Tuna-tuna Monstur strikez again!!!!!!

Published October 26, 2013 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Yow me Katz: Da new combo of medz iz werkin purrty guud. In fact da tuna-tuna monstur haz struck again! Check out da picciez Mum got of da tuna-tuna monstur; kinda cute dontcha fink???

tuna monster 003tuna monster 002tuna monster 005

Who ME?? A Tuna-tuna minstur...

Who ME?? A Tuna-tuna monstur…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Me haz a full tummy n iz feelin more like meself n not like a bag-Kat like me haz bin feelin’. Of course we do not nose how long me haz left here butt JUST FER TODAY me iz here wif Mum n happy n dat iz ALL Dat matterz!!!

N fer all da Eesha Chinmayi fanz out in Bloggieland here iz a new pic of us meowin togther da other nite…she iz me constant companeeon now….

Tell me yer seecretz!

Tell me yer seecretz!

Ok me off fer a happy nappy wif Eesha while it rainysnowz outside…Nylablue out….*burp* …….’xcuse me…. 😉

52 comments on “Tuna-tuna Monstur strikez again!!!!!!

    • Phankz me sweet Speedy Bunneh fer an award!! Ya iz so bunderfull to fink of me..
      Me iz gonna have to stop into da Vet fer sum Pepcid n Mirtazipine n den me bee right back!!!
      me lubz me blue dress… n Ku too 😉
      Lub ya Nylablue xxx

    • Phankz Miss Katie n Cococolina me iz slowin down a bitz wif eatin butt me can go to Dr. Dave fer a shot anytime!!! Mind ya me haz eaten enuff fer two weekz in 5 dayz! 😉
      Lub to ya both frum Nylablue n Mum too

    • Yow Sushi…me bin doing bettur n nommin tuna-tuna n sum pate n even me grilled chickin….Dr. Dave got me sum more time wif Mum!!!! Now me off to watch Pidjun TV out da bedroom window!!!
      Nylablue xx

    • *blushy earz*
      oh Brian boy ya iz such a sweet talker….phank ya fer da compleemint!!!!
      Me ate enuff fer da two of us diz mornin….n me had sum marynated chickin fer us too!!
      Lub n purrayerz frum me n Mum…
      Pee ess: WE hopez ya iz feeling sum bettur today??? xxxxxx

  • Sweet Nylablue we are so glad to hear you attacked some yummy tuna-tuna again. We hope you and your sweet mum are staying warm and dry. We hope you all are having a wonderful Sunday and you are still feeling better and enjoying more tuna-tuna. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Eeoww Aunti Maggie…havin a quiet weekend wif Mum inside…Stoopid dumb nastee weather did not co-operate wif me n it *snowed* FLOUNDER!! Me waz bery angree wif diz me can tell ya!!
      Now me haz had only Bird TV thru da bedroom window!!! DA nerve of Autumm lettin it SNOW on us.
      Me iz NOT impurressed…..me got a bit of fightin spirit back after seein da snow…it melted which iz guud…go away n stay away nastee snow n bring back da Sun….
      Me iz alloud a little bit of tuna-tuna daily. N Mum found me sum Friskiez Pate n dey iz yummy too!!!
      Hope ya n Popsy n Chancy n da rest of da 4 leggedz are all well n warm n snug too.
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too ❤

    • MOL/BOL/LOL A “Tunami”….oh dat iz PURRFECT!!! me n Mum ar elaffin here….ya iz so clever me Easy Champeeon 🙂
      “tunami”…me iz gonna laff bout diz all day!!!!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum…

    • Yow Austin ree-found me inner ‘tuna-tuna’ monstur as me waz so sicklee me cuud not have any til me got da propurr medz into me…
      Mum iz givin me only small porshun dailee n me feelz guud.
      Keepin on Austin…keepin on..
      xx Nylablue xx

  • Nyablue it’s wonderful you had the tuna-tuna monster visit…eating is a joy and so you must have felt a little better to eat your nommy’s now settle down with mum and Eesha Chinmayi and enjoy snuggley wuggley’s hugs and loves Aunti Bev xxx

  • WoooHooo Nylablue! *Speedy doing the happy hoppy dance* and I can’t wait to Dance with you at the Halloween Ball and to party with you at Sammy’s,Maddy can’t wait to have some girly chat with you too!keep up with the tuna-tuna Monster!love to you and your Mom,xx Speedy

  • I am glad you found a way to give her meds without a body-to-body struggle… I think that now they make pet medicines that are easier to administer… It was high time !!
    I like the ones that you rub gently on the inside of their ears. And the latest antibiotic I am giving my ailing cat is not causing an explosive reaction…
    Hugs to Nylablue. Vera

    • Hello Vera: There is always a bit of a struggle. Nylablue does not like being touched or pilled or given syringed meds. We have learned to burrito wrap her & hold her still so she gets injections. This is the easiest way. even her Antibiotic is given in a needle. Altho giving her 2-3 needles at a time is difficult it is easier than fighting with her & trying to pill her orally….
      We have to do that with the appetite stimulant & that is a challenge…funny thing once all this is done to her she is as calm as can be….
      What a kitty girl she is!!!!
      thanks for stopping by,
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too

  • NylaBlue the tunatuna monster did fantastic! And we are doing the happy dance for you and we are glad for this today and that you had such a good one with your Mom. We know you are taking advantage of each moment and so is she. YOU keep on having a beautiful day and everything else will take care of itself!

