Mahvelluss Monday to all

Published July 8, 2013 by Nylabluesmum
DA Queen wantz a Pony!

DA Queen wantz a Pony!

Mum just made me a new Pizap piccie n gave it to me fer helpin her da past three weekz…she iz such a thoughtfull Mum!!! Me had to share diz wif all of ya!!! Have a Mahvelluss Monday.

Lub Nylablue n Sherri-Ellen ❤

44 comments on “Mahvelluss Monday to all

  • You are always a beautiful girl. You did a beautiful thing staying with Miss SherriEllen while she’s been so miserably sick. That crown should be topped with a halo!

    Love,
    Nanina and Miss Poppy Seed

    • Yow Nanina n sweet Poppy phankz fer da compleemint!! Now me iz feelin bery speshell. Me just did what any guud kitteh wuud dew fer dere Hu’Man!!
      Now dat me iz sick Mum iz takin guud care of me. 😉
      Lub Nylablue n SherriEllen

    • Me waz appaulled we did not post to ya how grrreat da toyz n wheatie bag are!! Mum bin a hot mess, er me meanz bery sick so she furgot to do a bunch of stuff her 😉
      Lub frum Nylablue n SherriEllen

    • EEoww Denniz it is guud to hear frum ya again!!!! HHMM a jewel crusted pony…is dere such a fing?? Mum we wantz a fancy jewel crusted pony!!! (Mum iz just shakin her head back n forth like a shaggy buffalo)…me gonna wek on her fer diz!!! Hope ya stop by again Dennis 🙂
      Yer furend Nylablue ❤

    • Phankz Savannah ya like da crown?? Mum sayz it iz REALLY ‘ME’!!! 😉 Savanna purrleeze do not wurry about not bein guud furend…ya IZ DA BEST!! Ya n Miss Linda!! WE nose dere iz alot goin on at yer house wif Mistur Leo n stuff…we haz to catch up on yer blogz too!!
      Lub frum Nylablue n Mum xo

  • OhNyla Blue you are gorgeous! Remind your momma that the words she spoke on my blog were so thoughtful and meant a lot to me!!! They really did. Hopeall is well with you guys and Nyla-ble your enjoying being one of the most beautiful cats in the world!

    • Yow Miss Leah n sweet Kirby!! Phankz fer all da compleemintz..me triez to bee humble bout me beeutee but ya nose me iz purrty gorgeeuss!!! MOL/BOL/LOL…..
      Me saw what Mum wrote to ya Miss Leah n she meant it fer shure!! Mum haz had diz “Clinickal Deepresshun” since she waz 15 yearz old…so a young kit back den…she can not take any meddycashun fer it so she haz learned how to live wif da Depresshun n most peeple do not nose she haz da prublem. She also haz had anxiety too altho not so bad as she getz older!! Maybee it fadez?? Not shure.
      Mum did tell me she waz Agorfoebic when she waz 18 n her hubby brought home a stray poochie n she had to walk Rebecca 3 timez a day n dat helped her get unscared & took away da anxiety frum her little by little….
      Me finkz Poochiez are dA BEST therapee in da werld (even better den us kittehz!) 😉
      We sendz ya both lub n healing purrayerz!
      lub Nylablue n SherriEllen xoxoxo

      • Thanks so much for this story, it really helps me and im sure a lot of others realize we are not alone. Dogs, cats, and any little furry creatures can really help with these issues we have its like they are are little guardian angels:)

        • EEoww Miss Leah: Mum iz happy to share her story wif otherz dat suffer wif dese prublemz…she sayz dere iz no shame in talkin bout da prublemz n dat da shame iz peeople to scared to share dere feelinz!!!
          Mum tellz me alot dat me bein wif her haz helped her wif her Deepresshun n diz makez me BERY happy!! 😉
          Lub Nylablue n SherriEllen xo

  • *nervous squeaks* Pretty please don’t eat us, oh wonderful purrrrrrdy cat. Whee think you are super pretty with that lovely pink crown and whee would love to be friends!

    Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    • YOW little Nutty, Buddy n Basil…it iz guud to meet ya all. Me Mum told me bout da 3 of ya n me iz BERY sowwy bout Nibblez dashin to da Bridge!!! Me purromisez me not try to eetz any of ya!! Me waz a bery knotty kitteh when Mum tried to adopt Pookie G-Pig n me waz PAWFULL to da poor fella!! Me haz felt so bad ever since…Me waz readin over Mum’s shoulder bout all of ya n me told her me waz sowwy fer me bad beehaveorr with Pookie…..so me iz extendin me paw in furrendship to all of ya!!!
      Phankz fer da compleemint!!! Mum sayz me iz her “Queen’; she iz such a sweet Hu’man!!!
      Me iz glad we iz gonna bee furendz!!!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xo

  • Nylablue, your pink tiara is so stunning. We know that you and your mum loves each other bunches and always support each other. Have a great week. Purrs and hugs from your sisfurs and brofur, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    • Dontcha just LUB da pink tiara?? Me waz thrilled wif da piccie Mum did fer me!!!! Mum iz a guud Hu’Man just like ya Miss Janet….me hopez me Sisfurz are not buggin ya fer fancy pix now too!!! MOL..
      Lub Nylablue xo

    • *dancin on tippytoez* Phankz sweet Bailey!!! Me iz *blushin* now…n yes Mum iz pawsum to do a speshelll piccie fer me!!! Hope ya are havin fine sailin weather!! Nylablue xo

  • As always, you sweet Nylablue look like a beauty queen in you new pink crown. I think a miniature pink pony would be good. That way he could come inside and snuggle with you, just like I would like to do. You did a good job taking care of your Mum. We are all glad she is feeling better. We have been taking care of our woodie, Lizzie. She has a UTI and/or another more serious health issue. It seems like the protocol she is on is helping. Our fingers are crossed that she continues to recover. Nose kisses and head bonks for you and your Mum.
    Purrs,
    Hitch

    • Yow me Hitch…so lubly to hear frum ya!!! Yeah a mini horsey/pony wuud be guud n we cuud all snuggle together on da rug in da living room n bee so happy!!!
      Me iz still carin fer Mum….still got sum isshuez but she iz a bit more like Mum n not so Godzilla like!!!!
      YOW purrleeze give Lizzie sum ~head rubz~~ frum me!! Dese UTI fingz are so-o painfull n nasty!!! Poor poochie; me will say a purrayer fer her to get well soon!!!
      Lots of ~~head rubz~~ n nose kissez frum me to you ❤
      Lub to all yer family frum us too!!!

  • Yous looks marvelous darling! Mes wonders if mes could trade the brat Jo-Jo (or Kozmo) for a Pony!
    Mes hopes your Mommy is feeling better
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • HHHMM Nellie dat iz a guud idea!!! Jo-Jo not yer cuppa tee so to speek?? Kozmo iz purrty usefull n cool!! Keepz him…tradez in da newbie fer a pony!!!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum (still not 100%)

  • Eeeoww Sammy n Miss Pam…izn’t da piccie jsut pawsum?? Mum said she wuud make me a sirprize n diz iz bery lubly!! me iz still ‘in da pink’ health wise meself n lubbin all fingz PINK so a pink pony wuud be cool!!! Me n Mum iz da Dienamick Duo she sayz!!! Me agreez. Lub Nylablue n SherriEllen xo

  • Oh Nylablue you look ever so beautiful in your pink crown and I’d say you’re deserving of a pink pony all your own. I’m sure your Mum appreciated your help – you two help each other and that’s the BEST kind of relationship in the whole wide world!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  • Leave a Reply

