Versatile Blogger Award n me iz givin it out to many furendz

Published April 16, 2013 by Nylabluesmum

EEoowww Krazy Katz: Da Nylablue here!!! Me wantz to say many FANKZ to all of you sweet Katz n Woofies n Bunneh n Piggie who support us here on WordPress!! Since we joined here last August we have felt write at home n have made new furendz n connected with sum longtime furnedz too!!! Today me furend Speedy da Cheeky House Bunny awarded us…er ME wif diz award:versatileblogger 2013So we is givin a *Meow-Out* to Speedy fer da award….we iz apostta tell you seven fingz ’bout ourselvez n den give da award to more deservin 4 legged bloggerz…

Seven fingz about ME; Β Nylablue you may not have known:

1) Me LUBZ to watch ‘Heartbeat’ on Friday nitez wif Mum n me also lubz watchin Bollywood moviez too!!!

2) Me eatz Ruegenfisch Herring in Mushroom Sauce fer a treet; it iz so NOMMIE!!!

3) Pink iz now my favoritte color!!!

4) Me lubz me double condo n will stay out in it fer hourz during da Summer (wif Mum keepin watch of course).

5) Me haz sumfing called Feline Herpes Virus or FHV n so we can not have any other kittehz here or dey wuud get sick wif it…so me haz to be an ‘only furchild’.

6) Me iz a conneeesewer of CATNIP n lubz me Yowser Wowser Catnip 2Β  ta 3 timez a week…

7) Mum lubs to read Sherlock Holmes storiez to me befur bed n me wishez me cuud meet dat Hu’Man; he iz brilliant!!!

Now me iz gonna nominate sum of me bestest furendz fer diz blog:

Speedy the Cheeky House Bunny

My Mini Pet Pig (Coccolina n Katie)

Mistletoe & Hitch (speshelly fer Hitch me boyfurend)

Easy Blog

The Misadventures of Misaki

Chancy and Mumsy

CatFromHell (Nellie)

One Spoiled Cat (Sammy)

Savannah’s Paw Tracks

Texas, a cat in New York

The Poupounette Gang; ALL of dem dere!!!

My Three Moogies (speshelly dear old Archie)

KDB (Kirby da cutest little woofie)

n last but not least me new furends at:

peacelovewhiskers.com (ILoveCats) speshelly sweet Boudreaux……

Me doezn’t expect ya all to answer all da questionz…me just wanted to give out aa award ’cause me Mum cuud never figure out how to do it!!! MOL… πŸ˜‰

Oh n me wantz to give da award to 2 Hu’manz here who we have bin furnedz wif fer yearz:

1) Purrsonal Mewsings (who haz a handsum Russian Blue named McDuff) and

2) Psychic Eevee (who haz Jasper, Chili n Goddess Freya Kittehz).

Whew we hope we got eberybody in!!! We lub all of ya n are so glad we came here to WordPress to share da adventure of *pawbloggin* wif all of you!!!

*nose kissez* n *rumble purrz* frum Nylablue n Sherri-Ellen.

33 comments on “Versatile Blogger Award n me iz givin it out to many furendz

  • Yer welcome Texas kitteh..ya bin such a faithfull reeder n supporter to me n Mum n we want ya to nose how speshell ya are to us πŸ˜‰
    Happy 2014 sweetie frum Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxoxoxo

    • Eeeoww speedy!! me just checked in wif ya on yer blog!!! Famkz fer de compleemint!! me finkz Mum n me did a guud job!!!
      Glad you liked me 7 fingz…me haz alot of dem πŸ˜‰
      Lub Lub Lub ya, Nylablue n her Mum too!!

    • Yow Savannah you iz a bery versatile kitteh wif yer blogz n pix…dat iz why me n Speedy gave ya da award!!! We fink you iz PAWSUM!!!
      Lub ya Nylablue…oh n me Mum too!!!!
      Pee Ess: Speedy n me fink alike so we must be bery bery intellygent πŸ˜‰

  • *blushy earz* Fanks Archie n Henry n Oscar!!!!! You iz all so sweet n lubly me had to gib ya all an award!!! Speshelly da ‘old guy’ archie who iz bery lubly n needz to be reminded he IS PAWSUM!!!!!! We ‘oldiez’ hab to stick together!!!
    *nose kissez* to all of you frum Nylablue xo

  • Congratulations!!! and thanks for nominating me, the small Weimaraner-pup :o) I like Sherlock Holmes too, I always try to solve a problem like this guy. But sadly I’m not really successful, maybe I need a Sherlock-Holmes-Cap and a magnifier?

    • Yow Easy…you iz one of me fave woofiez here so just had to nommie-nate ya!!! Me wuud LUB to see you wearin da Cap n ya need a Meersham pipe too n da Magnifier…oohhhh, you’d be pawsumly handsum n all da girl woofiez wuud go insane wif doggie desire πŸ˜‰
      Lub Nylablue n Sherri-Ellen too..

