It’z not frozen it’z Deelivery!

Published September 1, 2013 by Nylabluesmum

Anyfing else Mr. Doug??

Anyfing else Mr. Doug??


Yow Katz: We iz bery blessed dat Mr. Doug frum Pet Valu bringz us our suppliez every month as we not drive. We getz sum bird seed n sum cat litter n food fer me n fer da Feral Katz down by da river…Now me must help Mum putz it all away!!! Maybee she will open a new can of sumfing yummy n let me doez sum ‘qualitee control’, MOL!!!! Chow fer now, Nylablue πŸ™‚

54 comments on “It’z not frozen it’z Deelivery!

  • HI
    Bailey Boat Cat has nominated you for my guest blog post (share it Sunday) this Sunday. You don’t have to do anything just email me a link to the post you’d like me to showcase over at mollyDOTthewallyATbtinternetDOTcom and I will do the rest. Also you get to nominated the next guest.
    Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

    • Yow Molly diz iz ber kewl!! Mouseiez diz iz lubly n me iz all *blushy eared*. me n Mum will pick our fave blog n send it to ya via email. N me can nommie-nate da next guest??!! Oh idz iz hard to deecide…no wait diz iz easy to deecide….Sir Thomas of Cult of Otis. Dat wuud make me BERY happy!! He iz so pawsum n clever n feerless. Ok we n Mum gonna go pick a bloggie…
      Nylablue n Sherriellen

    • Yow Bailey eberyfing checked out all right thru ‘quality control’ n Mum let me sample sum of da food too!!
      Phankz so much for nommie-natin me fer MollydaWally’z bloggie!!! Ya iz so sweet to fink of ME!!! Me alreedy sent Molly me linky n who me wantz to nommie-nate…
      We iz a bit beehind on readin yer bloggie butt we get dere soon.
      Lub Nylablue xo

    • Yow Chow Miss Rebby n McDuff. Guud to hear frum ya!!! me thought ya wuud catch on to da title…pizza ad waz on TV n me n mum thought it waz purrfect. πŸ˜‰
      MMM Shrimp…tell me sweet McDuff me wishez me cuud bee dere sharin da shrimp wif him too!
      Lub Nylablue ❀

  • Hi Nylablue and momma! Thanks for dropping by my blog and leaving me such important information. I will take your suggestions and try to gather more FURiends. In the meantime, I am gonna follow you and becomes your BFF!
    Love Molly

    • Yow Molly!! Diz Nylablue here!!! We iz so happy ya came to bizit n we do hope Mum’z info will help ya!!! We waz lookin thru da 4 red barz n saw ya n dat iz how we found ya!!! Dere are so many poochie n kitteh bloggiez here n da peeple are amazin!!! WE haz bin here fer a year now n we iz havin da time of our livez!!! WE hopez ya make new furiendz too.
      Yer new furendz Nylablue n Mum Sherriellen xo

    • Hi Eevee: I am very blessed. This Pet Valu is the best. They go the extra mile for clients to make things possible. When I explained all my friends had moved away Doug immediately offered to deliver w/out a charge! tha tis one good thing about ‘small town’ living. πŸ˜‰
      Love ya, Sherri-Ellen xoxo

    • Yow Miss Katie n Coccolina: We lost track of ya too over da summer n we iz sowwy. Me waz bery sick in July wif da Bowel Disease n Mum waz sick ALL SUMMER wif da bladder n kidney infecshunz n now she iz over dem butt iz havin trubble wif her Reeflux meddycashun so haz to go to Hu’man Vet tomorrow fer new med. It’z alwayz sumfing here…
      We shure hope yer Summer waz bettur den ourz! πŸ˜‰
      Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen xoxo
      Pee ess: Where iz yer blog now?? We went to da WP bloggie but nuffin dere…we not gettin noteefeecashunz frum WP so we haz no clue how to connect wif ya!

    • Yow Savannah: Mum putz sum of me new kibble (frum Vet) in a wee baggie n she calls dem trretz so me palyz along n she givez me sum n me nomz dem. Me haz to bee carefull what me eatz doezn’t set me Bowelz off… πŸ˜‰
      Dere iz alwayz enuff tuna-tuna so me happy!
      Lub Nylablue xo

  • I bet you do a fab job at taste testing everything Nylablue,Mummy does all the shopping for our supplies then she say’s her chauffer picks her up to bring her home I guess her chauffer is daddy…hehehe,xx Speedy

    • Me iz an xpert on tasttee testin Speedy!! Alwayz got to check da suppliez!!! Mum used to have a chaffeur…butt me Dad n her split up n he went further North….so we haz to get deeliveriez…
      Yer lucky to have a Daddy!!!
      Lub Nylablue xo

    • Me wif ya Easy..da bird seedz iz dry..altho we did have a starvin kitteh named MoJo 4 Winterz ago who eated da bird seedz cause she waz starvin…we took care of her n got her into Shelter n she found a furever home…hope MoJo neber haz to eat seedz again!!!! Me iz BERY skilled eatin samplez πŸ™‚
      MOL/BOL Nylablue xo

        • Yow Easy we waz appaulled at da state of MoJo. She waz so scrawny n full of fleaz!! Once she waz all cleaned up n fed fer a few monthz n given meddycashun she blossomed into a gorgeeuss long furred golden tabby!! She found her furever home n we iz happy fer dat!
          Me too; me wishez all poochiez n kittehz n other critterz wuud all have lubbin homez like we do.
          xo Nylablue xo

    • Yow Prancer Pie: It iz impawtent to test da food comin in right?? We can’t let substanderd food cross da threshold of da Purrfect Pad!!!
      It iz a wet n cloudy Monday here 😦
      Lub Nylablue
      Pee Ess: We went to yer bloggie n tried 5 timez to leave a commint butt it won’t let us??!! Diz haz happined befur.
      We wish ya all a Happy Labour Day…

  • That is so convenient. If we didn’t have our dad to go get the food and litter, we would need that kind of service. It must feel like Christmas whenever you get a delivery. How wonderpurr that you have Mr. Doug to help you out. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Msuricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  • Leave a Reply

    