Furabuluss Friday

Published September 27, 2013 by NylabluesMum

Yow Krazy Katz: Nylablue here fer a quick check in wif all of ya. Me n Mum iz coastin along as best we can at diz point. As ya nose me had a down turn n went to da Vet n he cuud not find much wrong wif me. Dr. Dave did give me a Cartrophen injeckshun ’cause me hipz iz sore wif sum Arfur-itis…it haz helped butt me not eat alot yet. Me iz bery quiet n bery sleepy so me asked Mum if me cuud bee out in me Condo as much as pawssible. Good old Mum haz obliged me n she haz taken me out every day n sitz wif me n we meow ’bout many fingz. Mum n me had *Da Talk* again butt me iz holdin on fer now…Me can see Mum iz sick again herself frum her bad nervez n she haz fever n sore throat n feelz sick in da tummy. SSHHH she finkz she haz hidden diz frum me….silly   naive Mum! Me nose eberyfing!!! MOL…

Mum tooked a bunch of pix of me wif me new blue blankie so me thought me wuud share dem wif ya all. No matter what happinz in da future me WANTZ; no ME INSISTZ all of ya bemember me as me iz here….furry n purry on me blue blankie in me beeloved Condo enjoyin da Sun n watchin Cheekz chipmunk n da Pidjunz n Sparrowz…..fink guud thoughtz me furendz n me will soldier on….  Nylablue condo time 1

Nylablue Condo time 2Nylablue Condo time 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seckond set of beeuteefull ME!!!

NB watching  birdiesNylablue pink tongueKissy eyes Nylablue

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So who wantz a kissie??? Wishin eberyone a bery Furabuluss Friday from us at da Purrfect Pad. Lub Nylablue n me sweet Mum  Sherriellen

 

98 comments on “Furabuluss Friday

    • Yow Misaki me did enjoy da Sun. Da weaaather Hu’Man got it wrong fer Monday…it iz cloudy n chilly n North wind so me iz gonna have to stay inside…RATZ!!! Maybee tomorrow will be Sunny again. A Kitteh can hope right???
      Lub Nylablue ❤

  • Phankz Angel Whispurr me iz gratefull fer da healin pawkissez…me iz feelin a bit bettur diz weekend n me haz bin out alot in me Condo. Maybee me will get even bettur durin da week. We can hope right?? ‘)
    Lub Nylablue xo

    • Yow Rumpy me had another lubly day out in me Condo on me new blue blankie baskin in da Sun!! Me iz eatin ok tho Mum sayz me needz to eat more…Mum iz such a slave driver…MOL/BOL!!!
      ~~head rubz~~Nylablue xo

  • Do you think that there is a chance that the medication that Nylablue is taking is making her appetite go away, giving her an upset stomach and making her feel icky?

    • Hi Judy: Maybe, maybe, maybe….but then again she has had Depomedrol since July & in fact only 3 doses so she is not getting a daily dose of some medication. She only throws up once in a while; it is the lack of appetite that has me worried. I am monitoring things for now. She can’t have any more Depo til after Oct. 5th….I might have to get the Vet to also give her Mirtazipine…we shall see how things go…
      Sherri-Ellen

  • Kisses and hugs and headbutts and purrs from us. We hopez you is feelin better sweet Nylablue (and your Mum too.) Take care of each other. We iz glad that u got to go outside and enjoy the fresh air. Love Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

    • Yow Miss Judy n C.A.T.S. me had a purrfect day today n me even got out of da condo fer a walk on da grass…MOL!!!!!!!
      Me did eat bettur today too. Me n Mum iz snugglin n watchin our fave show “Heartbeat”…
      Phank you fer bein guud furendz
      Lub Nylablue n Mum xo

    • Me iz bery bery comfy in Condo on da patio….da chipmunkz n pidjunz n sparrowz come to bizit wif me n Mum n we iz much calmer when we can bee outside!
      Me n Mum haz bin finkin of ya both too….so glad you popped by to ‘meow’ wif us a bit!!!
      Me sendz Purrz n head butterz to me McDuff too!!!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum da typist

    • Yow Island Kittehz…just seein me blue blankie cheerz me up me can tell ya!!! Me waz out in Condo all day on me lubly blankie..Phanzk fer da purrz n purrayerz….me iz tryin to get bettur.
      Nylablue xo