      • I’m not sure with the pipe… maybe I can smoke some dry kibble in it too? Or should I better buy a pipe with fake smoke via battery?… think a detektive with “quick step” could be embarrassing :o)

      • Oh Easy get one of dem smokin pipez!!! You’d look so ‘Sherlockie’…me heart iz goin ‘pitter-patter’ finking of you in Sherlock dress…you cuud carry it off purrfectly!!!
        You wuud be purrfect too ’cause Sherlock waz alwayz full of energy bouncin around… πŸ˜‰

  • Oh Nylablue! You are the very best kitty in the whole world. We never got an award before. But the best prize is you being my girl. I hope it gets warm there soon so you can enjoy the sunshine. Don’t flirt too much with all the other boy cats.
    Purrs,
    Hitch

    And me too! Thank you Nylablue.
    Your friend,
    Mistletoe

    • Yow Mistletoe n Hitch n Dorothy: NEBER had an award befur?? Well dat iz da past!!! You iz a deddycated reader n deserve an award…plus me handsum Hitch deservez many many awardz fer being me boyfurend n so handsum ❀
      Me not flirtin wif any kittehz; me ❀ heart ❀ belongz to y\ Hitch xoxoxo
      Misteltoe me hopez you don't mind me bein Hitch's gurlfurend; maybee he will settle down a bit more now πŸ˜‰
      Lub n nose kissez frum Nylablue xo

    • Yow Aunti Eevee…me iz so purrleezed!! me wanted to menshun you n dda littehz ’cause we bin furendz so long n maybee peeple will check out yer blog!! πŸ˜‰
      We lub ya all. xo Nylablue

  • Concatulations Nyla!
    Yous is such a wonderful cat, yous deserves all the awards and mes LOVED your answers! Me is not a herring lover, just tuna!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Yow Nellie kitteh gurl!! Fankz fer all da praize!!! You make me feel so guud!!! Me did not know me lubbed herring til Mum let me try diz stuff…it iz not strong at all..n da sauce iz yummy!!!
      Lub ya Nylablue xo

  • Congratulations, Miss Nylablue! I love the way you gave the shout-outs to so many friends, too. I’d like to hear more about Reugenfisch Herring also. When I ate meat, I had Gefiltefisch once and enjoyed it! But out here in Seattle, people eat Lutefisk and I always drew the line at that. We humans are pretty funny where we draw the line sometimes πŸ™‚

    • Yow Miss Susan..it waz hard to bemember all da 4 leggedz n sum 2 leggedz who have bin here to help us since we came to WordPress….sum of dese peepz were wif us on Multiply/360 blogz many yearz ago….
      Ruegenfisch iz at da Food Basicz n Walmart storez here…it iz frum Germany n it iz YUMMMMMY!!!!!!
      Mum gab me Gefiltee Fish n me liked it too πŸ˜‰
      What is Lutefisk?? We neber heard of diz?
      ~~head rubz~~ Nylablue

      • Hi, Miss Nylablue. Lutefisk — pronounced “LOO-tuh-fisk” — is a Scandinavian food. I make the joke that when Gefiltefisch spoils, it turns into Lutefisk. Seriously, though, Lutefisk is white fish preserved with lye. It looks like opaque white jelly. It’s a custom in some Scandinavian homes to eat a “white dinner” on Christmas Eve — lutefisk and potatoes. We non-Scandinavians out here in Seattle kind of view lutefisk as one of those things that we would approach with caution, if at all — the only people I know who eat it are Scandinavian-American. And even some of them don’t like it!

        • Lutefisk haz LYE in it?? Isn’t dat bad fer Hu’manz n Kittehz?? Soundz kind of YUCKY to me πŸ˜‰
          Da Gefilteefish Mum getz iz in a opaque jelly but it iz bery tasty…no lye!!!!
          me wuud run da other way frum Lutefisk me finkz….*shakez head* *shudderz*
          Me stick to me herring n skipjack tuna-tuna!!!
          Lub Nylablue xo

  • oh Nylablue, thank you, thank you for this pawsome award! OF course, concatulations and well deserved on your part for sure!! I would like to know what that food is that you like, is it a cat food flavor or is it people food your Mum lets you have for a treat? I might like it…nom, nom…you look very pretty on that blue blankie too…purrrrs, Savannah

    • Aren’t ya proud of me n Mum Miss Linda n Savannah…we finally did an award wifout buggin askin ya to help us out πŸ˜‰
      Oh dat Ruegenfisch iz people herring frum Germany n it iz in Food Basicz n WalMart storez me Mum tellz me…
      Oh dat old blankie…MOL…dat waz da ferst pressie Mum gave me when me came to live wif her almost 7 yearz ago…it iz still me fave…..even if me DOEZ want a new pink blankie πŸ˜‰

    • You got da award too Misaki…many of me furendz here got it…did ya see da list?? Me had to ask Mum to add a few namez…whew it waz hard werk!!!!
      Az you iz a Mallie you just might like diz fish…Mum said her Mallie alwayz ate different fishez ’cause way North yer cussinz eat alot of fish….no wunder Hu’manz say Malliez n Sibez iz alot like KATZ πŸ˜‰
      Yyer welcome fer da award…we countz YOU az one of our bestiez here!!
      *nose kissez* frum Nylablue n cuddlez frum Sherri-Ellen

  • Leave a Reply

