What da Kat kinda weekend waz diz??

Published November 4, 2013 by NylabluesMum

Yow Krazy Katz: Da NYLABLUE here…..me haz bin to da Vet again yesturday (Caturday) n me stoopid meowin Bowel Disease flared up again!! Mum waz so upset n she got Dr. Dave to come in on his day off butt she did not nose it til we got to da Clinick. Boy did she feel like a stoppid Nelly sheepish n apaulogetick to him!!Β  Da guud newz is me iz 9.25 poundz so me iz gainin sum weight back!!! Dr. Dave gave me a Pepcid injeckshun n a B12 shot (alwayz give diz when ya don’t nose what iz wrong sayz me Mum) n da DREEDED freekin pawfull Cerenia shot butt me waz purrty guud. Den Dr. Dave n Mum n Nicole da Vet Tech n me had a wrestlin match n sumhow da Mirtazipine got inside me!! MOL! Dr. Dave even gave us a RIDE HOME!! Talk about ‘full serviss’…diz Vet doez it all….

Me waz a bit groggy after wardz butt after a bazillion 4 small meat mealz me had a happy nappy n den watched sum Pidjun TV:Lookin out da windowClaudius n AdelphiMore Claudius n AdelphiaΒ MMMMM makez me fink ’bout chickin n turkey….oh sowwy Pidjuns!!!!

Now on to 2 awardz me waz given!! Da ferst one iz a misstery as someone not too bright umm Mum furgot to put a name wif diz award:

Now who da KAT sent me diz purrty award?

Now who da KAT sent me diz purrty award?

Me sayz PHANKX fer it…me iz finkin Miss Janet n Kittehz Blue or maybee Miss Rachel n Speedy?? Diz iz so-o who-milli-atin!!!! 😦 Da 2nd award is from Sweet Sammy fer makin it to Sam-O-Ween Pawty n me did have a furrabuluss time dere!!

Me made it to Sammy'z Pawty!!!!

Me made it to Sammy’z Pawty!!!!

Me finkz diz award bery kewl!!! Me struggled alot to make it to diz pawty as ya all nose!! Den me endz up at da Vet’z…hhhhrrrmmppphhh…

So den last nite Mum iz feedin me da Friskiez Pate….in fact she bin tryin to switch me frum Fancy Feast to Friskiez cause dey haz so many pate’z n she thought it wuud bee better on me tummy!!! Guud plan right???? WRONG!!!! Dat iz what upsetted me stoopid sensitive bowelz….now Mum did not get diz til bout 11 pm last nite when me raced to da litter n had sum dyearrhae…

Mum ran back into da kitchen n grabbed da plate wif da Friskiez on it befur me finished doin *ya nose*…den she came back in bathroom n helped *clean me up*. Β She waz chatterin like a crazed magpie excited like n told me she waz so sowwy fer feedin me da pate’z dat make me bowelz so upset! Den she went n got me sum Fancy Feast pate…..mmmmmm datz bettur Mum!!! So now she haz 14 canz of Friskiez which she will give fer da Feral Kittehz she helpz wif n she will have to get me more of ME FOOD when she goez shoppin diz week…..so me iz feelin bettur den me waz…Mum had a meltdown n she cried alot last nite……don’t tell her me told ya all….she wuud bee so ‘barrassed fer dat n fer da food too. Me snuggled her n told her she waz tryin to help….she sayz she iz not fit to care fer a worm n beated herself up purrty bad!!! Me not nose what to do fer her….so me haz stayed close to herΒ today to reeasshure her me LUBZ her still n nose she iz doing her bestest fer me! She even sent an email tellin all me Aunti’z here she not gonna bee online!! So me took her *in paw* n asked if me cuud surf da Web…n here me iz!! πŸ˜‰ Oh n we haz no phone serviss today n Mum waz *hoppin* mad n went to da neighbur’z n called da phone companee n she gave dem an earfull…so we might not haz a phone fer a few dayz…Mum wifout da phone iz like me wifout tuna-tuna!!!! Speekin of which:

Pawin it forwerd.....right into me mouth...

