Nylablue LOVES her CAT!

Published January 28, 2013 by Nylabluesmum

CAT 2 Yow KATZ: Look who came to bizit me diz mornin’!!!!! It iz me furend “Loader” CAT!!!! Fur REAL!!!! A big noisy CAT wif da big yellow eyez n singz to me!!! Me heart iz goin pitty-patter fur shure!!!!

Me iz one lucky kitteh to hab SUCH a B-I-G furend like diz!!! He keepz me safe frum da big snow!!!! Me LUBZ me LOADER ❤CAT 3

24 comments on “Nylablue LOVES her CAT!

    • Eeoww Lea n Kirby: me iz inside so me iz BERY brave; neber bin outside when CAT iz here but me finkz me wuud not be afraid….he iz big n stuff; but he iz gentle!!!!
      Nose kissez frum Nylablue xo

    • YOW Mistletoe n Hitch: Guud to see you here!!! Sowwy me haz taken so long to get back to you. Mum bin going thru some fingz….
      We need Loader CAT to dig us outta da snow…we haz more snow here….so maybe CAT will be back soon!!!!
      Lub Nylablue xo

    • Me neber seen a Yellow cat til Mum n me moved in diz place!!! Me fell in lub instantly (VBP) when me saw da big Kitteh!!! Me lovez how he winkz at me wif da big golden eyez n roarz like a lion!!!!
      Guess you don’t get enuff snow fer dese big Katz to come out n play!!
      Lub Nylablue =^..^=

    • Mee-youzz Speedy..iz NYLABLUE frum Summerland….mee saw this comment not reeplied too.
      Mee lubbed mee CAT an hee DID do a great job. Hee no longer vizitz Mum anymore…since mee left…
      Mee watchezz over you an Aunty Rachel an Mizter Nick alwayzz!
      Yur gurl Nylablue ❤ ❤ ❤

    • 😉 He shure IZ a BIG KATZ!!! Me likez to run wif da ‘big boyz’ me Mum sayz!!!! LOADER, dat iz hiz name singz to me da humble n sweet Nylablue!!! Me iz bery bery speshell don’t ya fink so???
      Humble all ober da place, MOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Lub ya Savannah N Miss Linda!!

  • mow mow, dat iz scary !! did ur Mum take doez pics they iz very good
    I would hide from dat big yellow fing
    what iz all the white stuff, I doez sees it out of the window ( I iz bit allowed out of de house)
    luffs from Goddess Freya

    • Yow Goddess Freya!!! Bunderfull to hear frum you over da BIG Pond!!!! Dat white stuff iz called snow!! it is like white rain…only colder n fluffier…me not allowed out in dat either 😦
      Big CAT LOADER doez look scary but he meowz talkz to me in a funny way n it iz bery interestin’. Me sitz in da window n he rolls by many timez singin n talkin!!!
      Mum did not take dem; she had dem frum our old blog!! We doez hab a new cammyra!!! MOL!
      *slapz paw to head* Hu’manz are so silly!!!!
      Hope yer Mum iz feelin a bit better! You are doin guud workz carin fer her!!!
      Lub n nose kissez, Nylablue xo

  • Leave a Reply

