Tuna after midnite n me found me PINK Pony

Published October 18, 2013 by NylabluesMum

*Gentle* Eeooowz to all of ya Krazy Katz: Nylablue here. Me iz meowin to Mum n she iz typin fer me this mornin’. Ferst me tell ya me iz feelin a bit bettur; not alot butt enuff to stay today wif Mum. In fact, last nite after midnite Mum brought me a small bowl of TUNA-TUNA n me ate all of it fer her!!! She waz singin da ‘tuna-tuna’ song n me felt guud n Mum even laffed…it waz a speshell momint fer us….me spent a quiet nite n did eat brekkie diz mornin n had more tuna-tuna!!! So just fer today ME IZ HERE!!

Seckond me haz to show ya da card da Kittehz Blue n Miss Janet sent me:Card for Nylablue from Janet & Kitties BlueSuch a purrty n pawsum card!! As ya all nose all dese kittehz are me adopted furamily n Miss Janet iz an “Aunti’ to me now. Phankz so much ‘Aunti’ Janet n all me fursibz xoxoxo

Furdly we missed da Tock shot event butt me wanted to show ya da ONLY ‘tock’ shot Mum haz of me frum 3 yearz ago: Privacy PleezeWhat do y’all fink of me ‘tockz”?? Diz waz befur da Bowel Disease came to haunt me n da Pancreaz too!! Rather pluxureeuss wazn’t me???

Forthly me haz sumfing to tell ya all bout me Pink Pony….me HAZ one!!! Now ya may ask did someone send ya one Nylablue?? Did Mum bring a Pony home to ya?? What iz goin on?? Well let me tell what me discovered…fingz are NOT alwayz as dey seem!!! We seez fingz fer what dey look like ..so a wall iz a wall if ya nose what me meanz? So me haz bin spendin ALOT of time with Eesha Chinmayi me blue Ellyfant n ya nose what me reealized??? Eesha Chinmayi IZ me Pink Pony….she just comez in a differint color n she iz a different sort of pony…..in da Homelandz of Thailand n Burma Ellyfantz ARE da poniez da peeple use  fer tranport…Eesha Chinmayi 2

 It iz all in da purrceptshun what we seez…now me ‘seez’ dat Eesha Chinmayi iz me ‘pink pony’ n me iz so happy to nose diz… Dis iz what got me n Mum meowing bout fingz last nite as me waz eatin me tuna-tuna after midnite! Alwayz helps a kitteh fink deep thoughtz  after midnite n alwayz makez Mum fillysophicall, MOL softlee….

Aunti Janet (Da Cat On Me head bloggie) went to da Mall yesturday lookin fer a Pink Pony fer me butt Mum sayz purrleeze no pony cause she cuud not bear to see it here after me iz gone n me haz to agree….when me haz to go, Eesha Chinmayi will be our linky to each other…what me iz tryin to say iz me n Mum is pawssitively overwhelmed by da outpourin of purrayerz n lub frum ALL ’round da werld!!! We callz it da Tsunami of LUB!!! 😉 WE hold on to da Lub n do what wee can…over da weekend Dr. Dave iz gonna come n give me da injeckshunz again n me is scared…dey hert. Me is gonna try to bee brave. If me can handle dese shotz den me will have a bit more time; if me doez not reespond well…..den ya nose me will have to leave fer Summerland. Phank you frum both Mum n me fer yer support…WE LUB all of ya n bemember sumtimez fingz is not what we seez….so sayz Eesha Chinmayi… Nylablue signin off…me iz tired now n must have nappin….

102 comments on “Tuna after midnite n me found me PINK Pony

  • Dear sweet Nylablue, our Mom was thinking about you and wondered if you got your injekshen yet. We know you iz scared of the nasty injekshen. We knowz that it hurtz but it will make your tummy feel better. We knowz you iz very sick and we wishes we could do more for you. We send you more prayers and good thoughts. Love Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S) & Judy

    • eeowww Miss Judy n C>A>T>S> no me not had da seckond round of injeckshunz yet…tomorrow tween 1 n 2 pm after da Vet haz hiz lunch!!! He comin to me house…me iz gonna try to bee brave n let him do da shotz…dat Cerenia iz so painfull tho.. *shudderz*.. Me tryin to not fink bout it…Aunti Judith shuud bee here soon to bizit me so me finkin bout dat…me apurrsheatez all da purrayerz fer shure!!
      Lub frum Nylablue xxxx