    • Phankz Angel Abby….me reelly enjoyed da tuna-tuna today. Mum sayz me not have as much so it not hert me tummy…me iz now eatin Chickin Pate too n it iz gentle on me tummy….we haz had 3 1/2 guud dayz n we doin a *happy dance* too!!!! WE makin da best of what time iz left….
      Me must check out yer bloggie too….
      Lub Nylablue xxx

    • Phankz Miss Sue B….diz combo iz werkin guud. Mum hopez it can werk fer a few more weekz..n me iz doin me best to eat, eat, eat!!!!
      Phankz fer da compleemint on me fur as it haz lost alot of itz shine n pluxureeussness frum me bein sick…Mum brushez me nitely in da hopez me lookz guud still n keep mattz outta me fur!!!
      Lub to Charlie n Cashew (such a cute name) n Garfield n Tubby n ya Miss Sue frum Nylablue xxxxx

    • ‘Scuse me…it WAZ so nommie…n Mum got me sum Chickin Pate n sum Turkey Pate n sum Seafood Pate!!! All easier to eat n die-gest…finally Mum figured out whet me waz tryin to tell her… 😉
      Much LUB to #1, Tommy, Violette n Vidock n all ya lubly Chan Littehz frum me Nylablue n me Mum too ❤

    • Eeoww Misaki me n Mum just bin readin yer bloggie n we hopez when ya bizit Mollie tomorrow dere iz tuna-tuna dere fer ya…me iz doin purrty guud….
      Lub ya Sweet Misaki frum Nylablue xxxxxxx

  • You are truly adorable Nylablue, and “toc-tastic”
    You feel good, we all feel good, how wonderful is that?
    Hugs and headbonks xxxx

    • EEowww Aunti Pearl: Phankz fer da compleemintz!!! Me iz kind adorable izn’t me???
      Yer right: me iz guud n eberyone is guud 😉
      It iz bery beunderfull!!!!
      ((HUGZ)) n ~~headbonkz~~ to ya dere frum me n Mum here!!!

    • Me too Sparkle…me waz purrty hungree butt my tummy waz hertin til me got da Pepcid injeckshun…dat helped n me finkz dere maybee sum infeckshun inside cause me feelz alot bettur…Pawz crossed me stayz well fer sum more time!
      Yer furend Nylablue xxxx

  • Wow that tuna-tuna monstur did a good job on that bowl of tuna. We iz happy that you have an appytight. We are glad that your meddycashun is helping you to feel better. Hopez you and Eesha Chinmayi havez a nice nap together. Itz nice to have a besty to snuggle wif. We sendz you lotz of hugz. Love Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    • Yow Miss Judy n C>A>T>S> yer right bout a ‘bestie’…who wuud have thought an Ellyfant cuud bee a ‘bestie’???!! me iz enjoyin deze quiet dayz wif food n nappiez wif Eesha Chinmayi n Mum…ebery day iz a bow-nus fer all of us…
      Lotz of Lub frum Nylablue n Mum xxxxx

  • Have a good nappy with Eesha Chinmayi by happy happy tunafull tummy Nylabluewooowoooooo! Mama finally made me a Facebook page, so now I can go viral! Woooohoooooo me and my bookie will be famous! Wuvwuvwuv to yooowooowoooooo and dream sweet dreams of your blue Ku! xoxoxoxoxoxox

    • Hi Julianne & Kuruk: Nylablue & Eesha C are nappin on the bed together…Nylablue has a tuna-full tummy for sure!!!!! I will check out your FAB page & LIKE it!!! WE are excited that you will go ‘viral’…
      Love to you both!!! Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xoxoxoxo

  • Sisfur Nylablue, you are the most beautiful tuna-tuna monster we have ever seen. Wish we could come clean up what you left on the floor and give you some big giant smooches. Since you’ve been eating and obviously feeling a little perkier, why don’t you join us today for brofur Bailey’s 1st blogoversary. We are all on Nocturne playing hide-n-seek, and we would love having you join us. We notice that you got close to giving us a tock shot for Tock-tober. Pawsome. Keep up the good work of eating your noms. Bushels of love to you and mum Sherri-Ellen along with our usual purrs and hugs your sisfurs and brofur, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and extra gigantic hugs and smooches from your Aunti Janet

    • Yow me Sisfurz n Mauricio…me left enuff tuna-tuna on da mat fer ya all!! Den Mum came by n swept it up 😉
      Phankz fer da cyber smoochiez…right back atacha!!!
      Me did pop over to Bailey’z n left a message. me iz still bery tired so goin back to bed fer napz wif Eesha Chinmayi..
      Mum found me only ‘Tocktober’ shot n posted it…
      Phankz fer stoppin by ❤
      Lub Nylablue n Mum

  • Leave a Reply

