you, your mum and your blog. Following you is a pleasure and a MUST for us. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Yow Aunti Maggie we cuud not leeve ya out even tho we nose ya iz award free bloggie….ya iz one of da OHridginallz frum 360 dayz when Mingflower waz wif Mum so we wanted to include ya….
      Ya iz a part of our daily livez thru bloggie too ❤
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxoxoxoxoxo

  • Can we still call you Nylablue..or do we call you Queen Nylablue…cuz you’ve now got more blog BLING than the Queen!!!
    Way to go!
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx

    • 😉 MOL Miss Jane ya can still call me just Nylablue….we all NOSE me iz DA QUEEN butt Mum sayz me needz to bee humble (what doez dat meen me wunderz??)
      Ya got an award…ackshully ya got it twice: once fer yerself n one fer da Kitteh blog 😉 We tryin to share da bling wif eberyone we nose!
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  • I love Savannah and have been pals with her for long time! She and her humans are just amazing – they really go the extra 100 miles for those in need! And concatulations on all the awards!

    • Yow Sparkle me iz happy to see ya here n me wanted to tell ya me putted yer name in fer da Furendz n Followerz Award…it’z dere cause ya bin here faithfully fer quite a while now…
      As fer Savannah she iz me ‘soul Sisfur’ n her Hu’manz are da bestest peepz we nose…
      Phankz fer da conkatz…don’t ferget to copy da Award fer yer bloggie ok??
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxoxoxo

    • Phankz so much Miss Vera…we included yer name in da Furendz n Followerz award…dat iz da 3rd award on da bloggie….purrleeze feel free to copy it fer yer bloggie or to yer puter! We are so glad we haz met ya here n hope ya haz a guud Catmess n a bery happy healthy new Year.
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxo

      • Really? you put my name in the list? that is sweet… I did not see it: maybe I did not read it carefully enough… I thank you! I’ll go to read it again.
        now. My blog is not especially about cats. It is about everything. It is just that I love cats so very much, so I love you too. XXOO

        • We sure did put your name on the Friends & Followers Award List Vera!!! WE wanted to say Thank you for following our blog. Also I remembered you lost your sweet cat just awhile ago so feel free to copy the Everyone Loves Nylablue Award too…I hope you are not offended that I did not put your name there…I just remembered now. There has been so much going on it is difficult to remember everything…
          Wishing you a very Merry & Peaceful Christmas from Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xoxoxo

  • Leave a Reply

