Me iz a MUM Again!!!

Published November 23, 2013 by Nylabluesmum

Yow me Krazy Katz: Me got a new pressie fer me Birfday on Dec.24th. Mum sayz me can haz da giftiez az dey arrive so me can get a headstart on enjoyin dem…which iz pawsum!!! Mum did not save da package diz giftie came in..it was plain brown bubbly enbelope n me waz suspisshuss….Mum opened it fer me in diz iz what we found:Tanuja n NB 001 Izn’t she a cutie?? Bigeefy da piccie to read da note! Ternz out me Aunti Amanda found diz wee one n thought me wuud make a guud ‘MUM’ fer her so she sent diz kit all da way frum WALES…

Mum n me were like ‘what do we call her??” We tossed sum namez back n forth butt nuffin, zip, nada, zilch….we came up emptee pawed. Furrustrated we went lookin up da Sanskrit namez n BINGO! We found a name, eazy-peazy!!! So we now introduce ya to TANUJA which meanz ‘born of da body’ n ‘dott-her’…me waz like diz iz da name fer shure Mum!!!!

Tanuja n NB 009Tanuja n NB 007Tanuja n NB 005 

Tanuja n NB 008

Me wantz to say a B-I-G P’hank Ya’ to Aunti Amanda fer me Birfday pressie n fer sendin Tanuja to me…me purromisez to take guud care of her fer as long as me iz here!!

Wishin eberybody a guud weekend..we haz snow here so me n kitty kit Tanuja iz gonna sleep all day:NB & TanujaAhhh diz iz da Life!!! Nylablue N Tanuja out…..zzzzz……

71 comments on “Me iz a MUM Again!!!

    • Phankz Coccolina..me iz blessed to haz such grrrreat Auntiz’ who send me prezziez….me iz doin ok altho me must go fer treetmint tomorrow at Da Vet’z; me can handle once a week… 😉
      Lub Nylablue xxx

    • MOL Miss Susan of LLCnD: Dat iz so funny…ya thought dere wuud bee real kittz??? Me iz now 12 yearz old so no kittz anymore fer e…me waz spayed when me waz 5 yearz old. Me n Tanuja snuggle alot! She iz easy to take care of 😉
      Lub Nylablue xxx

  • Awwww Nylablue..Tanuja is a beautiful name for your new baby 🙂 what a lovely prezzie to get and how sweet that you have a new friend I am sure in the cold weather you will both enjoy snuggles to keep warm 🙂 hugs Aunti Bev xxx

    • Yow Brian phankz fer stoppin by…me waz just over bizitin yer bloggie n ya looked so comfy in yer bed me had to just give ya a kiss n run away befur me disterbed ya! Yer toesiez made me smile! Me iz takin guud care of Tanuja…she iz in wif da other kitteh Petal n Dot da Ladybug n Pinky da Piggie n Eesha Chinmayi da Ellyfant….MOL..soundz like me haz a farm doezn’t ti??
      Much Lub Nylablue xxxxxx

  • Nylablue! That baby has your eyes!
    Enjoy your prezzie…if your Mummy would like to e mail your address to our Mummy then we would like to send you something from us..it’s just little,but it’s from our hearts.
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx

    • Yow Da REAL MSM…Tanuja doez have me eyez…dat iz prubablee why Aunti waz drawn to her…Mum just sent yer Mum our mailin address…we sayz Phank Ya az we can not send prezziez diz year…Mum sayz me iz her prezzie fer Chanukkah! Hi Miss Jane!
      Lub to all of ya frum Nylablue xxxxxxxxxx

    • Hi Christine: I would love to exchange Xmas cards however I am not able to send any this year due to financial problems.
      All holiday $$$$’s have gone to Nylablue’s ongoing medical care.
      I am going to post Pizapped Chanukkah card on FB & Wp on Nov.28th & will Pizap a Xmas card to post in December. Thank you for thinking of us; that is very thoughtful!!! 🙂
      Sincerely, Sherri-Ellen

  • Concatulations on the addition of Tanuja to your fambly. She is bery cute. What a great birfday prezzie. We liked the tag that came with her, we can tell she worked very hard writing it.

    We did not no about the early birfday prezzie thing. Our pawrents never telled us that we are supposed to start getting birfday prezzies a month before our birfday’s. Now the cat is out of the bag MOL. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    • Yow Cali n Andy n Tater n Shelly n of coarse Miss Judy: Izn’t Tanuja a cutie?? So tiny! Da tag iz so sweet n me heart melted when Mum read it to me.
      ‘Cause of me roller coaster health issuez Mum said me can haz any giftz dat come fer me earlee. She said she wuud feel pawfull if she kept dem til da 24th n me not here…me iz hopin to be here; butt ya never nose, right?? So if ya iz well no prezziez til yer Birfday… 😉
      One Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxo

      • I guess we don’t get any early prezzents. We have been bad kitties and our Mom haz been telling us “no prezzents fur Christmas.” We hopez she is wrong. Doez you get Hanukkah prezzies? Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