  • sorry that you and your mummy are not well (( huggies to you both))
    I love your new blankie, Freya has a nice pink one that she hates humans leaning on
    I love the last picture of you, you look so regal and also like you are saying “can I help you, you are disturbing my afternoon rest”
    I love looking at pics of you, you are so photogenic, if only I could do your portrait for you
    do you think if I start hobbling now I can make Canada by Xmas ??
    xxx

    • Yow Aunti Eevee…Mum iz a bit bettur n she said yer email cheered her up too!!! We were outside all day n dat helped both of us. Mum’z nervez are shot me finkz 😉 Me haz bin wurryin her sumfing feerce. me iz tryin to bee more normal so she calmz down!!!
      Yow me had fitz when Mum tired to steel me new blue blankie…thank KATGOD it iz too small fer her so it went back in me condo…Freya lookz so pawsum in pink doezn’t she???
      Me WAZ sayin bug off er what ya said Aunti in dat last photo…Mum finkz everfing iz a photo op…*sighz deeply*
      Mouesiez ya can do portraitz?? Mum would be over da Moon…Yow me wishez ya cuud come here n stay wif us fer a while…maybee ya cuud get a flyin carpet or purrivat plane?? Hobblin iz no fun!!! 😉
      Lub ya Aunti frum Nylablue co

        • Yow ya posted me Haiku Ku?? Oh phank ya so much…ya haz brought out me *inner poe-et* fer shure!!! Me n Mum doin bettur. Mum iz much brighter n we had guud weather all weekend so we waz out on patio dailee. Me iz eatin a bit more n feelin a bit more like meself!!!
          WWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Lub you!
          Nylablue xo

    • *smoochez* Texas!! Me iz werkin on gettin bettur…ate more today!! Waz out in Condo all day n even escaped frum it in had grazz ‘tween me toesiez!!! Yer purrz cheered me up!! Phankz Texas!
      Lub Nylablue xo

  • Miss Nylablue, you and your beautiful blue blanket look great in the sun! Thanks to Mum for taking those photos. I hope you and Mum enjoy the day! Sometimes it’s so nice just to sit together. And I’m so glad Mr. Cheekz and the birds are there to add joy to your day.

    • EEoww Miss Susan: Phank ya fer such a lubly compleemint. Me n Mum were out ALL Day n me got out of da Condo n moseyed on da lawn fer a few minutez befur Mum saw me, MOL!!!
      Cheekz n Chester chipmunkz were here today n all da pidjunz. Me even ate more after me threw up diz mornin… me n Mum hopez ya haz a guud weekend.
      Lub Nylablue n Mum xo

  • I’m glad Dr. Dave found no bad things. I hope the in-check-tchung helps to beat that bad art-trickis. All my best wishes to your mom, hope she feels a little better soon. Oh and of course, I would like a kiss :o)

    • Kissez to al da Chan kittehz n cute Tommy n to Violette n Vidock da beeuteefull horsez!!! Mum n me had a grrreat day ond a patio in da Sun n Mum iz feelin bettur n me iz feelin sum bettur n iz eating purrty good today. 😉
      Lub lub Lub Nylablue xo

  • LOOK OUT….TONS of kisses heading your way…we don’t want you to be not ready and they knock you over!! Mummy can have some too , because we know how much you love her and want her to be well and not filled up with worry.
    We really do love that blue blanky…and it matches your pillow too!
    Please be better…please.
    The REAL Maple Syrup Mob xxxxx

    • Me iz lubbin all da kissez Miss Jane!!! me caught dem all n me iz feelin sumwhat bettur today….Me did give Mum sum kissez too cause she needz dem fer shure!!! We waz ut in da Sun all day on da ptio n we both feelz a bit bettur….
      Da blankie n pillow are bery stylin me finkz??!!
      Me iz doin me best Miss Jane to get bettur….
      Lub to da Mob n ya frum Nylablue xo

  • Awww, beautiful, sweet Nylablue you look so comfy in your condo on your pretty blue blanket. We sure hope you get to feeling like eating and get all better sweet girl. Keep enjoying your condo as much as you can. We know your sweet Mum is taking the best of care of you and you her. Hugs and nose kisses….we love you and your Mum.