Pawin it forwerd…..right into me mouth…

MOL me iz so droll….so dat waz our weekend…me end it wif a pawsum piccie of me sunnin meself earlier today:

Da Queen sunnin herself

Da Queen sunnin herself

So Katz if ya iz meowin wif Mum thru here or email or on da fone if we ever getz it back, purrtend ya don’t nose bout her bein so upset….we gotta bee carefull wif her; she BERY dellycat!!! N she wurriez bout me! YOW! Wishin all of ya a bery guud week n if we not around do not panick; just me spendin as much time wif Mum az pawssible!! Nylablue out….

 

 

 

 

56 comments on “What da Kat kinda weekend waz diz??

  • Hi NylaBlue.
    I am Tail-n-the-Air happy you are feeling a bit better.
    Our Rumpy had a back-end-blow-out issue since he came to live with us. Dad started home made chicken cat food and that helped a lot. He would give one meal a day of the home made. After that Rumpy would get the messy bump (He has no tail and is medium hair). Just the past two months he seems like it is better so Dad is going to hold the home made for a while to see what happens. Dad thinks the Guar-Gum is the secret ingredient. The recipe is on Dads Bloggie and I can show you if you like. Dad makes treats too. They are drying in the machine right now. Yum!
    Purrs my furend
    Timmy Tomcat

    • Ypw Timmy Tommykat let’z put our tailz in da air like wez’ don’t care!!!!! πŸ˜‰
      Any bit of feelin bettur iz guud!!!!
      As me bowelz are old n sennysitive Da Vet sayz me must stay on me Royal Canin fyeburr kibblez n da fancy Feeat ’cause anyfing else we try…even handmard food givez me ‘blow outz’ n dey iz pawfull!! Me n Mum wuud like to see da reecipee tho’…what kind of treetz doez yer Dad make?? dey sound yummy….
      Purrz n *paw patz* frum Nylablue xx

  • Sweet Nylablue we are so sorry you had a flare-up but happy that Dr. Dave took care of you and even gave you and mum a ride home. So sorry about the food upsetting you but tell your mum it is not her fault and not to be mean to herself. She figured out quickly what was upsetting you and took care of it. Keep enjoying your Fancy Feast and tuna-tuna sweet girl. Give your sweet mum extra nose kisses for taking such good care of you. We hope you both are doing very well now. Your pigeons look fat and healthy, enjoy TV sweetie. Hugs and nose kisses Love you both!!!

    • Yow Aunti Maggie…me iz lucky Mum figured fingz out so quick…she haz switched me back to Fancy Feast n told da Vet we haz to let me eatz what me iz used to. He agreed. Plus me eatz ‘spensive Fibre kibble so me gettin lotz of guudness frum dat!
      Doze Pidjunz are so fatz!! Mum makez shure dere iz guud seed fer dem wif corn in it plus dere iz suet bitz on da grass fer dem to peck at….
      Me went back to da Vet today..Fursday n we had sum fun…Me will blog bout dat soon…at leest me iz home n eatin alot!!!
      Lub to ya frum Nylablue n Mum too ❀

    • EEoww Sushi me haz chronick prublemz…so guud dayz n bad dayz…dere iz no ‘getting all bettur’; me N Mum just werkin on keepin me stable n happy!
      Me iz goin to Vet tomorrow fer more meddycashun!
      Nylablue xx

  • What a wonderful vet and of course a wonderful mom. Nylablue, good job being the good girl you are. Keep it up. Even if we don’t make it by, we think of you and the kids ask about Nylablue (and some other kiddy version of your name). Stay well, sweet friend.

    • Yow Coccolina n Miss Katie: We missed diz commint…we werkin to get rid of glitchez, MOL/SOL….
      Me iz werkin to feel bettur n as of today Dec. 17th me iz 9.3 lbz n stable!! Only get B12 n Pepcid injeckshunz n oral Mirtazipine. Me eaten guud n playin sum n snugglin wif Mum. Me feelz more like meself. Purrleeze tell da kidletz me iz doin purrty well n in a week me ternz 12 yeerz old!!! PAWSUM πŸ™‚
      Lub to all of ya frum us here, Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxoxoxo

