Furiday’z bit of diz n dat!!!!

Published May 17, 2013 by Nylabluesmum

Yow Krazy Katz: Nylablue checkin in wif ya all. Me bin enjoyin da furniture n havin extra napz az you can all imagine. Mum n me bin talkin about bloggin n she iz out of ideaz so me suggested me do diz blog today….Mum did a new Pizap piccie of me poochie furend Sadie Mae. What do ya all fink of it?? Me finkz it purrty cute!!

Sadie Mae dressin up fer NylablueSadie Mae iz an English Foxhound dat Mum’z furend MaryLou adopted 4 yearz ago frum da ‘dog pound’….Mum used to have her own Foxhound Rebecca many many yearz ago so she iz bery attached to Sadie Mae. Me likez her too but me likez to smack her ’cause…uummm well no reeson other than me can.. 😉

As fer Spring, it haz finally arrived here in town. Sun iz shinin but da breeze iz still frum da North so we can only sit out fer a bit….even wif blankiez wrapped around da Condo it iz too cold fer me!!!! However da garden iz growin as ya can see frum dese pix:

Wee Garden 2013

birdbath n flowers

gardenSnoopervisin da gardenAs you can see me iz stayin in where dere iz no wind n snoopervisin da garden frum me bed!!!! Mum found 2 cute ornamintz at da Doller store n she sayz dey is ME n Mingflower!!!

Nylablue & Mingflower ornaments

World's Best CAT MomMe Aunti Pearl sent Mum a Mother’z Day e-card n diz iz it:Bery bery cute me finkz!!! What da ya all fink??? Me hopez everyone haz a pawsum weekend no matter what yer doin!!! Bemember to snuggle da Hu’man(z)  ya LUB!!! Dey do so much fer us n we shuud alwayz let dem nose how much we care!!! Can ya believe me just said dat?? Must be da flowerz makin me all senteemental, MOL!!! Yerz frum da Purrfect pad, Nylablue xo

34 comments on “Furiday’z bit of diz n dat!!!!

  • We can’t believe you’re gettin’ all soft and gushy about the humans. The Mother’s Day Card is super cute. Purrs and hugs from the kitties at The Cat on My Head, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Josette

    • Me haz me momentz Janet n kittehz….Mum haz alot to do takin care of me wif me illnessez. Me iz a pain in da A** high maintenance kitteh n me doez not give mum enuff credit!!
      Ok the gushin stopz here!!! 😉
      Nylablue xo

    • Yow Kirby Poochie me furend…Sadie Mae IZ bery pretty, but she doez not nose it!! She iz a humble puppy n me iz gonna bee nicer to her 😉
      Me doez like me ‘snoopervisin’ job over Mum in da garden.
      Lub Nylablue n Sherri-Ellen xo

    • Hi Eevee: You had a Foxhound/Pointer also?? Wow we live parallel lives!!!!
      The liquid B12 is amazing!!! My plants have never looked this good! I gotta remember this for next year…Thanks for dropping by.
      Love ya, Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue too.

    • EEoww Basil, me nose n me iz bery sowwy!!! Me shuud NOT pick on Sadie Mae or Missy or Chloe poochiez n me iz gonna turn ober a new leaf!!!
      *hangz head in shame*
      Lub Nylablue

    • Yow me too Misaki!!! Me got to bask in da Sun frum all afternoon til it got chilly again!!! At least me got sum Sun time!!! Mum iz sick again wif Flu so she stayed in; poor Hu’man cannot warm up even tho she haz a feevur??
      Lub Nylablue n Mum xo

  • Oh how cool – now you can use your cat-condo outside :o) Sadie Mae is a beautiful girl – Foyhounds are super!… and if your doorbell rings, don’t open the door – that’s my mom, searching for the “Doller-Store” hahaha

    • 😉 Shure can Easy!! Me waz out all afternoon. Mum got sun pix fer a new blog next week…
      Sadie Mae iz such a sweetie n me lubz to scare her but me shuud be nice!!!
      We wishez we cuud not open da door. Da problem iz our patio door iz living room door n we live in front of building so peeple fink it iz OK to come onto da patio n pound on da door n if Mum iz in kitchen or livin room she can not get out of site!! She haz asked peeple to purrleeze use da intercomm but dey do not lissen!! If me iz out in Condo she cannot close drapez so she cannot hide…. 😦
      MOL/BOL yer Hu’Mum lubz da Doller Storez too?? 😉