    • soft *eeoowwz* to Rumpy poochie…Nylablue here…me iz eatin sum…me tummy hertz sumtimez butt me iz hungree so me eatz a bit here n dere…da kibblez iz nommie…Vet comez tomorrow to give me more injeckshunz….me not shure if me will bee able to take dem…me iz scared…
      Phankz fer bein dere fer Mum…she not handlin diz well at all….poor sweet old sad Mum…it iz sad to seez her wif leeky eyez so much. She lubz me so much n me lubz her so much too…me jsut wantz to do da best fing fer both of us.
      *nose kissez* frum Nylablue xxxx

  • NylaBlue just dropping by today to tell you we are thinking of you and your Mom and purrin you have had another good day and play with your pink pony. Lots of pawhugs and kitty kisses dear one.

    • Hello Angel Abby..thank you for stopping by! Nylablue has had some brekkie this morning & played a bit with softie ball & spent time watching “Bird TV”…now she is snuggled close for a nappie. Oh 7 I found Eesha Chinmayi (her so called Pink pony) on her side in the catnip a while ago…
      Tomorrow after lunch the Vet will come to give Nylablue the injections. Body parts crossed she lets him….
      Oh & Nylablue’s fave ‘Auntie’ is on her way up from the city to visit.
      Stop by anytime…Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue

  • I can barely meow a comment to you my very precious special gurl furriend Nylablue. We know you are praying for your journey to The Bridge. And I will help you in any way it can. I will,purr and purr for you and your Mum. You know we are speshul furriends*wink*and smoochie! luv Savvy and Mom Linda

    • Soft *eeowwz* to me bestie Savannah n her Mum Linda too….it iz all right Savannah me iz still here…me had sum tuna-tuna n su chicken n me played a bit n watched sum “Birdie TV”.. Me saw yer commint n asked Mum if me cuud paw a reeply to ya both..ya iz me Guardian Angelz on Earth n me lubz ya both so bery much….
      Tomorrow Dr. Dave comez to give me da injeckshunz…den me deecide if me will stay or go….don’t bee scared Savannah…even if me goez me will be wif all of ya in da Spirit…
      Me doez want to go to Sam-O-Ween tho so me iz gonna try me best to stay fer dat pawty!!!
      smoochiez n snugglez n lub frum Nylablue xoxo

    • Hello Hannah & Lucy: Thank you for stopping by The Purrfect Pad. things are stable here at this point. Nylablue is eating some & still interested in life around her. Tomorrow is ‘injection’ day here so we will know more after the vet visit….
      Stop by anytime.
      Sincerely, sherri-Ellen & Nylablue

    • gentle *eeowwz* to me Speedy n Miss rachel..me iz nommin me tuna-tuna n sum chicken n eben sum kibblez too…me iz tryin hard fer ya Speedy!! Me a He-Row?? me?? Butt me iz just a humble kitteh….YA IS A HE-ROW goin thru da eye surrgery…now dat iz he-rowick!!!!!!!
      We can hab our own meowtual admirashun sewsighetee!!! MOL..
      Lub ya both, Nylablue xoxo

  • Sweet Nylablue what a lovey post about your pink pony…we all need to see our pink ponies don’t we…we send love and hugs and love the Tock shot too…a short hello as we know you need rest and can’t spend all your time on here replying..Love Miss Bev and gang xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    • Gentle eeowwz to ya Miss Bev..me iz kinda tired out frum da day so yer me last reeply fer da nite (Mum can take over…) Did ya like me post?? it waz an EEpiffannie momint fer me when I reealized Eesha Chinmayi IZ me PINK pony..Mum sayz me iz bery spearituall n she kissed me alot after we had meowed about Eesha n stuff….
      Mum begged me to put up da ‘tock’ shot…me waz like “No Mum what will peeple n 4 leggedz fink??” She said it waz all right cause ebery kitteh had posted dere ‘tockz’ so me said “OK”…it made Mum smile a bit!!
      Phankz fer all yer support.
      Lub n *nose kissez* frum me to all of ya!!! xxxxxxxxx