  • We iz glad to hear that you gained some weight sweet Nylablue. We wishes we could give you some of our weight. To quote our friend Giulietta, some of us are “floofy.” We iz glad that you got your meddycashun. Dr Dave sure takez good care of you. He soundz like a really nice hooman. We iz happy that your Mum figured out that the food was making you feel icky. We hopez she does not feel sad anymore becuz of the food. You have a wonderful Mum!!!!!
    Hugs to you and your Mum Love Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    • Yow Miss Judy n C>A>T>S we iz sowwy we missed yer commint butt we iz here now n want to say Phankz fer da support!!! Dr. Dave iz me Angel n he doez so much fer me n Mum what can me sayz ’bout such a deevoted Hu’Man?? Me haz NEBER bin so lubbed in me life til me came to her….Mum haz me on me speshell kibble n onlee da Facny Feast n all iz stable….she furinally got over her sadz…poor Mum πŸ˜‰
      Me put on a bit of weight n iz now 9.3 lbz…so DAT iz guud!
      Me wantz to be ‘floofy’ again too…
      Lub to all of ya frum us here, Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxo

  • nyla….did we reed thiz rite…ewe iz gettin for tee for meelz oh nothin but toona everee day !!! πŸ™‚

    sa wheat

    hope ya iz feelin better two day than ya did yesterday N two morrow ya feel even better stillz !!! enjoy yur time with mum πŸ™‚
    XXXXXXX

    conga ratz on yur awards by de way

    with loves

    =^..^=

    • MOL Tabbiez O’ Trout Towne me iz laffin over da for tee for meel\ of tuna-tuna….if me eated DAT much tuna-tuna me wuud have to live in litter box πŸ˜‰ MOL!!!
      Me n Mum missed a bunch of commintz so we iz checkin bloggiez to see who we did not reeply too!!! Guud greef we need a seckreetary!
      Me iz doin bettur den me waz….it iz a mirackle fer shure!
      Much lub sweet Tabbiez frum Nylablue xxxxx

    • Yow Brian me haz had a guud week….need to see Dr. Dave tomorrow (Fursday) fer more medz butt me iz all stable…..we hopez ya iz doin well now too…we shure went thru da warz didn’t we???
      Me send Mum over to yer bloggie….
      Lub, lub, lub ya Nylablue ❀

  • Nylablue we are so glad you got to see your Dr Dave and that you had gained some weight. THAT is great. And BTW Mom’s will be Moms! All you can do is love ’em. YOU continue to feel good and eat those FF and enjoy! Peace!! out!

    • Yow me to Angel Abby…me feelz bettur havin sum meat on me bonez…me not a skinny Kitteh by any meenz. Mum did her best. Me back on Fancy Feast n all iz calm in da front n back endz πŸ˜‰
      Me will alwayz LUB Mum; she werkz her heart out to take guud care of me.
      Me iz ‘peace-in ot’!!
      Lub Nylablue xx

  • Hehehe Yay for more weight gain!Yup it was me Who gave you the Dragon’s Loyalty award!Tell your mum not to beat her self up these thing happen,we know your mum is super mum but silly things up set our tums sometimes,Love you lots Sweet Nylablue and your mum too,xxxx Speedy

    • Yow it WAZ YA Speedy!!! Hurrah now we can give ya credit!! Mum still haz to post da awardz on me speshell page! Me meowed wif Mum last nite n she came off da ceilin…
      Me iz back on Fancy Feast n tuna-tuna only n fingz much bettur!
      Love you oodlez to Speedy me Bunneh God n Miss Rachel too.
      Nylablue n Sherriellen xxxx

  • Tell your mum not to beat herself up to much, we all know that she is only trying to do the best by you. Next time she is feeling low, ask her how she would feel if it was someone else – if it was her friend ringing her in tears because she had fed her cat something that had made her worse, what advice would she give her? I bet she wouldn’t accuse her of being the worse mum in the world! Hope that helps x

    • Yow Basil Mum’z idea of beatin herself up iz eatin bad stuff like choocie n not takin care of herself! Me iz puttin me paw down diz week! Da medz are werkin n me feelz much bettur n last nite me had a propurr poo wif no prublemz…whew…say yer idea iz purrfect Basil…me will tell Mum!!!
      Hopefullee diz be a bettur week fer both of us.
      Much LUB to ya sweet poochie frum Nylablue n Sherriellen xxxx

  • I’m glad Dr. Dave was there and could help you, Nylablue. That Friskiez was more a Freakiez for your poor tummy. Maybe you can give it to the bad guys of the phone company, for the disconnection with the whole world. Please feel better, Nylablue and all my best wishes to your momma.

