Me haz bin made an Kitty Blue Kitteh!!

Published June 25, 2013 by Nylabluesmum

Hey dere Krazy Katz: Me haz sum fab mewz to share wif ya all!!! Me haz bin made an Honorary Kitty Blue by Miss Janet & da Kittiez Blue….diz happined June 14th n we iz BERY honored to be a part of diz lubly kitty group!!!

Dere are 8 kittehz: Misty May, Calista Jo, Guilietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth, Mauricio n Lily Olivia in diz family n dey ‘dopted me!!!! Miss Janet haz a pawsum blog about her present & past kittehz n dere are sum beeutiful storiez about all dese lubly Katz on her blog!!!

We hopez you will pop over n give Miss Janet an ‘eeoww’ n read her bloggie about ME!!!!  Phankz fer ‘doptin me!!! Diz iz bery lubly!!!!

http://thecatonmyhead.com/honorary-kitty-blue/

Lotz of LUB frum Nylablue n SherriEllen (who needz to get fingz posted quicker den diz!!!!)

See diz mat beelongz in me Condo

See diz mat beelongz in me Condo

NB & new mat in condo 002

38 comments on “Me haz bin made an Kitty Blue Kitteh!!

    • HUH?? Of course we follow your blog Michelle n Moogiez!! I am finding WP is a bit wonky & I keep having to re-follow blogs weekly!!! Plus my Yahoo Mail has been ‘upgraded’ & it is utter rubbish!!! I will go check READER here & see what the problem is!!! 😦
      I have to do all this work before I can even blog myself!! I am beyond frustrated…hopefully this glitch works out!! You ARE on my READER list! I don’t understand why it isn’t showing….
      Love all of you Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xoxo

  • Concatulationz miss Nylablue..diz iz very honor indeedz…you of course are worfy of all the good fingz in lifez…and you lookz so comfyz on your condo matz…all curled up like a cwa-sontz..finkz itz a pay-stryz big nose drubbiez fromz Dinnermintz and gang and me lazy patootiez mumz xxxxxx

    • Yow Fozzie phankz fer da concatz!!! You made me happy wif yer werdz…bein here haz brought me new furendz n lotz of readerz….Mum tried so hard to not give me da mat; but we nose a Kitteh ALWAYZ getz what she wantz right?? Me lubz to do da cwa-sontz n dreem about tuna-tuna….
      Yow da cwa-sont IZ a flaky pay-stry dat Hu’manz eat…Mum sayz da iz ok but not fillin like a guud donut….whatever DAT iz?? Do ya nose what a Donut iz Dinnermintz??
      Maybee me send Mum to da Donut store fer one sumtime…’cept if it is too guud she wuud eat it befur bringin it home!!
      Hope yer Mum iz rested after dere journey to see the 2 legged n all iz back to normal fer ya all!!
      Lub n ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue n Mum xo

      • Nyablue lots of friends on the bloggie-spher 🙂 and yes dream of tuna-tuna……..I think donuts are much better 😉 …long as mum doesn’t eat too many hahaha,we had a lovely time away and now have started a bloggie special for the thumbless ones…they forced me into it 🙂 pop in and say hello ..i’m not allowed there only four-leggeds 😉
        Luvs fozziemum xxx

    • Phankz Bailey…me did me ‘evil eye’ look when Mum took da piccie of me on da foam mat in dda bathroo..me wanted her to nose it waz mine….all mine!!!!!
      Den she took da pix of me sleepin wifout me apuurval. She said me lookz so cute when me sleepz….hmmm…don’t da Hu’Manz say dat bout dere nosiy kitz when dey iz sleepin???
      Lub Nylabue xo

    • Miss Janet is bery pawsum Aunti Maggie…sh iz alot like ya!!! Savin kittehz n helpin dem n lubbin dem!!! We iz so happy toi be a part of a kitteh clan frum afar!
      Nose kissez to Chancy n Sweet Pooh too!!!
      Lub Nylablue n Mum xo