      • It was indeed an Epif-anny 🙂 we can learn from you sweet Nylablue….I think you are very spiritual and what a blessing you are to mum ….I am sure we all think nothing but nice thoughts about your Tock sweets 😉 I know I found it quite enchanting hehehehe rest my sweet and we shall talk soon.
        All our love and prayers Miss Bev and gang xxxx

      • Yow Miss Bev,,,,,me had to reeply to ya befur me n Mum go to bed…phank ya fer da compleemint…me triez to bee spirituall n learn da lessunz of Life…
        Den Mum postz a ‘tock’ shot n all da spirituallity goez out da weendow!!! MOL!!!
        Silly Mum….
        Nite nite n lub frum Nylablue ❤

  • Hi there, Nylablue … McDuff’s mum here. We’re very pleased to hear that your day turned out pretty much alright! Tuna and pink pony! Pawsome … not to mention that very pretty card!
    Hang in there! 🙂

    • Yow Aunti Rebby. it waz a guud day…any day me not throwin up or hertin inside iz a guud day. It waz a lubly day wif Mum. She needed a guud day after da bad few weekz me haz had!!!
      Tuna n chicken n even turkey!!! Izn’t dat card sumfing??? N me PINK pony iz really me BLUE ellyfant but da pony piccie iz cute too 😉
      Purrleeze give McDuff a kiss frum me…he iz still me #1!!!
      Lub Nylalbue n Sherri-Ellen
      Pee Ess: Mum WILL reeply to yer blog reepliez soon..she n me bin buzy wif a bazillion emailz n reepliez…

  • Sweet Nylablue hearing your eat your tuna-tuna or anything else any time day or night is music to our ears. Good job sweet girl. We hope you can keep eating and the shots work for you so you will be feeling and doing so much better. We hope and pray you will have a lot more time with you your sweet mum and with us all who loves you so much. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Yow Aunti Maggie..me almost fell off da couch in shock when Mum offered me tunatuna n it waz after midnite n dark out!! It felt so knotty to bee eatin tuna in da midnite hour 😉
      Today me had sum more tuna n sum chicken n sum grilled turkey n even sum kibblez.. me felt more like meself; now me haz to face dem injeckshunz..oh, not finkin about dem…..
      Me wantz to bee here wif all of ya too..dere iz zo much LUB n ya all are so nice….me iz tryin Aunti…me iz tryin…
      Lub Nylablue xoxoxoxoxoxoxoPee Ess: Give Chancy a kiss frum us too.

    • Hello Digital Granny…today was the first good day in 3 weeks for Nylablue. 2nd round of injections on Sunday….fingers & paws crossed all goes well.
      Tell Ali we had a purrrfect day & we iz snuggling together now…
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xo

  • Hello Nylablue and Mom… we came over from our friends Cat on My Head blog to give you our best purrs and our mom always gives reiki to kitties in the blogosphere when they are in need. It might help you feel better in the next while. We know things are tough right now, so you and your mom stay close.
    With out love,
    Harry, Dexter, Tipp and Willow and Mom Carolyn

    • Hello Carolyn & Cherry City Kitties…I have seen you around the blogosphere…welcome to The Purrfect Pad. Thank you for the prayers & Reiki for Nylablue…I used to have a friend who did long distance Reiki on me & on Nylablue & it was amazing how it worked!Nylablue is snuggled right beside me tonite…today was such a good day in comparison to the last 3 weeks….I see the power of prayer & Reiki!!!
      Sincerely Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xo

  • NylaBlue I am so glad you have had such a beautiful day with your Mom today. These memories are very very special. I treasure the ones I have with my angel girl Abby, treasure them. Write them down because it will hard to remember and take as many photos that you can. YOU will never ever regret that. Just be with each other and the love overflows. We hope that there are many many many days ahead and we will purr and pray that they are as beautiful as today.