    • Yow Easy Docktur Dave came into da Clinick jsut to treet me!!! How iz DAT fer spesehll?? Freakiez iz da purrfect name fer da food!!! Me not eatin dat again!! MMMOOOOEEEEE!!!
      Yeah me shuud give it to da Fone guy when he showz up…still not here n no phone fer Mum…she iz not impurressed…butt we haz Internet πŸ˜‰
      Much LUB Nylablue n Mum too xxxx

  • Hi Nylablue…….our Moms worry about us all the time I think but in YOUR case, your Mom has a WHOLE LOT more to worry about because you have some serious health issues! She’s scared….she loves you and wants to help you in every possible way….sometimes it’s hard to know if something like a different food might make us feel better but our tummies decide differently (!!) than our Moms think they will……anyway, I hope you’re feeling better today. And your Mom too – she’s a very wonderful Mom who loves you dearly just as you love her. Love is grand!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Yow Sammy..dere is so muc goin on wif me health it IZ hard fer Mum to figure out what will werk n what will not werk fer me!!! Me keepz her on her toesiez πŸ˜‰
      Feelin much bettur today!! Now back to me tuna-tuna…..nom nom…
      Lub ya Sammy frum Nylblue n Mum xx

  • Oh Dear Nylablue..the mummies always worry..it’s what makes them the mummies πŸ˜‰ all you need to do is love and snuggles mum and she will know she’ a good mummy..it took us a long time to work out Dinnermintz food situations and even Doc had Pancreatitis last year from the kind of bones we always gave him..just his older self can’t digest now..and we beat ourselves up over it..but it’s the difference between feeling this and not caring that makes a mummy or daddy a good one..so hugs to you both ..snuggle and cuddle and eat what makes you feel better…love Aunti Bev xxx

    • Yow Aunti Bev..me nose Mum iz tryin her bery best fer me. Some fingz werk; sum don’t, right?? Me told Mum how ya haz had to figure out Dinnermintz food n Doc wif hiz Pancreatitis…dat helped her feel a bit bettur. Mum carez so so much n we nose she lubz me 150% so ya iz right. Lub iz da diffurence ‘tween a guud n bad Mum or Dad!
      Me had sum tuna-tuna diz mornin πŸ˜‰
      Mum iz off da ceilin altho no phone serviss yet so she iz growlee…MOL.
      Lotz of Lub to all of ya dere frum me n Mum here ❀

  • What a fabulous vet and a fabulous hooman you has! Whee try to avoid the vets at all costs so whee thinks you is furry brave to keep going back there.

    Healing huggles and comforting cuddles to you and your Mummy

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    • Yow Noah n Nacho n Buddy n Basil! Me doez hab a FAB Vet n a FAB Mum…took me sum time to convince her of dat butt she iz calmer today. Me iz gettin used to goin to da Vet cause he makez me feel bettur…butt me wuud rather come bizit ya all!!
      *nose kissez* n ((huggiez)) frum me Nylablue n Mum xxxxx

  • You are sounding pretty feisty, Miss NylaBlue! Too bad about the pate stuff. We’re sure your Mom had only the very best of intentions, even if they backfired. Anyway, we are crossing our paws that things now settle down for you.

    Purrs,
    The Chans

    • Yow Chan Kittehz….da food *backfired* ROFWM!!!! Dat iz BERY punny!!! Dat Pate shure did *back fire* n poor Mum had to clean me tushie n den da litterboz….MOL!!
      Eatin bettur n back on Fancy Feast n bowelz iz calm πŸ˜‰
      Lub lub lub ya all, Nylablue xxx

  • Oh Nylablue, we are so glad you are keeping your strength up and taking such good care of your Mum. These humans can be difficult. We really don’t understand how their minds work. When we are feeling sad, we get some catnip, some ear scritches and so freeze-dried shrimp (Hitch) or freeze-dried chicken ( Mistletoe). And before you can say ” girl cats are smart, boy cats fart, we’re happy. The HuMom though, she is another story. She gets stuck in the sads and then can’t get out of them. Then the house gets dirty and she gets behind on her favorite blogs, and losses contact with her friends, and these things make her sad worse, and it goes around like Hitch chasing his laser bird…..with no chance of catching it. Oh well, we just need to snuggle up nice and tight to her and reminder why she’s so lucky.