    • EEoww Aunti Maggie…me is feelin a bit bettur today. Me waz out in Condo fer da whole day. It waz purrfect day here. Mum sat out iwf me n wrote letterz n read her book n we waz both reelaxed which iz what we needed…Me did ear more durin da day after me threw up sum brekkie…Mum waz all wurried so me made a guud effurt to eat! 😉
      Me really lubz da blue blankie…me even napz in da condo when we are in da apartmint…it iz DAT comfy!!
      Purrleeze give Chancy n da Kittehz *kissez* me n a 8kiss* fer ya too!!
      Nylablue xo

  • nyla. sum times itz nice ta chillax a wee bit. purrhapz de medisin iz makin ta feel all sleepee go nap time think eye will take a snooze ore 7. pleez start eatin tho, ya noe thin used ta bee in but itz out thiz seezon cordin ta dai$y sew eat up rest up N bee well. frank said sew !!!! xxxxxxxxxx

    • Yow Tabbiez me Mum sayz da Depromedrol iz makin me sleepy altho it iz helpin eif da bowelz…guess dere iz alwayz a trade off right?? Meow, a nap ore sevven soundz purrfect to me too!!!
      Me did eat more today n me even went walkabout outta da Condo fer a few minutez…DAT got Mum’z ttenshun, MOL!!!
      Me will werk at gettin bettur Mistur Frank!
      Lub Nylablue xoxo

  • Oh Sweet Nylablue we want some kisses and we want to send some kisses too…you look so lovely in your condo with your lovely blue blankie…you now we loves you and sends huge hugs and kisses to both you and your mummy..she is so worried about you and yes you know it don’t you..clever girl…lovies to you both Miss Bev xxxxxx

    • KISSEY KISSEY KISSEY Miss Bev to ya n Doc n Forrest n Dinnermintz n Cleao n Mablez n da sheep n anyone else dere who wantz a KISSEY!!!
      Mum sendz B-I-G {{{{{HUGZ}}}}} to you frum her too!!
      Me NOSE how wurried she iz so me put me paw down n told her she iz stayin home wif me fer 2 dayz maybee even 3…me NOSE what iz best fer her… 😉
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xo

                    • Yow Mum sayz she wantz to put da BEE GEEZ on…no Mum it iz late n ya haz to go to bed soon…now she iz singin ‘Stayin Alive’…oh Miss Bev me iz gonna pass out neber mind ‘peace out’, MOL!!!!
                      Mum put yer groove thang away!!! *shakez head*
                      She really IZ batsh*t crazy slightly derangged er me meanz silly…. 😉
                      Nylablue xo

                    • Hahahaha poor mum just wants to cut loose hahaha she may be nuttier than squirrel turds but you loves her just the same hahahah I am going to head outside it’s sunny but windy and cold and I can’t bear to watch the Grand final of football…yetch..car racing cool footy blah hahaah miss Bev xx

                    • Yow Miss Bev..me finally got Mum off to bed wifout da BeeGeez joinin us!!! 😉
                      me doez LUB her no matter how *nutty* she iz!!!
                      Me n Mum hopez ya had a guud day wifout da footy n zoomie carz n all day ‘boy’ stuff!! It waz a pawsum day here n me waz out all day again in me Condo watchin da pidjunz n Cheekz chipmunk n soakin up dat warm Sun!! Pawz crossed me can haz sum Sun time tomorrow.
                      Lub Nylablue xo

                    • Oh that sounds so lovely Nylablue 🙂 I was in the sunshine weeding and found a little Pobblebonk froggie I had to move 🙂 the whole state of Victoria has a weather alert for bad wind tomorrow so I guess I won’t be outside 😦 have a great time and hope you have lots more sunshine 🙂 Hugs to you and mum Fozziemum xx

                    • Yow a Pobble Ponk…Bonk…er what?? Oh waitz it iz a froggie!! Ok diz makez sense…Mum did not read diz right n me had NO IDEA what she meaned by a Pobblebonk….*shakez head* it iz hard to find a guud tranzlatur!!! MOL..
                      on NOSE a weather alert!!! How are fingz dere today?? Me n Mum hope ya batten down da hatchez n stay safe. It waz sunny diz Sunday mornin so me waz out in Condo fer 1 1/2 hourz. Den Mum had to go do da Laundry…when she came back it waz cloudy but still warm enough so we sat out fer another hour n me watched da Sparrowz n Pidjunz…It iz rainin now so we iz in doin bloggie reepliez n cuddlin….it waz a PURRFECT weekend fer both of us!!!!
                      Kiss Dinnermintz fer me n give Picklez a great B-I-G {{{HUGGIE}}} 😉 She iz da Misstrezz of Magick…
                      Lub Nylablue xoxo