        • Yow Cali n And n Tater n Shelly…what did ya doez to bee told no prezziez?? Me hopez fingz werk out n ya do get sum prezziez…
          Mum getz me little fingz fer Chanukkah….little fur mouseiez n tuna-tuna n Marinated Chickin…me used to get treetz butt wif da Bowel Disease me not alloud anymore….Just bein wif Mum iz prezzie enuff diz year 😉
          Lub to al of ya n Miss Judy frum Nylablue xxxx

    • Yow Three Moggiez: Mum iz da ackshuall Capricorn…we not nose me Birfday so Mum picked herz to share wif me…me do not nose me real sine butt me likez bein a ‘dopted Capricorn 😉
      Speshell purrz to Oscar n rumblez to henry n Archie fer takin such guud care of Oscar in hiz time of need. Purrleeze h~~head butt~ da Mum n Dad frum me too!
      Lub Nylablue xxxxx

    • Yow Easy: We nose bout Gotama…MOL/BOL!!! Guud name if ya IZ an Ox me finkz..not so guud fer a poochie or kitteh right??? Mum n me usez a few sanskrit werdz in daily life. Ya iz right dat da namez mean sum bunderfull fingz….did ya nose one of me nickynamez iz ‘Chota DiDi”?? Diz meanz Little Sistur. Mum bin callin me dat fer yearz!
      We shuud find ya a Sankrit nickyname…hhmmmm leeve it wif me…
      Lub Nylablue xxxx

  • Congratulations on the new addition to the family Nylablue…..a little furry kitty for you to take care of – that’s sweet AND she looks very snuggly too so I hope you’ll carry her around with you to keep you company.

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • EEowww Sammy me not carry Tanuja around ’cause no teefiez…butt Mum carriez her wherever me iz so we can snuggle…so YTanuja haz 2 Mumz!! 😉
      It shure takez me back to me youdner yearz me can tell ya!
      Kitteh {{HUGZ}} Nylablue xxx

    • Yow Speedy n Miss Rachel: It waz so hard to find da right name…me n Mum meowed bout namez n we deecided to keep usin Sanskrit namez az diz is me hairy-tage. So we did sum reesearch n Tanuja jumped out at us!!! Purrfect name fer a purrfect little Kitt!
      Mum iz helpin me take care of Tanuja so diz Kitt haz 2 Mumz; how pawsum iz dat??
      One Lub Nylablue xx

  • Nylablue, what a pawsome b’day gift. We know you will be an excellent mommy to Tanuja. Snow…already! Burr. You and Mum Sherri-Ellen and Tanuja snuggle up with your blue blankie and stay warm. Did we ever tell you that Dec. 24 was Mom’s granddad’s birthday? That was always her favorite day of the year when he was still with us. Now, as your Aunti, she has another reason for it to be her favorite. Purrs and hugs from your sisfurs and brofur, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Yow me Sisfurz n Brofur n Miss Janet….izn’t diz a pawsum prezzie frum me Aunti?? Me waz a bit leekey eyed to tell ya da truth. Me n Tanuja snuggle alot…speshelly since it iz so cold out. Toastee in da apartmint tho’. Yer Mum’z GranPappy waz born on Dec.24th too?? Me finkz it iz a speshell day to bee born..Mum sayz her n me Birfday iz her fave day of da year too….butt she sayz dat sounds kinda egotistickall….MOL…
      *puurz n ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue xxxxxxxxxx

    • Yow Sparkle..izn’t Tanuja cute?? Me Aunti Amanda iz da BESTEST!!!
      Guud weekend wif Mum HOME da whole time as it shuud bee n tuna-tuna n watchin Bollywood moviez….diz iz da Life!!!!
      Lub Nylablue xxx

    • Eeeoww Miss Sue n Charlie, Cashew, Garfield n Tubby….all iz guud here…me haz Tanuja n Mum to snuggle wif n tuna-tuna n it iz sunny out altho BERY cold wif snow on da ground…Winter came here earlee…seemz Winter came eberywhere earlee…nice n toastee inside snuggled on da couch so me happy!
      Lub Nylablue xxxxx

    • Yow Savannah at ferst me waz wunderin what to makez of diz little fur baby..Mum read da card to me n me heart melted…poor little kit wifout a Mum or a home…so me ‘dopted her quick like!
      She followz me all over da place…bemindz me of da ‘old dayz’ 😉
      *paw hugz* Nylablue xxx

  • Oh Nylabluewooowooooo! What a beauwooowooootiful baby kitty you have now! I wuvwuvwuv her tooowooowoooooo because she is my Nylabluewooowooos! Have a good nappy! xoxoxoxoxoxo, Ku

    • Yoooww Ku wooo oooo…Izn’t me baby bery cute?? Me iz so happy to hab Tanuja wif me. Aunti Amanda emailed me n told me how she found her n it waz so sweet she thought to send her to me!
      Happy nappy waz guud n now me eatin sum chickin n chasin da Mournin Dovez thru da patio door…diz iz alwayz guud fun!!
      Lub ya Blue Ku wooooooooo ooooo woooooo, Nylablue =^..^=

    • Phankz Aunti Maggie…me wundered waht Aunti Amanda wuud send me! She iz such a sweetie fer bememberin me missed me kittz…Me iz enjoyin Tanuja n tuna-tuna today! Snowin here! How iz da weather dere?
      Lub Nylablue xxxxxxx

  • Leave a Reply