    It’s good you’re back on your Fancy Feast. We don’t care what anyone says, Fancy Feast makes really good noms. Plus, HuMom says, if we won’t eat it, it doesn’t matter how good for us it is. You might try the freeze-dried chicken though. It’s chicken with all the water sucked out, but if you drop it in the fishes bowl, it turns in to a piece of roasted chicken breast. It’s really easy on kitty tummys and our Doctor calls it kitty crack cause so many kitties like it. 3 out of 4 kitties here like it. But not Hitch, so HuMom buys him freeze-dried shrimps….even though they are stinky. 3out of 4 like them too…those oranges will eat anything!

    Well, we are going to go now. It’s getting late and HuMom wants to see the nascar news before bed. The 48 car was the winner! And it 7 points ahead in the championship. Just like when Texas was over last year, but BK2 managed to win after an engine problem in Phoenix. But, this year will be better…we hope! HuMom is going to grow a Chase beard on her legs for good luck. Or because she’s lazy and it’s winter…but the chase is the best excuse!

    Hugs & Purrs,
    Mistletoe & Hitch

    • Yow Mistletoe n me sweet Hitch…yer so right dat Hu’Manz shure fink strange like. Mum had a guud idea butt did not bemember dat da Friskiez upset me tummy back in da Summer…she had short memoree waz preeoccupied n furgot!! MOL!As much as fancy Feast getz a bad rap it iz guud fer me n so me lubz it! Shure me doez not eat da Fancy Feast grilled tuna after dere waz prublem wif it bein tainted a few eyarz ago…butt Purina helped pay dat Vet bill so we went back to da other kindz n it haz bin all right since den. Mu furgot to get sum freeze dried chickin fer me to try…butt she wunderz if me wuud have bad reeackshun to it…me bowelz are DAT sennysitive. 😦
      Oh well me still haz tuna-tuna….
      Yow ME MUM iz growing a “Chase beard on legz” too!!! She adorez Jimmie J so much n Junebug too n he haz come seckond twice me finkz? Butt he haz to win sumfing…Mum likez Matt Kenseth too..well it iz her Sister’z fave driver….so we go wif Jimmie J fer da Chase!! YOW!!!! N we shure hopez ABC showz racez next seeson so we can see dem all!
      Hope fingz iz guud wif all of ya. Purrleeze give her Mum a ~~head rub~~ frum me.
      Lub to ya both n speshell *nose kissez* to me sweet Hitch….*swoonz*
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xxx

  • Thank you so much for the update, Miss Nylablue! I have just now ventured out onto your blog from my “Smart” phone. I am so glad dear Dr. Dave helped you and gave Mum the good news about your weight gain! He is such a blessing to you and Mum! I know you and Mum have lots of love and blessings coming from everywhere! Congratulations too on your wonderful awards! Sorry for all those ! marks but you and Mum deserve all of them and more.

    • Yow Miss Susan..me n Mum iz glad ya iz able to use da Smartfone n keepz in touch wif us!!! Da weight gain iz 2 pawz up fer shure!!!!!! Me iz feelin bettur today. Too cold to go out tho’…Sumer ran away too soon πŸ˜‰
      Phankz fer da commint ’bout da awardz…Mum kept furgettin to post dem…so me had to do it fer her.
      Hope ya iz havin a guud day n not rainy or windy dere..
      Lub Nylablue n Mum xxx

    • Yow Sparkle….Mum iz so dellycat when it comez to me. She neber had a kitteh wif me purroblemz so she not shure what she iz doin. Docktur Dave told her it iz ‘trial n error’ cause he haz a kitteh older den me wif same sicknessez….maybee he will calm Mum down…me suggested kitteh Valeeum, MOL!!!!!!!!
      Me feelin bettur frum da weekend.
      Lub Nylablue xxx

  • What an absolutely wonderful surprise to open our e-mail and find this post. We are so glad you were a good girl when you saw Dr. Dave and got all the medicines you need. Glad you got some sunshine and also got to see your pigeons. We didn’t give you that award. We think that last one we gave you was a nip award (besides your purrfect cat award) with a bunch of mousies on it. You comfort your mum ’cause we know how she has been very, very stressed. Spend lots of time cuddling and snuggling. You both will feel better. We love you both more than we can express. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and super smooches from your Aunti Janet