                    • Hehe yes Pobblebonk 🙂 I have a video someone took of one on the furbabies bloggie..it’s quite a character and fills our nights with great sounds…pobble…bonk…pobble..bonk..hehehe it’s morning here the wind is strong and warnings have been coming through all night on my mobile phone app..the whole state is going to get blown around…we have no worries apart from trees coming down and we have some whoppers.but none are close to the house..this is for safety reasons particularly bushfire..i am glad you got some sun and bird watching in 🙂 and cuddles..sounds dreamy Nylablue I will pass on huggies to all and you take some from all of us too 🙂 and share with mum 😉
                      luvs Miss Bev xxx

                    • Mum sayz we shuud get a new kitteh n name it Pobblebonk…me gave her da *stink eye* MOL!! Yikes da wind sounz purrty scary..if ya iz goin get blown away maybee ya get blown up here to Canada n come bizit us!!
                      We got room in da front yeard fer miss Roo n her bunch!!!
                      We iz glad dere are no treez close to da house so all of ya will bee safe..
                      Diz weekend iz just what da Vet ordered!! 😉
                      Lub Nylablue xoxoxo

                    • A kitteh called Pobblebonk sounds hilarious 🙂 I have just been down to the dam and they are singing away..i have some pics of their little foamy eggs on the surface 🙂 I also suprised Miss Roo who was resting with her boyfriend and new Boomer (alpha) Murray…don’t know who was more suprised hahaha….we could come stay with you and have great fun..the wind is quite strong now so I might prepare tea early in case I can’t use my oven later:) glad your weekend was wonderful Nylablue
                      Luvs Bev xxx

                    • MEOW Miss Bev…Mum iz tryin to call me ‘Pobblebonk’!!!! What da KAY+T iz up wif dat?? MOL!! Mum sayz she iz bein silly n me shure agreez!!! Ya shuud do a bloggie bout dese froggiez…cuud bee bery interestin!!!!
                      Miss Roo reaally carez about ya, ya nose!! N she brought her boyfurend n Murray…dat iz sweet!!!
                      me hopez ya weathered da wind n any storm ya had n today iz calm n quiet dere!! It iz cloudy n chilly here diz mornin so no Condo time fer me n Mum! So me iz gonna send her to clean out da litterbox n do sum chorez. Hope we hear frum ya tonite!
                      Lub Nylablue n Mum too

                    • They sure are cute and interesting Nylablue,the whole state was battered last night amd the SES have many call outs for downed trees,the wind was gale force ad the rain pelted down..later I will have a brief walk around to see if there are any trees down but the wind is expected to continue…:( hope your sunshine is wonderful in the condo Hugs Miss Bev xx

                    • We LUBZ Pobble bonkz!!! 😉
                      Oh nose da whole state got a batterin!! Diz iz pawfull Miss Bev. me hopez da wind calmz down n ya don’t get blown away! Bee carefull when ya are out ok?? We had no Sun today 😦 Me waz purrturbed fer shure. Den Mum haz to go out tomorrow mornin…hhrrmmpphh…so me will have to wait fer Condo time….
                      *paw patz* Nylablue xo

                    • Dang Nylablue..no sun..no condo time…times is tough sweet one 😉 I will be careful..we have a lot and I mean a lot of trees and I don’t fancy ending up like a bookmark 🙂 Luvs Miss Bev xxx

                    • EEowww Miss bev…horroar it waz cloudy n foggy diz mornin!! Me cuud not go out butt den Mum had to go fer yearlee Chiro reeport so me waz not too upset…she had to go eat after n go shoppin n blah, blah, blah butt she made it home b4 3 pm n me got to go out in Condo til 7 pm. Dat’z MUCH bettur! 😉
                      Lub Nylablue xo

                    • Eeeoww Miss Bev doez ya blah, blah, blah to Dinnermintz n Cleo n Marblez too?? Me Mum iz such a yakkity Hu’Man…sumtimez me iz like ‘Mum beez quiiet’ n she lookz all sheepish (BAAAAA) 😉
                      me lubbed da sun bathin n me iz hopin to get sum more in tomorrow after Mum goez huntin n gatherin fer us.
                      ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue

                    • I do Nylablue..I get the waffles as we call it hahaha always talking t them and the doggies and the sheep and the plants…and I do love hunter gatherin 🙂 Hugs Miss Bev xxx

                    • As in ‘wafflin on’ Miss Bev?? Mum wafflez on alot…she talkz to da birdiez n da chipmunkz too….she iz a real chatterbox, MOL!!
                      Mum LUBZ to go ‘huntin n gatherin’!!!!
                      *paw patz* Nylablue

                    • MOL me wishez we cuud send ya a ‘chippie’ Miss Bev…dey iz so cute butt when dey get in da house dey goez crazy…plus dey can chew wirez. Mum alwayz makez shure we haz da screen door closed cause Cheekz alwayz triez to run in…
                      Lub Nylablue n Mum too.

