EXTRA EXTRA!!! Read all about it!!!!!

Published May 10, 2013 by NylabluesMum

Nylablue secretaryEEoww FANK you CATGOD who lubz me so so much!!! Aunti Patti called Mum an hour ago n asked her if she wuud like ‘armless chair’; me beloved throne back!!! Mum waz so eggcited n she told me she had a sirprize fer me….n let me tell ya me NEVER eggspected to ever see me throne chair again!!!!

When Mr. Knight from across da hall wheeled me throne in on da dolly me almost swooned dead away!!! Mum waz cryin tearz of joy n me waz prancin!!! Mum put me 2nd fave blankie on me throne n me went right up where me belongz….az you can see me IZ BERY happy n settled on me throne wif da phone n me diary . Now all me needz fer fingz to be purrfect iz fer smelly sofa to leave furever…..just one more dark time sleep n it will be gone (on da patio til Caturday) & then furever!! Oh me must go n answer da phone; wait til me Hu’man Dad hearz diz!!! He will be happy fer me too!!!! Fankz Katz n Hu’manz fer all da support….whew it waz a ruff few dayz wifout me throne!!!! Hitch me hopez you can come n bizit me n share da throne too……

You make me laugh 2009Look who iz lauffin now Mum!!!  😉

20 comments on “EXTRA EXTRA!!! Read all about it!!!!!

    • Yow Aunti Toby dat iz correct!! ME da Queen iz comfy again…in fact me even shared da throne wif Mum Furiday nite cause dere waz no where fer her to sit but da floor…MOL!!! me iz beenevolent Queen 😉
      Lub Nylablue xo

  • I’m glad you’re getting all your favorite furniture back Nylablue…..I bet you’re trying to figure out why your Mum took it all away in the first place!!! It’s nice when we see “old friends” (or furniture) back where it belongs! Happy Friday……..

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Yow Chancy n Aunti Maggie n Kittehz: Phankz fer da compleemint!!! me feelz like da Queen me nose me iz once again!!! *nose kissez* to ya Chancy n ~~head rubz~~ to Aunti frum Nylablue.

  • We are so glad things are getting back to normal Miss Nylablue. We hate it when things change around here unless it’s for a good cause like when we got our new cat tree. Hope you had a good nappy on your throne and 2nd favorite blankie. Purrs and hugs, Lily Olivia, Misty May, Mauricio, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Josette

  • Oh how exciteaments for you Nylablue! ….meowch joy for you and Mum…now relax and get back your pawspective of life as a throne kitty 🙂 headbutt nudges from Marbles,Pickles,Cleo and Dinnermintz 🙂

    • Yow Marbles, Pickles, Cleo N Dinnermintz n yer Mum…izn’t diz meowvahlus??? Me beloved chair iz home where it belongz….me may sleep on me throne all nite!!!!
      You got dat right about pawspecktive…mine waz out a whack since last Fursday n now fingz starting to get back to propurr pawspecktive!!!
      ~~head rubz~~ to all of you frum Nylablue

    • *swoonz onto her throne* Oh Hitch me waz never so happy to see a piece of furniture in me hole life!!!! Da Uneverse shure iz smart!! 😉
      Let’z snuggle on da throne furever….
      Purrz n ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue

    • Yow Miss Susan…iz diz NOT da BEST mewz ever??? Me iz bery bery happy. Plus when smelly sofa goez outside tomorrow Mum will put da ‘armless chair’ in da space n we will snuggle on it all evening…me iz in Kitteh Heaven n Mum haz leaky eyez over da chair being back…. 😉

  • Leave a Reply