        • Yow Easy…me Mum admitz she went in da OUT door a few timez by misstake….seemz da Hu’manz get bery distracted n den go where dey shuud not, MOL/BOL!!!
          Me Mum likez da Dollar store but not DAT much!!!
          She sayz she missez da BIG storez like Woolworth’s n Eaton’s where dere waz so much guud stuff….what IS she talkin about?? Az long az she bringz home da Fancy Feast me doez not care what store she goez too!!!!!
          Lub ya, Nylablue xo

    • Yow Yow Chan Kittehz you havin cold weather dere too?? It sorta warmz up n den it getz cold…Mum iz down wif a Flu!! Me crossin pawz fer warmer tempz dat stick around too!!!
      Pee Ess: WE iz frightfullee behind readin yer blogz n will get there sumtime diz weekend…purromise!!!
      Lub Nylablue n Sherri-Ellen xo

    • Yow FozzieMum n all da furriez…phankz fer understandin about da smackin….sumtimez a kitteh just cannot help herself!!! MOL….
      Phankz fer da compleemint; me n Mum werked so hard to make it purrty diz year 😉
      Mum deddycated da garden to Mingflower da kitteh befur me n me…..she iz such a nice Hu’Mum!!!
      Hope all of you have a guud n sunny weekend too.
      Lub Nylablue n her Mum xo

        • Yow Bev n many kittehz!! It iz BERY chilly here diz weekend too….but me haz bin able to snooze out in da Condo each day!!! Dere iz alot of fog down by da water today (we iz only 1 1/2 blockz away) n we watched it roll in…over n over again…..
          Mum alwayz wurriez if it iz too cold ’cause it bringz on da Herpes Virus.
          So now we iz inside snugglin n answerin commintz! 😉
          Lub Nylablue n Mum Sherri-Ellen xo

  • Oh Nylablue, you are so funny, smacking Sadie Mae just because you can. Had a good chuckle at that. Glad spring has finally arrived and those ornaments are fantastic. Good job on the photo editing – very cute indeed

    • Yow Yow iz true!!! Me smackz Sadie Mae just cause me can!! Me in fact doez like her alot….she iz so eazy to freak out… 😉
      Aren’t da ornamintz pawsum?? Mum bought sum paint so she can touch them up fer a few yearz n make dem last…..
      We iz havin fun wif photo editin…it iz fun!!!!
      Purrleeze kiss da Pixel Pixie kitteh fer us.
      Lub Nylablue n Mum too xo

    • Yow Tabbiez of Trout town..me iz bery happy fer Spring bein here!! It iz about time!!!
      ya like Sadie Mae’s piccie?? Me n Mum learnin to do dese….
      Phankz fer da compleemint on da garden..me bin keepin me paw in helpin Mum grow da purrty flowerz.
      MMM Tuna-Tuna…me iz gonna make shure DIZ IIX on da weekend menu fer shure!!!
      Ya all make shure ya get yer mackerel n flounder n ham sammichez!!!
      Lub Nylablue n her Mum xo

  • Miss Nylablue, your garden is beautiful! I’m glad you can take a day to just have relax and enjoy life! I hope you get to see Miss Sadie Mae and her Mum soon. And maybe Miss Sadie Mae can create a special picture of you!

    • Phankz Miss Susan…me asked Mum how she got da plantz so big diz year n she told me she added liquid Vitamin Bee-12 into da water!! It shure haz werked!! She iz a geniuz bery clever; don’t want diz to go to her head, MOL!!!!
      Me finkz Miss Sadie Mae n her Mum will stop by diz weekend.
      Her Mum doez not know how to do diz fancy stuff..fankfully me haz Mum n she can make dese pix fer me!!!!
      Hope ya haz a guud weekend n get to rest…KITTEHZ orderz!!! Lub Nylablue xo

  • Leave a Reply