                    • Yow me n Mum too….Chippie much cuter den snake altho we have harmless Garter snakez here…butt me wuud bee scared n Mum wuud have to save me frum faintin….
                      We did not nose Chippie meaned Carpentur…dat iz kind of funny 😉
                      Lub Nylablue (me hi-jacked thiz thread…MOL)

                    • Luv a good kitty hijacking 🙂 yes garter snakes are harmless…we have no harmless snakes in or area…lucky us hey ! and I think Chippie came about because of chipboard etc so carpenter became chippies,electricians are sparkies (self explanatory) we have slang for everything here hahaa…rhyming slang is the best though…here are some examples…
                      just for fun ..
                      Talking on the dog and bone (phone) having a butchers crook (look) Porky pies (lies) just some of the many stupid ones..then there are other Aussie things like…ridgey dige (meaning true) fair dinkum (meaning real or are you kidding me ) fair suck of the sav (give me a break) dead horse (tomato sauce ) sanga (sandwich) googies (eggs) dunny (toilet) we really are all class down here 🙂 HUgs Miss Bev xxx

                    • Me too Bev!!! Poisonous snakes would scare me altho I LIKE snakes.Of corse Chippie for a Carpenter because of chipboard…that is obvious to me now, lol. LOVE the rhyming slang!!!! I use porky pies here. Love dog & bone, hahaha!!! I have heard fair dinkum but not the rest…i love the lingo…language fascinates me! Toilet here is either the Crapper (after Thomas Crapper who invented it) or the ‘John’ & I have no idea why! What did John ever do to be called a toliet?? We also say the throne & the loo….we are also classy here too, hahahahahahaha!!!
                      ((HUGS)) Sherri-Ellen x0

                    • Ha yep the Crapper here as well and the loo and the throne…when vomiting we call it talking on the big white phone..class class class..i like snakes but these ones will kill me dead in a heartbeat 😦 I have dodgy computer probs so I may be in and out…dang…rotten thing…sooooo irritating hugs and love Bev xx

                    • LOL you too?? When we are vomiting it is called ‘worshipping the Porcelain Queen’…also very classy!
                      I know you have deadly snakes in Aussie land & I feel for you. It must be a bit scary at times. When you go for wlaks around the property do you use a stick to kind of beat the undergrowth??
                      Oh no not your PC too?? My touch pad is acting stupid too. We have high class problems; don’t we??
                      (((HUGS))) Sherri-Ellen xo

                    • Hahahahaah oh dear love it 🙂 still no emails in or out..going round in circles..i walk with a big pair of steel capped gumboots and make plenty of noise..the really nasty browns can’t actually pierce denim as their famgs are really small…hope to be sorted soon with this damn computer.. hugs and luvs Bev xxx

                    • Yow Miss Bev…we hopez dat PC of yerz getz itz act together….this iz pawfull ya not havin propurr PC ackshun!!
                      As fer dem scary snakez we iz glad ya has ga gunbootz; bet dey iz bery stylish, MOL!!! Fank KATGOD fer denim too!! Keepz alot of creepiez outta yer way.
                      Lub frum Nylablue n Sherriellen xo

                    • I hope it does too Nylablue..just trying to get it sorted still..and yep thankgod for denim 😉 hehehe Hugs and loves Miss Bev and gang xx

    • Love to all of you there Dorothy!! We are so sorry for your loss of Lizzie Sue…it is never easy to say “Goodbye” to a beloved 4 legged!!For a week I thought I would be joining you….Nylablue ate a bit more today & we were out on the patio…each day is a bonus…thank you for stopping by.
      Love to you & Misteltoe & Nylablue’s sweet Hitch…
      Sherri-Ellenn & Nylablue xoxo

  • Oh Nylablue we don’t want to hear this! We are so sorry you are sick and we are sending you extra loud piggy kisses and squeals to get you back on your feet. Your mum really needs you! We are thinking of you!