    • Thank you Angel Abby>>> I am so sorry Abby is no longer with you…our blog is a record of our life together. Plus I have a Diary & so many pix…you are right that having pix & memories documents is priceless.
      The prayers & love have helped us both thru this horrid week. 2nd set of injections on Sunday; fingers crossed she will let the Vet do them…
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xo

  • We heard about your illness from The Cat On My Head blog and we wanted to stop by and wish you the very best…We will purr and pray for you and hope your good days continue, beautiful girl…Hang in there, sweetheart, you are so loved by so many…Hugs to your wonderful Mommy and kisses to you, lovely Nylablue…J, Calle, Halle, Sukki, Mommy Cat, Daddy Cat

    • Hello Jacqueline thank you so much for stopping by & supporting us. We are all praying that Nylablue has some more time left…I love her so deeply it will be very hard to not have her by my side…today was a good day! We are spending alot of time together cuddling & talking.
      Best wishes to Calle, Halle, Sukki, Mommy & Daddy Cat too.
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue

  • Hi, there, Nylablue,
    My name is Sundae, and every once in awhile, my humom lets me post on her blog. Anyway, we’re furriends with some other kitties in the blogosphere (Sammy at One Spoiled Cat ) and Bailey Boat Cat. And we’ve been reading today that you’re under the weather.
    So my Mommy and me (and my step-sistercat, Gypsy) would like to add our get well wishes and say that we hope you’re feeling much better!
    Love, Sundae, Motor Mommy and Gypsy

    • Yow Miss Diane n Sundae…we haz seen ya around da bloggie werld n we nose Sundae n Sammy are together as a kitty couple n we iz honored to have ya bizit us here!! Me haz Pancreatitis now on top of da IBD n da Cystitis n FHV…so me iz a big mess butt today waz bettur den da hole week n me iz tryin to meow to all da new furendz who haz come here to support us!!!
      Purrleeze giv me reegardz to Gypsy too.
      Nylablue n Mum xo

  • That ‘tock shot is awesome, NylaBlue!

    We’re so glad you had some tunatuna and decided to stay with your Mom for now. And please remember that our Big V, Vidock the Stallion, is ready and waiting to take you wherever you want. So, you have your very own stallion!

    Purrs,
    The Chans

    • Yow Miss #1 maybee Vidock cuud take me fur a ride around da paddock…me wuud LUB dat….today was a bettur day. Dere are more injeckshunz to come n dat makez me scared butt fer today me iz gonna enjoy bein wif me Mum n all of ya!!!!
      Lub to all of ya frum us here xoxoxo

  • Oh Nylablue, we are so happy you found your pink pony. Now when we close our eyes and dream of you, we will see you perched of the back of the beautiful Eesha Chinmayi as she walks with you through the many beauties of Summerland. But please, stay with us, stay with Mum, for as long as you can. And when it is time, go…knowning you touched the hearts of kitties and humans all over the world and there will never be another like you, beautiful Nylablue. And know that we will all do our best to be there for your Mum, Sweet Sherri-Ellen. Without you, Sherri-Ellen, we would have missed out on knowning you both. So we all send you thanks for this wonderful gift, along with our love and hope.
    Purrs of strength and love,
    Hitch, along with Dorothy, Jacob, Mistletoe, Pumpkin & Tiger

    • Yow Hitch me pink pony waz in front of me all dat time n me did not see diz til last nite! maybee me had to go thru diz bad stuff to see fingz propurrlee…Can ya imagine me perched on Eesha Chinmayi oh dat wuud be sumfing!!!
      Me iz tryin to stay fer a while longer…da Lub n support haz bin bunderfull n we iz overwhelmed wif all da Lub…Hitch me lubz ya alot n finkz of da campin trip n how much fun we had….<3
      Ya iz me sweet boy fer shure.
      Lub to all of ya frum me N Mum here.

  • It’s so great to see all the support you and your human are getting, Nylablue! And that you had a good day. Purrs to you and your human – you can never have enough of them, especially during times like these.

    • Hello Kikiskan we have seen you around WP before & welcome you over to our blog. Thank you for the best wishes…every good wish & prayer give us both a bit more strength to carry on.
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xo

    • Phankz Whisspy Mum jsut told me we haz sum new furendz…phank ya fer stopping by n supportin me Mum…me even had sum turkey too! 😉
      Lub doez purrz; dey make me feel guud n calm.
      Nylablue n Sherri-Ellen xo