    • Yow Miss Janet n Kittehz Blue…me waz not shure if Mum wuud let me on da laptop, butt she did n me wanted to post altho she said she waz not gonna post fer a while…me felt bad fer her n all our furendz on da bloggiez!!! Me hopez Mum will understand…
      Me waz sirprized me wasz so guud too! πŸ˜‰ We wnated to feel bettur n me knew if me beehaved fingz wuud go bettur n dey did…in fact me got to sit in da FRONT seat of Dr. Dave\z snazzy silver car n Mum had to sit in da back seat, MOL…she sayz it waz like dat movie ‘Drivin Miss Daisy”…n Dr. Dave laffed n laffed…
      Yer right da nip award waz frum ya all…so we will have a misstery til sumone tellz us who sent da award…We DID post da Nip award n me iz purrty shure Mum added it to me Award Page….
      Me haz spent most da day wif Mum n she ix finally calm again…Poor old crapped out sweet Mum…MOL.
      We lubz ya all too n iz so phankfull we iz a part of da Kittehz Blue furamily.
      Much Lub frum Nylablue ❀

      • Guess what? We know who gave you the Dragon’s Loyalty Award. We thought maybe you got it from the same kitty we got it from, so we checked it out. And we were right. We both got it from our friend, Texas, A Cat in New York (now Austin). So now you know who to thank. Have a wonderpurr weekend. Mom says she has a special photo to send you that our dad took today at the Louvre Museum. Love, purrs, prayers and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  • Oh my purrrfectly beauwooowoootiful Nylabluewooowooooo! So happy to here from you and that your tummy is happier with the Fancy Feast! You take care of your mummy real good and tell her not to worry and that you love eternally as I do youwooowooowoooooo!
    xoxoxoxoxoxox, Ku

    • Wooooo ooooo me Blue Ku!!! Me iz doing much bettur today n Mum not cryin like a baby anymore. Me bowelz just purrfer Fancy Feast…Me haz spent all day wif Mum n she iz calmer now! Me told her wif purrz me lubz her furever n me Lubz ya furever too..n we still haz to write ’bout yer book…purrleeze bee payshunt…we WILL do it..
      Wif Lub n *nose kissez* Nylablue xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Sending big hugs for both of you. Mommys get worried when their kittens are sick. I hope both of you feel better soon. My kitties are giving hugs and purrs too.
    Sue B
    Charlie, Cashew, Garfield, Tubby

    • Phankz Sue B n Kittehz…me iz startin to feel bettur…Mum apaulogiezed so many timez n me had to heab butterz her to let her nose all iz furgiven. She waz just tryin to help. Now me haz to get Mum feelin bettur…we iz glad ya stopped by!
      Lub Nylablue xx
      Pee Ess: Purrleeze give me reegardz to Charlie n Cashew n Garfield n Tubby too..

  • It’s just Mummys being Mummys. They are not too bright but they love us BIGGER than anything. We mean they try….but they’re not cats!!!!!
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx

    • Yow RMSM Kittehz…ya got DAT right!! Mum did not reealize dat diz food doez not agree wif me. She thought it waz da tuna-tuna…poor old confused Mum! Mum lubz me so much n me lubz her too…wif all me furry heart!
      Lub to all of ya n Miss Jane frum me n Mum xxxxxx

  • THAT is Mommy’s for yous! It tooked our Mommy forever that a certain brand of crucnhies makes my UTI’s flare up! (That and stress) and mes had a flare up last week (along with my eye). Now mes is getting my food separate from Kozmo and Jo-Jo (even though they comes and munchs when their dishes is empty). Yous feels better soon and wes will include yous in our purrayers!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • EEowww Nellie: Yer Mum getz all confused too?? MOL…deze poor Hu’Manz! How doez dey funckshun propurrlee?? Yer guess beez as guud as mine. Mum figured out dat da UTI kibble made me bowelz go cwazy n now me iz on Fiburr Reespone kibble n it agreez wif me πŸ˜‰
      Yow me furend, yer eye flared up again..oh nose! Me hopez it iz settled down now…’tween me bowelz n yer eyez we keepz da Hu’Mumz on dere toesiez πŸ˜‰
      Kozmo n Jo-Jo sneekin yer food…want me to come over n give dem a *whap* fer ya?
      Let’z both feel bettur soon; me iz doing much bettur today; how ’bout ya?
      Lub n *nose kissez* frum Nylablue xx

  • Leave a Reply

