Pirate Pawty Time at Speedy’z!!!!!!

Published September 14, 2013 by Nylabluesmum

Yow if ya are lookin fer me da Nylablue me iz at Speedy’z fer da Pirate Pawty to seelybrate his successfull surgery n Maddie’z too!!! As it iz a costume pawty me got all dolled up fer da occashun! Whatcha all fink???

Ya gonna walk da plank fer shure me hearteez!!!!

Ya gonna walk da plank fer shure me hearteez!!!!

Me iz havin a blast at da pawty n hangin wif all me furendz…dere iz lotsa Punch n snackz fer all…me brought da booty fer shure!!

Me is gonna go ask Speedy to dance n binkie wif me. Da song:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e5MAg_yWsq8

Yow me haz smuggled sum more booty on board da S.S. Speedy Pawty pad n me want to show ya all da grub Bub:

Pirate CakePirate cuppycakes

Treetz fer Speedy n da Bunnehz

Treetz fer Speedy n da Bunnehz

G-Piggiez get booty too!

G-Piggiez get booty too!

Salmon snackinz fer us Kittehz

Salmon snackinz fer us Kittehz

MM Poochie chewiez too

MM Poochie chewiez too

So dat’z da booty me smuggled into da Pawty, MOL!!!! Nobody goez hungery here!!! Pawty on Piratez 😉

37 comments on “Pirate Pawty Time at Speedy’z!!!!!!

  • Crewman Nyla, ye look like a real scurvy pirate!
    Me never thought to look fer a present! Me must be off shoppin’!!
    Spy wit’ ye eye ye at th’ parrrty!!
    Kisses
    Cap’n Nellie, Queen of Hell

  • Looking good sisfur! And the treats you have taken to the pawty look pawsome. We’re hoping our mom will have time to make us some costumes, but she’s pretty busy. Have fun! Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  • Leave a Reply

