ME LUBZ YA AS MUCH AS TUNA-TUNA MUM…….

Published June 2, 2013 by NylabluesMum

Me Lubz ya as much as Tuna-Tuna MumYow Katz: Look what me made Mum  fer Silent Sunday!!! It iz rainy n windy outside n Mum iz all sad cause we can not sit out…so me deecided to make sumfing to cheer her up! Whatcha all fink??? Phankz Sammy frum OneSpoiledCat fer da idea!!! You say ‘bacon’; me sayz ‘tuna-tuna’, MOL.

Later Katz….Nylablue out!!!

40 comments on “ME LUBZ YA AS MUCH AS TUNA-TUNA MUM…….

    • EEoww Katie n Coccolina…..we had sum warm dayz last week; hot n humid in fact!! Den da bad stormz frum da Statez came up n we had bad rain n cold wind…me haz bin able to sit out an hour each day but when da North wind comez up me haz to go in 😦 Stoopid Wind…
      Me shuud not pick on da Wind…me just getz furrustrated!!!
      We hopes Coccolina had a guud Birfday.
      Lub Nylablue n Mum SherriEllen xo

    • Aunti Amanda You iz so cute talkin Birman kitty-speak, MOL!!!!
      You lub me more den salmon??? Wow DAT IZ alot of LUB fer shure!!!
      Me wuud LUB to come sit in yer garden wif me Mum n you two cuud have tea n bicciez n me cuud sun meself…..
      Dat wuud be heavenlee!!!
      Lub yer gurl, Nylablue xo

  • We just saw a photo of Henry’s cake. That is so incredibly beautiful. Apaws, apaws! Purrs and hugs from the kitties at The Cat on My Head, Lily Olivia, Misty May, Mauricio, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Josette

  • Did you put Nylablue inside that digital artwork, Sherrie-Ellen? Pretty good! It’s sunny outside here right now and I’ll be taking Sweetie and Baby outside in just a few minutes.

    I would embed pictures in the comments here, as I used to do on Multiply, but it didn’t work so well last time I tried. So, here are a few picture links. The first set if of my boys, hanging out. The second set is a bit sad. We lost our boy Patches, one of the ferals, in May. He crossed the Rainbow Bridge two weeks ago.

    Baby and Sweetie:
    https://picasaweb.google.com/knightscastle/TheBoysPosted060213?authkey=Gv1sRgCM6xqqCo5IDUoQE

    Patches:
    https://picasaweb.google.com/knightscastle/PatchesRIP?authkey=Gv1sRgCKWM2NSxrYfekAE

    ~Manfred

    • Hi Manfred!! i sure did put Nylablue in that artwork…I use Pizap.com site & am teaching myself how to fancy pix up!
      I am so sorry you lost Patches…it is so sad when a 4 legged goes to the Rainbow Bridge….
      I hope Sweetie & Baby are doing well & I am going to check out your pix now…
      Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue xo

    • I just looked thru your pix!! Baby & Sweetie look wonderful & so happy!!! I hjave a soft spot for orange kitties (don’t tell Nylablue )!!!
      Dear sweet Patches…I am so so sorry he succumbed to the Leukemia. I KNOW you & Bonnie did all you could to help him!!! The photo of Fluffy & Scruffy coming out of the bushes really got me crying…..
      WE are birds of a fearther Manfred!!!!
      Yesterday I had to bury a song sparrow I found under the pine tree……..um…headless at that…I wrapped the body in white cloth & buried him/her in the garden with some tobacco. Put the big quartz rock on top so no other critters get the body…let what is left return to Mother Earth….
      I hope your memories of Patches will be a comfort to you & Bonnie xoxo

  • Wow, Nylablue, that really was a nice thing you did for your mum. It is rainy here and we are all lying in various spots around the house, napping and ignoring her. After her recent negligence with regard to our care and comfort, we figure that’s all she deserves. Have a great week Nylablue and Sherri-Ellen.

    • Yow Kittiez Blue: Me waz tryin to fink of a way to cheer up Mum n let her nose how much me lubz her!!
      Me cuud pickshure all of you lollin about da house ignoring yer poor Mum….
      Sumtimez da Hu’Mumz ger a bit overwhelmed wif Life n dey ferget what iz impawtent witch iz US!!! Me Mum getz stressed out sumtimez n me puts me paw down n meowz to her about relaxin wif me. She iz so guud now. She will sit down n me getz in her lap n hear rubz her n she singz to me….got dat Hu’man rapped around me furry little paw 😉
      Me hopez all of you sort fingz out wif yer Mum soon….if not, another ‘breakout’ might be in order to get her attenshun, MOL!!!!!
      Lub n nose kissez to all of ya frum Nylablue xo

      • Oh, there have been a couple more breakout and having oodles of fun. You’ve never let us know if you would like to be an honorary meowmate. We’d be happy to feature you on our Felines page with a little linky back here. Purrs and hugs from the kitties at The Cat on My Head, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Josette

        • MOL dere were more breakoutz?? Me n Mum must get over to yer blog n check it out!!!
          Mousiez we did not answer about bein an honorary meowmate?? Bery sowwy *blushy earz* Mum iz such a dunce er me must have missplaced da email about dat…
          OF COURSE we wuud LUB to be a ‘meowmate’….Phankz so much…
          Note to meself: must check emailz meself cause Mum fergetz!!!
          If diz happenz again Miss Janet purrleeze send a 2nd email ok??
          *nose kissez* frum Nylablue xo

  • Leave a Reply