    • Yow Aunti Maggie n Chancy…diz iz shure an honorr fer me!!! Me now haz a big furramily to bee a part of!! Dere are so many pawsum 2 n 4 leggedz here , aren’t dere?? Me n mum iz so glad we HAD to move off Multeeply….don’t miss it at all 🙂
      Lub Nylablue n Mum xo

  • Ben the hoodcat caught this uman and giv her the works ankle bites so she reply to u
    u sur swell cat Nyla blue gets around winnin stuf an that
    nice to kno u an would giv you smacker if saw ya
    off to bite uman
    ps i think i lub U awww sloppy

    • Yow yow Ben…dat’z a boy Ben!! you tell Aunti Amanda she must keep ya in da lop here!!!! Me haz bin winnin stuff diz year n it feelz guud to be populer wif da bloggerz here!!!
      Ben you makez me all *blushy earz*
      ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue xo
      Pee Ess: Ask Aunti to take yer photo n send it to Mum n she will post it here ok???

    • EEEooww Prancer Pie! WElcome to me our bloggie!! it iz lubly to see ya here…me iz lubbin da memoree foam amt in da Condo where it belongz!!!
      (Mum went back to get another one n dey were sold out, MOL)
      Ya snooze ya lose win Mum!!!!!
      Nylablue n SherriEllen xo

    • *Rollz all over da floor* Me iz bery blessed dat peeple here weally LUB me Manfred!!! Diz blog way better den Multeeply!! Do ya like it here?? Dere are sum of da old gang here n so many new n fab Hu’Manz!!!!
      Purrleeze give Baby n Sweetie 8kissez* frum me…n a bit of xtra food fer da Feralz!!!
      Lub Nylablue n SherriEllen xo

  • Wowzers! Nyla! Yous is one lucky cat! Me is so happy for yous!
    (big sigh) Me has not had a eye infection this bad since mes first came to lives with Mommy and Daddy! Me does get gunky eyes when the pollen is bad but this year – mes gots an infection too! Me now has to takes antibiotics and mes HATES that! me is taking it out on Mommy and me has been furry good at shredding her arms! (and hands and any other part of her mes can gets with my claws!!!)
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Mousiez Sweet Nellie me got ta read yer blogz last nite n dere iz so much goin on at yer house!!!
      Soon dere bee no room fer any more furballz kittz to fit in!!
      Me not guud iwf da eye dropz either…yet me Aunti Mingflower waz such a guud Meezer in alwayz let Mum put da dropz in her eyez!!! She waz such a Momma’z gurl guud kitteh!! You n me are fiercesum Warrior kittehz!!!! MOL!!!
      Doez yer Mum have leather gauntlet glovez?? Da Vet haz dem n when I go all “Katmikaze’ Unckle Dave putz dem on n me can not shred him.. 😉
      Yer Mum must look like shreddy papurr!!!!
      Purrleeze get well soon Nellie.
      Sendin kissez n guud vibez to ya frum Nylablue n SherriEllen xoxoxo

  • Miss Nylablue, we are so pleased to have you has part of the family as we has never had a fancy-bred cat like yourself as a meowmate. We think you make the rest of us seem a little more classy than we really are. Love to your mum…we hope she’s feeling better. Purrs and hugs from your sisfurs and brofur Blue.

    • EEowww Miss Janet…Me iz frum Royalty me Mum tellz me…cause both Birman n Siamese guarded da Templez in da landz of Burma n Siam (Thailand); landz far, far away…..
      You ALL is BERY classy even wifout me wif such lubly namez n yer control runnin of da house wif yer Hu’man!!!
      Nose kissez frum Nylablue to my ‘8 Kittehz Blue* xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

    • Phankz Caren n 4 leggedz…me waz so happy when Janet asked me to bee an Honorary Kitteh Blue…me a humble Birman/Siamese gurl………………..MOL!!! Me not really humble!!!! 😉 Guud to see ya here!!!
      Lub Nylablue xo

  • Leave a Reply