    • Hello Katie & Coccolina I know no one wants to ehar this but things here are not great. Nylablue is comfortable & trying to rebound. She has let me cuddle her more & I gave her some kisses from both of you…I read her all the comments so she knows how much people & 4 leggeds care for her. WE need each other as long as Nylablue wants to be here…fingers & paws crossed she will have an even better day tomorrow…
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xo

  • Nylablue I want you to promise me that you will be feeling better SOON because you need to be here for your Mum and WE all need you to be here for us too! OK? Just relax and rest up and hopefully you’ll be feeling better – if Dr. Dave says you’re alright – then you ARE! We all love you very much and hope to hear you’ve decided to stay around for a long time to come…..

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Yow Sammy me iz tryin to get bettur…ya nose how hard it can bee as we iz older now. Me haz had so many prublemz sumtimez me just wantz to go to sleep fer a long long time!!! Dr. Dave sayz da Bowel Disease n da FHV iz not actin up butt me iz tired n he finkz it might bee gettin close to me time….butt me iz tryin to stay here fer all of ya n fer Mum….
      Lub to ya n yer Mum xo
      Nylablue =^..^=

  • Awww poor you and your hoomans. Nibbles had arthritis for two years and Mummy learnt some good tricks to help him. A pet safe hot water bottle to sit on always soothed his joints and she liked to do water therapy with him once a wheek to help too. Whee don’t know what could help kitties but whee have paws crossed you and your Mummy feel better soon.

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    • Yow wheek wheek me favorite G-Piggiez!!!! Me iz feelin a bit bettur today. Me did eat sum more n me waz out in Condo all day!!! Mum sayz dere are sum hot discz dat can bee used fer Arfur-itiz…she will ask da Vet ’bout dem! Me not like water so therapee in it wuud not werk so guud…me wuud bee doin da backstroke outta da tub berfor ya cuud wheek yer namez!!! WOL/MOL!!!
      Mum sat out with me n she seemz much bettur…nuffin da Sun can not cure right????
      Now me must werk on gettin bettur too!!
      Lub lub lub ya all, Nylablue xoxo

    • Hi Basil: We had a better day today. Nylablue is feeling a bit better & did eat more than she has been. I am feeling a bit better too. Fresh air & Sunshine help alot!
      Thank you for your thoughts.
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too xo

    • KISSEY KISSEY KISSEY KISSEY KISSEY KISSEY KISSEY fer me sweet Speedy!!! ❤
      Me feelz a bit bettur today!! Mum iz doing bettur too…her nervez are what made her sick me finkz!!
      Snugglez n kissez to ya both frum Nylablue xoxoxoxoxoxo

  • My special furriend Nylablue…you keep on taking care of yourself and Mum…purrleased you have had “the talk”… I am with you no matter what and Mom Linda has officially placed herself ” on Call” for your Mum to call collect if you or she need anything whatsoever…just sayin…

    • EEowww Savannah me almost missed yer commint here…me n Mum iz tryin to reeply to all of dem n dere are so many n so many *kissyz* too!!! Mum in me had ‘Da Talk’ in July butt me deecided to stay n so Mum said me needed a reefresher talk so me did not stay just fer her if me cuud not do it…Me iz wantin to stay…me iz tryin fer all of ya n fer Mum n fer me even….
      Yer Mum Linda iz DA MOST PAWSUM N WUNDERFULL HU’MAN IN DA WERLD N WE IZ SO GRATEFULL FER DA LUB N SUPPORT!!! Mum will keep diz in mind n if she needz to talk she will call yer Mum fer shure!!!
      *paw patz* n *nose kissez* Nylablue xo

    • Hi Sparkle: Sherri-Ellen here. Nylablue had a better day today altho she threw up this morning. We spent the rest of the day on the patio & she ate quitte a bit!!! You are right Sparkle. As long as Nylablue is comfortable & not in any pain she will be around… 😉
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xo

  • We all want kissies dear sisfur. We just hate that you and your mum just can’t get healthy. Hope you know we and Mom is always purraying for both of you. You do look mighty happy and comfy in your condo with your new blue blankie. Purrs, love and hugs from your sisfurs and brofur, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Phankz me dear Sisfurz n Brofur n Miss Janet. Me iz so glad ya iz part of me furramily n yes we nose ya are purrayin fer us. Mum perked up today n me DID eatz more den me haz bin…we spent a lubly day on da patio…n me escaped n me had a wander round da front lawn, MOL!!!
      ~~head buttz~~ n KISSEYZ frum Nylablue xo

  • Leave a Reply