  • Nylablue, my parents have been out of town and I’ve been at kitty camp so we haven’t been seeing your posts but I gather you took a turn for the worse while I’ve been out of touch…..I wanted you to know that I hope you surprise your Mum and everyone and hang in there for a long time to come. I know you and your Mum need each other and I hope your shot gives you a big boost and you feel better soon. Mom and I love you!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Yow Sammy iz ok..me knew ya was at da Spa n yer pawentz were out of town..me iz so glad me iz still here to meow wif ya. Yes me now haz da Pancreaitis n it iz pawfull to say da leest!! Da treetment hertz too…so me iz givin Da Vet a chance to see if he can make me not get werse n help me feel bettur…oh n dere iz THREE injeckshunz each time Sammy n da Cerenia one stingz n burnz n me not shure me can do dat twice a week…not fer long….
      Mum n me did bizit yer blog n got caught up…glad ya iz back…we got a pawty to plan!! 😉
      Lub Nylablue xo

    • Phankz Sue B fer da purrz n ((HUGZ))….me even ate sum turkey too!! Dat iz da ONLY ‘tock’ piccie of me 😉
      It iz nice to nose ya…so many new furendz since me got so sick….ya all iz pawsum to ralley round me old Mum….
      Phankz Nylablue xo

    • Yow Nacho, Noah, Buddy n Basil..me iz werkin hard to eat more n feel bettur n fight da nastee mean Pancreatitis….it shure is pawfull, butt me iz fightin now…me wantz to stay..’cept for da injeckshunz *shudderz*
      Wheek wheek wheek me sweet G-Piggiez frum Nylablue xo

  • Aw, Nylablue, so sorry to hear that you’ve been unwell. Baileyboat cat told us about you and we are crossing our fingers that you get really well again. Bet that tuna tasted just great.
    Take care of yourself, best wishes from me and miaus from Minou and Peggie.
    Sue in Switzerland

  • Oh sisfur it’s great to hear from you and I’m so pleased you’ve been enjoying some tuna. Your ‘pink’ pony is extra special because it is blue like us and special too! Good luck with Dr Dave we’re thinking of you. I dedicated my blog to you today I hope you like it. Bisous Bailey

    • Yow me sweet Bailey..ya deddycated a bloggie to me?? REALLY?? Mum we gotta go to Bailey’z…me will get over dere soon….funny how me had me *pink* pony butt cuud not see dat fer da Blue!! N ya are right Bailey….bein BLUE makez us speshell!! Had sum more tuna-tuna…eatin purtty guud. Now over to yer bloggie…
      Lub Nylablue xo

    • Eeoww Aunti Toby…not near normal butt me feelz alot bettur den when me waz throwin up n sicklee. Me haz to have more injeckshunz at home diz weekend. Den we make deecision on what to do next. At leest me got out in Condo fer almost an hour today…til it started to rain!Had blankiez over n round me Condo so me waz dry butt Mum waz freakin out she left me in da rain…it waz sunny only a few min-nutz befur, MOL!!
      Lub ya Nylablue xo

  • Nylablue we are so glad to hear you ate your tuna tuna. We hopez the injections make you feel better. We hopez you is not too scared. We wishes that we cud take the pain away for you. We iz glad that you can feel the tsunami of love. You have touched a lot of hearts. We is sending prayers, good thoughts and lots of hugs. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S) and Judy

    • Yow Judy n sweet Calie n Andy n Tater n Shelly….da tuna-tuna tastez so nommie so me iz eatin alot of it. Mum sayz she wuud rather me eat what me wantz den force me to eat sumfing yucky…clever Mum!Diz tsunami iz bunderfull n me iz shure diz iz why me feelz a bit bettur!!! Me iz werkin hard to stay here. Lub to ya frum us here; Nylablue n Mum xo

    • Eeoww Aunti Pearl: We sayz phankz fer da email..Mum did read it n we LUBZ da piccie…we use it in da next blog ok?? Phankz fer alwayz bein dere fer us!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum (wif sore fingurz frum typin’)

  • I’m so glad Mum and Miss Nylablue both had such a good, peaceful evening! That’s also great news that Miss Nylablue enjoyed some tuna! I’m hoping for a fine day ahead, nice and peaceful.

    • eeowww Miss Susan me waz out in me Condo wif da blankiez rapped round it in da Sun…Mum furgot to look out da window to see if it waz still sunny or cloudy n it waz pourin rain!!!! Poor old deelapidated sweet crazy Mum came flyin out of da apartmint n she waz all google eyed…me waz snuggled in da Condo comfy as she had a blankie over da top so me waz dry butt Mum panicked…So now me iz inside n goin watch birdiez out da bedroom window….me ate MORE tuna n sum chicken too…might even have sum turkey too….it IZ a guud day…n we even had a LAFF!!
      Lub Nylablue…
      Pee Ess” Da newzpaper iz here n Mums ayz to say FANKZ!!!

      • Yay! Lots of yays! Sorry that Mum got scared when you were out in the rain, Miss Nylablue. I’m so glad you are enjoying your tuna and chicken today, and I’m also glad you and Mum had a good laugh. Also, please tell Mum “you’re welcome” for the newspaper. It is a good day!

      • Da rain waz commin down purrty heevy butt me had me dark blue blankie over da top of da Condo so me waz dry…..Mum is werkin so hard to care fer me…me just had sum kibble too..diz haz bin a bery lubly day fer all of us….
        Mum sayz Yer welcome too!!
        Have a guud weekend frum Nylablue n Sherri-Ellen xo

  • That was a purrfectly beautiful post, Nylablue. I was getting ready to post something for you when I saw this in our in-box. We wanted to read it first but will post as soon as we finish. You and Mum Sherri-Ellen are very wise and so special to each other and everyone else. We are all so happy you are eating your tuna-tuna. We hope the sun is shining and you are feeling well enough to go out in your condo today and enjoy it. We love you so very much, Aunti Janet and your sisfurs and brofur, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Thank you Janet….Nylablue has gone back to bed…so I am in charge of replies..are you posting on your blog? i will try to pop over…I have so many replies to answer…just got FB sorted out & have to do some chores & cleaning here….Vet tomorrow here…Sun was shining but it is only 43 F so now cloudy which means Nylablue cannot be out…I am hoping maybe around 12:30 our time…
      Much love to Nylablue’s Sisfurs & Brofur Mauricio & you too!!!
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xo

      • Hi ladies. We did post today, as did Bailey, about lovely Nylablue. The outpouring of love from so many always amazes us. We think those who love four-leggers are the nicest, most generous and giving people on earth. Aren’t we lucky to be part of such a great group. We are sending all the prayers, purrs, love and cuddles that you can ever imagine. Your sisfurs and brofur, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo and your Aunti Janet

      • Hey Janet: I just visited Misaki & Bailey & a few other blogs…still have to get to yours & Speedy….I am still working on comments & had to pop on FB & do a quick update. There were mega emails there too….I think we need a Secretary, haha! This group & all the bloggers we are meeting are just wonderful & I am turly humbled by this support & concern for one little cat….humbled beyond words…
        Love Sherri-Ellen xo

    • EEoww Eay me Champeeon,,,me knew ya wuud understand …our Hu’manz are fragile n we must treet dem wif care, right?? Mum will alwayz have Eesha Chinmayi n dat iz a guud fing!
      Mum will do a post over da weekend to update eberyone aFTER dr. Dave’z bizit here. Pawz crossed me will let him inject me…me iz kinda scared….wish ya were here so me cuud bury me head in yer neck Easy!!
      Lub Nylablue xo

      • I know that spiky thing the vet uses to punch a small hole in our furs hurts, but it’s just a second and maybe that’s the treatment what will help you. Please be like a hero , Nylablue, I know you are one.

        • Yow me will try just fer ya Easy me Champeeon…me will try…it iz havin 3 needlez every time dat hertz..da last one iz da werdt…butt me will do me best tomorrow or Sunday when Dr. Dave comez here. Lub Nylablue xoxoxo

  • We are so glad to hear you are feeling a bit better. More healing and comforting purrs are on the way. Loved your tock shot you were indeed pluxureeuss.
    Socks, Scylla, Fenris an Tuiren frum Alasandra, The Cats & Dogs

    • Yow phankz Miss Alasandra…me iz not so pluxureeuss now cause me losted sum weight but me still haz me hipz 😉
      Feelin a bit bettur….eatin sum tuna den sum turkey…me just wanted to greet ya as ya iz new here n Mum told me we haz new furendz to meow to now!!
      Yer new furend Nylablue n Mum too

  • Leave a Reply

